42

4.3 based on 42 customer reviews

25
11
2
3
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

I dropped my Popcorn!!!

MDR-HW700DS 28 September 2014 by Moonraker5 (United Kingdom)

My movie nights are getting later....my family and neighbours are complaining at the deep rumble that shakes the house (ok they seem to be the only one that hear it!) so i though it was about time i did something more proactive. I sold my headphones and bought these to compliment my home cinema set up. But hang on! surround "effect"!!! And so they arrived. Its all packaged nice and tight in the box. The processor is a lightweight simple black box, effective illumination and just the essential buttons on top. Good connectivity for all your AV needs. The headphones are a nice weight. Not too light to be cheap, but not too heavy to be uncomfortable. they are well padded with what i think is a very soft leatherette material. they grip comfortably and the controls on the headphones are easy to find once you have got used to them. They are very adjustable, with articulations to allow fine adjustment to peoples various size and shape. All connected up and ready to go, the menu system is very simple and straightforward allowing various settings, which to be honest i don't touch. For my premier, i loaded a calibration blueray into my player to see how well placed these "speakers" were. I played the speaker calibration and location test sequence which placed voices into each of the 7.1 channels individually. I have to say that i was not overly impressed!! front left and right were separated but the rear channels did not seem to surround me. Gutted and i have to say, but was it what i expected? psudo surround?? a match for my dedicated speakers?? However i noticed the cinema selection. on it went not thinking it would change much! but WOOOOOWWW i swear someone had just put a speaker right behind my left and right ear. It was as if someone was speaking right behind me!!! the whole headphones just became alive. Blown away i put my favorite movie on. Close your eyes and you will swear your at the cinema. Someone has worked their magic at Sony to create this effect. At first i thought the highs were very overblown but then i realized i was just hearing things i could not hear before because i had to have the volume so low!!! Dont forget your wearing headphones, so your not going to get the atmospheric room filling sound that speakers give. But i am certainly going to enjoy my late night movies now. Well done Sony i am very excited at the very high quality range of products you are producing at the moment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

無綫訊號不隱定

MDR-HW700DS 08 January 2020  ()

無綫訊號經常切換,做成使用體驗不佳 欠缺耳筒座,耳筒無處容身 耳筒欠缺音場轉換按鈕 模擬高空音場效果不明顯

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

42 Customer Reviews

0

有待改善

MDR-HW700DS 06 June 2020 by LioC ()

九聲道及有多個模式選擇,表現不錯。有現場感。可惜經常斷線,到了緊張關頭聽不到。真係大打折扣⋯⋯,有待改善接收問題!如果再簡約化,少了一個轉發器就更加好!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能很好.音質不錯

MDR-HW700DS 22 February 2020  ()

購買了一個月.不錯的產品,只是沒有中文說明書,其它都很好希望可以善,如果可以在網上增加中文就好,謝謝

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

無綫訊號不隱定

MDR-HW700DS 08 January 2020  ()

無綫訊號經常切換,做成使用體驗不佳 欠缺耳筒座,耳筒無處容身 耳筒欠缺音場轉換按鈕 模擬高空音場效果不明顯

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能良好

MDR-HW700DS 28 November 2019 by Sktang ()

整体表現优良,使用十分方便,低音一般,使用時間可以加強大些就更好,例如是50小時左右就更好,义電時間最好用快速充電。/// /

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

接收不穩定,有失真。

MDR-HW700DS 27 November 2019 by Will2122 ()

我發現使用時不穩定,令聲音不流暢,有明顯失真。已跟據sony技術人員建議,把基座搬離wifi但仍未能完全解決。這令我對sony失了些信心。

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

環繞功能齊備,音效出色。

MDR-HW700DS 03 November 2019 by KTAM ()

一個月前購買了索尼這個無線環迴立體聲耳機,很興奮又高興,因為隨時都可以在晩上或深宵煲片煲碟,絶不影响屋企人又自得其樂,百分百的享受!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound but couldn't watch 4k uhd on tv

MDR-HW700DS 27 October 2019 by Coullie (United Kingdom)

Unfortunately I returned this item because I couldn't incorporate it into my SKY Q setup and still play 4K video through my TV.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Sound is great

