Starting at

RRP

HKD15,990.00

523

4.6 based on 523 customer reviews

365
135
18
1
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Perfect replacement for my clunky DSLR

Body Only 18 January 2019 by Deadroute (United Kingdom)

Bought this as heard rave reviews, and having tried one out. Knew I'd get on with it well. I do a fair bit of video as well as stills and like hybrid shooting. (the aim is to get an fs5) Its easy to set up and has so many customise able features you can set it up to exactly how you want it, i also love how you can send to smartphone etc and can upload straight away

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

15

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Electrical faults after 14 months

Body Only 24 June 2019 by mpjcfoto (United Kingdom)

I've used this camera for 16 months now. The first 14 of those were fantastic and the camera was everything I needed for photography and videography. However, after 14 months of use the sensor has started to violently and loudly shake making videography impossible as well as most slow shutter speeds impossible also. Unfortunately the electrical fault developed only 2 months after the warranty expired and I am now left with an almost unusable camera. This is a fault I have seen across the internet but has not been publicly addressed by Sony (to my knowledge). Until this is fixed I cannot recommend this or any Sony camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

527 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Best full frame i ever used

Body Only 17 July 2019 by ilham (Malaysia)

The entire feature that I need is included in this camera. Never had issue shooting any kind of photography. Overall I think it the best camera for all photographer and videographer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quick Focus Response

Body Only 15 July 2019 by hifitang ()

快速焦點響應,合理的價格,雙SD插槽,與A7R2相比,分辨率稍低,但新的視頻錄製按鈕。 更容易使用。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

DREAM CAMERA

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 14 July 2019 by KILLA FOCUZ (USA)

MONSTER CAMERA, great quality images, amazing video and much much more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Value

Body Only 14 July 2019 by NetworkMonkey (United Kingdom)

This has been a little bit of a jump for me coming from a budget DSLR, but I didn't want to be in the position I was where I'm being limited by the equipment again. Of course a good photographer can take great photos with any camera, but it just makes it much easier when you can rely on features like eye-AF to almost guarantee a portrait is focused perfectly. I consider this an investment for me and I look forward to enjoying this camera for years to come.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New generation, new world of autofocus!!!!

Body Only 14 July 2019 by Sparklehedgehog79 (United Kingdom)

I’ve had every generation of Nex camera from day one, moved on to the FE cameras when they turned up and always dreamed of this moment. Autofocus that is on a par and BETTER than a dslr!!! This is what we’ve all been waiting for and this camera, for its money, it’s the best camera I’ve ever had the pleasure of using or owning. Absolutely outstanding for the price point and worth every penny! Sony’s efforts have finally paid off and to me they are now the clear market leader and the others will now be playing catch up for the foreseeable future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All Specs no feel

Body Only 11 July 2019 by ByTomW (United Kingdom)

This camera has everything you could want from a stills/video camera but misses on almost every quality of life feature. The EVF is not calibrated to match the sensor and the menus are a nightmare. The video features are slightly hamstrung by terrible auto WB and limited but-rate codecs limiting how much colour grading you can do. That said it’s the camera I use most often for paid work and right now there is nothing better. If they fix the EVF issues and implement w better codec the camera would be 1000x better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

the better you know it the better it gets

Body Only 11 July 2019 by bob 285 (United Kingdom)

this was taken on the 9-7-2019 difficult conditions but camera and lense coped no problem low light stuff something else

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

效果不錯

Body Only 10 July 2019  ()

有A6000 升上來,效果原全不同。如果SONY 能在價錢減底或提供更特別的回贈優惠及延長保養,我想信會有更多人可以負擔到玩

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best camera ever bought

Body Only 08 July 2019 by Sukhy (United Kingdom)

This is the best camera ever I bought with 24mm to 105mm f4 g series lens the video quality and picture quality are both awesome battery life is good would recommend buying this camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Low light performance

Body Only 08 July 2019 by TKLim (Malaysia)

Happy with the responsive eye focusing and low light performance. 10 pieces per second burst mode is an added features for event shooting.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant decision.

