Starting at

RRP

HKD3,990.00

106

4.0 based on 106 customer reviews

34
49
17
1
5
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Review

126 cm (50") 17 December 2018 by Ken_ (Singapore)

The clarity of the display is good, and the retail price is value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

令人失望

80 cm (32") 08 August 2018 by GCGC ()

我繼續購買sony W66F的原因是上一部電視是32EX650的確很好, 但想不到W66F 比EX650 差了, 在功能上沒有了雙畫面, 也沒有了節目提醒功能. 畫面顏色亦很難調教到跟EX650 相近, 在玩PS4 時, 有一些顏色太沉, 有一些太刺眼.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

106 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

畫質好,但聲量較細

108 cm (43”) 20 June 2019 by Mars M ()

畫面質素好,但可惜聲量較細,如果坐枱時可以把電視兩邊有限度的擺動,令觀看者坐在客廳或飯廳也可以看到。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

色彩鮮豔

80 cm (32") 20 June 2019 by Katnlam ()

數碼频道很清,但模擬頻道比其他品牌的電視機,雪花就稍為多些。 現網路電視只有拼音搜尋,如有其他搜尋方法就更好。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

暗角, 暗邊問題

108 cm (43”) 13 June 2019 by lewis934 ()

這款低階機種暗角, 暗邊問題都是存在! 有時候會相當嚴重,只是你能否接受?! 各大公司售貨員都不會坦白, 而且在鋪入面展示電視角位及邊位都會遮擋住的,揀選時不會發覺得到

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Vivid Colour

126 cm (50") 12 June 2019 by Danney (Singapore)

Bought the TV a month ago and my folks are enjoying the ease of usage, vivid color screen, outstanding sound too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

對品牌有信心

80 cm (32") 07 June 2019  ()

電視設計及質素是我喜歡的,購買時還有$300超級市場現金券回贈實在是超值,另要注意(遙控器)設計美觀度下降了

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome!

108 cm (43”) 27 May 2019 by Ryn20 (Malaysia)

I bought this item last month and being using it for gaming console and live-streamline. So wonderful specific and all function. I'm a big fan of Sony brand and will definitely buy more items such as latest gaming console! Thank you Sony for creating such a beautiful function new gadget. Best of luck for the future! :))

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

性價比高

108 cm (43”) 27 May 2019 by Simon1990 ()

如果有埋中文輸入就完美,畫質唔錯,youtube,Netflix方便使用,good value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

色彩很美……聲音靚……

80 cm (32") 21 May 2019 by jackic27 ()

我買了一個月有多我對產品好滿意 聲音很Ok 晝面好清新 我家中有部song 藍光機 一睇戲就像戲院聲音好靚……所以日後都會買song產品

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫質出色 簡單易用

80 cm (32") 15 May 2019 by FirenzeFirenze ()

Sony電視機的畫質永遠都是最出色的,畫面細緻,顏色自然而柔和,絕對不會過光或色澤過鮮或過濃。惜音效方面始終稍遜,要把聲音調至很大才夠聲,另一部sony49吋電視機情況亦一樣,要加sound bar才可。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質及性價比一流

80 cm (32") 13 May 2019 by Dennis520 ()

一般細電視機的接駁口都在後方,這台SONY電視機的接駁口在左側,正符合我的要求。上方也沒有散熱口,不會積聚灰塵,不用擔心散熱和過熱的情況。畫面顏色自然又細緻,還沒有死點。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

色澤很靚

80 cm (32") 12 May 2019  ()

比較同類型產品,w660f畫質很好,在1080P影像下能對應HDR很滿意。 缺點HDMI輸入比較少,音質方面沒有帶來驚喜。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

顔色鮮明對比分明解像高清比美4K

80 cm (32") 11 May 2019  ()

雖然同級貴小小,但質素巳值得,如果有4k解像度就十分原美如有2年免費換新型號或trade in 顔色鮮明對比分明解像高清比美4K

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

totally recommended!

108 cm (43”) 01 May 2019 by Fuad92 (Malaysia)

already 30days that was using for model sony tv.. with the economic price, it really superb quality! easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

影像色彩好,介面中,机身编号難找对

80 cm (32") 30 April 2019 by trevorRamses ()

影像效果優異,色彩飽满。就是介面有極大改善空閒,不太直覺。仍找不到手机鏡射選项。隨机推廣送超市赠卷,手續有点擾人。網上保養要填机身编号,3種取得资料途径,只得机背較易找到,机裡资料教人轉又轉,其實最傳统最直接方便的是包装上的机身编号,卻耍猜灯谜般估邊组数字,碰碰你的運氣才揀对。其實以香港居住環境,电視放好后,要看机背后资訊,並不是家家方便I!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

期待很久

80 cm (32") 29 April 2019 by Dreamers ()

欠錄影功能,操作簡單,功能性全,色彩畫面滿意,其他功能有待了解,用左咁耐其他牌子電視Sony牌子是比較滿意的

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Netflix TV

108 cm (43”) 28 April 2019 by Netflix (Malaysia)

Very happy with the TV. Bought specifically to watch Netflix in the room and no regrets. Size was just nice, pick up the wifi easily and picture/colors wonderful. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

各種功能都很出色!

