298

4.5 based on 298 customer reviews

200
71
11
4
12
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best oled tv in 2018

A8F Series 12 April 2018 by Aikoku (USA)

This tv has an improve panel than the previous A1E. My 65” doesn’t have vertical banding problem. Pic quality is as greater, clearer than A1E, although Sony said they use the same panel and same tech on A8F. I don’t know why, because I use both 65” and in action movie with high noise, A8F will give better pic without vertical banding on dark grey color screen. The only thing I don’t like is Android TV, it’s not good as LG owns OS. But it’s not really important because pic quality is the most important for me when choosing new TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

33

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

it was possessed!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 December 2018 by kimchee (USA)

This television turned itself on when ever it felt like it. Middle of the night, 2 hours after Geek Squad came to check it, early morning...It's really unnerving to hear voices coming from the living room in the middle of the night, or walk in to an empty house with the TV on. Cannot customize homescreen to display my favorites where I want them. Remote control options were not the same as the ones shown on UTube video that explains how to customize. Geek Squad was not able to figure it out either. Picture is excellent, but how long could it last if it is on 24/7 ? Finally had it replaced with a new one. I hope my review will change with this one!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

300 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great features!

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 December 2019 by MistyS (USA)

I'm very happy with my purchase love it and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 12 December 2019 by Puckhead824 (USA)

Overall this is a great TV, but it could use a few more HDMI connections in the back of tv. It also, is super slim and seems to get really hot if you watch it for more than a few hours at a time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Screen burn in.

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 December 2019 by LoosingSonyFaith (USA)

Got a slightly used device from Bestbuy that has screen burn in and had to return it since it’s not covered under warranty which is a shame for a product younger than a year and costing so much. Fingers crossed the second device is better. If you offer the best tech for people to buy and view things as they choose, you should offer warranty of repair for something such as screen burns. It’s 2019, and your top notch product. What’s going on Sony are you telling us cheaper is better?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Best in the business

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 November 2019 by Unc Mo (USA)

A couple days of ownership and this TV is the best in the business. I've owned a lot of high end Sony products that have lasted me a very long time including the still functioning KCL46XBR4 TV it replaces. Fingers crossed, this lives a trouble free life too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Refurbished but Sony says Recertified

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 November 2019 by Angry Juan (USA)

After only 30 of ownership was seeing ghost in picture. Was watching Dexter and a diving scene shown "Rocky Mountain Expressc burned into that section of screen. My fault was leaving it boxed while I bought and remodeled my house, 5 months, then mounted to wall, and discovered the burn in. I had never watched Rocky Mountain Express, but you can Google it, it's an HD documentary. Called Sony, and after many angry conversation, no money back, have to take REFURBISHED but they claim it's recertified. No not happy. But replacement works

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Good tv but......

A8F Series 27 November 2019 by Rockhall (USA)

Bought this tv 15 months ago for good amount of money. Was happy with picture and performance until 2 days ago when the picture went black. Sony customer service gave me tips to reset to no avail. Best Buy Geeks came out and said it was either a power fuse, which would probably cost a couple of hundred to fix, or the picture itself which would cost just as much as buying a new tv. This should NEVER happen to a tv at this price point after only 15 months. I have a much cheaper and older Vizio, which still works fine and a Samsung smart tv that’s about 4 yrs old that also has given me no trouble. Sony has lost me as a customer.

0

3

0

Had to return

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 November 2019 by RGCurrin Jr (USA)

TV worked long enough for the guys who delivered it and set it up to leave, then it turned off except for a blinking red light indicating a problem. I spent about 40 minutes on the phone with support until they suggested I return it.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

3

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 November 2019 by ta22 (USA)

I have only owned this TV about two weeks but am completely satisfied so far. No problems at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

We love it

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 November 2019 by Qplao (USA)

It’s an awesome TV. Very happy we bought it and we love the picture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Excellent picture - but issues after 14 months

A8F Series 12 November 2019 by TJ 87 (USA)

