RRP

HKD10,490.00

123

4.6 based on 123 customer reviews

77
41
3
0
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

123 Customer Reviews

0

Good and Considering also

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 05 January 2021  (Malaysia)

Good: - Good build quality. - Image stabilization. - Small and light. - Constant minimum of F4. - Sharp accurate 99% image. - Versatile focal range. Considering: - Lacking proper weather sealing. - No manual focus switch. - Sharp accurate 70% video. - Metal focus ring. - Experience.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

功能出色

SEL1635Z 02 August 2020 by tsang0827 ()

用過一段時間,鏡頭的對焦速度快,變型小畫質唔错,金屬鏡身質感好鐘意, 蔡司鏡片的質素有保証。希望定價低啲更好。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

FE 16-35 F4 ZA OSS

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 27 July 2020 by Jack Benny (Singapore)

Excellent wide angle for street photography. A steal now with the GSS promotion.

0

0

0

出色的鏡頭

SEL1635Z 24 July 2020 by ZeissHk ()

我在一個月前買了這鏡頭,經過多次測試,發覺此鏡頭在顏色還原和減低邊緣的變形都做得很出色,所以十分滿意它的表現。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

實用,照片品質OK

SEL1635Z 09 July 2020 by David Cheung ()

優點: 安裝在A7R上平衡很好,長時間拍攝舒服,對焦及解像度都滿意.適合在街拍及旅行用途. 缺點: 可惜在光線不足時對焦有點慢或難對焦.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Short Lens FE1635Z

SEL1635Z 05 April 2020 by daoverseer (United Kingdom)

The F4 FE1635Z makes for an excellent balance between price, performance and features. Unusual for this type of lens (16-35mm) is its built in optical stabilization. This feature increases its versatility and compliments its superb lens performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect lens

SEL1635Z 26 March 2020 by Capt bob (USA)

Great lens. Excellent on wide angle as well as 35mm

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice optic and built quality !!

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 25 March 2020 by Anthony L (Malaysia)

The barrel is made by metal and feel solid. Is a must have focal length in FE line up for a cheaper price than f2.8 GM.

0

0

0

Great len 16-35 mm F4

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 09 February 2020 by Kelvin Tay (Singapore)

Very happy with my purchase, have used a couple times and very happy with the results. Is it pretty wide and sharp too,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rubbish build Quality

SEL1635Z 28 January 2020 by whydoineedthis (United Kingdom)

Had to return for repair 3 months after purchase. Still not happy. It was faulty from manufacture but was away from home working so missed out on a refund.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

A video work horse!

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 09 January 2020 by BlackOrange (Singapore)

I got this lens about a week now. Have not really use them still as they are still sitting in my camera bag. However I can’t afford GM lens and they do not have OSS build in. I have done extensive research before putting my money down. This lens has OSS which is a big plus for video. I also needed 16mm focal length for landscape while travel. F4 is sufficient as landscape usually shoot out door and good lighting. price is half the GM price but without the f2.8. I can leave with that as I have 24mm f1.4 GM to tag along. Over all, solid performance although I only manage to test it out taking a few photos and videos while at the shop before buying it. Focus was quick, focus pull as well. It’s on my FF body 24/7. Worth it!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

quality lens

SEL1635Z 08 January 2020 by GWong (Hong Kong)

the product is good in quality. I have got nice travel pictures in my recent holiday.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp at the shorter focal length.

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 08 January 2020 by Realme (Singapore)

Sharp from 16-24mm. Expect better sharpness at 35mm.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

色彩出色

SEL1635Z 15 October 2019  ()

鏡頭色彩還原力強,解象清淅,一貫蔡司的成效,但鏡頭設計太保守,細紋對焦環亦容易蔵污積,整體表現良好.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

成像銳利

SEL1635Z 28 September 2019  ()

體積細小,質素極高,拍片影像穩定,方便上穩定器。鏡身容易刮花,手感不太好,在35mm F4成像不太好。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fear not for cranking high ISO!

