45

3.4 based on 45 customer reviews

14
13
5
5
8
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

功能十分出色

WI-C600N 05 July 2019  ()

功能十分出色 , 聲音十分好 , 抵用 方便 輕巧 ..........!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Noice cancelling not functioning after 2 months

WI-C600N/BM E 16 April 2019 by SyZahar (Malaysia)

After using 2months, notice the noice cancelling features not functioning. Rattling sound can be heard from left side of speaker. The rest no issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

45 Customer Reviews

0

good noise cancelling

WI-C600N/BM E 05 August 2020 by Bee Ong (Singapore)

this bluthooth is prefect. is really suitable for sport user and business user.the sound is very clear and noise cancelling is good. value for the price

0

0

0

聲音滿意, 降噪一般

WI-C600N 12 June 2020 by Kelvinkf ()

外觀質感不錯,質料柔軟易收藏, 配戴舒適,聽歌睇片各樣音質平衡滿意,降噪功能有用但只算輕微,電量續航時間與說明相乎,算是合理可以。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

完全不能接受的通話質質數

WI-C600N 05 June 2020 by MATTESLA ()

WI-C600N 是我用過多款SONY耳機中表現最差的, 通話時對方完全聽不到我說話, 完全不能接受

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

所謂 降躁, 一點也沒有

WI-C600N 01 June 2020 by boychan66 ()

劣品 ,一點降躁也沒有, 音量又小. 三段降躁模式也沒有分別. 要使用的軟件也太簡單. 一點趣味也沒有!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

They won’t power on after only several uses

WI-C600N 31 May 2020 by Sheepdog103 (USA)

I bought these for the gym and followed all the directions to initially charge it. I got 3-4 uses out of them only and now they won’t even power on. I like the headphones when they work but it’s disappointing that I spent $100 and can’t even use them. To add insult to injury my house was destroyed (natural disaster) and I don’t even have a receipt for Best Buy to exchange them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great find these

WI-C600N 30 May 2020 by Detector guy (United Kingdom)

So glad I saw these before I got some inferior ones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

不能降噪功能的降噪耳機

WI-C600N 29 May 2020 by Ming5454 ()

WI-C600N 是沒有降噪功能的無線降噪入耳式耳機,例如風扇的低頻風聲都不能降噪。對產品非常失望!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Lower than expected.

WI-C600N 29 May 2020 by lodaniel ()

The body is weak. Pay much attention in using it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

有降噪功能

WI-C600N 30 April 2020 by ccwing ()

因為價格平宜附上大廠質素,輕便容易連接,外型時尚,新一代藍芽規格,備用時間足夠,對現時各式手機配合滿意。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointment

WIC600N/B 07 April 2020 by michb (USA)

I bought this product a couple of months ago and the the Bluetooth already stopped working.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great sound and easy to set up.

WI-C600N 06 April 2020 by ellig0 (United Kingdom)

A very good set of headphones. Very. easy to set up and use. Very comfortable with flexible collar (cf previous versions). My only issue is that they should have come with a carrying pouch or equivalent for safe travelling.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Great music effect!

WI-C600N 06 April 2020 by T Tung ()

I feel great with the product price and performance value!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good Sound Quality

WI-C600N 31 March 2020 by Bob The Gardener (United Kingdom)

My only issue is keeping the ear buds in place. They keep falling out. However,I purchased some smaller buds and that seems to have worked. The head set controls could be a little more prominent.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Do not buy if u need it for calls

WI-C600N 06 March 2020 by rabiigor (USA)

1) Battery do not have power for more than 1 day when I do not use the headsets at all 2) When someone calls there is no vibration or other signal 3) If I do not use the headset it disconnects from mobile phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Miss my old LG Headphones

WI-C600N 04 February 2020 by DragonSkyDancer (USA)

I received these headphones as a Christmas gift to replace my LG headphones that finally broke after 4 years. The sounds quality is good though people who I call can hear every little noise and complain. I do not like how the earbuds hang. Even if I connect them magnetically together and put it behind my neck it is a pain to grab them to answer calls. The battery life is awful as I can't even use the headset all day at work. It powers off when it gets to 20%. Sony has always been a great brand, but these are disappointing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Battery no good

WI-C600N/HM E 18 January 2020  (Singapore)

I bought this last month and brought in to check why the battery drain out within 1 hour and they didn’t repair my item and return back to with after 10 days. Bad service. I pay so much for this product and get this.my Samsung earphone is better

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Very insufficient for making calls

WI-C600N 16 January 2020 by Precious boom (USA)