I love the picture quality of this TV (XBR65A8F), and compatability with Google home. However after owning for over a year now, a thin line started appearing that runs the length of the screen vertically. A picture refresh resolved the issue for a couple of weeks, but the problem is back. Given the premium cost of the TV, I would expect the quality of the picture components to be premium as well. Unfortunately the manufacturer only offers a 1 year warranty, and problems started occuring shortly after warranty expired.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

7

0

The best on the market!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 November 2019 by clairtx (USA)

I bought one of the first Sony Bravia tvs made and had it forever. I would still have it but I wanted one with all the bells and whistles and boy does my new one live up to its promises! I love having all the apps available without having to have a universal remote. One of the things I love the most is the ability to 'cast' whatever I am watching online to the tv. The quality of the picture is outstanding also. I couldn't be happier and will have this new one for many years to come, just like the first one I bought. Bravo Sony Bravia!.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

Awesome picture and features

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 November 2019 by BTez (USA)

I have had this for a month and love it. My previous TV was also a Sony XBR but 15 years old. Picture quality is great for TV and sports. The 4K and HDR are amazing. Buying it is a no brainer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Love the sound!

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 October 2019 by Mountaineer45 (USA)

Geek squad was very efficiency and came when they said.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

7

0

Horrible TV! Even worse customer service!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 October 2019 by stc27 (USA)

I've owned this tv for 2 days and it has severe dark brown spots covering half the screen. I reached out to customer service as it has a year warranty and was told that this is normal; there's nothing we can do. If this is normal for you, I will never buy a Sony product again!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

7

0

Great quality picture

139 cm (55") 25 October 2019 by Semot (Malaysia)

The picture quality are so sharp even for 1080p. The ai really know what to do with every picture that come out fron the tv. Most of my friend like to come over just want to watch movie or sport. The down side is the 55inch is not enough big. I should go for 65 inch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful television. Speakers are awesome.

55" class (54.6" diag) 23 October 2019 by smandal123 (USA)

I bought this television about a month ago and from the beginning it put my family in awe. The color, speaker, darks were all outstanding. Before connecting it to my BOSE sound system we used the built-in speakers and it was more than sufficient. If someone doesn't want wires running around the house, or you are in a rental apartment, or small space, the built-in speakers might be sufficient.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

10

0

Mike

A8F Series 23 October 2019 by Mike1963 (USA)

Purchased the Tv August 18th 2018. Had trouble from day one returned the TV for an exchange. Started having trouble with it intermittently. Was not positive it was the TV replaced HDMI cables did factory reset etc. Confirmed it is the TV HDMI ports 2,3 and 4 do not work. Sony does not have a local repair center and told me to locate one myself. They would not cover it under warranty. Poor customer service! We now have an expensive paper weight.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

9

0

Usb cant play 4k movies well

164 cm (65") 16 October 2019 by LauCL (Malaysia)

Got it 1 month ago, inserted usb to play 4k movies. Managed to play only for 60 mins then i need to restart the tv and play it. Every 45-60 mins , movie will hang and i need to restart. Changed multiple formats of usb and also different usb, similar problem.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features and great looks

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 October 2019 by Iroc (USA)

I bought this a month ago and I'm very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

16

0

畫質比預期更有電影感。

164 cm (65") 09 October 2019 by Ericon39 ()

我剛好使用了一個月,功能個質數都是預計之內。因為之前Sony LED電影的感覺不太好,太銳利及看什麼都像卡通片畫質,令我卻步。直到OLED出現,才令我有興趣使用。現在使用愉快,唯一要求一個remote Apps,希望貴公司能開發。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能很好,畫色很美

139 cm (55") 08 October 2019 by Deon010 ()

底座安裝部份設計很差又重又要安裝螺絲,機身太重移動困難。後蓋4件也花時間安裝。 回收舊電視和送新機安排於同一天,十分好。送貨準時

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Picture and Many Options

A8F Series 06 October 2019 by JoeJoe8484848 (USA)

Wonderful picture, no problem there. I bought this TV (Bravia) in particular so I could connect to wireless (bluetooth) headsets or earbuds. So far, I've been unable to find any compatible bluetooth headsets or earbuds that can work with this TV. VERY DISAPPOINTING. Sony, can you let me know what items can pair to this TV?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