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 25 September 2019 by Chua SP (Singapore)

Never be afraid of shooting at high ISO with this wonderful lens. This was shot at 16mm, 1/30, f4 and ISO 2000.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

sharp image quality but still too expensive

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 07 September 2019 by habibihenri (Malaysia)

the lens produce a very sharp and detailed picture. great for video too, but the lens is still too expensive given that not too many option is provided by sony. at least reduce the price so that more hobbyist photographer can invest into full frame lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great lens!

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 11 August 2019  (Singapore)

Contemplating to get this lens for quite sometime already and eventually bought it last month. No regret, it's a very good lens, colors and sharpness of a Carl Zeiss is always great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Lens.

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 10 August 2019 by CWKImage (Malaysia)

Disappointed with Sony Marketing. After 1 day I brought the lens,the price was drop. I pay more RM700++ for this lens. DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great lens

SEL1635Z 01 August 2019 by holywell (United Kingdom)

Bought two as the first one I sold and greatly regretted the decision. The best wide angle lens there is when mounted on a Sony body

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Stunning, simply stunning

SEL1635Z 24 July 2019 by Paul the Scientist (United Kingdom)

On an A7iii this is amazing - small & light enough to carry all day, super sharp up to about 32mm, plenty of reach if needed by selecting APS-C in an emergency. A perfect Landscape lens, but also my number 1 travel lens. So smooth to zoom or focus. 72mm. The close focus is so good it also makes an excellent environmental portrait lens for many macro-subjects. Hold it really high & look downish for people, or use it low to the ground for landscapes. I just wish it had a focus-hold button, an OS switch or a MF switch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Nice Focal Length

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 08 July 2019 by ilham (Malaysia)

Great focal length with a constant aperture. Nice built and solid.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great fetures

SEL1635Z 07 July 2019 by Yoelke (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens two months ago and I'm happy I did it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

快丶準丶利

SEL1635Z 22 June 2019 by Peterforestlam ()

準備去歐洲之前想買一支鏡頭走天涯,一邊要兼顧影風景丶人象,一邊又要兼顧用gimbal去拍video,所以需要夠輕巧,fe16-35mm f4是最隹的選擇,雖然用起嚟仍重了一點,但仍然可以兼顧各方面的應用,好開心冇選擇錯誤。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best lens I have used to date!

SEL1635Z 03 June 2019  (United Kingdom)

I changed from Nikon to Sony because I wanted to go mirrorless and the Sony fitted the bill. I'm using the Sony a7111 with the Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA. It would be an understatement to say that I love this lens! It's sharp, and I mean SHARP! Once focussed it stays there, the focussing ring is smooth but firm, no creep whatsoever. I mostly use manual focus but this cameras auto focus is very fast and accurate. Shooting mostly at f11, edge to edge and corner to corner images are sharp enough to cut through doors at Fort Knox. Of course it's down to me to make sure I focus accurately but when I get it right I couldn't be happier with the results. It's not Sony's top 16-35 zoom but from the build quality and performance you'd think it was! Highly recommended...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Solid Lens

SEL1635Z 18 May 2019  (USA)

I have used this lens for 7 month now several times a week. I use it for real estate photography and it is excellent. Works really well and I can't say anything bad about it. It is a solid professional lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

0

尚可

SEL1635Z 11 May 2019 by anc anc ()

不錯 廣角很好 容易用 多變化,光圈設定選擇有點不足 但補光後圖像不錯的。沒選擇錯!謝謝 謝謝 謝謝

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

輕巧易用

SEL1635Z 10 May 2019 by hooong ()

比想像中好, 特別係35 MM 16 MM 都好好 對於拍片黎講, 非常夠用 不過如果有防水滴功能會更加好!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for Landscape on sunny days

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 01 May 2019 by ShenYL (Singapore)

