800

4.2 based on 800 customer reviews

465
187
63
28
57
Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26 September 2018 by nabeelsheikh (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

15

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

NEEDS HDR AUTO SWITCHING

UBP-X700 28 November 2018 by Isaac112345678 (USA)

I love my x700 player. The picture quality on Dolby Vision titles is AMAZING; however, the Dolby Vision feature must be manually switched off for non Dolby Vison titles (HDR 10 or non HDR video), and back on for the Dolby Vision titles. If turned on the Dolby Vision feature with a non Dolby Vision movie, the picture does not look its best. Some movies with Dolby Vision don't even show on the box if the movie is in Dolby Vision (so I don't know if I should turn the feature on or off). Sony NEEDS to in the future update its filmware so the x700 can detect when a blur ray is playing a non hdr image, an hdr 10 image, and a Dolby vision image.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

6

0

800 Customer Reviews

0

Compact in size and great in performance

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 31 January 2023 by zen68 (Singapore)

I bought the Blu-ray one month ago and was impressed with the size of the player - small and compact. The compact size does not take away the excellent features of this player which is able to output excellent sound (like Dolby Atmos, DTS X) give very clear and sharp pictures

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality stunning detail .

UBP-X700 24 January 2023 by Mark 21 (United Kingdom)

Breathes new life into older dvds and enhances color and sound. B&W dvds look enhanced ...blacks are true blacks and whites stand out. Make sure you get a multi regional version and it will effortlessly play any region Blue ray or disc. Not all are multi region.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4k player with lots of features

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 24 January 2023 by JGCT (Singapore)

Love this player, great sound and video output. Look forward to upgrade to newer model. Highly recommended.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crash. Crash. Crash

UBP-X700 15 January 2023 by Phil Clay (United Kingdom)

I've had it for a couple of years. It crashes every day. It crashes then doesn`t remember where the disc was so you have to find the same place. It crashes when streaming. It crashes sometimes and needs a power of reset. Its dreadful and a lot of reviews say the same. I am a Sony fan and this product is disapointing

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Most affordable player with Dolby vision

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 14 January 2023 by Ash_99x (Singapore)

It's the most affordable player that has Dolby vision. Fast loading and read almost every disc format.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Features I wanted

UBPX700 29 December 2022 by Maya Nightwolf (USA)

I bought this to upgrade my system and I am very pleased with it.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Missing HDMI cable

UBPX700 29 December 2022 by Natalie5 (USA)

I bought this item from Walmart and in the instructions booklet it says that the HDMI cable was supposed to be in the box however it was not. Not to mention that the tamper seals were in tact. The blu ray DVD player cost $70.buyer beware.

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Great unit for the price.

UBPX700 26 December 2022 by AlbertaJim (USA)

Have it paired up with a Sony 65” Full Array TV and Sony soundbar system. This sucker rocks!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Very short lifespan

UBPX700 22 December 2022 by Turfinator (USA)

This is the 3rd UBP-X700 we have purchased in the list 4 years. The first one lasted 2 years. The second one 14 months. We are hoping for better luck with this one. If this new unit craps out we will have to re-evaluate our loyalty to Sony. We are not going to give any rating on this unit at this time, sure you can understand why. John and Sandi Kane

1

3

0

DOES NOT OPERATE!

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 20 December 2022 by Francis WK Tan (Singapore)

I brought the Blu-Ray player earlier this month and to date it does not work on my Sony 55" TV.

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

4

0

Great pics

UBP-X700 13 December 2022 by Carps (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up and great picture quality also looks good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

7

0

great features,ezsy setup

UBPX700 06 December 2022 by jamu00742 (USA)

hook up fast connections fast login fast .great picture good sound to speakers

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Easy set-up and operation

UBPX700 05 December 2022 by Syko (USA)

I have used the Sony DVR for several months since purchased back in September and enjoy the quality and ease of set-up. The area I live in loses power occasionally and it requires reprogramming. Very easy with this unit.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

Great remote

UBPX700 04 December 2022 by MMDD (USA)

I love this blue ray, but hate that hulu is not supported anymore. That's why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Blu Ray for now and 4K for future

UBPX700 02 December 2022 by JG48 (USA)

I purchased this to replace a Blu Ray player that stopped working. I wanted a replacement for what I have now, Blu Ray, and for the future, Blu Ray 4K, when I purchase a 4K TV. This model fit perfectly. Set up was fast with easy set up and finding the internet connection was quick. I have both older DVD and Blu Ray movies and after set up put a Blu Ray movie in and playback was great. It also worked well with my receiver and home theater speakers.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Compact and gets the job done!