13

0

This unit is great !!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 October 2019 by T 105 (USA)

Great pic and sound !!! Color is so sharp !!! The unit is great!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

12

0

Best sony has and still affordable

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 September 2019 by Jahshua (USA)

Buying a second model for the theater room very intense picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

16

0

內外同樣出眾

139 cm (55") 26 September 2019 by YH Tes ()

對SONY電視一向有信心, 一個月前購入以舊換新, 第一次接觸OLED, 畫面質素提升到另一層次, 中央喇叭亦是畫龍點睛之設計.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

殘影問題嚴重

139 cm (55") 25 September 2019 by Keatonsham ()

大約長期用咗幾個月,殘影很快便出現了,而維修方面亦不能,因為殘影問題屬於人為損壞,而廠商沒有辦法解決。如果產品使用期限不足,請不要推出產品

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Challenges loading SlingTV and FuboTV

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 September 2019 by Consumer1 (USA)

Very nice picture quality. Ease of use is moderate. AppStore works well, but appears unable to locate my favorite Apps (FuboTV and SlingTV) despite having advertising for both in its preloaded SonySelect section.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

14

0

High resolution

139 cm (55") 24 September 2019  (Hong Kong)

The resolution is impressive and the user interface is so user-friendly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Oled video quality

139 cm (55") 23 September 2019 by Bansheee (Singapore)

Obsoleted my old plasma tv. Color is better I think. More details and can see more in dark scene. Android TV is convenient for watching YouTube. Audio is okay with good bass, be even better with more power.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質,顏色,不俗

139 cm (55") 21 September 2019 by TOMMY168 ()

睇TVB 畫質麻麻,有時好光有時好暗,不知點解,NETLFIX就好好,4k碟都好正,sony oled 係唔錯嘅,但價錢都ok

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

110% Satisfied!

164 cm (65") 20 September 2019 by Pixels8 (Malaysia)

I'm blown away by A8F stunning picture presentation with its deep inky black, excellent dynamic colour range, crisp detailed picture and audiophile sound grade quality. The X1 Extreme processor is simply magnificent giving HDR 4K content stunning colour that just pops with cinematic brilliance that is a joy to experience. Sony manage to integrate Android TV seamlessly with apps like YouTube, Netflix and Spotify. The built in voice control in the remote has never failed to wow me. Surprisingly, Sony acoustic surface tech where the speakers are hidden within the panel (I don't know how you guys did it but glad you did) is so pleasing to the ears.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫面優良

139 cm (55") 20 September 2019 by Bernice ()

最初安裝天線有點鬆,令部分電視頻道接收不良,得客戶服務熱線同事(雖然聯絡了3位!)的協助解決了問題。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and quality

164 cm (65") 19 September 2019 by Dadhatay (Malaysia)

Bought this tv about two weeks, sound quality surprisingly nice, oled tv visual quality not need comment as that is the reason to invest this tv, the only thing respond on the android really slow and delay, understand using MTK processor which is definitely not perform well, should be upgrade use better reliable performance processor like snapdragon 8 series for the price we paid. Otherwise SONY software engineer should develop more smooth operation update on the OS.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

書質一流

139 cm (55") 19 September 2019 by Userabc ()

OLED 嘅黑及對比度真是絕靚。畫質同A9F及新款很接近,我肉眼其實睇不到有明顯分別。性優比極高之選。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質十分好

139 cm (55") 19 September 2019 by MOKH ()

左選右選都系 SONY既畫質比較合適自己,由 70F開始睇,到想買90F,但音質同畫質都系差小小,所以就.... 再升一級去左 A8F

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant picture quality.

164 cm (65") 17 September 2019  (Malaysia)

I love and enjoy everything I played on this TV, streaming Netflix, watching YouTube, playing Xbox and pS4. Everything looks amazing on it. If anything that I want to complaint is the menu and android Os/menu Itself felt slightly sluggish, and the remote control feels like it came out 10 years ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The image quality is excellent.