At 16mm the contrast and sharpness on the centre zone is excellent. But the far corners only become very good at F8. I will be using this mainly for 16-20mm wide. I tried it indoor, around 7pm, and I would said the lens will need lots of artificial lighting with its max F4. It will not be possible to shoot at 16-18mm wide with flash. The weight is around 500gm and it is heavier than light prime, but most UWA prime with good contrast and sharpness has heavy vignetting or distortion. This is more flexible and covers a good UWA and Wide range.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very shape

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 29 April 2019 by Arthur92 (Singapore)

I bought 2 months ago, it’s a good lens on its value. Good image quality and design, it’s perfectly balance on my a7r3.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1635Z 24 April 2019 by JaiK (USA)

overall a great lens. I have a question for the readers and support team. When I take the zoom below 20mm I see dark circles on the edges. i have a sony A7R3. please advise if this is expected.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great Walk-Around Lens!

SEL1635Z 17 April 2019 by Greg S (USA)

I bought this lens to be my walk around lens on a trip to Egypt, Jordan and Israel. I couldn’t have been happier. The size and weight was a perfect balance with the stellar performance. Crisp focus, great color rendition and easy to compose shots at various distances. It worked great for both landscapes and portraits. I highly recommend this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL1635Z 07 April 2019 by higueron (United Kingdom)

I recently purchased this lens and so far I an delighted with the results it lives up to expectations

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

好用

SEL1635Z 11 March 2019 by ccccheu ()

好sharp! 唯一不好的是太貴

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

i love it

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 01 March 2019  (Malaysia)

i bought this lens and fall in love how smooth the image out from that lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great lens with affordable price

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 27 February 2019 by Aunnop (Thailand)

Light weight with high contrast. Good Sharpness and fast focus. F4 is perfect for me in Landscape Photography. Build quality also nice. Look very strong body. If you are looking for low light or portrait shot with wide angle zoom lens. Go to F2.8 GM

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear image

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 20 February 2019 by AlbertC (Malaysia)

Even though it is f4 but still manage to get blur back ground when doing interview at night..

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best wide angle-zoom EVER!!

SEL1635Z 06 February 2019 by vanRhine (United Kingdom)

Super sharp, top build, smooth action..... just love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good wide angle landscape lens

SEL1635Z 04 February 2019 by Dilw1 (United Kingdom)

Good lens with sharp images and fast focus. Much cheaper than a 2.8 g master with enough change to buy a couple of other lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

性價比高, GM 太貴亦唔見得差別有幾大

SEL1635Z 02 February 2019 by Skydragoon ()

剛去歐洲, 在宮殿內1635 just fit for all scenes. 如果有F2.8 就perfect

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great wide angle

SEL1635Z 22 January 2019 by anacc (United Kingdom)

I love landscape and architecture photography, and this lens is perfect for that. It's a bit bulky and heavy to carry around all day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

鏡身輕巧,畫質唔錯

SEL1635Z 16 January 2019 by Bunnyhk ()

使用了此產品一個月,好滿意,金屬鏡身但唔重,F4光圈開盡成像出色,重有蔡斯加持,鏡身防手震,真係無投訴。GM果支係好,不過又貴又重,cp值遠不及尼支sel1635z

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Excellent IQ Despite Relatively Compact Size

SEL1635Z 15 January 2019 by Michael_100 (United Kingdom)

I was looking for a high quality wide zoom for my Sony A7Riii, mainly for landscape work. The obvious candidates were the Sony f/4 or the GM f/2.8 lenses. Having checked various websites and compared test shots I bought the F4 ZA and have not been disappointed in any way. IQ is excellent - I don't often print 3-metre wide images, though they appear perfectly OK on-screen. The size and weight are modest, especially in view of the IQ delivered, and build quality cannot be faulted. A truly excellent lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

色彩鮮豔

SEL1635Z 05 January 2019 by Pioneer2000 ()

相片質素好又色彩豐富,重量輕便。 但金屬鏡身好易花,用了一星期和衣服磨擦已有輕微花痕丶好肉痛 !最好提供保護貼士。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Wide angle

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 23 December 2018 by Tjagat83 (Singapore)

I am so happy with this even if it’s f4 pair it with a7 m 3 produce nice image

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

成像好Sharp好靚!