80 cm (32") 25 April 2019 by J Lam ()

我很喜歡新的W66F , Sony 電視, 放在飯廳,尺寸剛剛好 !有獨立Netflix 掣,看電影很方便!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

色彩顯示

80 cm (32") 25 April 2019 by xDJohn ()

購買完這款產品後,感覺色彩顯示很鮮艷, 比起之前使用其他品牌電視,顏色,顯示更為準確及明亮。 喜歡這款產品

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

一般

80 cm (32") 19 April 2019 by Honz ()

各方面都幾好,d色靚過其他牌子。 但係只有youtube同Netflix, 無app store 無得裝其他app 。 同埋個喇叭廢廢地。interface setting 分類唔夠user-friendly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

APP 有待改善

80 cm (32") 19 April 2019 by Emil12345 ()

我大約在兩星期前買了Sony電視,畫面淸晰,使用方便。可惜連結Youtube 緩慢,更曾出現無法連結的情況。本人需要按貴公司網站介紹的解決方法才可收復。請貴公司改善APP連結問題。

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

勝價比十分高

80 cm (32") 16 April 2019 by dicky123 ()

我一個月前於百老匯購買了此產品,各項電視機功能非常好用及貼身,畫面質素十分良好,日後會向朋友推薦此產品。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth the price

126 cm (50") 15 April 2019 by danny87 (Malaysia)

Got this during a sale, so it was very cheap compared to other brands with similar specs. The TV itself is really sleek with thin premium-looking bezel, and the stand looks great as well, and does a good job of hiding the cables that run behind the TV. Colours are great, but there's something about the contrast that sometimes messes up dark scenes in a movie. You know like when you used to watch VHS and in the dark scenes, there's a lot of noise and pixelated grey blotches of some sort in the dark areas on the image. I played the same movie on a different TV and it didn't have this problem. Another complain I have is the Motionflow feature, where it's not really up to you to turn it on or off, as it switches automatically depending on the input and type of video you're watching. So far I don't really notice any difference, and I cant tell whether the Motionflow is on or off. Otherwise, I like how the TV recognize my PS4 and automatically switches the picture to game mode. Comes with HDR too.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

出色

80 cm (32") 04 April 2019  ()

高興,清晰,素尼電視機一向都可以,但保養期可能短了一點,有五年保養期會好啲,希望日後可以有五年保養。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能多樣化

80 cm (32") 04 April 2019 by Kt yip ()

我很欣賞該產品。由該產品接駁至到使用時,都有非常明確的指示。並不需要很多的時間,就可由一個盒變成可供接收理想的電梘機。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能很出色,全高清色彩鮮豔

80 cm (32") 03 April 2019  ()

色彩鮮豔,功能出色,可出外置音響 全高清和HDR,影像很sharp 細邊設計慳地方 ********************************

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

音響音色不好,聽不到身歷声, 又沒有 Dobby

80 cm (32") 03 April 2019 by 安仔BB ()

音響音色不好,聽不到身歷声, 又沒有 Dobby,近四仟元價錢不合理 沒有畫中畫功能 又每次要自己選擇字幕語言,不user friendly

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

非android tv

80 cm (32") 31 March 2019 by 曾經的VAIO fans ()

非android tv,可視角度較差,電視節目表不及垂直方式好用,亦不能見到已播放的節目。 介面易用。音效中,人聲增強幾有用。

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

一般OK

80 cm (32") 30 March 2019  ()

電視一般OK, 電視沒有特別, 電視不是十分智能....................SONY電視

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫面顏色好!

80 cm (32") 27 March 2019 by Dennis L ()

我購買了這電視大約一個月, 電視畫面顏色好! 做工好! youtube 一按鍵非常方便, 我兒子3歲也懂得用!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

clear and sharp , fantastic !!!