139 cm (55") 12 September 2019 by faifaifai ()

影像質量極好 影像質量極好影像質量極好影像質量極好影像質量極好影像質量極好影像質量極好影像質量極好影像質量極好

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, the best in the market

A8F Series 10 September 2019  (USA)

Bought this Tv a year ago , so happy, no better quality in the market. I have the APPLE TV 4k pared with 2 HomePods . Love my setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

14

0

畫面及音質出色

139 cm (55") 30 August 2019 by 用家user ()

無論反應及畫質一流,另外聲音方面比我預期更好。 另外配合Netflix 非常方便,簡單容易享受高品質畫面及音效。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV with Great Features

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 August 2019 by rishii (USA)

I bought this TV several months ago and I have never seen a better picture. The over all picture is great, great contrast, great brightness, and great sharpness.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

12

0

The Sound is Unbelievable

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 August 2019 by InsipidVirus (USA)

This TV has far surpassed my expectations. The sound it produces is almost perfect! I use it everyday and I’m glad I bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

12

0

跟新款表現不是差很多,以價格論ok

139 cm (55") 27 August 2019  ()

這是我第二部同款,顏色好,容易用,而且比剛出時更超值。對比最新款不會有很太距離,所以最後還是買了同一款。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

操作很人性化

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019  ()

罕有地使用3日內Panel已經壞了, 更換後暫未出現相同問題, 操作比其他品牌易上手, 畫質及流暢度不錯

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質一流

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by VPON ()

OLED 畫質真是無得頂, 簡單易用, 有NETFLIX short-cut, 相當方便, 但要觀察有沒有殘影問題

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sony A8F!

164 cm (65") 21 August 2019 by terence_ngtw (Singapore)

Super happy to have this and the black is so black. 2 thumbs up!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

物有所值

139 cm (55") 16 August 2019 by Ritaowen ()

畫面同音色出色,一流視覺享受,聲控搜尋功能,家中老人也輕易上手,如能增加IOS mirror功能就更加好,搖控物料較痴塵

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

整體可以

139 cm (55") 16 August 2019 by Fai b ()

背景光度不足.............................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best !

164 cm (65") 13 August 2019 by Dannyoski (Malaysia)

Was aiming to get an OLED TV since 2 years ago. Finally bought it and its my family 6th Sony's TV since my father bought the 1st sony CVT TV in the 80s. (3x CVT --> 1x LCD --> 1x LED --> 1x OLED).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

164 cm (65") 12 August 2019 by ong2161 (Singapore)

I went to buy Sony's new Blu-Ray player, and noticed their latest range of tvs. My 65" Sony is 8 years old. Their latest TVs had better sound features and the picture was so much clearer. The sound seems to come from the screen! Had to buy the new TV to match the player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pretty good

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 August 2019 by xXDXDXDXx (USA)

I am pretty happy with the TV. Looks good and very good picture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

8

0

great picture resolution and picture details

139 cm (55") 09 August 2019 by Tommy101 (Hong Kong)

i bought this model in mid July and found the quality and features of the TV was in line with what it advertised or mentioned in the brochure. I also bought the ultra HD Blue-ray/DVD player UBP-X700 and found the picture quality was stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 August 2019 by rsii (USA)

Great picture, very clear with excellent contrast. Best picture I've seen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

6

0

Good TV

139 cm (55") 06 August 2019 by leesc258 (Hong Kong)

Excellent picture, excellent voice search function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

顏色contrast 很靚

139 cm (55") 04 August 2019 by carmansnow ()

用咗一個禮拜,外型很時尚簡約。機身很薄,很纖巧,顏色contrast亦好靚。十分滿意此次的sony購物體驗。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Extremely good picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 31 July 2019 by Elton35 (USA)

The picture quality of this TV is beyond belief. Colors are true and everything is clear and sharply defined. It's easy to use, even for an Android based machine. Updates are applied as needed and only make things better. Sound is clear, too. I hope to enjoy this set for many years to come.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

7

0

Outstanding screen result

164 cm (65") 28 July 2019 by Fchan ()

畫質頂級 大而色彩繽紛 功能足且多 Picture quality is the best of the industry always to me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質冇得頂,但出了點小意外

139 cm (55") 23 July 2019 by Gary071982 ()

能夠以優惠價錢買到2018年旗艦型號,個人認為是超值的。很不幸第一部送來的電視,正中間有一點白色光點,夜晚看電影時非常礙眼,跟sony說明後,非常感謝你們的理解,最終順利換機,暫時一切正常。OLED畫質真係好好!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

一個 " 靚 " 字講晒 !