MDR-HW700DS 07 October 2019 by Krayzierone (United Kingdom)

It's the spid cables that let it down you get a jiggle now and then as if data got messed up I think you may need to address this with buying higher grade ones I'm working on some myself to see if it will help. I'm happy though other than that it needs to be away from you other toys interference is a big problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Even better than anticipated

MDR-HW700DS 30 September 2019 by AuckleyBill (United Kingdom)

I had been looking at these headphones for some time and I am so glad that I made the plunge. The headset is so light and comfortable to wear with the super soft leather ear cups. The choice of sound palates is great and the ability to connect all my devices to the base unit is a must for anyone with a TV, a games console etc.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb surround sound using Sony headphones

MDR-HW700DS 22 September 2019 by Marzouk (United Kingdom)

I now live in a flat ,i am unable to use my surround sound system as i lived in a detached property before. I came across these hw 700 ds surround sound headphones,i could not see them being that good to be honest but i needed to give them a try to see if they were going to let me listen to surround sound without annoying my neighbours. I was blown away with the sound quality,in fact wearing these headphones you seem to have a far more intimate level of listening ,you feel more involved with the film somehow. I get full 4k picture and surround sound using these headphones and my 2018 model Sony 55 inch tv.Some say you cant get 4k only 1080 when using the headphones with transmitter,in my case i have no problem getting 4k either off my blue ray of Amazon movies or series filmed in 4k. I simply plugged the transmitter that comes with the headphones with the latest fast hdmi abled hdmi cable into the ARC on the transmitter and then into the ARC on my Sony tv. I have a sound bar which has arc hdmi connection ,only one hdmi connection, so i could not get sound out of it when i wanted to use the tv with the soundbar . I plugged an optical cable into the soundbar and then into the optical connection on my Sony tv,i turn the sound on the tv to ext audio in settings and turn the tv speakers on the sony remote to 0 .I am able to get sound out of my soundbar when not using the Sony headphones ,adjusting the volume of the soundbar with the soundbars's remote only . This was the only way i could get my soundbar to work and it works fine .I plugged my blue ray player using an hdmi cable into the rear of the Sony's spare hdmi connection, and everything works fine .I love the fact you simply put the headphones on ,it auto switches them on and the transmitter,when finished remove the headphones and it switches them off and the transmitter,back to listening to the tv with the soundbar. I would not use the surround settings like cinema etc ,the surround sound is way better with all these switched off ,so only the tv light is on the transmitter . Not great for listening to music ,normal headphones are way better,but i only wanted them for surround sound ,and they really are impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sound.

MDR-HW700DS 29 January 2019 by ITresolve (United Kingdom)

Headphones are all about sound and comfort these go way beyond that.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

接收不穩定!

MDR-HW700DS 21 January 2019 by bangdoll ()

使用此產品已一個月,感接線有點煩複,尚可接受,但因無線接收經常斷線的問題,感到沒有預期的理想,有點失望。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

3

6

0

Perfect in every way

MDR-HW700DS 08 January 2019 by CJDevine (United Kingdom)

They are not cheap they are Brilliant. Once setup excellent sound comfort and quality of build

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Surround sound with no hassles

MDR-HW700DS 30 December 2018 by Kendoe (United Kingdom)

Just what I needed and more. Very comfortable to wear for long periods and easy to setup. Connected my Smart TV by optical input straight into the supplied decoder and the rest of my AV equipment by HDMI and it all worked a treat. On other reviews doubts about the quality of music audio, it was alright for me. The reason I purchased these cans was for watching movies in surround sound and they do not disappoint. All modes of Dolby right up to 9.1 and I would recommend them no problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Unbelievable 3D Sound

MDR-HW700DS 29 June 2018 by Rich DM (United Kingdom)

Brilliant. I researched this extensively before purchase and there some mixed responses. I've found it amazing; watching a few of my old Blu-rays has been a real immersive experience. Understandably, the best result comes with connection via HDMI. It's disappointing that It does not support HDMI 2.0 and HDCP 2.2, so to use it for UHD discs you will have to connect with Optical Cable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Absolutely brilliant product and very unique