UBPX700 01 December 2022 by Latony (USA)

Sleek, Simple to use, Great quality!! So glad I purchased this product!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Excellent high quality player when it works

UBPX700 25 November 2022 by Caprice88 (USA)

I bought this player in August it worked great for about 8 weeks, then wouldn't play it said the data on this disc is unreadable ,unplugged it and powered it back on and worked great again for 2 weeks or so but wouldn't read my disc again last night, unplugged it again and it played for a while then stopped and everything froze i couldn't get my disc out and now it does the same thing .it was an excellent player just doesn't work I know sometimes there are factory defects and i understand, just disappointed and I'm not upset with Sony they are an excellent company .

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

good

UBP-X700 12 November 2022 by kof wai ()

good perfect best very good Sony 加油 努力 做好每一款產品 繼續努力!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good things come in small packages

UBPX700 08 November 2022 by LJ nova (USA)

My 10 year old Sony was getting a little dated so i upgraded to this one! Great choice! plays anything and picture is fantastic !

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

A good product with useful features. A good value

UBPX700 02 November 2022 by Jimi Sonic (USA)

I am a retired A/V sales/service person. Sony is one of my favorite brands. I own many components and Sony products are always above average. This unit was just what I needed for my system. I really like the separate HDMI audio output. My last Sony DVD lasted more than 10 years.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

3

0

整體長現相當好,高性價比

UBP-X700 01 November 2022 by WilliamKwl ()

使用大概一個月, 以二千多元級別來講, 聲畫表現已相以二千多元級別來請相當優秀, 但要注意一般blu-ray區碼限制, 一些外國區碼播不到的, 4kblu-ray就冇分區碼, 冇問題, 另外機身沒有display, 有關Playing Time, 聲道模式等資訊就衹可在電視 上display 。

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Missing Dolby vision

UBPX700 31 October 2022 by Davetip (USA)

The unit performs great like all Sony products. I expected Dolby vision but gave heard it will have an update on the future.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

UBPX700 Streaming BD Player

UBPX700 07 October 2022 by BD314 (USA)

I purchased the X700 a few years ago. We used it primarily for streaming Prime content and secondly for Netflix. It was excellent until the firmware update came along. It’s no longer streams Prime but will stream Netflix well. We purchased a fire stick and serves our needs well.

Performance

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

2

0

no wpa3 support

UBP-X700 06 October 2022 by d2022 ()

end of 2022 all new wifi with wpa3. but this top 4k disk player with no wpa3 support. I am going to down grade my wifi network to wpa2 or wpa. somehow the power off area on the player is very easy to access, which I turn it off by accident most of the time. well I used it as my desktop 4k player. so maybe it is designed for living room cabinet rather than a game room desktop.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nice and cute

UBPX700 25 September 2022 by ibolya1 (USA)

I bought today and I so happy with the Sony DVD player 4K Ultra HD

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Good product. Value for money!

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 25 September 2022 by EthanC (Singapore)

Excellent video and sound for watching 4K Bluray discs

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Best Blu Ray for the money.

UBPX700 22 September 2022 by Joe ABC (USA)

Plays all movie DVD's: Blu-Ray, store-bought formats.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

Great picture quality in 4k and the audio quality

UBPX700 12 September 2022 by Romy 313 (USA)

I just purchased it several hours ago and I just tested the unit let see in a couple of days

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Very liable

UBPX700 04 September 2022 by X1928 (USA)

Sony products are very good. I've been using Sony over 10 year's.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Good quality

UBP-X700 03 September 2022 by aristarc091 (United Kingdom)

I've purchased this Sony UPB-X700 nearly a month ago. So far I have no reasons to complain about it.Easy to connect to my Sony TV and quite straight forward to use it.So far so good .Only time will tell.Before this model I had a Sony UBP-X800 4k ultra bluray player.Hardly used.To my surprise after a long period of not using it , when I've tried to watch a bluray DVD it didn't start.No power whatsoever .I hope this new model it will not have the same fate.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

7

0

Easy to hook up and use

UBPX700 24 August 2022 by tonysauce (USA)

Purchased a 4K OLED TV, had to update Blu-ray DVD player

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Good Blu-ray to have

UBP-X700/BM SP6 23 August 2022 by KoBu21 (Thailand)

I have it almost two months and use it every day. Really love it

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Updates will not apply

UBPX700 03 August 2022 by G001 (USA)