SEL1635Z 20 December 2018 by Lewis_A7M3 ()

成像好靚,啲色好sharp! 邊位界手,35mm係可用嘅! 係重咗少少,不過f4唔可以要求啲咩!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

重量和成像也不錯

SEL1635Z 20 December 2018 by Man2005 ()

帶了這鏡去大阪, 配合A7R3, 重量和成像也不錯... 超廣角拍大境非常方便, 25mm街拍也很不錯, 配合A7R3, 4光圈已經可以用於大多數情況

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great wide angle and landscape lens

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 11 December 2018 by Nesta89 (Singapore)

Bought it as I was looking for a wide angle. Had less distortion than the 12-24m and cheaper than the f2.8 which I won't use much anyways.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The only 'cheaper' option for the 16-35 range.

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 11 November 2018 by BuRaIaN (Malaysia)

Good range, built quality, and usability, but not as sharp as you would expect.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL1635Z 07 November 2018 by Bloberoonie (United Kingdom)

Using this lens for landscape and architecture and so far i’m Very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great lens, incredibly sharp

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 06 November 2018 by alpha hornbill (Malaysia)

Never left home without it ever since buying it. Incredibly sharp even at f4. Nice colours.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent Lens!

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 31 October 2018 by Bonxphotography (Singapore)

Totally satisfied with the image quality it produce... as a landscape hobbyist

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Versatile camera Produces sharp images

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 29 October 2018 by Omninet08 (Singapore)

I took this len on my recent trip to Japan. To my pleasant surprise, the len focused well at all weather conditions. photos taken at bright sun light turned out well balanced colour

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp Lens

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 20 October 2018 by SKLeong (Malaysia)

I am very happy with this lens , careful on focus when shooting wide open

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice sharp wide angle lens

SEL1635Z 16 October 2018 by Bethune23 (United Kingdom)

I bought this when I broke my 5d Mark iii along with the A7Riii and the image quality is loads better than with my 11-24mm. Focus is quick and overall image qulaity is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pincushion distortion

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 15 October 2018  (Malaysia)

Best lens for landscap but not best for portrait as you can see from the picture i took. but over all is best. build quality is awesome. if wish f/4 can become f/1.4. Maybe this is what everyone looking for. thankyou.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Need improve on the Zoom ring

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 15 October 2018 by Shoven (Malaysia)

This Sony 16-35 f4 lenses are Good on street photography, is light & easy to carry.....Very suit for Mirroless. But one thing is the Zooming Ring if can produce as Rubber type shall be Better.....becoz the Steel Zooming Ring may dented when daily use. Hope this will help improved in future.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An excellent ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 13 October 2018 by AbrasiveWaif (Singapore)

An affordable ultra-wide zoom lens, the optical quality is stellar, and fast focusing. The price is affordable and the build quality feels premium. Been able to attach filters to the lens makes it more versatile to your shooting style. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Compared to canon 16-35mm f/4 is

SEL1635Z 04 October 2018 by Dave81 (United Kingdom)

Picked up this lens a week ago and have tried it out at home and at a wedding. I recently traded in my canon 5divs for two a7iii's and the 16-35 was a lens I used for a limited number of shots during the day, yet essential ones. it joined my new 85 1.4 G master and 35 f1.4 distagon (please make a Gmaster 35 f1.4 as soon as possible!). I am pleased to report that the 16-35 f/4 vario- Tessar is not only comparable to the canon version, but it seems to be sharper, while being slightly smaller lighter. Probably because of the absence if is, but still. A great lens that I'm very glad to have in my kit. My only gripe is that it is a little expensive for what you get, and I am not sure why. I gave design four stars because the focus is not internal and I would like a manual focus switch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Sony 16-35mm F4 Len

