RRP

HKD13,990.00

56

4.5 based on 56 customer reviews

38
15
0
1
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

56 Customer Reviews

0

很悅耳,很耐聽。

IER-Z1R 09 September 2020 by zivykl ()

大概買了一個月,越聽越好聽耐聽。早已想入手Z1R,雖然貴了點,一點都不後悔,一分錢一分貨嘛。音色表現十分討好,是讓人喜歡的聲音。一定要用4.4頭,好聽。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One of the top

IER-Z1R WW2 08 September 2020 by Daniel L (Singapore)

I brought this and has been testing for the past few week the sub-Bass is really punchy but no overly bright. Sound stage is wide and the female vocal is pretty airy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great iem

IER-Z1R WW2 23 August 2020 by chenhin99 (Singapore)

I happy to own this iem,it really a very good iem that can keep for many years to come thanks Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

非常好的耳機

IER-Z1R 13 August 2020 by LingChing ()

本身持有M9,但於bilibili上看過直推小新的視頻後,便忘不了z1r。它的聲音非常獨特,而且質素優秀,外型美觀,我非常喜歡。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

SonyZ1R

IER-Z1R 31 July 2020 by Rexmok ()

好高完成度的耳機 估唔到 旗艦級! 黑科技研發 可以去到100khz ! 雖然難推 但我會比錢買耳擴推得靚佢

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

非常立體及detail

IER-Z1R 31 July 2020 by Nervous000 ()

主要聴Belafonte at Carnegie Hall及Take Five 已經聽左70小時有不錯立體感及detail

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Stunning!

IER-Z1R 29 July 2020 by chanrisyh ()

Highly defined sound, realistic sub-bass focus and spacious imaging capabilities.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

長時間配戴會不舒適

IER-Z1R 16 May 2020  ()

由於耳機機身偏大及重,於長時間配戴會出現機身迫壓到耳殼出現疼痛,調音上個人感覺低音過多會遮蓋部份中高音,換上Sony升級線能改善,但仍然不及Just Ear Listening於中高音及分析力上的表現

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

First Choice of my in-ear headphone collections

IER-Z1R 14 May 2020 by Tequila Sy (USA)

After the trial in headphone retail store, I take it home after 1 week review on my own earphone collection, the Z1R produce signature sound atmosphere is unique and surprise me. The IMPEDANCE of this earphone not high BUT not easy to drive unless you have high power player. And the earphone have little bit heavy and larger, not quite suitable for lady to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

It's just feel heartOhappy

IER-Z1R 03 May 2020 by Rahul Gediya (USA)

Though I didn't have buy or touched this product but when it comes to sound quality I truly believe that " there is no man-made sound quality in the World who can beat the Sony's Sound quality till yet"....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Over price

IER-Z1R 19 April 2020 by Musa2233 (USA)

Over price and sound which I was expecting not good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

35

0

當代入耳式旗艦

IER-Z1R 19 April 2020  ()

IER-Z1R無疑是10-15k HKD區間入耳式耳機的震撼彈,聲音方面,本人感受到的是sony對哈曼曲線的獨特理解:甜美的中高頻配合恰到好處的低頻。做工方面無可挑剔,但同軸設計導致佩戴感及隔音略有遜色。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

我的z1r

IER-Z1R 06 April 2020 by ken choi ()

經過多次試聽感受ier-z1r音埸特別廣闊、樂器分明,人聲貼耳多處優點只是購買時間短還未能warm up,暫時試聽時並未發覺市面評論難以推動z1r達致好音埸。雖然z1r音樂美妙但是它還有些缺點例如:機殼比較重、配載感不適、金屬冷卻等等希望貴公司改善。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

King of all trade

IER-Z1R WW2 14 March 2020 by Syamil (Singapore)

To be honest i was first impressed by the performance and sound quality IER-Z1R. I put to the test with the MDR-Z7M2 since its using 70 mm driver to see how well it compete with the largest driver with the best bass. And it doesn't disappoint me in exceed my expectation and next the MDR-Z1R still the same it has better bass compared to these two headphones i compared this using the gold color Walkman at Sony wisma atria. This is my first time in life owning IEM and a did the right choice in buying these. Sound everything is almost perfect please try before buying you will be amazed especially if you used it with dolby atmos devices or sony 360 audio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

