FE 12-24MM F2.8 GM

Product Reviews

RRP

HKD21,990.00

8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

5
2
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

暫時市面上最方便的Ultra Wide鏡

SEL1224GM 24 September 2020 by ccschu ()

雖然當初沒有意欲購買FE1224GM,原因是已擁有FE1635GM,但最终都買原因是,市面上去到12mm又有大光圈的超廣角鏡頭只有這支。當然老蛙有定焦大光圈,但質量試用過未能接受,同埋有得變焦始終方便。重量方面雖然大家都話佢算輕,但裝上機身後上手感覺仍然是重。當然最大缺點係Sony強項,貴!!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

表現出色

SEL1224GM 19 September 2020 by KTL007 ()

第一次使用超級廣角鏡,物有所值,十分實用。一定推薦。無論顏色、細微等皆一流表現,非常可人受落。本人取其必備工具。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

可以極皆影像

SEL1224GM 18 September 2020 by Waterg ()

價格偏貴、但免去左思右想扞擾專心使用、用家要付錢當然有要求、最堪是鏡尾用慮光片方法、高质鏡用低质膠、根本不成正比、叫用家自行割片天大笑話、Sony 首創、敗筆之处、莫非比外圍副廠家捞一筆、希望貴司要進取一点、不能用後置插鏡片嗎?只是鏡身稍深(長)一点吧、此鏡主要係風景使用多在我而言、但控制得好不小佳作由此而生、望廠方研發更好卢片給此鏡運用、而不是用膠片、尚有一点要說、無论光暗、焦距長短、鏡本身都出現呼吸狀態、用不同对焦方式也是如此、希望关注呢点、註:只使用了不到10次外拍、

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

It is a G-master!

SEL1224GM 18 September 2020 by jloz (USA)

Using this lens has been a joy. I used a 14mm prime before and it was just not wide enough. My real estate clients love the photos. This lens does a fantastic job in handling the flares when taking photos of the exteriors on a sunny day. This lens is super sharp even wide open at f2.8. The only gripes I have are the price ($3k!) and the distortion at 12mm which I expected with this lens and is correctable in post.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Ultra-wide

SEL1224GM 09 September 2020 by Ross_S (USA)

Perfect for interior real estate. Also, the best lens for landscape photography.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great feature and very sharp lens

SEL1224GM//CSYX 30 August 2020 by Henry73 (Singapore)

Bought this len when 1st launched. It is sharp and incredible detail especially the bokeh was great. Good images quality, no regret having this len. Awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing glass~!

SEL1224GM//CSYX 29 August 2020 by Deric Tan (Singapore)

I bought this lens a week ago and I am deeply loving it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speechless

SEL1224GM 15 August 2020 by SsgO (USA)

When I heard of a 2.8 G Master version of this 12-24 lens was releasing I was speechless. I have had it now for a couple of days and I've been out and about shooting what I can with it and the extra 2mm make a huge difference. I love wide angle photography in almost all settings and this lens does not disappoint... I am about to leave for a deployment and this is going with me, I cannot wait to see what I can achieve with this lens in the next year or so... Thank you Sony!! As for the price? Yes, by far the most expensive lens I've ever purchased but worth it in my opinion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

5