108 cm (43”) 22 March 2019 by YeoMeei48 (Singapore)

I am very happy to have this product , thank you very much,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent features

108 cm (43”) 11 March 2019 by Izzah123 (Malaysia)

I'm very happy that this tv can connect to a wifi and I can watch anything that I like

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

顏色艷麗

80 cm (32") 08 March 2019 by ckw1107 ()

顏色艷麗, 操作介面易用, 換台快, run App 稳定, 但價錢比其他牌子貴, 耐不耐用暫時不知道.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Loud and clear

108 cm (43”) 06 March 2019 by Jade A (Thailand)

I feel so happy every time I watch and I will recommend to my friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能出色

80 cm (32") 06 March 2019  ()

畫質出色,音質細緻,表現出眾,效果特出.對比度鮮明,高速動感,反映快,沒有延誤訊號。光度明,暗位有細節。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

new experience

126 cm (50") 04 March 2019 by Prasath (Malaysia)

i bought last December. its fulfill my need.price is reasonable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Volume

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Wonder112 (Singapore)

Sound systems need improvements. Volume a bit soft when watching certain programmes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Adifah77 (Malaysia)

Bough it last month, many features & worth to buy..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

W66F 畫質很好

80 cm (32") 25 February 2019 by Anfernee ()

32" SMART TV 比他牌子性價比相當不錯,最欣賞係遙控器有 YOUTUBE 及 NETFLIX 捷徑鍵,加快了選用此功能方便性。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

影像很好,但遙控控制設定有點不滿意

80 cm (32") 25 February 2019  ()

電視影像很好,算比較清晰。但遙控控制設定有點不滿意,尤其Youtube wifi 手機播放好像不能關。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not sure

126 cm (50") 25 February 2019 by Kakalus_22 (Malaysia)

A month ago I bought 50inch model not 43inch model so i couldn't review the product that I didn't buy... just my view from what I know... Sorry n thanks

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good features.

108 cm (43”) 24 February 2019 by CPHo (Singapore)

I bouhgt this smart televisons more than two months ago.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

聲音

80 cm (32") 17 February 2019 by Jacky9389 ()

聲音差低音還可以............................................人聲就算點設定都係吾夠清晰

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Tv Overall

126 cm (50") 15 February 2019 by Daze (Singapore)

Nice tv but duno why periodically it will auto restart by itself

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能質素好! 價值比例高!

80 cm (32") 09 February 2019  ()

用了多年EX520, 功能質素在同價位已經無挑剔,惜不能上youtube, 亦算長壽耐用. 更換了W660F, 能wifi 或手機直上youtube 超級方便! 唯一挑剔是斜線腳架前空間好用, 不能好好全放DVD, 書本,雜物等.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體平均

80 cm (32") 07 February 2019 by YM Wong ()

顔色亮麗,操作容易,但啦叭音量不足,又欠缺綠影功能,是為美中不足。 值得一讃是師傅上門裝機專業有禮,解釋詳細。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能還可以

80 cm (32") 07 February 2019 by Fai2001 ()

1. 沒有實體開關按鈕, 希望可以日後改善 2. 只有2個HDMI插口實在太小 3. YOUTUBE功能不支援中文輸入

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

介面、功能出色

80 cm (32") 06 February 2019 by R1234567 ()

整體滿意。32吋model選擇少,用作電腦mon,如果可以去到4K和多些HDMI input 就perfect。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wifi 無端端斷左連唔番

80 cm (32") 04 February 2019  ()

畫質幾靚 不過用Wifi 睇Netflix 睇左2-3個星期 尋日開電視後突然斷線,用唔番wifi 所有Setting 無郁過 其他Device 照常上到網 唯獨Sony 部電視用唔到

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

the sound quality is stunning

80 cm (32") 27 January 2019 by ziv kan ()

畫質與聲音都很好,尤其是可直接連線觀看youtube netflix,非常方便.電視沒有預設節目功能,有點失望.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫面靚,, 中文輸入法只可顯示第一頁10個中文字

80 cm (32") 16 January 2019  ()

1111111111111111111畫面靚中文輸入法只可顯示第一頁十個中文字但是沒有更多的中文字搜尋此缺點可以改善

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

色彩鮮豔奪目

108 cm (43”) 14 January 2019 by weceric ()

YouTube 功能很快。色彩鮮豔,機身很薄及易於掛牆,搜尋電視台也很快,只是沒有4K 畫質。框架邊也很幼及設計時尚。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質很出色

80 cm (32") 10 January 2019 by jojojolai ()

畫質很好, 唯獨在連接電腦使用時, 沒有自動關閉屏幕功能, 長時期都是藍畫面, 很不環保, 對屏幕損耗也大!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能合用

80 cm (32") 03 January 2019 by robert128 ()

以前都用過同類舊款型號產品,覺得質素很好,所以揀選同類新款型號,發覺没有選錯,很喜歡這個產品,價格也很合理。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