音質十分之出色

IER-Z1R 08 February 2020 by StanleyHK ()

音質同音埸都有好出色既表現,可是佩戴上有點不太舒適,當使用了相當一段時間. 整體上價格和表現比較坊間市面上現時既產品都相對合理,,沒有因為大品牌而開天殺價.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sonically better than MDR-Z1R

IER-Z1R WW2 04 February 2020 by joshfc2001 (Malaysia)

I have the big brother MDR and really enjoyed that and I wanted this IER for travel purposes and I have to say this beats the MDR in every way possible. The MDR is brilliant in every way but this IER just takes everything the MDR has and makes it even better. Now I can’t go back to MDR anymore and that’s just sad

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ultimate experience

IER-Z1R 31 January 2020 by jirams (United Kingdom)

These in ear monitors are incredible in the way that they convey a sense of presence in the audible field. The phase coherence coupled with superb bass definition put them ahead of even the MDR Z1R. They are large in the outer ear and can be sore if not positioned carefully but the aural reward is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

3

0

Revolutionary Product!

IER-Z1R WW2 18 January 2020 by Herbert Alcatras (Singapore)

Highly defined sound, realistic sub-bass focus and spacious imaging capabilities.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

音質表現超值

IER-Z1R 02 January 2020 by hanglui ()

除了外殼物料比較重,使其不太適合步行時使用。對我而言是十分滿意。 但正正這種外殼物料給用家一種安全感,所以應有取捨。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

音色層次分明

IER-Z1R 31 December 2019 by trf9337 ()

考慮多時,碰巧要換禮品,所以去你們的專門店,剛剛有聖誕節優惠,試聽後非常滿意.所以把這件很好的耳機帶回家了

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

音質出色的體驗

IER-Z1R 26 December 2019 by Louis6136 ()

ER-Z1R和WM1Z簡直是絕配,帶出來的音質是我認為最滿意,也將我推到另一個對聆聽音樂的層次,如果再連接埋TA-ZH1ES就是完美!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

高質耳機

IER-Z1R 14 December 2019 by vicwood ()

購買新巳對IER-Z1R好感興趣,但定價對自己來講太高了,到旺角Sony Store見到實物心動了,問店員有分期嗎?是有的!.....敗了!但回家接上自己的的DAP(我沒有事前在Store試這音,因我對SONY産品有信心)),聽第一首歌就知自己没敗錯!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply the Best

IER-Z1R 30 October 2019 by cortez3fl (USA)

I'll try to keep this brief. The IER-Z1R is miles ahead of every other IEM (and most full-size cans) I've ever heard. They either match or surpass in just about every category. They are extremely resolving and well extended in the highs and lows. The sound is extremely wide, three-dimensional, and immersive. This is a hybrid done correctly! For my preferences, the bass could be a tad bit tighter/faster and the mids a little more forward. From a sonic perspective, they are as close to perfect as I've ever heard. The build is simply luxurious. However, the fit isn't going to work for everyone but if you're patient with tip rolling I'm sure most people can get a good fit. Below is an alphabetical list of IEMs I either own, have owned, or have demo'd. The Z1R easily bests them all in overall sound presentation. I can't see how anyone could give the Z1R less than 4.5/5 stars. --- REFERENCE LIST --- --- Currently Own --- Audeze LCDi4 Dita Audio Dream Sony MDR-7550 Sony MDR-EX1000 Sony IER-Z1R --- Used to Own --- Astell&Kern AK T8iE MkII Audio-Technica ATH-E70 Audio-Technica ATH-IM02 Audio-Technica ATH-IM03 Campfire Audio Andromeda Campfire Audio Jupiter Campfire Audio Solaris Campfire Audio Vega Dita Audio Fealty Fidue A91 Sirius FLC 8S Noble Audio Kaiser Encore Noble Audio Katana Noble Audio Savanna RHA T20 UE 900s VSonic GR07BE -- Demo'd -- Campfire Audio Atlas Meze Audio Rai Penta Noble Audio Khan Sony Just Ear