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 07 July 2019 by Marlytyz (United Kingdom)

I have to admit that I am a bit of a camera junkie. I have had the full frame Nikon system with so many lenses, the Fuji mirrorless, the Sony Rd 100, the Leica Q (which I have kept) and now this. Because I am having to build up my lens collection slowly to save my marriage I only have the 24 - 105 and the 55m. However, I am absolutely delighted. The eye focus is incredible and that for me makes the decision to switch worthwhile. I love the sharpness and the ability to focus on fast moving objects. Occasionally, in bright sunlight it takes a while to focus but, other than this it is my dream camera. I only wish the lenses weren’t so expensive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it

Body Only 06 July 2019 by Ignatzzz (United Kingdom)

Bought a few weeks ago and absolutely love using it. Images and colour are suburb and set correctly the video is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

Body Only 06 July 2019 by Seafordphotographer (United Kingdom)

Love the eye autofocus. Quick autofocus lots of features and every thing works really well. Menu system is rubbish and it is not a very nice in the hand but at this price point it is the best camera out there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Body Only 05 July 2019 by Mr XXX ()

輕身,定價可平D 太多對手,易花,配件超貴,鏡頭貴,只轉用幅廠。 輕身,定價可平D 太多對手,易花,配件超貴,鏡頭貴,只轉用幅廠。

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice camera

Body Only 04 July 2019 by davepenk (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with my decision to buy this excellent camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply brilliant

Body Only 04 July 2019 by Elliemac (United Kingdom)

I purchased my a7iii to upgrade to a full frame camera. The customisation of buttons and the eye auto focus make it a total winner in my eyes. It’s super sharp and auto focuses well. Paired with the 85mm 1.8 it’s a dream to capture portraits on. Very hard to take a bad photo. Now I am just dreaming of what lenses to get next....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Menu function could be better.

Body Only 02 July 2019  (Malaysia)

I wish that the menu function could be better or well organize. The good thing is we can customize it properly. I always had the green ish raw color on the skin. The Jpeg looks good. I still need to learn more on how to use it properly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

sony a7111

Body Only 02 July 2019  (United Kingdom)

not good for beginers but a fantastic camera if y know whot your doing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony a7iii

Body Only 02 July 2019 by Hulijing (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera earlier this month and it’s been amazing to use - was hesitant about moving to mirrorless but I am loving the switch

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A7Riii kit- excellent camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 02 July 2019  (Hong Kong)

I brought this camera instead of other because it has features meet me requirement. Light and quick capture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So happy I switched to mirriorless fullframe!

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 30 June 2019 by jakeh123 (USA)

I brought this camera about 4 months ago and so happy I did. I was skeptical about switching to mirrorless as my old camera was aps-c dslr. The first huge thing I noticed was the autofocus working just as well while using the monitor as if I was using the viewfinder. This was huge for being able to get low to the ground shots. I'm not a professional by any means but I can see this being used by a professional easily. The focusing is amazing with sony native lenses. I had some issues trying to adapt canon ef mount dslr lenses to the camera due to them not being usable for video but that isn't an issue with the camera by any means. There is so many good things to say about this camera. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Epic camera

Body Only 29 June 2019 by fivepointseven (Malaysia)

Got this camera 2 months ago with a 50mm f/1.8 lens and this camera is a BEAST! Crop mode essentially doubles the amount of lenses you own, low light performance is off the charts, the video capabilities are pretty great. Overall I highly recommend this camera!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not Currently Viable for Low Light/Long Exposure

ILCE-7M3 / ILCE-7M3K 28 June 2019 by SierraMike (USA)

I shoot a lot of astro and nightscape timelapse. I recently upgraded to this camera from my Nikon D5300. I love many of the features the A7 III brings to the table, but there is a serious defect with how it handles long exposures especially in low light conditions. If you take an image with the shutter on, you'll see that there are hot pixels all throughout the image when it should be completely black. This still persists when shooting a long exposure in low light conditions. I've opened a ticket with Sony to try to confirm if this is expected behavior, or something that could be fixed with a firmware update. So far this issue is persistent on both of the A7 III bodies I've tested with multiple lenses, so it seems to be an inherent defect. Until this is addressed, this camera is absolutely unusable for long exposure in low light conditions, are very poor for long exposure in normal conditions. If this issue is fixed, I would readily give a full 5 stars to this camera. If it operated as expected in the scenarios mentioned above, it would be a nearly perfect camera.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exemplary Images

