Starting at

RRP

HKD6,490.00

229

4.2 based on 229 customer reviews

105
87
24
7
6
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Clear & nice color

139 cm (55") 15 December 2018 by Flyingeagle (Singapore)

Sony tv is always my 1st choice for its natural n vibrant colors!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

BROKE DOWN IN 2 MTHS

139 cm (55") 08 December 2018 by Seech (Singapore)

I bought this tv for only two months and it broke down. Called customer service and they are only available monday to fridays. Finally get a hold of them and they sent a technician only available on weekdays as well. Had to take leave to open the door and in the end the service man didnt have the necessary parts to repair claiming panel spoilt. Now have to arrange another day of leave to be at home for their repair. It is so disappointing for Sony to have such service recovery after selling a defective product.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

229 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Picture quality is very good.

108 cm (43”) 06 April 2020  ()

Operation Menu needs improvement. Panasonic TV has a more user friendly interface.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

good product

108 cm (43”) 11 December 2019 by _____sN ()

Used it for around 3 months, very good in picture. Built-in Netflix, Youtube, very convenient.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for money

123 cm (49'') 29 October 2019 by Juneljx (Malaysia)

Excellent sound and picture quality Hope it could support ios in future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

entering search info

123 cm (49'') 02 October 2019 by Heee (Malaysia)

Good to have pointer to enter letter to search information

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

穩定,功能方便

123 cm (49'') 28 September 2019 by DicksonW ()

但如32吋或已上可以有Android TV,配合Sony 官方支持的IoT功能就非常完美。.....

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Defective and Fragile quality

139 cm (55") 25 September 2019 by Ooi2002 (Malaysia)

I bought this product last month. There was defect on frame, the screen quality is too fragile until can be broken with one touch with fingers. The screen cracked easily was due to the defective frame and Sony not willing to cover for it. Poor product quality and very disappointing service.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not the best but certainly worth for what you have

139 cm (55") 09 September 2019 by napzzz (Malaysia)

Bought this a month ago, serves the purpose for the right TV set at the living room. Very natural color and brightness. Nice audio too. The only thing that can be improved is the wifi or LAN connectivity, it is considered `slow' compare to many gadgets nowadays

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value

139 cm (55") 05 September 2019 by OngE (Singapore)

Android feature good but poor sound and position of remote control sensor

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Can sync with my Android phone

123 cm (49'') 22 August 2019 by Clemchan2003 (Malaysia)

I get to watch u-tube and Netflix on TV instead of my phone.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

劃面出色,高清電視色溫及人物膚色自然及精準

123 cm (49'') 16 August 2019  ()

智能方面,我仍然沒有用到。因為在操控方面非常複雜,欠缺人性化。現在香港人一人最少有一手機,我覺得mirror function非常有用,將手機上搜尋到的電影、相片、網頁投射上大電視,與家人朋友分享,最方便,可惜現正只支援Android 而不支援iso。 搖控制應該轉用屏幕感應,或用手機apps控制及搜尋,才可大幅降低操控的不便,使用家可以用到智能這方面。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

EVERYTHING IS GREAT

139 cm (55") 15 August 2019 by Feysal360 (Malaysia)

I'm very satisfied for money value with the quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crystal clear screen

139 cm (55") 14 August 2019  (Malaysia)

Nice design and crystal clear picture and look solid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best value for money 4K LED tv

139 cm (55") 08 August 2019 by Anthony W (Malaysia)

Bought a 55” and was very happy with it. Of cause it hasn’t got the best / user friendly software.. sometime it can be slow in response. Also the latest Sony update was rather redundant and clumsy. Bluetooth only supports mouse / keyboard only. Nonetheless I would still rate this 8.5/10 for best value for money tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

色彩鮮明.操作容易.平,靚,正.