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

15

2

0

音質不錯

IER-Z1R 28 October 2019 by MuMuMu ()

以下評論只是個人感覺(非常主觀^^)。 剛開始聽的時候覺得除音場有明顯比上升之外,其他都不及原本的XBA-Z5 (已經聽了超過800小時)。但當聽了約70小時後,分別就開始變得明顯,在高音的 Z1R令我聽到一些在Z5中沒有註意到的高音,中音及低音空間感明Z5顯增大,聽久了Z1R的低頻,更讓我覺得Z5 的低頻有點太緊,而Z1R 有一種臨場的感覺,真的很特別。 在佩帶放面,個人覺得並沒其他人所說的不適感,也沒有重的感覺 (可能之習慣了Z5 ,甚至覺得比Z5舒服^^) 。唯一個人不是太喜歡的只有外型同埋銀色,沒有一種旗艦感。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

整體平均

IER-Z1R 02 October 2019 by zootzoot ()

聽感不錯, 音色細膩, 整體音色平均, 空間感及低頻仍有不足, 較在意耳機外殼形狀,配戴15分鐘左右開始感覺耳殼較後位置有痛感, 減少起角位置應會舒適一點

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

音質出色

IER-Z1R 23 September 2019 by gundam330 ()

我買了一個月IER-Z1R 耳機,聽後感, 音質出色, 空間感足夠, 穿戴舒適, 高音到位, 不太吵耳!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best earphones I have ever heard

IER-Z1R 18 September 2019 by wtcbrownwong ()

The high, mid and low as well and the stage are excellent. The design is luxurious

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能很出色

IER-Z1R 15 September 2019 by DiverboyBenny ()

好聲,跟金磚非常匹配,一試就入手了,就是有㸃重,戴久了耳朵有些不舒服,如果可以改善這問題的話,這耳機真無敵了。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

100kHz 高清耳機 Made in Japan 信心保證

IER-Z1R 12 September 2019  ()

本人已經買埋Sony DMP-Z1 音樂播放機 加埋呢隻Sony IER-Z1R perfect match ! 強烈推薦

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

音質很好

IER-Z1R 31 August 2019 by Kongkongho ()

有質素保證。如果配合他品牌耳機同時使用,更能享受音樂的樂趣。最初購買時價錢真的較貴,但用了之後,質素真的很好。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

音色細緻,準確,不可多得的工藝。

IER-Z1R 29 August 2019 by wong33 ()

我個多月前買了它,它聲音準確細緻,實為Sony近期的一件出色作品;如果配合早前出品的NW-WM1Z擴音機再配合它的平衡出口,就會令音樂更加完美。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality

IER-Z1R WW2 11 August 2019 by NikkiS2019 (Singapore)

Z1R and WM1Z is a perfect match that produce superb sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

0

聲音很好,有大耳機嘅音場同低音,聽各種音樂都合適

IER-Z1R 11 August 2019 by Patting ()

聲音很好,有大耳機嘅音場同低音,聽各種音樂都合適,用過好多DAC / Player 去推,都有很好的效果

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not as hard as how it's advertised.

IER-Z1R 06 August 2019  (USA)

It was indeed beautiful when I just unwrapped it, like jewelry. However only few days later there is a scratch on the edge. It is apparently NOT as hard as how the web page advertised. Meanwhile the sound quality is very normal with the 3.5mm cable, like most of the few hundred dollars product you see on the market. It is a trap that Sony wants you buy the whole set of this serious. But I am not going to step into in. It's good but does not worth 2000 dollars. IT DOES NOT.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10

78

0

功能卓越

IER-Z1R 10 July 2019 by Ccwchan812 ()

產品品質良好,外型晶美,尤如藝術品一樣,風格時尚。且產品有明顯標示使用方法,令用家易上手。期待以後有更多更好的產品可體驗。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Fantasic sound

IER-Z1R 28 June 2019 by Explorer1234 ()

Amazing sound quality; best in ear headphone ; feels like a large headphone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

音質非常好。但外型偏張揚,配件略嫌不足。

IER-Z1R 28 May 2019  ()