I worked through support, tried to apply update online and via usb, no luck. Support said work with warranty under 1year. I purchased new but from an eBay retailer outlet, so was denied. So no updates for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Some good features, 2 problems

UBPX700 02 August 2022 by spacepope68 (USA)

First I really like this Blu-ray player, it does a good job of upscaling my DVDs. It has one feature that my previous player didn't have, it has Dolby Vision. Now fort he complaints, first it can be a bit noisy when there is no sound, you can hear it humming, it's not usually a problem since there is almost always sound either form the movie or the A/C. Second in order to play Dolby Vision you have to turn it on(and off), which is a problem if you don't know which of your discs have Dolby Vision. While some of us have found lists of D.V. discs online, I thin many of us wouldn't bother, and unless you use a magnifying glass you won't easily see which of your discs have D.V. . Other than those this is a very good player, it also plays music(including my FLAC and HD music) and movies from a thumb drive, I haven't checked how well it plays audio CDs yet, but I am sure it will do a very good job of it. I would recommend this (I forgot to mention the remote is a bit confusing for me, because the power and eject buttons are on the opposite sides of my previous player's remote)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Does its job at a overprice

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 28 July 2022 by nccng2001 (Singapore)

This is the only product in the market I can find that plays 4K UHD, Bluray, CD and other format of discs. However, it comes with a hefty cost, considering that there are not many output and input options available. It is also pretty light, thus feeling that it is a cheap product.

Performance

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Works very well

UBPX700 26 July 2022 by GammyB (USA)

This is our second purchase of the same player...we have one on both TV's...wonderful!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it

UBPX700 24 July 2022 by Gbabyy (USA)

I Love it it’s lousy have a good things on it my kids love it also

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great Affordable 4k Player

UBPX700 16 July 2022 by Shen88 (USA)

small, light and great to use. Great video quality. Best 4k player you can find out there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

UBP-X700 05 July 2022 by buckers (United Kingdom)

High quality player, easy to use and to setup. I am glad I purchased it

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

234

0

Great Blu-ray Player!

UBPX700 28 June 2022 by kma57 (USA)

Connected and set up without a hitch. Picture is beautiful and sound is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good product, but having difficulty with coding it

UBPX700 20 June 2022 by Shondore (USA)

Having a problem with coding my Samsung tv. The stab icon keeps popping up and necessitates having to use the Samsung remote to erase it, consequently involving extra steps to the operating process.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Luv it!!!!!

UBPX700 18 June 2022 by Kev17911 (USA)

I was looking for a UHD player and since I'm a Sony fan, this was perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Blu-ray.

UBPX700 16 June 2022 by Tony575 (USA)

Works as advertised with simple to use with a lot of features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Basically, similar to my previous model.

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 11 June 2022 by Hopeful123 (Singapore)

I just hope that this model last longer than the previous one which did not last very long.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

4k

UBPX700 01 June 2022 by Sam126 (USA)

4K Blu-ray player is working great but this is my second one the first one or last year and a half it was working great until it stopped working but this was a great deal on this one I like the features on it but I got a warranty on this one I hope it lasts longer than three years

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

UBP-X700 性價比高,聲畫俱佳.

UBP-X700 31 May 2022 by HO SIR ()

市場上同價產品別無他選,聲音播放質素佳,還可播放SACD.播放畫質亦佳.還有USB輸入,播放相片,影片均可.值得選購.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Staying Current

UBPX700 28 May 2022 by JoeCool007 (USA)

I needed something to replace the old BlueRay DVD Players. I selected a Sony this time, and it has not let me down yet. I am able to play 4k, BlueRay, and regular DVDs without having any issues. I purchased one for the living room and my master bedroom and the price was great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Quality 4K UHD Blu-ray player

UBPX700 18 May 2022 by Santa John (USA)

SONY made a very nice 4K UHD Blu-ray player with the UBP-X700 /M. It even makes old DVDs look and sound great. I did have a little issue getting it set-up properly. Intial set-up was a breeze including logging into my home Wi-Fi, which is nice, because it can be set-up to automatically update its software / firmware, which it did during the set-up process. My issue was totally on me as I had 4K HDMI cables from the player's Audio Only output port connected to the CD HDMI 4K input port on the receiver and the player's Video / Audio output port connected to my receiver's HDMI 4K Blu-ray input port. When I played a recently purchase DVD, I saw the video, but did not hear sound, nor did I hear any sound when playing a CD. SONY Tech Support asked me to plug the player directly into the TV - It worked, both video and audio! Tech Support then had me unplug the Audio Only player output port cable so that I only had the player's Video / Audio player output port connected to the receiver's HDMI 4K Blu-ray input port - It worked, both Video and Audio. I don't know if it was the player or the receiver that got confused with my simultaneously connected cables, but it's ostensibly a mutually exclusive (either/or) proposition. My experience might just help with someone else's connection process. I consider my purchase of this player to beat good one. BTW - SONY Tech Support was superb, patient, helpful, and understanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