ILCE-7M3 / ILCE-7M3K 28 June 2019 by Pimp Daddy (USA)

I have had this camera body for about 6 weeks... Absolute joy to work with... All my lenses are fast and sharp on this camera... Eye AF is accurate... Silent mode is great...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth it

Body Only 26 June 2019 by sherust (Malaysia)

I shoot photos & videos, A7III have balance feature for both. Totally recommend it!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

建議增設「多重曝光」功能

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 26 June 2019 by Joeycat ()

本人會經常使用多重曝光功能,買了7M3才發現沒有此功能,只好留著舊有的Canon機,要分開用,比較不便。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

功能進步甚多。

Body Only 26 June 2019 by 下河灣之友 ()

相比A7II,聚焦速度快得多了。功能方面也方便許多。轉做用萊卡的舊鏡頭同樣效果顯著。但手動對焦如果增設以前萬能達膠片機的功能,相信A7系列會有難以想像的好結果。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extraordinary features

Body Only 26 June 2019  (Malaysia)

I just bought it few week ago and I'm very happy with its outcome.. I own A7RIII too, comparing it with A7III it's really good. Mostly using it for Videos. I love using the Picture Profile setting for all my events. It it's very convenient and easy setup, great camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Grip and display

Body Only 25 June 2019 by Oatman (Thailand)

I wish a next generation of Sony alpha will come with a better grip which are deeper for handling and wider to my fingers will not get cramp. Display resolutions should be improve in the next generation and also a customizable for each of the mode that I would like it to appear rather than press "Up" for checking my histogram and then another press for leveling.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Disappointment

Body Only 25 June 2019 by Yana11 (United Kingdom)

I wish I didn't buy this camera. First of all I bought it faulty, paid full price for it in store. If I didn't still have my beloved 5dsr I would not have accomplished a few jobs when I got white stripes across the pictures and not much response from the camera especially focusing. So The system control pub and control switch block assembly was replaced and now I have refurbished camera I paid a lot's of money for and I'm still not happy with focusing and image quality. Menu is over complicated, touch screen only really works for a couple purposes, there is wifi build in but no apps to connect with and so on.. In two words Great Disappointment

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

功能正

Body Only 25 June 2019  ()

對焦上無得頂。快,準。防震好。但菜單選項同一代變化大,要慢慢適應。。。總體十分吾錯。。......。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Truly Amazing

Body Only 25 June 2019 by NsearchOFsunrise (USA)

I bought this camera recently after getting to use one from a local camera shop. I think its truly amazing. Sony did such an excellent job tossing in every feature you could want in a camera. Love all customization that can be programmed and the size along with solid build quality. Sony priced it perfectly to allow beginners to pros to be able to get a great piece of tech.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Electrical faults after 14 months

Body Only 24 June 2019 by mpjcfoto (United Kingdom)

I've used this camera for 16 months now. The first 14 of those were fantastic and the camera was everything I needed for photography and videography. However, after 14 months of use the sensor has started to violently and loudly shake making videography impossible as well as most slow shutter speeds impossible also. Unfortunately the electrical fault developed only 2 months after the warranty expired and I am now left with an almost unusable camera. This is a fault I have seen across the internet but has not been publicly addressed by Sony (to my knowledge). Until this is fixed I cannot recommend this or any Sony camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Okay. Needs Re-Design / Upgrade

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 23 June 2019  (USA)