108 cm (43”) 05 August 2019 by 麥先生1958 ()

語音操作搜导是最方便簡單。辨别成功率很高,用了幾個星期,百份百成功。 Sony色彩,保持電視業首位。售價又適中,性價比高。本人極力推介。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能不錯

108 cm (43”) 05 August 2019 by Small Cloud ()

操作容易,外型美觀,價格合理,畫質不錯,顏色自然。為用家帶來簡易但又兼具多功能的產品,會推介予朋友。

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Picture look amazing

139 cm (55") 01 August 2019  (Malaysia)

The tv are completely good with the bright colour and hdr but the only problem its started to hanging when you downloaded few games and it affect all performace of the tv then i decided to uninstalled the games and it back to normal. Overall of the 8gb storage i only used 1.2 gb and its already start to have efficeincy problem

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect entry 4k TV

123 cm (49'') 01 August 2019 by Sony supporter (Malaysia)

The only weakness is the speaker sound volume too weak,other all above the expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great pictures

139 cm (55") 31 July 2019 by shafiq (Malaysia)

I bought this tv a month ago and I really satisfied with the performance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pictures

123 cm (49'') 28 July 2019  (Malaysia)

It's great with netflix in built. Quality 4k is very enjoyable

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Everything that i need

123 cm (49'') 27 July 2019  (Malaysia)

First of all, its an android tv, its in the top list of sony android tv, but it is the cheapest, the recent year, the latest model. I have no regret at all, the only regret that i have is i didnt have time to explore all of its feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 26 July 2019 by Afiq74 (Malaysia)

I bought a month ago and i happy with the quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Screen Pciture

139 cm (55") 22 July 2019 by Eric2702 (Malaysia)

I bought it a month ago and I really happy with the Sony Screen picture quality. It looks so great and clear. But only 1 feature hope can be added in, due to it doesn't has Child Lock function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great price

kd-65x7500f-th8 18 July 2019 by PQNM (Thailand)

Overall is good but the respond between remote and TV is quite slow. Some process on Home Menu is slow. Maybe the Processer should be better than this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

17

0

Fragile product

kd-49x7500f-e51 15 July 2019 by Wena (Singapore)

item seems to be too fragile. i cannot get over with the screen detached from the frame, adaptor get hot easily.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great Product With Bad Quality

139 cm (55") 15 July 2019 by Kenyc84 (Malaysia)

Bought this tv via senheng. Great picture quality and sound. However, display gone after used for 2 days. Despite Sony replace new screen for me but its bad experience

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and OS

kd-55x7500f-th8 15 July 2019 by Kanokwantpt (Thailand)

I bought this 1 month ago. Freedom of using android apks made my tv a home theatre. Great picture for all android apps even using streaming medias.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

17

0

An average Android TV

139 cm (55") 10 July 2019 by Dave88 (Malaysia)

Experience could have been better if a better SOC is used. Some lags when starting TV and applications. TV still not running the later Android OREO or PIE OS.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

搖控使用不便

123 cm (49'') 04 July 2019 by wing108hk ()

剛剛使用了兩星期,表現正常滿意!問題在於搖控設計方面,按上下左右時好容易按錯其他,應該將圍繞六個功能按鍵放其他位置

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great smart TV series

139 cm (55") 04 July 2019  (Malaysia)

My wife so happy and the smart TV are on longer than any other day before. Stress to paid electricity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money big home TV screen

139 cm (55") 04 July 2019 by Raoh (Malaysia)

I'm very pleased with the picture quality of the TV. However, a little drawback is that I can't seem to be able to properly shutdown the TV given that it is an Android TV. I note that there is no where in the manual that actually teaches the user to do a proper shutdown for the TV or even the existence of such a mechanism in the TV. Please do consider this because I believe that there are huge number of users that do not leave their TV powered on 24/7 and I am quite concerned if the powering off of the TV after turning the TV to standby mode may shorten the useful life of the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

not bad

108 cm (43”) 30 June 2019 by sony 43X7500 (Hong Kong)

it is a product not bad to me, good pictur, good design, good service

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Smart TV, but not too smart!

139 cm (55") 21 June 2019 by ADKK (Singapore)

Is an Android TV but done not integrate nor Link up with Google home. Very disappointed. Might be better to get a normal TV and put an external Comcast on it.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Great unit

139 cm (55") 18 June 2019  (Malaysia)

Great unit, however Bluetooth should have been better - able to connect audio at least.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Some tweaks could make this much better

164 cm (65") 17 June 2019  (Malaysia)

I purchased this TV based on its price position compared to size and that it is an Android tv. My initial disappointment is that the European and US regions have all been upgraded to a later Android version whilst Asia is still waiting for this to become available. There are no details on the Sony website for when I can upgrade. The Android software assumes that the TV will always be connected to an aerial. I am not and am taking all of my content from online sources. However every time the tv is switched on then it defaults to the tuner app rather than the home dashboard. Apart from the above failings I am happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features!!!

