When you format the IC recorder, all message files and other files stored in the IC recorder, including the files and folders transferred via Windows Explorer or Macintosh Finder, will be deleted.
- Please do not format the IC recorder using your computer. The IC recorder may not work properly.
- The deleted data will not be restored. Please format the IC recorder after you have copied necessary data to your computer.