Starting at

RRP

HKD6,490.00

197

4.3 based on 197 customer reviews

96
70
22
5
4
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Clear & nice color

139 cm (55") 15 December 2018 by Flyingeagle (Singapore)

Sony tv is always my 1st choice for its natural n vibrant colors!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

BROKE DOWN IN 2 MTHS

139 cm (55") 08 December 2018 by Seech (Singapore)

I bought this tv for only two months and it broke down. Called customer service and they are only available monday to fridays. Finally get a hold of them and they sent a technician only available on weekdays as well. Had to take leave to open the door and in the end the service man didnt have the necessary parts to repair claiming panel spoilt. Now have to arrange another day of leave to be at home for their repair. It is so disappointing for Sony to have such service recovery after selling a defective product.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

198 Customer Reviews

4 Models

Models

0

Smart TV, but not too smart!

139 cm (55") 21 June 2019 by ADKK (Singapore)

Is an Android TV but done not integrate nor Link up with Google home. Very disappointed. Might be better to get a normal TV and put an external Comcast on it.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great unit

139 cm (55") 18 June 2019  (Malaysia)

Great unit, however Bluetooth should have been better - able to connect audio at least.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Some tweaks could make this much better

164 cm (65") 17 June 2019  (Malaysia)

I purchased this TV based on its price position compared to size and that it is an Android tv. My initial disappointment is that the European and US regions have all been upgraded to a later Android version whilst Asia is still waiting for this to become available. There are no details on the Sony website for when I can upgrade. The Android software assumes that the TV will always be connected to an aerial. I am not and am taking all of my content from online sources. However every time the tv is switched on then it defaults to the tuner app rather than the home dashboard. Apart from the above failings I am happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features!!!

123 cm (49'') 14 June 2019  (Malaysia)

I bought it few weeks ago, and i am very happy to have such an advance TV set in my room and i really loving it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent tv

139 cm (55") 12 June 2019 by amir369 (Malaysia)

Bought this TV before hari raya and received in good condition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV Overall Satisfaction

164 cm (65") 11 June 2019 by KC8888 (Singapore)

I bought this TV from Harvey Norman Northpoint last month, the demo pictures were good and clear. However, there are a few points i realized after i used it. 1) When electricity power switch is on, i press remote control On/off button to turn on TV, it takes around 30sec or more to start up. Really not too used to at the beginning. 2) Picture sharpness are not really there even in HD channel. The subtitles are a bit blurring 3) Sound quality is not as good as what i thought for a Sony brand. I also bought the Z9 sound bar but it is really not there yet.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

功能全面

108 cm (43”) 09 June 2019 by Max0911 ()

購買大概兩星期,使用後滿意,跟十年前買的sony電視,有好大的進步,畫面更穩定,流暢,更加支援android,非常好

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing product Sony TV

139 cm (55") 07 June 2019 by Somporn Pinky (Thailand)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and have been very impressed with its features color display and the remote control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

功能齊備, 顏色鮮艷.

108 cm (43”) 31 May 2019  ()

我考慮了很久及比較了眾多品牌才選上這產品, 最後還在零售店現場比較品質(顏色, 反差,)及畫面表現. 把電視帶回家後安放一旁, 因家在裝修所以要等完工後立即接上電源感覺很好.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體體很滿意

108 cm (43”) 30 May 2019  ()

用了新電視差不多一個月,畫質細膩,聲音清脆響亮!早在8年前,買入了第一部sony電視,很好,從沒有損壞,對sony這品牌有好高的評價。所以,現在需要買一部可掛牆電視,第一印象立刻考慮sony這部電視!果然,沒有令我失望!相信,再下一部電視都會是sony這品牌!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good tv

139 cm (55") 26 May 2019 by bird1007 (Malaysia)

the tv very good ,,,i like it very much can connect with my sony hifi and ps4 easily

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 26 May 2019 by Ben100 (Thailand)

Happy with it for sure. I say that again. once more

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Comes with a practically useless wall mount

139 cm (55") 23 May 2019 by HappyToUnhappy (Singapore)

I purchase a Sony KD55X7500F and it comes with a wall mount (Titan SGB 600). The TV was mounted on but no instructions or advise was given to my how to dismount the TV. When i had to dismount the TV to install a HDMI cable, i couldn't do it even though i followed googled advice. The wall mount is a new type which come with 2 strap that acts as a locking device. I tried multiple times by pulling the strap but it didn't dislatch; until the strap came off. I called shop (Best denki) which the personnel was nice to check with the installer. I was told the trip made by the installer the next day to rectify & dismount the TV comes at a cost of $40. I am extremely unsatisfied that i had to pay for $40 due to it being a new kind of mount and the design was extremely difficult to use; this doesn't seem to be a customer's fault isn't it?! I had rather a normal & typical tv wall mount or even not give it free at all since i had to waste the $40 and effort to removing it. This made me think maybe i should have bought LG instead. Display is average. Sound quality is fair and not great. Maybe only good thing is the build of the TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

