RRP

HKD1,780.00

7

4.6 based on 7 customer reviews

5
1
1
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The Greatest Sound

MUC-M12SB1 12 August 2017 by petersan88 (Malaysia)

This is more ahead the quality sound to improve the live time, i so impress Sony do a great job. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good pairing with high sensitivity BA driver IEM

MUC-M12SB1 28 December 2018 by Auronthas (Malaysia)

Nice pairing with BA drivers IEM which is >110 dB and low impedance. I would rate it 4 to 5 stars if the MMCX socket is durable, it gets loose over time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

1

7 Customer Reviews

0

Great Overall Quality

MUC-M12SB1/CWW2 16 October 2022 by gfourjef (Malaysia)

Build quality is excellent. It will be wonderful if it can be a bit thinner.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

After change cable, I feel the good quality sound.

MUC-M12SB1/CWW2 26 April 2019 by cklow71 (Malaysia)

I satisfy use this cable, everyday I enjoy listen to the music and the songs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Awesome product

MUC-M12SB1/CWW2 06 April 2019 by Poor piggie (Malaysia)

I bought this product two months ago and I felt that sound quality is much more better than that of stereo mini ones. I would definitely use it instead of stereo mini to enjoy the music since i have known its performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Good pairing with high sensitivity BA driver IEM

MUC-M12SB1 28 December 2018 by Auronthas (Malaysia)

Nice pairing with BA drivers IEM which is >110 dB and low impedance. I would rate it 4 to 5 stars if the MMCX socket is durable, it gets loose over time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

1

0

sound great and tough built.

MUC-M12SB1 30 November 2018 by Sutlore (Malaysia)

I did try this cable at the service center before buying. The sound was noticeably better than original cable (I was using Ultimate Ears 900s), warm and solid. The cable itself is durable and well made. I love the way they made this cable and decided not insert a metal wire next to the connectors. However, sometimes I feel that it is heavy, when the cable is moving.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great for ZBA-Z5

MUC-M12SB1/CWW2 24 September 2018 by Sony Budddy (Thailand)

I bought this to allow me to use the XBA-Z5 with NW-WM1Z using the balanced output. This gives great sound and volune as compared to the standard output.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

The Greatest Sound

MUC-M12SB1 12 August 2017 by petersan88 (Malaysia)

This is more ahead the quality sound to improve the live time, i so impress Sony do a great job. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0