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 28 September 2018 by Tan HL (Singapore)

I bought about a month ago just before my trip to Bhutan as i knew i am going to need it. I am very pleased with the versatility and performance of the len as well as its compact size. Stongly recommended for landscape and protrait.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It is a versatile lens for many different shots

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 19 September 2018 by andy88 (Singapore)

I was initially hesitant to buy it but the results overcame any form of apprehension as its was sharp corner to corner, well at least for my copy of the lens!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Solid, quality feel

SEL1635Z 19 August 2018 by Mad Snapper (United Kingdom)

I've not used the lens in 'anger yet apart from quick test shots so can't comment on the quality of the images it produces but as far as the look and feel of the lens is concerned up to now I am very happy. Beautiful satin black finish, the lens fits snugly and tightly to the camera body, much tighter than my Canon 5d Mk3 body and lenses. Comes with a lens hood which clicks nicely and securely in place, a carry pouch, and, obviously, front and back caps. The zoom ring I particularly like, its a good size and is smooth to operate across its range and has reassuringly high amount of friction as you zoom in or out. No sloppiness or sticking so no problems if you wanted to use the lens for video as well as stills. Just waiting for an opportunity to get out and see how the glass performs now . . . .

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

輕便, 旅行用一流

SEL1635Z 29 July 2018  ()

買了此鏡2星期, 輕便, 旅行影風景和人也不錯, 只是價格略為貴, 畫質成像很好, 很sharp, 如果是 F2.8更好.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great wide angle lens

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 23 July 2018 by joonhung (Singapore)

bought for 1 month plus, very good for scenic shooting

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35 毫米 F4 ZA OSS評論

SEL1635Z 18 July 2018 by CHUBIU ()

發覺換鏡頭的按鈕,位置設計非常差。需要兩隻手同時使用才可以換鏡頭。這一點非常差勁,希望可以儘快改善。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

9

0

在預料中的質素,沒有驚喜的表現。

SEL1635Z 16 July 2018  ()

本人一直希望擁有Zeiss鏡頭,如果不是因為Sony 相機可以用接環接上其他品牌鏡頭,本人就沒有機會用到。相反如果Sony Zeiss 鏡頭有接環用在其他品牌相機更佳,

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great lens!

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 08 July 2018 by Iceman2170 (Thailand)

I love this lens. Perfect for shooting landscapes and more. Super sharp from corner to corner, edges to edges.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sharp lens

SEL1635Z//Q SYX 01 July 2018 by Win Myo Htwe (Singapore)

Very nice width sharp lens that I own ever. I like Son much this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

功能出色

SEL1635Z 27 June 2018 by pun383 ()

我本月初購買此鏡,覺得非常合用。惟一F4略為不足應付低光原,F2.8會更加好,但價錢較貴,唯有依據性價比作出取捨,選擇了較平的。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

輕巧易用

SEL1635Z 01 June 2018 by JohnJohn2018 ()

雖然 GM 鏡頭強調解像力,但機身重量亦同樣不低,我就情願選擇少一級光圈但同樣具質素的 FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS。 FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS 打正蔡司旗號已是身份象徽,造工手感出色,光學質素在全段均表現出皇者風範,加上重量與 A7iii 機身匹配,平衡感良好。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Blue Mosque

SEL1635Z 29 May 2018 by Jeffreshman (Hong Kong)

Great lens. Small distortion. A bit expensive. Worth it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazing Performance

SEL1635Z 17 May 2018 by johnkant27 (USA)

Got this as a gift. I personally don't like wide angle lenses because they have frequent problems with the picture and performance. However, this lens solves all of that. I currently owned other wide angle lenses(not from Sony) but this lens is the best one I'd had so far. The only flaw that I don't personally like; the focusing wheel and zoom wheel are a bit stiff and hard to use at first. But you get used to it after a while.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0