X7500F 應的功能都齊全

108 cm (43”) 20 May 2019  ()

唯一 該電視不是 直下式全陣列背光 、只有50Hz Refresh, 假10Bit 免彩(只用上8bit + FRC技術) ,打機不啟動流暢 是感覺列有殘影及拖尾 Lag

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Decently good android TV

139 cm (55") 19 May 2019 by TV_reviewer (Singapore)

Setting up the TV was pretty easy and straightforward. With the built-in android OS there’s no need for a separate android box. Being one of the first few android TVs, there’s still room for improvement. According to its specs the internal storage memory was 16GB, however only about 8GB was usable. The Bluetooth remote control was basic and lacked a pointing device which is a must-have for an android TV, although you could connect a Bluetooth keyboard and mouse for ease of use. As with Sony products, the price is slightly on the higher side as compared to other brands of similar specs. However given that there aren’t many choices for android based TVs out there yet, this TV is still ahead of the competition.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome products

123 cm (49'') 18 May 2019 by Morrissey002 (Malaysia)

I buy this product end of first month 2019..very nice products..great n awesome products

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能出色,色彩鮮豔自然。不錯的產品。

108 cm (43”) 17 May 2019  ()

我看了一個月,不錯,比以前牌子好。畫面清,很舒服。有很多功能是其他牌子沒有的。但音響還不理想,如果加強及改進就更完美了。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bigger size tv

164 cm (65") 15 May 2019 by Pudin (Malaysia)

Iam happy with the product. Previous sony TV only can use until 4 years. Hopefully should be more than previous TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

還沒夠3個月已經壞了.....需要維修

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2019 by kanixlau ()

剛剛發現開電視的時候,只要聲音沒有畫面...希望可以盡快維修 畫面質素本來不錯,功能又比較易用,更支援ANDROID 就只是太快壞...還沒夠3個月

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X75F Smart Tv Review

139 cm (55") 14 May 2019 by CliveLKF (Singapore)

Bought the TV weeks ago and its great. If the TV has a faster processor it will be even better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to use and great value for money

139 cm (55") 13 May 2019 by HOTS (Singapore)

Easy to use, comes pre-load with good apps that I can use right away. I love this TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能很出色

123 cm (49'') 07 May 2019  ()

我一個月前購買這部電視,真的物有所值。不過唯一美中不足的是,高清插頭位置只得兩個,根本就不夠日常使用⋯

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome viewing

123 cm (49'') 06 May 2019 by Malekal (Malaysia)

I have been using many TV sets, so far this is really awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features ok

139 cm (55") 06 May 2019 by JesLee (Singapore)

I bought this less than a month and the remote control is spoiled and TV cannot watch television programs. Not very happy with it

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV!

123 cm (49'') 04 May 2019 by Johnny Boy27 (Singapore)

Picture is very clear and very happy to choose this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Quality & Clear

123 cm (49'') 03 May 2019 by Mikelow (Malaysia)

Bought this 3 weeks ago to replace my old TV. Overall quality is good & picture is clear. However, the sound system needs to be improved. The TV are so advanced with new features but not sure why they did not improve the sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

軟件很快

139 cm (55") 02 May 2019 by RonnieSi ()

買了此產品後,能享受高品質電視劇及電影,軟件很好,速度快,上網很方便,希望可以用得長久,會推薦比好朋友。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 26 April 2019 by mibi87 (Malaysia)

So far okay and i just used it 1 month............

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

功能,畫質,外型一流

123 cm (49'') 25 April 2019 by Samson1976 ()

我月了三星期,整體表現滿意,外型靚,唯一改善的地方,不喜歡外資火牛,腳架不能調校. 畫質一流,遙控功能多

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

有點失望

108 cm (43”) 25 April 2019 by Kevenly ()

以為好似電話般可以download 免費的My TV apps 點知電視入面play商店係無尼個apps,只想睇翻錯過了的節目也不可;睇正常的電視節目常出現無訊號情況;又不能錄影電視節目,幾失望!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

功能滿意

108 cm (43”) 23 April 2019 by Briantfl ()

大約1個月前抽獎得到了Sorry X75F LED TV,按裝簡單,功能操作簡易方便,可直接上網,晝質滿意。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 22 April 2019 by Carmel81 (Malaysia)

