To reset the player, follow the steps below:
- From the HOME menu, select Initialize Reset ALL Settings OK
COMPLETE appears and the player is reset to the default settings.
To cancel the operation, select Cancel on the confirmation screen.
Note: If the date and time have already been set under Set Date-Time, the date is not reset.