123 cm (49'') 14 June 2019  (Malaysia)

I bought it few weeks ago, and i am very happy to have such an advance TV set in my room and i really loving it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent tv

139 cm (55") 12 June 2019 by amir369 (Malaysia)

Bought this TV before hari raya and received in good condition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV Overall Satisfaction

164 cm (65") 11 June 2019 by KC8888 (Singapore)

I bought this TV from Harvey Norman Northpoint last month, the demo pictures were good and clear. However, there are a few points i realized after i used it. 1) When electricity power switch is on, i press remote control On/off button to turn on TV, it takes around 30sec or more to start up. Really not too used to at the beginning. 2) Picture sharpness are not really there even in HD channel. The subtitles are a bit blurring 3) Sound quality is not as good as what i thought for a Sony brand. I also bought the Z9 sound bar but it is really not there yet.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

功能全面

108 cm (43”) 09 June 2019 by Max0911 ()

購買大概兩星期,使用後滿意,跟十年前買的sony電視,有好大的進步,畫面更穩定,流暢,更加支援android,非常好

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing product Sony TV

kd-55x7500f-th8 07 June 2019 by Somporn Pinky (Thailand)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and have been very impressed with its features color display and the remote control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

19

0

功能齊備, 顏色鮮艷.

108 cm (43”) 31 May 2019  ()

我考慮了很久及比較了眾多品牌才選上這產品, 最後還在零售店現場比較品質(顏色, 反差,)及畫面表現. 把電視帶回家後安放一旁, 因家在裝修所以要等完工後立即接上電源感覺很好.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體體很滿意

108 cm (43”) 30 May 2019  ()

用了新電視差不多一個月,畫質細膩,聲音清脆響亮!早在8年前,買入了第一部sony電視,很好,從沒有損壞,對sony這品牌有好高的評價。所以,現在需要買一部可掛牆電視,第一印象立刻考慮sony這部電視!果然,沒有令我失望!相信,再下一部電視都會是sony這品牌!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good tv

139 cm (55") 26 May 2019 by Bird4669 (Malaysia)

the tv very good ,,,i like it very much can connect with my sony hifi and ps4 easily

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

kd-49x7500f-th8 26 May 2019 by Ben100 (Thailand)

Happy with it for sure. I say that again. once more

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

18

0

Comes with a practically useless wall mount

139 cm (55") 23 May 2019 by HappyToUnhappy (Singapore)

I purchase a Sony KD55X7500F and it comes with a wall mount (Titan SGB 600). The TV was mounted on but no instructions or advise was given to my how to dismount the TV. When i had to dismount the TV to install a HDMI cable, i couldn't do it even though i followed googled advice. The wall mount is a new type which come with 2 strap that acts as a locking device. I tried multiple times by pulling the strap but it didn't dislatch; until the strap came off. I called shop (Best denki) which the personnel was nice to check with the installer. I was told the trip made by the installer the next day to rectify & dismount the TV comes at a cost of $40. I am extremely unsatisfied that i had to pay for $40 due to it being a new kind of mount and the design was extremely difficult to use; this doesn't seem to be a customer's fault isn't it?! I had rather a normal & typical tv wall mount or even not give it free at all since i had to waste the $40 and effort to removing it. This made me think maybe i should have bought LG instead. Display is average. Sound quality is fair and not great. Maybe only good thing is the build of the TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

X7500F 應的功能都齊全

108 cm (43”) 20 May 2019  ()

唯一 該電視不是 直下式全陣列背光 、只有50Hz Refresh, 假10Bit 免彩(只用上8bit + FRC技術) ,打機不啟動流暢 是感覺列有殘影及拖尾 Lag

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Decently good android TV

139 cm (55") 19 May 2019 by TV_reviewer (Singapore)

Setting up the TV was pretty easy and straightforward. With the built-in android OS there’s no need for a separate android box. Being one of the first few android TVs, there’s still room for improvement. According to its specs the internal storage memory was 16GB, however only about 8GB was usable. The Bluetooth remote control was basic and lacked a pointing device which is a must-have for an android TV, although you could connect a Bluetooth keyboard and mouse for ease of use. As with Sony products, the price is slightly on the higher side as compared to other brands of similar specs. However given that there aren’t many choices for android based TVs out there yet, this TV is still ahead of the competition.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome products

123 cm (49'') 18 May 2019 by Morrissey002 (Malaysia)