Bought this TV a month ago and we find it easy to operate, the build in sound system is good enough & it doesn't lag. Love it!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 21 April 2019 by Adeeck (Malaysia)

I bought this 2 month ago and I am really glad that I did. Sony always have great picture and sound.. many port of hdmi really come in handy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質清晰入門之選

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2019 by YamYam ()

清晰易用而且上網功能簡易是智能電視中好用的一部,操作簡易很人性化,上網功能很流暢,而且對控制器說話就可以想找到想要的資料,所以這電視機真是與電腦於一身

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony

139 cm (55") 20 April 2019  (Singapore)

I just hoot this to replace my Samsung curve 49” And so far it is good and value for money

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

整體的效能

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2019  ()

我用了接近一個月,整體的效能也達到我的要求,我個人覺得要改善的有兩點。 第一是Wi-Fi連接手機或平板電腦不穩定 第二是可以安裝的Apps比較少

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 19 April 2019 by Keithffg ()

整體不容,上網不容,介面可以,但若有子母電視畫面更可,價錢適中,整體不容,上網不容,介面可以,但若有子母電視畫面更可,價錢適中

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 19 April 2019  (Malaysia)

happy with this product, no more word, purchase it and feel it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能出色

108 cm (43”) 18 April 2019 by TONGB ()

我覺得部sonyLED4K電視X75F好用好正 HDR色彩做得很好 Android TV 超方便超易用

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One cent paid truly One thing get ^

X7500F Series 11 April 2019 by Soony007 (Malaysia)

.....Buy about 2 days and search info on web and youtube for picture adjust to perfect perform if can, discover the contrast of dark when at Bright area is look ok ^ But! When in the dark room want enjoy the movie like cinema.. Think Most buyer have discover the Black colour on the screen Became Gray colour! Even the Web say Can't help Because the X750f panel was using IPS with native contrast Normally about 1000:1 like that, But after few hours to Try.. Luck still able adjust it now black colour with 8.5/10 like that ^_ But after that another problem find out! the motionflow Not like I expect! 24p judder was difficult to make it became smooth! Because X750f not like other series, it less the truecinema function on motionflow system!!( Hope Sony future can update the firmware to add it) This time even few hours Try also Can't find a way to settle it.. The Best I can was motionflow set off, but film mode set on! So only 6.5/10 satisfy can get ^_¡ these was the con of X750f, Pro was Android perform really cool ~ sound perform ok, just pity it less Bass box.. Like title One cent paid than One thing get! The price was fair ^ the X750f 7/10 score perform I give ^_

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

不錯

108 cm (43”) 11 April 2019  ()

滿意、但亦有改進空間、操控上可以更好、投射畫面經常出現斷缐,大致上一切滿意、音質和畫面質素很高、非常值得

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good Resolution, Great Feature

123 cm (49'') 09 April 2019 by Awe_Sam (Malaysia)

It was all good in a TV; except slow boot up time. Would take sometime for it to load when turned on; sometimes (not sure is the wifi speed or too many apps turned on), it will become abit lag in navigation - so remember to close all background apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

功能出色

123 cm (49'') 08 April 2019 by Taktak05 ()

用咗一個月!各方面表現出色! 外型時尚! 性價比高!介面易用!作為中階機! 性價比超高!! 光暗位表現出色!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能很出色,

108 cm (43”) 08 April 2019  ()

一個月前買了,畫面很清晰,可以直接連接手機看照片和視頻,很方便使用,不看說明書基本可以用,準備再買一個大的

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sound effect

164 cm (65") 08 April 2019 by gbyeo (Singapore)

I brought this tv 3 weeks ago and so far so good.very happy about this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Stunning screen

139 cm (55") 07 April 2019 by YMNg (Malaysia)

I bought this TV 1 month ago from online shop. I brought into Singapore paid GST. I installed myself, so easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Value for Money

123 cm (49'') 01 April 2019 by HS Chin (Malaysia)

I bought this about 3 weeks ago on a sale offer after doing some research on it. Great TV with WiFi and Bluetooth features. Colours are vivid and sound system is good

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality Picture

123 cm (49'') 01 April 2019 by zphangz (Malaysia)

bought this model 1 month ago and was happy with the picture quality even with just LCD . cant get away from the TV. It would be greater if it comes along with ASTRO@GO APPS.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

User friendly, can easily connect to the internet

123 cm (49'') 31 March 2019 by Mahes (Singapore)

Purchased it about 3 weeks back, satisfied with its functionality. The ability of the TV being updated ensures that it's up to speed and is apt for latest technology

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

搖控有語音輸入非常好

108 cm (43”) 24 March 2019 by Frankie ip ()

未深入使用功能,初步感覺幾好,畫質,聲音幾好,冇一按即關機功能,關機按扭放得太後,太細小,關機要長安三,四秒吾方便,比其他牌子貴.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

I made the right choice.