I love the neckband, and the sound! The battery is average, and gets you through 3/4day. Connecting is fine, but easiest tot connect it to just one device. Though, the most crucial critique: Call quality is awefull. The one receiving the call, will hear everything on the background. One can hear my voice, as loud as someone talking 3meters away. Making calls with the headphone, requires to get into a silent room. So much as it is noice cancelling for me, so little it is noice cancelling for others.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great sound, decent noise cancelling

WI-C600N/BM E 08 January 2020 by dave__1960 (Singapore)

I bought this because I had a voucher. The decision was based on decent battery life, a nice (not rigid) collar design and "in ear" ear buds. There were several reviews I read that were unfavorable but I decided to give the 'phones a try based on the great value. I was delighted to find that the musicality / sound quality was pleasing. The phones are of sufficient quality to appreciate the subtle differences in recording quality from various source recordings. I also found the noise cancelling to be good ONCE you have selected the correct ear buds. For me, the initially installed "medium" ear buds allowed a lot of sound leakage and this rendered the noise cancelling ineffective. Once I changed the buds up one size to ones that fitted me (supplied in the package), the noise cancelling worked great. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

New software plays ambient sound during phone

WI-C600N 06 January 2020 by Piggstaa (USA)

These things work good for A-day until it updated software and now it plays ambient sound during phone call him no one can hear me I've tried every setting you will not go away

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Everything advertised and more !!

WI-C600N 30 October 2019 by Donny165 (USA)

Noise cancelling is incredibly effective. I can mow my grass and not hear the mower if I choose. I can drive a piece of heavy equipment and hear music or conversations perfectly. The earbuds are decent. Sound clarity is amazing but bass is about average. I have tinnitus so loud noises aggravate my hearing. These allow me to be in silence or noise filtered whenever I choose by using the app or headset button. 6.5 hours advertised battery life ? I have listened to music for 8 hours on a single charge. I especially like how I can listen to an audible book and hear what’s being said with great clarity even with my tinnitus. I haven’t had any issues with connectivity or pairing. It pairs really quickly to to my iPhone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Battery problems

WI-C600N 23 October 2019 by Brennen (USA)

Battery life is to short and is now not charging after only a few months. Talking on the phone cannot be used due to the sound quality. Really unfortunate purchase. For the price of these headphones i expected much better quality.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

0

Great built quality with mediocre battery life.

WI-C600N/LM E 19 October 2019 by Maky28 (Singapore)

I have been using this product for past 1 month and below are my thoughts 1) Great built quality 2)Brilliant sound quality 3) ANC at best Cons: 1)battery life (8hrs of minimal use) 2)button placements

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

整體OK, 但比較重。

WI-C600N 10 October 2019 by RCYTSANG ()

用了2個月,整體上OK,音質與其他SONY NOISE CANCELLING HEADPHONE差不多。但比較重。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

From first turning on ITS GO!

WIC600N/B 13 September 2019  (USA)

Great product, delivers as advertised. I initially did not hover to this model until I saw how many quality functions it provided for a well priced headset.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

音質很好

WI-C600N 06 September 2019 by ntkkuen ()

用這產品後感覺良好,如須更新或更換同類產品亦會優先考慮Sony這個品牌。希望Sony也可以給用家多一些優惠。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Stay clear of these headphones

WI-C600N 04 September 2019 by JP619 (USA)

I have a thicker neck and the band moves around too much. I have static in the earbuds and people complain when I call them using the headband that they can hear the static. The battery life is too short and can not make it through a full workday. I do like that I can use the app to adjust the sound and that it charges with usb c cord.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

4

3

0

Fantastic everything

WI-C600N 28 July 2019 by Welyndowd (United Kingdom)

The best wireless earphones I've ever had. The noise cancelling ability is excellent allowing me to hear music without destraction regardless of environment. It also allows me to hear my music with such clarity that I am hearing tones and nuances that I haven't before. I'm relistening to a lot of my old favourite music and it feels like I'm listening to the tracks for the first time all over again. Battery life is good. I charge everything overnight and I've found the headphones have ample charge for the commute and lunch period when I regularly listen to music. They're extremely comfortable, I've fallen asleep a couple of times with them still in my ears. All in all I'll never need another pair of headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

16

0

so far so good but it is too big

WI-C600N 07 July 2019 by monkeyboy ()

WI-C600N 擁有輕巧且便利好攜帶的設計,加上舒適的配戴與能用於一般通勤,甚至是中長行程的飛機旅程使用,三種降噪與環境音模式,以及能夠提升聽感豐富度的專屬 App 應用程式的設定,如果想尋找一支能滿足多項需求的降噪耳機,這款 WI-C600N 除了不太能應付運動情境外,是一款 CP 值頗高的降噪藍牙耳機產品。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

通話較不便

WI-C600N 07 July 2019 by 89hihi ()

起初不知道microphone在哪 看了使用方法也無法通話 不能邊掛耳機邊用microphone通話 希望有解決方法提供

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

方便

WI-C600N 06 July 2019 by RickyHui ()

外觀不錯,很好用,方便快捷.快捷....................................