This camera is good. However, it doesn't focus well on small objects, the body is too small (there's no place for your pink, which feels unstable), and the menu is way, way too big and complex. As a former Canon enthusiast, the complexity of this camera makes me want to throw it off the mountain sometimes! I want to be able to quickly change between modes/color schemes without having to change a million settings and/or do a million calculations in my head. The camera is good, but its got a long way to go before its great. Also, the cost for sony lenses is way overpriced, and needs to come down 20% before I would be willing to keep this camera. Who knows, maybe in 1-2 years they'll finally have fixed the problems? I sure hope so, because there's tons of potential for this camera...just wouldn't buy at this time.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Very good camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 23 June 2019 by Albert Lim (Singapore)

I bought this camera about a month ago and I am very happy with the picture quality especially in night scene. High recommended for mirrorless full frame camera. Really value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best camera I've had

Body Only 21 June 2019 by Beth97 (United Kingdom)

Although a little pricey, I got my camera on finance from Jessops and it will be the best investment you make. So easy to use and the quality is emaculate. Mine came with a 28-70mm lens, just as good as the 24-70 Canon lens I used to use. Even though its 3.5 not 1.8 its still great for every situation I photograph in. Pictures are super sharp although do have a bit of noise but nothing that can't be easily removed on editing software. Overall a fantastic piece of kit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice camera

Body Only 21 June 2019 by Johnny 77 (United Kingdom)

Seems like a brilliant bit of kit. The only problem with mine was that after taking some long exposure shots with high f-number, I realised the sensor had lots of dust specks in it. The only time the sensor had been exposed was when I first attached the lens, which I did carefully and indoors. So after purchase I would recommend you do some test shots to check for dust otherwise you might have to spend some time cleaning up in post.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great overall

Body Only 21 June 2019 by DNA Studio (United Kingdom)

I bought the camera for photography and video. It's the perfect camera for both. Just add different accessories and make it from a good photography camera to a good video camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tone of feature

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 19 June 2019 by Fauzi (Malaysia)

So glad that i made this purchase..low light capabilities is monster.. Battery life amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera!

Body Only 18 June 2019 by hudson_swan (United Kingdom)

I've had this camera for just 5 days and I'm completely blown away by the quality of the images. I'm a long term Canon user but decided to make the switch to Sony after reading reviews. The layout is a bit different from what I'm used to but I'm getting used to it now. The autofocus capabilities have taken my breath away. Superfast and totally accurate. I'm now a 100% Sony fan!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The Best Full Frame Options Out There!

Body Only 17 June 2019 by VideoAdPlus (Malaysia)

Coming in from a crop sensor, it is one of a value for money full frame options out there. It has improved color science, better performance, battery life and image quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera, Excellent Results

Body Only 16 June 2019 by rafcolt (United Kingdom)

I brought this camera so I can use both my Sony Lenses and Canon lenses with one body. This works like a dream can't recommend it highly enough. Fab results using both Sony and Canon lenses won't buy another Canon body again. The only niggle I have is the button on the body to change lens could do with being re-located on to the opposite side and away from the camera grip.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product, but quality needs to be improved

Body Only 16 June 2019  (USA)

Personally, I love sony A73, it's a great product especially when you taking photos in dark environment like weddings and bars. But most of my friends encountered issues with the IBIS. Hope Sony will properly handle the quality issue in their future products and thus customers can put more trust on Sony's cameras and lens.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great low light performance

Body Only 15 June 2019 by parallaxvisuals (United Kingdom)

on all my projects i had the same 2 problems. not enough space and light in the room. coming from a canon cropped camera this sony is a godsend. i wish it was 10bit and the menu was a bit more friendly. other than that it’s the perfect camera for me!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

幾乎完美的機體

Body Only 15 June 2019 by Peterying1995 ()

帶了去日本旅行 十分好用電量足一整天 使用對焦幾乎沒有失 高ISO表現也十分強 自定的按鍵十分彈性好用 不足之處是沒有反MON 以及試過一次使用了數天後機體變很Lag, 需要抽電池重啟

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

比上一代進步左好多.