139 cm (55") 19 March 2019  (Malaysia)

I bought this 2-3 weeks ago. And it is fantastic. Almost bought Smart Tv instead of Android Tv. Oh my. Kusss semangat. Fantastic sangat. Gambar was fantastic, and audio search was spot on! (dasar pemalas nak taip. Haha)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great product

139 cm (55") 18 March 2019 by kenny88 (Malaysia)

The most important color picture is clear, the price is not expensive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Smart indeed

123 cm (49'') 16 March 2019 by teejaholer (Hong Kong)

Never had a smart TV and Ive been looking for a compatible TV to go with my PS 4 pro. After trying it it's beautiful and smooth and everything i wished for. Great Product!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bigger screen with HD

139 cm (55") 14 March 2019 by passion57 (Singapore)

I'm happy to purchase this set as the features are plentiful!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great design and easy to use

123 cm (49'') 13 March 2019 by WatanaT (Thailand)

I bought this TV month ago and it great quality with a great design ... love it. Last thing please improve on more application to download :)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

8

0

Fast response and great pic

123 cm (49'') 10 March 2019 by Raf12 (Malaysia)

I bought the tv a month ago, the overall performance in term of pic quality, android system, and responce are better than any tv that i used before.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Below expectation, kind of disappointed.

X7500F Series 07 March 2019 by cloud3 (Malaysia)

Picture quality is good. Android OS is lagging and slow. Comes with bluetooth but unable to connect to a bluetooth speaker(Just like the PS4). Less app for download, force you to use their browser(VEWD) by restricting you to download Google Chrome from Google PlayStore. I hope SONY can fix this on the next Android OS update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good experience light & sound

123 cm (49'') 05 March 2019 by Jack_UBN (Thailand)

good product & good price for recommend our friend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

9

0

marvelous bravia

139 cm (55") 05 March 2019 by khaiwal (Malaysia)

I buy this on February and I'm so satisfy that I bought it. It's really makes me enjoying it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

耳機不好

108 cm (43”) 03 March 2019 by tong22 ()

插入耳機不好,影响聲音,現在插住缐,師傅説最好長期插住線,不要時插時拔,否則就容宜壞.不是整好插入耳機

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

I like the display but the OS seems to be lagging

139 cm (55") 28 February 2019 by sweechen (Singapore)

I’ve only used the Tv for 3 months but feel that the Android OS is a bit laggy already. In addition there are too little apps for tv, making the android TV feature to be somewhat a disappointment

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

接近冇得挑剔

123 cm (49'') 27 February 2019 by Steve83 ()

呢個價錢係冇得挑剔, 4hmdi,光纖,耳機孔。唯一小不滿嘅就係 藍牙不支援耳機。 用外接揚聲嘅時候,不能關掉耳機聲音。打機,30fps嘅遊戲用預設畫質模式,有格數提升, 感覺順暢。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sharp images

139 cm (55") 27 February 2019 by Choat (Thailand)

Large, sharp images, fun listening sounds, no need to add more speakers. May need to study a bit more in using the remote control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

9

0

Great feature and good price

164 cm (65") 27 February 2019 by Kritsada (Thailand)

The picture is OK very clear and the motionflow only 50Hz but quite smooth for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

9

0

Great picture quality with average sound quality

139 cm (55") 26 February 2019  (Malaysia)

Bought this 2 months ago. Like the Android features, fast access. Sound quality could be better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great jobs!

123 cm (49'') 25 February 2019 by Zhongzhong (Thailand)

So many application that I don't have time to play it. Some applications I try to search from play store but it doesn't available on the internet TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

9

0

Sony is Best

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by YeeFamily (Singapore)

Get from year end sales, good deals. I like built-in android system is so convenience to watch from others platform.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

That Good

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by จ๊อบ (Thailand)

I bought this a month ago and am so very happy that to use

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

11

0

Fabulous

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by Noom1212 (Thailand)

It such as a fabulous & distinctly picture and multi potions that I can use in functions are so easy. Very happy to bought this SONY TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8

0

Smart TV feature

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by sonylover99 (Malaysia)

Overall the smart TV features are good. However, I have a tough time when I search Chinese Youtube, the input method was design for English ? Also, it does not allowed me to download certain Apps from Google Play ? TV colors is wonderful, audio system need to be improved.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Up to expectations for the price

164 cm (65") 25 February 2019 by WooKW (Malaysia)

Happy with the TV. Remote is user friendly. Crisp and clear pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

good picture and sound quality

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by Man in mirror (Thailand)

I have no comment, everything work as expectation.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

8