27

4.6 based on 27 customer reviews

19
7
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A9F

139 cm (55") 10 February 2019  ()

如果價錢平多小小就好喇。A9F,55吋全部外形美觀。畫面優質,好多朋友看見呢部機,都話個畫面出色。我會推薦俾我的朋友。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Android System highly unstable

139 cm (55") 07 April 2019 by SingaporeWatcher (Singapore)

TVis good. But operating system brutal. The TV randomly and regularly needs to reboot when you turn it on. Get a blank screen with white lines. Then Android reboots. Then TV shuts itself off and on. Only then can you proceed to use the TV. Takes about 3-5 mins to even be able to use the TV every time you turn it on. A SERIOUS bug in this very expensive TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

27 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

一流產品

139 cm (55") 16 May 2019  ()

一月前購入AF9,經試用後十分滿意,配上一部頂級4K藍光機後呈現出來的畫面,色彩豐富,細緻清淅,優雅自然。 一流名機!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice tv

164 cm (65") 09 May 2019  ()

黑位出色係有時netflix個app會loop死要強制關閉重啟先入得返 按鈕 設計好用 開機反應快 個音響取代中置好ok

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

色彩出色

139 cm (55") 21 April 2019 by osho168 ()

色彩非常自然順眼,不會覺得刺眼,亦未有太過鮮艷的情况。確實能提高其它週邊設備如機頂盒的可觀性,值得推薦!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

色彩表現出色,畫面細緻。

139 cm (55") 20 April 2019 by Kwongsze ()

選購Sony 品牌選擇正確 色彩自然出色,畫面細緻,容易操控 長時間觀看也不覺眼晶疲倦。選購Sony 品牌選擇正確 色彩自然出色,畫面細緻,容易操控 長時間觀看也不覺眼晶疲倦。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Android System highly unstable

139 cm (55") 07 April 2019 by SingaporeWatcher (Singapore)

TVis good. But operating system brutal. The TV randomly and regularly needs to reboot when you turn it on. Get a blank screen with white lines. Then Android reboots. Then TV shuts itself off and on. Only then can you proceed to use the TV. Takes about 3-5 mins to even be able to use the TV every time you turn it on. A SERIOUS bug in this very expensive TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 06 April 2019 by JWKM (Singapore)

Great product although it’s exp but still happy that I bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 27 March 2019 by ohclye (Singapore)

I brought is because the sound system are good. Not require extra speakers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

重量太重了

139 cm (55") 21 March 2019 by teddy4jokey ()

我用了兩星期,畫面音量是一流的,但部電視真是太重了!好難來處理後面的線材。音色比我預期中好好多,內置的算是一流。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

性能獨-無二

164 cm (65") 07 March 2019 by Ming1 ()

購入有近一月,全家人非常滿意,實在物有所值,特別是色彩同音質無可挑剔,唔知0LED是否耐用,有待時間来証實。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Natural 4K Brilliant Color Display that Shines

164 cm (65") 27 February 2019 by JohnnyLovesJazz (Malaysia)

No regrets owning this model. It has the features anyone would ask for. Mine, I am satisfied with the superb picture quality that has depth with contrast even the darkest spot in a scene is well detailed. Sound quality is good but I have a quality soundbar connected to it through the ARC channel, the rest I need not mentioned here. Ease of use with connectivity, an Android TV, watching 4K related in websites readily available on the net. Features to adjust the display up to your requirements are easily setup. No hassle no worries, all you need is sit back and enjoy your 4K movies that breathe out in this OLED 4K UHD TV. By the way I had my TV attached to the wall of my living room, so no hassle of connecting cables, just a little tilting out from the bottom away from the bracket. Anyhow you only need two cables to connect it once or two, the ac cable and 4K UHD HDMI Cable through the ARC Channel from the soundbar to the TV. The rest of the other products namely 4K Blu-ray player or Astro decoder are all connected to the soundbar. With connectivity through the ARC Channel, it reduces the number of cables connecting to the TV. Rest and Relax to enjoy the superior quality of this TV, never disappoints!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

King of the TV

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by Bob_C (Singapore)

Read on the internet this is the King of the TV, it's indeed a great TV. Lookgs sharp, looks clear, brightnesss is great for a OLED.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Watching Video on the A9F MASTER Series

164 cm (65") 17 February 2019 by jojo_h (Malaysia)