購買此產品已經2個月,總體來講真是非常值得推薦的產品 DAP使用 "金磚" SONY NW-WM1Z, 使用4.4接口平衡輸出接口,和Hi-gain模式。 1關於聽感: 1)細節:IER-Z1R還原音樂細節的能力非常強,能夠重現很多細節,如:人聲的呼吸 聲、演奏樂器細微摩擦發出的聲響、特別是聽原聲樂器(如套鼓的擦片)時, 可以聽到更精細的聲響動態,營造出身臨其境的效果。 2)聲場:IER-Z1R最大亮點是實現了一般in-Ear 耳機無法實現的聲場效果。 可以相當震撼地從這個耳機聽到空間感和立體感,這是值得一贊的! 不得不佩服sony。特別聽一些 傳統試音專輯的時候,更是現場感和空間感爆 燈。異常舒服。 3)各頻段:高音的分析力高, 但完全沒有刺耳的感覺, 耳機就算音量不大也能清晰聽到 高音細節的表達。中音區,人聲表現方面會暖底稍偏硬,但好處是還原能力 好,以及平衡度的處理非常舒服。 低音,忠實表達音樂原本希望表達的低 音量。而且下潛能力也非常令人喜出望外,能在這個體積的耳機實現如此有 彈性的同時又有力量的低音,值得一贊。 4)整體聽感:重新認識in-Ear形式耳機的動態表達能力,空間表達能力。一上兒就不想 除下來。 2 關於設計與做工: 設計來講,不鏽鋼的光滑外殼,很容易沾上手的油和指毛,有種臟臟的感覺。而且光滑的表面容易刮花,影響外觀。 而本身只有銀色,配合圓圈打磨圖案, 感覺就有點太張揚,遠看像帶了耳環。我和我的朋友們討論起來都是喜歡比較低調的黑色。 如果有黑色相信會更受歡迎。 產品的製作工藝細節無不體現著Sony日本產的產品的細節魅力。 3 關於配件: 原本已經非常貼心地提供了 3.5mm接口 以及4.4mm接口的鍍銀線。 如果能一並提供 4pin XLR 的轉接線,航空轉接器, 以及6.5mm轉接器 那就更能配合這個型號的頂級定位了。 最大問題應要數編攜的耳機盒。 這個盒 並沒有一個結構可以完全鎖緊,而只是使用磁鐵的作用。 這個非常不方便, 放在包內, 有不小心打開的問題。而且盒子的體積和重量都偏大, 攜帶起來會略顯不夠方便。 盒子裡面有個軟架子可以很好地整理耳機, 但這樣反而使得每次使用超級麻煩, 因為不用又不能很好的安放, 導致兩只耳機碰撞, 用的話,又要把耳機線纏的非常好才能把蓋子蓋上。 如果Sony能推出一個便攜套能更輕便,方面收納的話, 就會更好了。 總的來說, 這個耳機真的是近年出來的產品的一個突破。 真正突破了in-ear 聲場現實的問題。音色表現方面也出色! 所以是值得推薦的~!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

0

Very alive

IER-Z1R 17 May 2019 by Jack2010 (USA)

Exceptional good and I have heard “them all”. Very analytical AND emotional at the same time, when did that happen last time? Highly recommended! Triceps

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

29

2

0

聲音風格特別

IER-Z1R 14 May 2019  ()

購入一個多月,滿意耳機表現出來的聲音。配件亦算得上齊全,包裝亦有心思設計過。耳機比同價產品嘅發揮潛力為高,算得上是一件成功嘅產品。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

做得到類似耳罩的空間感,音場大

IER-Z1R 06 May 2019 by kanhim ()

這次由入手到現在,大概使用了180小時。隔音還可以,音色都逐漸穩定,比初入手的時候有明顯的分別,低頻上的分別還蠻大的:起初低頻模糊到現在都沒了這感覺。另外不知是否我的錯覺,拔了插一段時間再馬上插回使用的話,低頻模糊的感覺會再跑出來。至於有人說耳機盒沒有為玩家實際考慮,我個人認為還好,我是拆卸裡面所有的內容物,只留抺布就可以放得了耳機連耳機線。唯一缺點還是耳塞形狀比較奇特。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