MDR-HW700DS 07 June 2018 by Luis27 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product as I don't have a room which is well suited to surround sound speakers. But I am so glad I did these headphones do everything they say and create a brilliant and immersive experience. They are so unique as well you will not find anything like them that does such a good job. It really feels like you are in a cinema and you even forget you've got headphones on they are so comfortable. All I can say is if you are considering buying these headphones get them as they are truly outstanding and you will not regret it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great build quality

MDR-HW700DS 01 April 2018 by Beano UK (United Kingdom)

Simple control/transmitter box to connect to the TV and all your HDMI devices. The headphones are the remote. They shutdown if you remove them for a break. So where possible leave them on. Try all the settings and effects. They are amazing. Most comfortable headphones I have ever owned.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very good sound and interesting features but some

MDR-HW700DS 24 November 2017 by Jafanello (United Kingdom)

I bought these 2 weeks ago and have been using it extensively. the sound quality is pretty good, although I noticed some distortion at high volumes. The surround feature is great but I really can’t tell if it is 9.1, personally I could not perceive much vertical spatial effect. Great features able to decode the DTS and Dolby Digital formats. Some limitations: 4K pass though is quite low quality, it can’t manage 60 Hz or HDR which is something you would expect from such a highly priced product. I stopped using it and connect to it only through optical cable. The setting menu is also not that useful... but generally is one of the best headsets I have ever owned so I recommend to anyone who does not mind not using the hdmi pass through feature.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Full surround sound system alternative

MDR-HW700DS 18 January 2017 by Steyr (United Kingdom)

This is an amazing product if you require a surround sound experience you should definitely try these headphones. Packed with features and a high build quality they are excellent and comfortable to use. I have doubts whether they produce 9.1 surround sound but 5.1 surround sound is superb giving a excellent sound stage and frequency range, base reproduction is unbelievable. One drawback when you put the phones on, the phones and amplifier turn on automatically great and the phones turn off when you remove them but the amplifier remains on you have to turn it off manually. Considering the cost of the unit I would expect a mains adaptor to charge the phones and not having to connect it to a computer to charge them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

6

0

Trepidatious..

MDR-HW700DS 16 January 2017 by jimryano41 (United Kingdom)

First twenty four hours, massive buyers regret. But now I'm very happy.All of my reservations are gone.I can watch tv, blu rays, music DVDs as loud as I want to without worrying about disturbing the neighbours. The sound quality is great once you figure out which settings to use and the experience is wonderfully immersive. My only real gripe is that you can't change the matrix settings from the headphones but must get up and use the controls on the receiver box instead. Expensive? Yes! But a great solution to the thorny problem of noise nuisance and fussy neighbours in these trying times!#

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Does job well

MDR-HW700DS 05 January 2017 by jirams (United Kingdom)

Has met expectations wrt to quality, performance and comfort.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Looking for an alternative

MDR-HW700DS 12 December 2016 by Pon2k2 (United Kingdom)

I recently purchased a 4K tv and was after a decent surround sound system or sound bar to complete the setup i was hoping to achieve. While i was searching and reading reviews for surround sound systems, i then stumbled upon surround sound headphones and after reading and watching a few reviews i decided that i would give these's headphones a try and i'm really glad that i did because they are really impressive. I will say that they don't compare to a true surround sound system and others can't enjoy when socialising, but I have watched numerous films since purchasing these headphones and i could not be happier, the most recent film i have watched is the Star Wars: A Force Wakens. It blow my mind with how great it sounded. I'm not the greatest when it come's to sound products, but if your after a surround sound system or sound bar, I think that these would make a great alternative for anyone that likes to get immersed in what they are watching but are limited on being able to have a full system. On a side note, I asked my Father to give them a try as he uses an hearing aid which is also connected to a loop system. He enjoyed using the headphones but would only use them for selected things, But also thought that they would be a good alternative for anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Excellent product

MDR-HW700DS 16 November 2016 by Marek1357404 (United Kingdom)

These headphones excelled all my expectations. Surrounded sound is awesome. I would highly recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great sound

MDR-HW700DS 04 April 2016 by Webbies (United Kingdom)

Comfortable fit and great sound, can hear pin drop behind me and can be worn for hours!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

great addition to my home theater

MDR-HW700DS 26 February 2016 by joel1401 (United Kingdom)