畫質美。聲好。唯ㄧ不能turn off tv 插蘇.最好有課程教用。失望和不便。:(

108 cm (43”) 30 December 2018  ()

其他工能還好。不能推薦原因為了不能turn off tv :( 希望可改進。 像Panasonic可以有turn off 制

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

色彩不俗

80 cm (32") 30 December 2018 by Ramond ()

智能電視太無能,不能輸入中文去搜尋,變了得物無所用,聊勝於無,原本以為可以用 Youtube 搜尋粵語舊片給媽媽觀賞,但不能輸入中文,無法搜尋。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫質靚又自然

80 cm (32") 30 December 2018  ()

買電视一定係 sony..玩開拍攝電影就知,試新聞報道員的臉部皮膚色彩就知道,某啲牌子調整唔到自然真實情況,將色彩調高,顧客就以為豐滿锐利。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 30 December 2018 by Scalez (Singapore)

This is a very good TV with clear sharp images and good sound. YouTube playing is ok but interface not too easy. Not much of a ‘smart’ tv other than that.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good product and good value for the price i paid

108 cm (43”) 28 December 2018 by Maychan (Singapore)

product is elder friendly, clear pictures. remote control is easy to operate with big buttons and clear markings. i particularly like the Netflix button which i can switch directly to Netflix channel.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Very satisfy.

108 cm (43”) 25 December 2018 by Cookkai (Thailand)

Simply design and easy to use. HD TV open the very clear picture. Easy connected to the internet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Clarity pictures

108 cm (43”) 23 December 2018 by Murgan (Malaysia)

The settings in the TV is very user friendly which makes easier for anyone to perform the setting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能普通

80 cm (32") 23 December 2018 by coco175257 ()

當聲效從5:1轉至stereo時,轉出變成雜音,要關機再開才可轉換,非常差勁,想知道是否本身損壞或是正常情況又無人答覆

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

色彩

80 cm (32") 22 December 2018 by mingfai ()

易操控,並與Wi-Fi連接起來,即時可上youtube,色彩鮮豔,並且自然。上次購買Sony電視,用了六年,物超所值。電視信心首選必定是Sony,媲美崑山良玉、合浦明珠!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

顏色鮮豔。功能至醒

80 cm (32") 21 December 2018  ()

我購買此產品大概兩星期。已經想日日安在家中 收看電視節目。一人在家時亦可直接上YouTube 聽下歌.星期日亦都可以一家人一齊睇電視.好滿足:)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

顏色表現出色

80 cm (32") 21 December 2018 by fishcom2 ()

價錢合理,設計出色!價錢合理,設計出色!價錢合理,設計出色!價錢合理,設計出色!價錢合理,設計出色!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

可以冇畫面,只有聲,這很好功能

80 cm (32") 21 December 2018 by yan233 ()

畫質一般,可以冇畫面,只有聲,很好用,這價錢畫質應該要好一點,光得剌眼,黑畫面漏光和平價機差無幾,要改善

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

各方面都很優秀

80 cm (32") 20 December 2018 by Osmaan ()

1.畫面質素優秀; 2.音色悅耳; 3.容易轉換到youtube; 4.售價合理; 5.容易裝欿; 6.良好售後服務

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

適合老人家,簡單易用,老人家用後非常滿意

108 cm (43”) 20 December 2018 by fng880 ()

適合老人家,簡單易用,老人家用後非常滿意 適合老人家,簡單易用,老人家用後非常滿意 適合老人家,簡單易用,老人家用後非常滿意

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review

126 cm (50") 17 December 2018 by Ken_ (Singapore)

The clarity of the display is good, and the retail price is value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

value for moneh

108 cm (43”) 13 December 2018  (Malaysia)

the picture quality isnt where i expected. i previously owned sony KDL 40. im no expert but i think its better. but managed to tailored to my taste and preference

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good TV, but not as smart as it could be

108 cm (43”) 09 December 2018 by karls (Malaysia)

In general I am very happy with the TV. The picture is excellent in all respects. However the interface to the smart TV features is not particularly user friendly, and I could not get iflix to work over a Wi-Fi connection. This was not a problem with the Wi-Fi, as when I used a laptop to access iflix over the same Wi-Fi link and then connected the TV with an HDMI cable, it worked fine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony colour

108 cm (43”) 07 December 2018 by Baby59 (Singapore)

I have always purchased Sony TV . This is bec of the colour. I luv it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Better Features

108 cm (43”) 04 December 2018 by Dina G (Malaysia)

I bought it last month and my big family members enjoyed watching movies on holidays

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0