RRP

HKD3,090.00

8

4.0 based on 8 customer reviews

3
4
0
0
1
Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Does not offer continuous recording

NPA-MQZ1K 12 August 2020 by evla (USA)

This brick only charges batteries, and IF they are all charged, it will only power your camera.. it will die when batteries required to attach die, would not use for all day shoots... Also, the cable is so extremely short from the camera to the heavy block, it also does not come with two way screws to put it under your camera.. poor design. thank you.

Performance

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Superb Kit

NPA-MQZ1K 22 September 2019  (USA)

I knocked off one star, simply because this superb piece of kit doesn't allow me to remove the battery dummy, and it shouldn't be hard wired as it is.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Charges batteries!

NPA-MQZ1K 27 May 2019 by El Vee (United Kingdom)

4 of them, which is very handy when shooting with multiple bodies. Especially when one of them is the a7iii which doesn’t come with a charger. Haven’t used the block to power anything itself. My only gripe is that the cable with the ‘dummy’ battery does not detach and gets in the way a bit.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

改善產品設計

NPA-MQZ1K 09 January 2019 by imkalok ()

改良這產品的設計使其更完美:一)減輕重量,令其更方便携帶,二)為輸入插頭加設收納位置,減低破損或折斷的機會。

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

LOVE THIS CHARGER

NPAMQZ1K 12 November 2018 by DHARD (USA)

I LIKE IT BECAUSE I CAN CHARGE WITH USB CHARGING PORT. IT ALSO IS A PLACE WHERE I CAN STORE THE BATTERY. WORKS GREAT AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Its awesome product

NPA-MQZ1K 22 April 2018 by Sarawuth (Thailand)

Quick change and good for Cinematographer as well .

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I LOVE IT

NPA-MQZ1K 27 October 2017 by Mystro (USA)

I bought this when it first came out and it's a great product, love it. It's a yes, buy it from me.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Really close to great

NPAMQZ1K 07 September 2017 by MNPNW (USA)

Right to the one thing I wish was different; fixed cable for the "Plug-in Plate." For travel, one can always take the small single battery chargers; however, it would have been nice to haul the Multi Battery Kit instead. On the plus side, taking several single battery chargers means you have a spare. I'll probably attach it to my camera stand in studio and leave it there. Naturally, does the job of charging batteries well. It's a bit of a complex device for what it does, but not an issues for me. If you have two or more a9 bodies, you'll most likely have at least four batteries, so this is a nice way to charge them. Keep in mind, it does not charge a single battery faster than the single charger, so four batteries take 480-600 minutes from empty to full charge. It wold be very unusual for me to have more than one or two discharged, so not an issue. If I found myself having more discharged batteries (using two bodies), I'll buy additional batteries.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

6

0