I bought them to use for late night viewing,silent cinema

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent

MDR-HW700DS 18 September 2015 by Maksim THX RM (United Kingdom)

They are very comfortable, the sound quality is high and wireless. The bad thing is that the apartment building is on a very small operating distance.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent Sound

MDR-HW700DS 15 September 2015 by sporran (United Kingdom)

Brilliant surround sound headphones,can watch movies really loud without disturbing the neighbours! Attractive looking and very comfy, Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

HW700DS

MDR-HW700DS 29 June 2015 by gofrost (United Kingdom)

Well made, quality audio and extremely comfortable. Had to adjust them slightly off centre to make them fit well for me.I charged headphones completely before use and then it was simple enough to set them up.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Unable to test will not power up

MDR-HW700DS 16 June 2015 by Jimbo1 (United Kingdom)

I bought his on-line NOT RECOMMENDED - came with anon UK power adapter supplier

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

16

0

not as good as real 5.1 but as good as ur gona get

MDR-HW700DS 22 May 2015 by logger33 (United Kingdom)

sorry for been late but have been short on time, to cut long story short had to faf about with setup between headphones, oppo player and Yamaha receiver. finally got it sorted by pressing reset on h/phones. have been watching old b/w monster blu rays mainly but got to watch north face the other night and was impressed the windy snowy weather shots, sounded like I was actually there so I was quite impressed. plus have read reviews about centre channel being in your head and not in front, but to be honest I found it to be the reverse of that so am pleased about that

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Interference free cordless phones....

MDR-HW700DS 03 April 2015 by Jon G (United Kingdom)

I have been using the same headphones for over forty years. Having purchased a new Sony receiver, it was time to replace the phones. I liked the idea of going cordless and borrowed a pair from a friend. They just seemed to pick up all the local interference. I was not impressed but decided to go ahead with the HW700 DS anyway. Wow, what a difference ! I went out into the garden, climbed over the fence into the park and carried on walking. The house was almost out of sight before the signal started to break up. I then realised I'd left the back door open and headed back. The sound quality is great. Clear and open treble , tight bass with good definition and brilliant placement. You need a full orchestra to really get things going and I just floated away sitting on the park bench. The HW700's are a quality design and look like they are made of aluminium alloy. Further investigation has revealed a silver plastic but it is very convincing. The ear covering is a sort of faux leather which is very comfortable. I've managed a four hour session so far, with no problems. The processor box is neat and I like the fact that the channel chosen is illuminated in white words and not graphics. It can be read easily from a distance. I had problems connecting the rest of my old system. The processor is obviously designed for the digital age and HDMI cables. I will press on and find a way to make it all work. I am impressed with my new headphones. I like the sound quality and the ease of use. I like the build quality but am not so keen on having to plug them in to my computer to recharge. Presumably, when the time comes to replace the built-in rechargeable batteries, it will mean a trip to my local Sony dealer. Well done again Sony ! I think I paid a great price for a great product !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

3

0

Epic! By far the best in any class.

MDR-HW700DS 09 January 2015 by FoxManChris (United Kingdom)

I don't normally write reviews but feel these headphones deserve a quick write-up. I'd been looking for a surround sound system for a while and decided on headphones for a number of reasons. I bought them without testing and hoped for the best. They can take a little bit of setting up but I tend to leave them in the 'cinema' setting. They power on and off automatically and the sound quality is nothing short of incredible. Perfect for turning right up and not affecting anyone else in the house! They are comfortable to wear and the battery lasts hours. The most important aspect is the surround sound. I don't understand the technical aspect but whatever sony have done it works. Sounds can be heard from any angle and it easily beats any room speaker setup I've ever had. I can't recommend these enough.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

0

excellent sound

MDR-HW700DS 27 December 2014 by jamie cornwall (United Kingdom)

excellent soundfield,shame box not metal and can recharge on box

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Very good but take a little getting used to.

