TELEVISIONS

190 to 203 cm (75 to 80-inch) TVs

Discover the future of entertainment with our 190 to 203 cm (75 to 80-inch) LED TVs. Picture quality reaches new heights, and easy connectivity means the power of streaming media is just a click away.

One television, endless possibilities 

An enhanced viewing experience is standard with our 190 cm (75-inch) LED TVs. Stunning 4K graphics, lifelike audio and bold design come together, breathing new life into everything you see and hear. Exciting interactivity turns your living room into a state-of-the art entertainment centre.

Mounted 190 cm (75-inch) LED TV from Sony
Remote control for 190 to 203 cm (75 to 80-inch) TVs from Sony

Entertainment is just a flick away

Access your favourite shows, movies or web content in seconds with the One-Flick Entertainment remote on our 190 cm (75-inch) TVs, or just browse until you find something you can’t wait to watch. The unique wedge-design is slim enough to fit almost anywhere, but provides extra room for a powerful sound system.

跳到內容
電視

190 至 203 厘米(75 至 80 吋)電視

選用 Sony 190 至 203 厘米(75 至 80 吋)LED 電視,發崛未來的娛樂體驗。畫質達致新基準,連接更快令媒體串流在彈指之間即可完成。

一部電視,無限可能 

選用 Sony 190 米厘(75 吋)LED 電視提升觀賞體驗。優秀的 4K 圖像、逼真的音效及大膽的設計,為您的所看所聽注入新生命。刺激的互動體驗讓您的客廳變成為頂尖的娛樂中心。

已安裝的 Sony 190 厘米(75 吋)LED 電視
Sony 190 至 203 厘米(75 至 80 吋)電視遙控

娛樂只在彈指之間

Sony 190 厘米(75 吋)電視附有 One-Flick Entertainment 遙控,收看最愛節目、電影或網上內容,或純粹瀏覽以找尋心儀內容也倍添方便。獨特的楔形設計令機身輕巧,足以於任何地方擺放,但有額外的空間讓您配置強大的音響系統。