Body Only 14 June 2019 by kinyuen ()

比上一代快好多, 影小朋友有EYE FOCUS 好準, 好易用. 同埋電量比上一代明顯大好多. 唔駛成日CHARGE 電.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great upgrade from my a6500

Body Only 13 June 2019 by sflhmz (Singapore)

I was torn between upgrading to this camera and staying with a6500. I'm glad I made the right decision. I could not be any happier with larger battery, which is a letdown when I was with my a6500. Full-frame also let me expand my journey further as I'm now able to rent different FE lenses and I can't wait to try out the GM series.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My camera

Body Only 12 June 2019  (United Kingdom)

I’m happy using this camera, it’s making photography easy, it’s handing very nice, feeling great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera. Lousy customer experience

Body Only 11 June 2019 by Tony627 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic picture quality 5stars+ Sony reneged on cashback offer - disgusting

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I retired too early!

Body Only 11 June 2019 by PMP19 (United Kingdom)

I recently retired having been a pro shooter for many years. I shot on Canon 5D111's and L lenses. I have to say that if the A7iii had been around when I was shooting weddings I would absolutely have made the move to Sony. The quality of the camera is obvious as soon as you start shooting with it. I agree that the menus could be a little more user friendly but an hour or so spent setting up 'My Menu' solves this. I have only owned the camera for a week or so and am yet to fully put the camera through its paces but my initial feeling is that I am going to love this camera. I previously owned the A7 and to be honest the focus engine was awful compared to what i had been used to on the Canon 5Diii. The A7iii seems to have resolved these issues. And some! The tracking would have been a massive bonus in those dark churches. I retired too soon!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

使用感覺良好,拍攝時沒有明顯缺點

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 10 June 2019  ()

對照快,電量足夠一天使用,重量也滿足到旅行需要,交比新手用的自動模式也非常方便,有點不滿的是介面選單分類不清晰需要時間習慣使用同旅行鏡頭(天涯鏡)選擇不足,只有一支效果一般的24mm-240mm

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Worthwhile upgrade

Body Only 09 June 2019 by RonGCC (United Kingdom)

After owning the A7MkII since it was introduced and being so pleased with it, I hesitated before upgrading but I'm so pleased I have upgraded to the MkIII

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

對焦速度很快狠準

Body Only 09 June 2019 by Alvin L ()

在數年前, 我使用過SONY A700, A850. 後來因為別的牌子, 在感光度/色彩都比當時SONY單反好, 而完全轉用另一個品牌. 由A7的出現, 一直有留意這系列無反, 但由於個人認為在各方面性能仍有與其他品牌單反有點差別. 直到A7III的出現, 無論對焦, 色彩, 感光, 完全是無反史上的突破, 性價比直接完勝各品牌單無/無反相機. 下面是我使用A7III後的第一輯相片, 由於數年前已有使用SONY單反的經驗, 不太難習慣. 但A7III的功能很多, 對應不同場景可以作出不同選項, 以配合攝影事物. 總而言之, 我很滿意. 不過, 近年手機留意到手機攝影市場, 例如華為的P30系統, 功能上有很多可取之處. 無反市場如不開放更多功能, 我覺得他的下場很可能會如當年APS-C菲林相機的下場.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very nice with 2 things missing

Body Only 08 June 2019 by EYEup (United Kingdom)

I like the camera, but lenses are a bit expensive. Never mind that though. What I want to say is that what I would like it to have is an articulating screen with touch capabilities and weather sealing. Other than that, I love it! Oh, and I wouldn't mind a bit bigger grip. It's good, but than it would be perfect (I'm nitpicking here really).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Focus Speed

Body Only 06 June 2019 by Ryan NKC (Malaysia)

Bought this Camera for daily use , GREAT Weight and GREAT Focus Speed , Recommend Daily Use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

A7lll camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 05 June 2019 by Andyone (United Kingdom)

I bought this with 24/105 G lens two weeks ago and I think thy are excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫質有進步,高iso強,對焦快

Body Only 04 June 2019 by GR8609 ()

雖然以低中價入門機性價比高,但AFS相對穩定性比舊型號差,應該係追焦及單次對焦爭取平衡點,始終兩個完全不同的拍攝模式。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Full Frame

Body Only 03 June 2019 by Ayrshire Bob (United Kingdom)

Bought this a couple of months ago, really happy with it, still learning mainly about the menu's which could be less, but photo quality is top drawer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 02 June 2019 by Danielslinden (United Kingdom)