MDR-HW700DS 21 October 2014  (United Kingdom)

My HW700DS headphones are used with my Sony TV (KDL-50W829B) and BluRay player. The amp\box that comes with these is connected via the ARC. The middle audio channel (one that supplies the vocals\speech) feels a little odd and above your head at first but once you are used to this the cinema mode in particular stands out. Strong base and clear tones are evident throughout. Whilst watching MI4 Ghost Protocol there where points when I was sure the phones physically rumbled with the bass. Switching back to the TV after watching a BluRay isnt intuative and neither is the menu operation on the phones themselves (feels like I have 5 thumbs during operation) but these are minor gripes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Brilliant product,

MDR-HW700DS 19 October 2014 by PED6 (United Kingdom)

In my family we have two top quality AV surround sound systems, by two different manufacture, so I have something to compare this headphone with, the ease of connecting the processor to the rest of my system is just a matter of two HDMI cables and then its ready to go, put the headphones on and the sound is just brilliant, the comfort when waring the headset is very good, I have watched a two hour film and forgot I am waring headphones, it is that comfortable, The price may seem a little high, but compare it to the cost of a full AV system to get the same quality of surround sound you would have to pay much more,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Excellent

MDR-HW700DS 30 September 2014 by Swede (United Kingdom)

I bought this headphones 3 weeks ago and I have to say they are excellent I have had a number of previous headphones but this one is but far the best ones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

I dropped my Popcorn!!!

MDR-HW700DS 28 September 2014 by Moonraker5 (United Kingdom)

My movie nights are getting later....my family and neighbours are complaining at the deep rumble that shakes the house (ok they seem to be the only one that hear it!) so i though it was about time i did something more proactive. I sold my headphones and bought these to compliment my home cinema set up. But hang on! surround "effect"!!! And so they arrived. Its all packaged nice and tight in the box. The processor is a lightweight simple black box, effective illumination and just the essential buttons on top. Good connectivity for all your AV needs. The headphones are a nice weight. Not too light to be cheap, but not too heavy to be uncomfortable. they are well padded with what i think is a very soft leatherette material. they grip comfortably and the controls on the headphones are easy to find once you have got used to them. They are very adjustable, with articulations to allow fine adjustment to peoples various size and shape. All connected up and ready to go, the menu system is very simple and straightforward allowing various settings, which to be honest i don't touch. For my premier, i loaded a calibration blueray into my player to see how well placed these "speakers" were. I played the speaker calibration and location test sequence which placed voices into each of the 7.1 channels individually. I have to say that i was not overly impressed!! front left and right were separated but the rear channels did not seem to surround me. Gutted and i have to say, but was it what i expected? psudo surround?? a match for my dedicated speakers?? However i noticed the cinema selection. on it went not thinking it would change much! but WOOOOOWWW i swear someone had just put a speaker right behind my left and right ear. It was as if someone was speaking right behind me!!! the whole headphones just became alive. Blown away i put my favorite movie on. Close your eyes and you will swear your at the cinema. Someone has worked their magic at Sony to create this effect. At first i thought the highs were very overblown but then i realized i was just hearing things i could not hear before because i had to have the volume so low!!! Dont forget your wearing headphones, so your not going to get the atmospheric room filling sound that speakers give. But i am certainly going to enjoy my late night movies now. Well done Sony i am very excited at the very high quality range of products you are producing at the moment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8

0

0

Better than I expected

MDR-HW700DS 12 September 2014 by longer71 (United Kingdom)

First time I can feel good surround sound from headset. Good bass and positioning.Battery life is good enough for couple evenings. Sound of this headset is terrific but user guide for it is terrible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

great set of cans.

MDR-HW700DS 08 September 2014  (United Kingdom)

Have been using these for around a month. Sound quality is superb. Surround sound effects work well giving a good sense of immersion. HDMI switch box is easy to use. Overall a great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

easy to use once familiar

MDR-HW700DS 03 September 2014 by Badger (United Kingdom)

Paper instructions are really confusing, bin them and go online.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

great surround sound!

MDR-HW700DS 29 July 2014 by edluvuk (United Kingdom)

Glad I bought them ideal for using in flats, worth trying.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

2

0

Nearly there for movies but perhaps not for music

MDR-HW700DS 05 June 2014 by Trevor999 (United Kingdom)

Had for about month. Love the sound for movies not as keen for music wich is my passion. Find the headphone volume control etc a bit fiddly would prefer a phone app. Finally not as tight on my head as I would like so can slip off if walking around :-(

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

4

14