Skip to Content
All Electronics

Waterproof Camera Devices

Point and shoot your way to amazing photos and movies with our best waterproof cameras. From compact camcorders to sleek tablets, you’ll find a model that fits your lifestyle.

Sony's waterproof digital camera underwater

Ready to take on life

With our best waterproof cameras, you can shoot anywhere at any time, so you’ll never miss a second of the action. Whether you're caught in a downpour or just want to record every moment of your big surfing trip, you’ll be ready with one of our waterproof cameras in your hands.

Tablets that go the distance

Enjoy the power of a tablet and latest in waterproof technology in one go. Our latest tablets are also some of our best waterproof cameras, making it easy to snap photos and post them online from a single source. A little water or wet hands won’t harm your tablets either, and they can also withstand up to 30 minutes under water.

Waterproof tablet from Sony
Best waterproof camera from Sony

Power. Durability. Convenience.

Our waterproof range is perfect balance of form and function, combining stylish yet durable designs with our biggest and best technologies - including Exmor sensors, ZEISS lenses, and leading sound and imaging technologies. With a Sony product, you'll be able to shoot confidently wherever you are, and whatever the conditions.

跳到內容
所有電子產品

防水相機裝置

Sony 的超卓防水相機可拍攝令人拍案叫絶的相片和電影。由輕便的攝錄機至外型優美的平板電腦,總會找到適合生活風格的型號。

Sony 防水數碼相機在水底操作

精彩生活由此起

配備我們最佳的防水相機,您可隨時隨地任意拍攝,不會錯過精彩瞬間動作。不論您面臨傾盆大雨,或只想記錄滑浪旅程的每一個時刻,使用這款防水相機可令一切得心應手。

更勝一籌的平板電腦

同步體驗平板電腦的功能和最先進的防水技術。Sony 的最新平板電腦兼備卓越防水相機功能,可在同一裝置輕鬆拍攝相片並自貼至網上。少量的水或沾濕的手無損平板電腦,並可以在水中使用長達 30 分鐘。

Sony 防水平板電腦
Sony 的最佳防水相機

強大。耐用。輕便。

我們的防水相機系列形式與功能兼備,把時尚而耐用的設計與我們最強大嶄新的科技結合,包括 Exmor 感測器、 ZEISS 鏡頭及其他頂尖音效和影像科技。有了 Sony 產品,拍攝任何相片也毫無難度。