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能十分出色

WI-C600N 05 July 2019  ()

功能十分出色 , 聲音十分好 , 抵用 方便 輕巧 ..........!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

聽歌同講電話都唔錯

WI-C600N 05 July 2019 by Man Chan ()

大約買左3星期, 每天都帶住, 主力都係聽下歌, 睇片同講電話, 3樣都唔錯 電力都幾好, 每日大約用3小時, 暫時可以3日先叉電

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

功能稍微欠缺

WI-C600N 05 July 2019 by Eric89 ()

如能添加歌曲切换功能就更好了,经常搭公交时想要切换歌曲,不得不将手机掏出来进行切换,感觉有些不便利。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

設計通話音質出色!

WI-C600N 26 June 2019 by 馬可Chan ()

製造物料輕巧, 長時間佩戴都感覺舒適, 藍芽連接穩定, 沒有出現連接不良的情況, 降噪功能出色, 提升通話質素!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

感覺不錯

WI-C600N 26 June 2019 by Szelung ()

買Sony電話時有套裝選購,感覺非常划算,又被外觀吸引,金屬藍色,而且有藍芽,可以跑步時使用,邊跑邊聽歌!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

外观功能出色

WI-C600N 25 June 2019 by huangwei ()

我两个星期前购买的产品,这个耳机携带方便,巡航时间长,音质OK,就是降噪次了点。耳机总体来说还是很值得买的

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

聲音清,如果用藍5.0 我諗接收會有進步空間

WI-C600N 25 June 2019 by Erasure ()

聲音清,如果用藍5.0 我諗接收會有進步空間 如果用藍牙5.0 我覺得接收會好好多,因我將手機放在褲袋,但拿在手就無問題,接收清式,低音唔錯。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能大致良好

WI-C600N 25 June 2019 by Rwbyjack ()

功能大致良好,唯獨坑噪及對話收音功能表現一般。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

簡單易用的體驗很好,但兩個缺點明顯

WI-C600N 25 June 2019 by 嵐帝伽瑪 ()

反應很快,配合xperia1鏈接速度非常快,降噪效果十分不錯,音質在這個價位還不錯,APP設計也簡單,并且迅速。 說兩個缺點,1是都在說的鏈接信號不是很强,在華强北逛街,手機放褲兜的話基本就是一直斷斷續續。2是APP裏面的選項,質量優先不能使用EQ功能,衹有穩定模式才能使用,但還好手機可以調。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

幾方便

WI-C600N 25 June 2019  ()

同Xperia 1一齊買 NC降噪效果幾好 比以前NC750呢啲好得多 掛頸幾方便 又唔會好似1000X耳筒系列咁一到夏天就出曬汗 電量算夠用 音質就一般般 唔會太差 但亦都唔好期望太多 叫對得住個價 整體真係幾抵用 但如果跟市價買就免了

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

電量不夠,在街上接收不良

WI-C600N 25 June 2019 by 馬丁路德 ()

使用時好像,不夠4個小時。藍牙接收不良,很多時間都斷斷續續,要在室內座定先可以。音色不夠廣,可能要煲多啲時間。

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

表現不錯

WI-C600N 25 June 2019 by Pixy888 ()

跟手機一同買入,坐巴士時使用效果理想,電池耐用足夠應付一天使用,音效質素也很滿意,用料與做工很好,長期配戴都沒問題。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

WI-C600N/LM E 16 April 2019 by Udaybvs (Singapore)

Good quality. Value for money. Design looks cheap(i.e wires only)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Noice cancelling not functioning after 2 months

WI-C600N/BM E 16 April 2019 by SyZahar (Malaysia)

After using 2months, notice the noice cancelling features not functioning. Rattling sound can be heard from left side of speaker. The rest no issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Great features

WI-C600N 24 March 2019 by Pwoyip (Hong Kong)

The headphone has a balances sounds with noise cancelling. I use it during my ride in public transportation and find I can hear the music or youtube more clear than normal headphone. The headphone is light and easy to connect Bluetooth. I am satisfied with this headphone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0