Fantastic for my video work the footage is very smooth and crisp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best autofocus

Body Only 02 June 2019  (Malaysia)

Love the autofocus system. Always get my subjects in focus. Image quality is pa led with details. Downside is the build quality. It's more brittle with the magnesium alloy body. There a crack on my body and it's getting deeper. Probably need a silicone case now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A step up in quality

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 31 May 2019 by ade__h (United Kingdom)

Coming from relatively cheap Canon APS-C cameras this is a clear step up in quality. The feature set is very impressive - fantastic focusing, great image quality and fast response. The only slight negative is the Sony menu system but there are enough youtube/internet tutorials to sort that out

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

Body Only 31 May 2019 by Robin Zhang (Singapore)

This is a great camera, still some features need to be improved, like screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent.

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 29 May 2019 by Mike841112333222 (United Kingdom)

Had the camera a month now. Really impressed with the Eye auto focus and low light shooting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great mirrorless camera

Body Only 26 May 2019 by Baaen (United Kingdom)

I bought a Sony A7iii from Jessops on 16/06/19. So far I have only taken photos of my granddaughters in a variety of lightning conditions. The eye autofocus is brilliant! I also love the focus peaking which allows me to use all sorts of old lenses with great results. The camera is also good in poor light. Also, great form-factor. I own a number of cameras and I think that this Sony is the best. Only one thing, the menu system is poor and I hope that Sony could update this. Also, could Sony produce some lightweight lenses for travel? But, overall a brilliant camera, wish I had bought it a year ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能十分快,Slog 好好用

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 26 May 2019 by Sunny24 ()

大半個月前買,之前也比較了不同型號,例如a6400,a6500,a7iii 功能,電力也改善了不少!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fabulous Images

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 24 May 2019  (United Kingdom)

I have had this camera a few weeks now, so just getting used to the controls. The only criticism is the menu - its a nightmare, that being said I have now got the custom menu set up the way I want it and that works for me. The quality of the images is amazing, focusing is sharp and most of the time rapid. the auto eye focus works really well on people and animals. Really good low light performance and the built in image stabilisation a real bonus. I work predominately in still images and can't comment on the capability of the video other than to say it looks good to me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Pretty Awesome Camera-- Drop the $2K If You Can

Body Only 23 May 2019 by FattyS (USA)