My A9F 65in was delivered to me on 21 Dec 2018 and overall I am happy with the display and especially the sound. It has better sound than all my previous Sony flat screen TVs. Of course the display is better too and than I am watching more HD and UHD contents than before. I hardly watch any over the air contents now. The major dislike I have about this TV is the kickstand. In the store the demo unit was placed away from the walls so you could walk around to the back of the TV to see the available connectors. I did not think about this until my A9F was delivered to me. At home the A9F is placed near to a wall, so access to the back of the TV is quite difficult. The previous biggest Sony I had was a 47in or 48in with a normal stand. I can rotated the the TV for better access if I need to plug in any connectors. But the A9F 65in is a big TV with the screen being part of the kickstand. I am still trying to figure out how to grab or hold the TV so I can safely move it. Being a big TV, cleaning or dusting the rear of the TV is a problem. As the screen is part of the kickstand, it slope slightly, unlike a normal stand where the screen is vertical. I am still getting use to the sloped screen. And there are some "bugs" with the A9F: 1. No network connection when the A9F is switched on! The TV complained that the router is not in range but my other devices can connect to my router. Happened at least 4 times already. Solved this by restarting the TV. 2. Information about current over the air transmission is out of date when the TV is switched on to a over the air TV channel. The information provided is the last time the TV was switched off. For example, when I switch on the TV at 9pm and I press the info button on the remote to see information about the current transmission. The information displayed is about the transmission at 4pm which is about the time I last switched off the TV. To show information about the current transmission, I press on the guide button on the remote. Or change to another channel and back so that the information will be updated. 3. The A9F switches on by itself. I use the remote to power off the A9F, but after a few minutes (2 or 3 minutes) it power itself on again! It had happened 3 times already.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 15 February 2019 by Satified Customer (Singapore)

I bought the Sony AF9 Masterseries OLED about a month ago only after reading reviews from expert on youtube, comparing other brands such as Samsung, LG and Panasonic before making a decision to go for Sony AF9. Excellent picture, colour and very good sound quality. Design wise are subjective to individual customer but it is something different compare to other brands. The only setback is the remote control which could be better design considering the price and a top end models, and other TV brands. I think I've made a right choice and proud to own such a excellent product. Cheers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

A9F

139 cm (55") 10 February 2019  ()

如果價錢平多小小就好喇。A9F,55吋全部外形美觀。畫面優質,好多朋友看見呢部機,都話個畫面出色。我會推薦俾我的朋友。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

色水唔錯

139 cm (55") 09 February 2019  ()

顯示解像度 長期顯示 不會關閉 ....................................................................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

顏色和聲音都很好,但軟件需要改進

139 cm (55") 24 January 2019  ()

我滿意它的顏色和聲音,因為它們超出了我的期望 但軟件需要改進, 例如 所有頻道只能用同一個聲音和字幕設置,無法單獨更改每個頻道使用不同的聲音和字幕設置 切換頻道時的延後時間較長 希望你們能跟進及改善

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

功能很出色

164 cm (65") 19 January 2019  ()

小弟第一次選擇sony電視,當初買電視時睇過a9f和q9f兩者比較我都係喜歡a9f,黑位做得不錯,a9f睇電影一流,䏲電視就可接受,一流的推介

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體滿意

139 cm (55") 13 January 2019 by Chi Hong ()

功能、畫面、輸入位多、整體非常出色,安裝人員細心認真,唯一不足係電源線IEC插位太細,自行換線頭時不能插入

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

高質素畫面/色彩表現!

139 cm (55") 02 January 2019 by Norikadf ()

Sony 電視最優秀就是其減噪,對比度優化及自然色彩表現,但估不到Acoustic surface + 的音質也相當理想。唯一搖控器一定對著電視才有反應。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent display

164 cm (65") 29 December 2018 by hms2001 (Hong Kong)

So happy about it but not very sure on color tuning

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能不錯

139 cm (55") 24 December 2018 by Sanbeiyan ()

畫面出色, A9F 嘅立體感、色彩對比、金屬感、黑位,各方面都係OK. 體育比賽的回放,沒有眾多液晶電視常見的畫面拖尾模糊的感覺,高速動態的畫面看起來乾淨利落

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Great Quality & Super Best Staff

164 cm (65") 20 December 2018 by Jason Leong (Singapore)

Bought my 65 at Best Denki. And the Sony Sales person Mr. Jeffery Yeo was very polite and knowledgeable in the products. Best sales person I had met. 5 stars for the tv and staff. Good works Sony Singapore.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

旗艦型號實至名歸

139 cm (55") 20 December 2018 by 80sKLN ()

2018矚目頂級 OLED, 黑位表現/音質更勝之前旗艦型號, 加上支援杜比視界, 實為睇戲不二之選, 強大 X1 Ultimate 晶片令開機及轉換視訊速度大躍進, 令人驚喜 總括而言 A9F 系列集畫質音效及速度於一身

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Astonishing Picture!

164 cm (65") 05 December 2018 by wwei (Singapore)

I love the picture quality of A9F, 4K HDR is amazing. When watching movie like Pacific Rim, what A9F displayed was like a completely new movie to me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Like a painting

164 cm (65") 04 December 2018  (Thailand)

A9F is not my first 4K UHD TV but it the best 4K UHD TV I have ever owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

18

0

great colour

139 cm (55") 27 November 2018 by Oddrey (Singapore)

great TV with good sound quality. Picture is good even when lots of action and movement

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Masterpiece

139 cm (55") 18 November 2018 by Jack R (Singapore)

Amazing picture Excellent sound Great addition to any living room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0