令我对Sony這個品牌失去了信心了

IER-Z1R 03 May 2019 by Charles239Yu ()

為省時候間故選擇了送貨服務,但在打開包裝对後馬上發現3.5mm cable竟然是壞的! 打电話到客服求助,你們要求我带齊包裝配件到銅鑼湾專門店換貨. 白白浪費了我半天的宝貴時間! 今次購物体驗非常之失望,特別是对貴公司的品質管理,真的不相信Sony Signature Series竟然会出現這種低級錯誤, 令我对Sony這個品牌失去了信心了!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

19

0

IER-Z1R頂級水準

IER-Z1R 29 April 2019 by kukkuk321 ()

從來未試過有咁高水準既耳機面世 太吸引! 不過今次隻耳機比較易花同埋會唔會除kimber kable後再出升級線?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

功能很好

IER-Z1R 27 April 2019 by Tommy226 ()

我試聽過Ier-z1r的音色很好,所以先會購買!我希望sony公司將來會有更多好出色的音響產品出現!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

繼EX1000後最值得購買的耳機,Sony技術的結晶。

IER-Z1R 24 April 2019  ()

在去年影音展時,有幸試到IER-Z1R這款耳機。當時真的一試難忘。 自己使用EX1000多年,一直尋找它的升級替代品。可惜由於近年來,Sony的入耳式耳機產品改變了以往的動圈耳機為重心的策略,大多都已自家新開發的動鐵單元為重心。當年的各款旗艦如:XBA-4, XBA-40,XBA-H3,XBA-Z5等等,個人認為其表現都不及當年或未能完全取代舊旗艦EX1000的地位。而今次Z1R的出現,正正展現Sony多年來他們在動鐵單元上的投資,已及自家非常成熟的動圈單元結合的技術結晶。 IER-Z1R擁有大動圈耳機獨有的自然音色、廣闊音場和沉實的低音表現。中音及人聲方面也有非常高的還原能力和細節表現。高音方面也籍著動鐵單元,實現了非常好的伸廷性和反應力。整體來說就是一對EX1000的全方位強化版,不但延續了EX1000的廣闊音場和高分析力的特性,在中頻和高方面都有著更好的表現。再加上Sony今次對全新IER系列的新調音手法,令Z1R非常適合用來聆聽古典、交響樂、抒情、流行樂而及ACG等類別的樂曲。唯一有點不足之處可能是人聲和EX1000一樣比較偏後,對於喜歡人聲非常特出,彷佛在耳邊唱歌的朋友來說,Z1R未必能滿足到你。 配帶方面,由於今次Z1R的體積比較大,如果耳朵太小的話,可能出現配帶不適及未必配帶的情況。自己也有朋友因為耳朵太小,導致不能把耳機完全塞到耳道中。但就個人而言,配帶Z1R時沒有任何問題,在使用時也不會出現不適等問題。唯耳機的重量較高,長期使用後耳朵有可能會需要休息。 個人對Z1R在配合不同前端下的表現就不太清楚。但在使用WM1Z的平衡輸出時。兩者的調音表現非常合拍,個人非常推薦這樣的配搭組合。 總托而言,Z1R不論係分析力、音場表現、還原力和細節還原力都表現得非常好。加上三頻平均,已及淡淡的音染加持下,令它成為Sony暫時最好的入耳式耳機產品。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

9

0

0

物等其值

IER-Z1R 23 April 2019 by ingangfilms ()

平心而論 IER-Z1R 耳機本體造功出色、一如其他網上用家的開箱文所指,這個型號的出廠配件非常齊全,再加上旗艦產品光環籠罩之下,個人體驗認為它符合身價,沒有辜負願意付出這個價格訂購並耐心等待付運的用家及準用家們。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

音色出眾,感染力強

IER-Z1R 03 April 2019 by 通靈318 ()

已用了一個月,音色出眾,感染力強。只有那個裝耳機的盒沒有切實為用家考慮。同埋要求太多了⋯⋯出咁多字的抨論

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Nice sound stage, very good build quality

IER-Z1R 02 April 2019 by limkl711 (USA)