After hours of researching various full frame cameras and coming from 2 entry level DSLRs (Nikon & Canon 70D), a mirrorless Fuji X100T (which I still love), I'll share my thoughts/comparisons with the A7iii. My background: I took a photography class in high school, appreciate the ability to focus on objects I choose, and am a self-proclaimed entry-level/pro-sumer "nerd." I like to take pictures of people/objects for fun. Please read no further if you're looking for a "professional" review! MY SHOOTING EXPERIENCE- Limited to Entry Level DSLRs First, I started with the Nikon D60 (maybe 70) DSLR about 20 years ago. It felt like a huge upgrade from the previous point/shoot cameras I'd used. About 7 years after that, I switched it up to a Canon 70D. It felt like switching from PC to Mac-- the Canon being more intuitive, user friendly. I got the Sigma 35 ART lens and loved the images it captured. It was by far the most expensive lens I'd invested in at that time. Then, about 4 years ago, I picked up the Fuji X100T. The reviews were amazing, it was more compact that a DSLR. (I'd found myself enjoying & using my Canon most with a pancake lens. I LOVE(d) my x100T. I learned to navigate a "foreign" menu system pretty quickly. The pictures are nice. Honestly, after using the 70D, it felt "faster" and more responsive in terms of autofocus and shooting. But the size and mobility resulted in me using it more. I actually didn't mind throwing it in my purse. I started researching Full Frame cameras years ago. The Canon 5D was on the top of my list. But the size and price point were a deterrent. Given my collection of lenses, it seemed logical to stay within the Canon family. But the reviews for the Sony A7iii caught my attention...made me question whether lenses were a reason to stay? (I had about 4 mid range prime lenses, the sigma 35 being the most expensive and fasted.) The Sony A7iii: A Compact Beast When Sony released the A7iii it seemed like the perfect upgrade from my entry level DSLRs to mirrorless full frame. I love the A7iii. I've purchased the 35mm2.8 lens for it and the 55mm1.8. The AF speed and shutter speed is infinitely better than any camera I'd ever used. The images are clear. The built in steady stability is extremely useful. It works great in low light settings. The relative size/weight compared to its output (depending on the lens) doesn't bother me given its superior abilities to capture images. It is a pleasure to use. Being "tech savvy" I figured out the somewhat convoluted menu system-- online tutorials from other users helped me quickly identify and address "issues" before getting frustrated. My biggest annoyance was the auto viewfinder proximity sensor resulting in unintended EVF views. Now that's fixed to a dedicated custom button setting. This camera can get expensive with lenses, etc. But, if you like clear pictures, want to capture rapid movement, like quick (I mean quick) AF, continuous focus, this is the camera. Today, I tried to use my Canon with the sigma lens, only to find myself so frustrated by its speed. I didn't remember it being, literally, "as slow as a snail"--but it was. It made me appreciate my investment in the A7iii all that much more. After all the research and wait for availability, I'm glad I got it. Features I Love/Appreciate The 600+ AF point selection is amazing. The continuance shooting abilities. The dual SD card slots. I love the USB-C! It makes linking to my MacBook really easy. I love being able to charge through that cable, too. The ability to customize each button/wheel. The tilt screen. The Face Detection is superb! If you have kids, this is great to insure quality/sharp memories for the future. My Thoughts on "Lacking" Features TOUCHSCREEN: Initially, I missed Canon's touchscreen shutter release. Now, I don't mind it as much since it focuses on that touch point so fast, and you can lock it with the shutter. I wouldn't care if Sony ever switched to touch shutter. Also, I personally don't mind that the menu is not touch accessible. The dial is responsive, the Fn key allows you to jump from various submenus quickly. The screen stays cleaner and you don't have to worry about incorrectly accessing the wrong folder. I've had some issues connecting to my smartphone. I've had these issues with Canon and Fuji, too. The Sony App isn't as developed/user friendly as Canon or Fuji. SCREEN: People complain the screen doesn't flip out all the way for selfies. I don't think this camera is supposed to be used for selfies! It's ability to tilt for viewing shooting angles, hip shots, etc., is perfect. CONCLUSION If you're interested in experiencing full frame photography and have $2000 to invest, plus $300+ for lenses, do it now! Can you take great pictures with a cheaper camera? Of course! But if you appreciate speed, reliability, size, technology, lens selection, this is a great investment. This camera makes me want to take it with me, pull out and use! It's just such an incredible upgrade from all the previous models I'd experienced. Sometimes I'd find myself leaving the DSLR at home thinking my iPhone would be sufficient. This puts the iPhone camera to shame. It's night and day. That difference itself makes me want to experience photography with this tool. I will be happy for shooting predominantly with Sony for the years to come.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Better than I could have hoped!

Body Only 22 May 2019 by TWreckS (United Kingdom)

Bought it a week ago and have been blown away by how amazing it is for video and photos!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能很出色

Body Only 18 May 2019 by Alston ()

對焦快狠準,很值得信任的機器,尤其在設定好要優先對焦的人物後,基本上盲拍都會中,如果可以選左/右眼會更好;電池持續性亦不錯,比上一代好太多了。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Big Step Up From Canon APSC

Body Only 14 May 2019 by XFZhong (Hong Kong)

I bought this coming from my Canon APSC along with the 90mm Macro for my food photography needs. Absolutely a huge step up for me personally. The bokeh is much nicer and easier to attain on this Full Frame camera than the APSC. The colour reproduction is fairly nice. I shoot in RAW so post production is nice to work with making the food look as natural as possible, with some pop. I'm happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Wonderful camera

Body Only 13 May 2019 by ChrisO 5900000 (United Kingdom)

I am using this camera with my Leica lenses and the quality is exceptional. The camera body is so much better than Leica’s own. Very pleased with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0