方便易用

UBP-X700 15 May 2022 by Wickee ()

電視機未能配合,選購影碟不是4K,設計外觀優秀,介面尚算易用,影碟或CD 簡易操作,聯繫其他牌子電視一般

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great quality

UBPX700 10 May 2022 by E_Rod (USA)

I've had this 4k Blu-Ray player for about a month and I am extremely happy withit. The picture quality and ease of use are incredible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A bargain

UBPX700 06 May 2022 by Music nut (USA)

I bought this 5 months ago. Plays most every type disc I have and well. Pictures great. sounds great. However, it froze and shorted out and crashed after 4 months.I returned it to Sony. It was easy to contact them and they provided prepaid shipping.I was sent a new one which I have not yet hooked up.I cannot complain about their service. I’m hopeful this one works better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能出色,畫質一流。

UBP-X700 30 April 2022 by neonXchange ()

有LAN亦有WiFi支援,雙HDMI輸出,Coaxial數碼輸出,基本上已足夠使用。畫質出色,支援播放嘅光碟類型,包羅萬有,一機攪惦晒,連SACD都支援,簡值超值!唯一可改善建議廠方加入Optical 光纖輸出則更具彈性。

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

OK

UBP-X700 19 April 2022 by abelwonwl ()

Ok. 反應快 畫質靚 Sony出品 QC有信心 配合Sony電視 Control較為容易 可作為CD, USB music player

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great product for the money.

UBPX700 18 April 2022 by Apache6f1 (USA)

I have owned Sony products before, I’ve never been disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok

UBPX700 16 April 2022 by Shore (USA)

Extremely Slow in moving from one show to another while using tubi. Size is OK. No controls on actual unit. Have had to sign onto wifi several times. Unit is not holding wifi info.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

UBPX700 08 April 2022 by Dunerider (USA)

Bought this unit to replace a very old blu-ray player. Great features and the picture and sound output are great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great upgrade from our old one

UBPX700 01 April 2022 by Skychief (USA)

Bought this after our old player got zapped by lightning. After checking some other reviews decided this would be the one. What a great upgrade from the old player, which was a good one several years ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good player - but important feature not working

UBPX700 18 March 2022 by swordspirit80 (USA)

It's a good player for blurays and playing HDR. However, I REALLY wanted it to be able to play my discs in Dolby Vision! They will play, but there is an annoying flickering on the top and bottom of the screen. I've tried forum after forum, setting after setting even working with Sony and can't get this to go away! When I switch off DV and just play it in HDR...no problems at all. I really wish Dolby Vision worked properly!

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features Easy to hook up and use

UBPX700 16 March 2022 by Movie nut (USA)

Bought about a year ago, still working great. Very satisfied

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An excellent UHD player

UBPX700 14 March 2022 by ted98 (USA)

This is an excellent player. Not only does it play UHDs well but it enhances the video and audio quality of 1080p Blu-rays and DVDs. It also includes a number of streaming services if you have WiFi connected. Overall, this player earns my highest recommendation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體配置,連接及影音質素

UBP-X700 12 March 2022 by Anthony yca ()

簡單及容易操作而無須花額外時間看說明書。足夠連接音響及電視配置,現時流行及期望有的音響解釋功能都配備,影音質素理想。

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features. W

UBPX700 03 March 2022 by DUDE2480 (USA)

I bought this Sony Blue Ray player UBP-X700/M TO GO ALONG WITH MY SONY KD 55X85J TELEVISION. THE SET UP WAS EASY WORKS GREAT

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average

UBP-X700/BM2SP6 03 March 2022 by Poshika (Singapore)

Should at least provide RCA Output “Left” & “Right “ (White & Red) for Audio

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

4

0

Wow

UBPX700 01 March 2022 by EZSomma (USA)

Just hooked this up to my Sony 4K TV and all I can say is, wow! The picture and the audio is as advertised. Really really enjoyed how easy it was to set up And the audio was just unbelievable. Highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0