Bought it at the recent CanJam Singapore show, manage & lucky to get the last unit on Sun 31 March with the designer signature. Tried many IEM but still like the Sony Z1R sound stage and overall sound, price is slightly on the higher side but with the build quality & sound its worthy. Been listen for the past 2 days and it grow more & more to me, no regret to get this IEM.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

33

2

0

Highly recommended

IER-Z1R 23 March 2019 by Wahwah (Hong Kong)

Great iem, worth every penny with the price. You won’t regret to buy it. Highly recommended,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

超大音埸,好似聽大耳罩一樣。高音圆滑度高兼保留sony獨有人聲及低音,真正sony黑科技

IER-Z1R 22 March 2019  ()

煲了這耳机二百小時,音質開始稳定才寫這評論。IER-Z1R優點是大音場,充足音樂感和空氣感,同價耳机很難和它比較,潜力充足。缺點是難推,用wm1z high gain推也只有八成功力。要用枱擴或DMP-Z1才可完全發揮其威力。私人意見與wm1z 纹合度最高有九成(着重高音和音場),和DMP-Z1夾约只有八成紋合度(着重人聲)。不用换耳机線因原裝線sony 已調好音色。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

性價比高。

IER-Z1R 10 March 2019 by Dennis238 ()

我已擁有IER-M9, 但聽了IER-Z1後便喜愛它的音色和風格。尋回Sony的風格。用來配合NW-WM1Z,真的層次分明。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

聲感出色

IER-Z1R 08 March 2019 by YykK ()

太重配帶不舒服,旺角SONY連耳膠耳棉都無得賣,只賣耳機!其他配件產品基本上係無貨...除左金寶線外?如果不是信仰根本未必會用SONY......

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

期待已久的入耳旗艦耳機

IER-Z1R 06 March 2019 by Issac319hk ()

各方面無論佩戴感, 隔音, 音質, 分析力及空間感表現都非常優秀。尤其空間感是之前其他牌子同級耳機從未有帶來過如此的驚喜, 鈴聽大編制音樂絕不比耳戴式耳機遜色。 耳機模型適合大部份人耳型, 但是由於耳機比較負重量必須配搭隨附耳塞才能感受緊 貼耳道和良好隔音的體驗。由於z1r令到音源好害一覽無遺, 所以對於音源質量比較高。另外配搭wm1z雖有優秀表現, 不過仍然感受到z1r可以有更大的發揮空間。耳機設計可以更易清潔, 耳垢容易積聚在超高音單元與調音棉之間, 建議使用前把耳道清潔好。 整體表現非常滿意!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Sony 2019新世代黑科技

IER-Z1R 06 March 2019 by wylun20xx ()

於2月13日入手此耳機,到填寫此評論時,run-in時間接近500小時 作為2019年最新推出作品,ier-z1r之實力可謂獨領市場風騷。 硬件規格就唔使多講,耳機市場首次可以上到100kHz既5mm動圈絕對係吸引我入手既最主因。雖則人類耳朵只可以聽到20至20kHz既聲音,但因為此動圈,可以令有超高頻位置出現既曲目演繹出無限接近零失真,而12mm全廣域動圈可以於低頻位置表現強勁有力,並非常成功地做出入耳式耳機最困難既空間感,至於對應中頻既動鐵令3kHz開始既人聲更準確,細節(如齒音)更明顯。 特別想提一吓,就係配戴ier-z1r既鋯合金曲面要完全貼耳,所以耳膠方面可以選擇較細之size(唔漏氣即可), 方能完全感受耳機既中頻表現。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Awesome

IER-Z1R 14 February 2019 by Patrick43 (USA)

IER-Z1R sound very clean, details, organic and dynamic. Treble is smooth with perfect extension with layering and awesome bass. It seems much better than the demo i heard in the hifi show last year.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

40

5

0

just buy it

IER-Z1R 13 November 2018 by MRT013D0 (USA)

you can hear EVERYTHING in this in ear headphone but dont expect 50mm drivers bass but he has an awelsome bass for his tinny driver

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

22

45

0

Great features

IER-Z1R 06 September 2018  (Thailand)

Please lunch with low price for mid family. It my dream earphone. I most like it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1