164 cm (65") 19 July 2019 by 美國佬Andy ()

Sony + OLED 冇理由唔買囉 ! 有咗Dolby Vision 睇 4K blu-ray 冇得輸 !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 July 2019 by Jenn63 (USA)

We have had our TV for three months. The picture clarity is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

3

0

love this Tv!

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 July 2019 by SandiB (USA)

My brother was soimpressed with the quality of the picture that he went out and purchased an idential one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

8

0

Great Monitor

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 July 2019 by txbham (USA)

I purchased this a few months ago and couldn't be more pleased. The picture is clear. It comes with all the apps that most people would require.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

7

0

功能都好好

139 cm (55") 11 July 2019  ()

購買前!我冇留意到 紅黃白 三色 選擇座 !所以 舊款遊戲機 用唔到 週邊都搵唔到買 轉換插座? 音響好好

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質好, 但ARC 功能差, 及還未能更新oero

139 cm (55") 08 July 2019 by Littlefox ()

1. 畫質好. 2. ARC 連接DENON AMP 時給其他TV BOX 引致未能回傳, 應該要改善. 3. 坐枱架未能完全直角. 4. android 8 oero 更新無了期.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sony Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 07 July 2019 by RoryW (USA)

Initially thought about returning the TV after watching a few shows on U-verse. My older Sony HX800 was showing better but then I started watching Netflix and the picture quality came to life. The saying stays true, the picture quality is only as good as the stream.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

8

0

功能好,畫面好

139 cm (55") 06 July 2019 by AhYin ()

我一個月前購買產品 ,感到非常高興 ,畫面靚 ,聲音好 功能也不錯 ,很開心能買到這個產品, 我會推介給我

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

已入廠維修,但性價比高!

139 cm (55") 06 July 2019 by DennisT ()

可能呢部係原廠翻修/回修機,用咗兩日就出現咗一條黑色橫線,需要入廠維修。但除咗條黑線外,聲音同畫面我都好滿意,今次係高「性價比」嘅產品。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能出色

164 cm (65") 04 July 2019  ()

如果晶片可以速度快點會提高質素,或做屏幕做薄一點,Hdmi 位置改變一下例如我用上發燒缐才超粗就不能插上,發揮不到最高畫質

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫質出色

139 cm (55") 03 July 2019 by Panda_So ()

外型設計風格特別又美觀,畫質超班,但沒有錄影功能就扣了少少分數,如果下一代可以增加錄影一定大賣,Sony要考慮一下。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫面顯示高質素色彩

139 cm (55") 02 July 2019  ()

整體色彩顯示非常出色,反差表現亦很高質素,音效亦非常足夠,但沒有照顧舊有的影音產品色差輸入,是這型號的維一缺點!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

放在窗對面也不反光,正!

139 cm (55") 01 July 2019  ()

放在窗對面也不反光,正!! 最初接駁 Sonysoundbar有疑問,上showroom問就解決了。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An Amazingly Fantastic Smart 4K UHD TV from SONY!

55" class (54.6" diag) 30 June 2019 by PM2013SD (USA)

We bought a SONY 55" A8F OLED 4K Ultra HD Smart TV back in December 2018. Simply it is OUTSTANDING! We had different SONY TVs over the past 40 years and all have been great, specially the XBR series. But this OLED 4K UHD TV is on a different level and is unbelievably good. The picture is the best that we have ever seen and the audio coming out of the screen is magical. It is a smart TV with lots of installed applications and you can easily add other applications as you like. It is also very fast to search and stream movies. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

8

0

畫面高清

164 cm (65") 30 June 2019 by OceanTong ()

很高興買到高質素電視,簡單易用,簡易明白如何控制,電視面積合適本人屋企,可以使用非常好來形容這部電視

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0