I buy this product end of first month 2019..very nice products..great n awesome products

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能出色,色彩鮮豔自然。不錯的產品。

108 cm (43”) 17 May 2019  ()

我看了一個月,不錯,比以前牌子好。畫面清,很舒服。有很多功能是其他牌子沒有的。但音響還不理想,如果加強及改進就更完美了。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bigger size tv

164 cm (65") 15 May 2019 by Pudin (Malaysia)

Iam happy with the product. Previous sony TV only can use until 4 years. Hopefully should be more than previous TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

還沒夠3個月已經壞了.....需要維修

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2019 by kanixlau ()

剛剛發現開電視的時候,只要聲音沒有畫面...希望可以盡快維修 畫面質素本來不錯,功能又比較易用,更支援ANDROID 就只是太快壞...還沒夠3個月

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X75F Smart Tv Review

139 cm (55") 14 May 2019 by CliveLKF (Singapore)

Bought the TV weeks ago and its great. If the TV has a faster processor it will be even better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to use and great value for money

139 cm (55") 13 May 2019 by HOTS (Singapore)

Easy to use, comes pre-load with good apps that I can use right away. I love this TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能很出色

123 cm (49'') 07 May 2019  ()

我一個月前購買這部電視,真的物有所值。不過唯一美中不足的是,高清插頭位置只得兩個,根本就不夠日常使用⋯

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Awesome viewing

123 cm (49'') 06 May 2019 by Malekal (Malaysia)

I have been using many TV sets, so far this is really awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features ok

139 cm (55") 06 May 2019 by JesLee (Singapore)

I bought this less than a month and the remote control is spoiled and TV cannot watch television programs. Not very happy with it

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV!

kd-49x7500f-e51 04 May 2019 by Johnny Boy27 (Singapore)

Picture is very clear and very happy to choose this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Quality & Clear

123 cm (49'') 03 May 2019 by Mikelow (Malaysia)

Bought this 3 weeks ago to replace my old TV. Overall quality is good & picture is clear. However, the sound system needs to be improved. The TV are so advanced with new features but not sure why they did not improve the sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

軟件很快

139 cm (55") 02 May 2019 by RonnieSi ()

買了此產品後,能享受高品質電視劇及電影,軟件很好,速度快,上網很方便,希望可以用得長久,會推薦比好朋友。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 26 April 2019 by mibi87 (Malaysia)

So far okay and i just used it 1 month............

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

功能,畫質,外型一流

123 cm (49'') 25 April 2019 by Samson1976 ()

我月了三星期,整體表現滿意,外型靚,唯一改善的地方,不喜歡外資火牛,腳架不能調校. 畫質一流,遙控功能多

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

有點失望

108 cm (43”) 25 April 2019 by Kevenly ()

以為好似電話般可以download 免費的My TV apps 點知電視入面play商店係無尼個apps,只想睇翻錯過了的節目也不可;睇正常的電視節目常出現無訊號情況;又不能錄影電視節目,幾失望!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

3

0

功能滿意

108 cm (43”) 23 April 2019 by Briantfl ()

大約1個月前抽獎得到了Sorry X75F LED TV,按裝簡單,功能操作簡易方便,可直接上網,晝質滿意。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 22 April 2019 by Carmel81 (Malaysia)

Bought this TV a month ago and we find it easy to operate, the build in sound system is good enough & it doesn't lag. Love it!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 21 April 2019 by Adeeck (Malaysia)

I bought this 2 month ago and I am really glad that I did. Sony always have great picture and sound.. many port of hdmi really come in handy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質清晰入門之選

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2019 by YamYam ()

清晰易用而且上網功能簡易是智能電視中好用的一部,操作簡易很人性化,上網功能很流暢,而且對控制器說話就可以想找到想要的資料,所以這電視機真是與電腦於一身

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony

139 cm (55") 20 April 2019  (Singapore)

I just hoot this to replace my Samsung curve 49” And so far it is good and value for money

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

整體的效能

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2019  ()

我用了接近一個月,整體的效能也達到我的要求,我個人覺得要改善的有兩點。 第一是Wi-Fi連接手機或平板電腦不穩定 第二是可以安裝的Apps比較少

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 19 April 2019 by Keithffg ()

整體不容,上網不容,介面可以,但若有子母電視畫面更可,價錢適中,整體不容,上網不容,介面可以,但若有子母電視畫面更可,價錢適中

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 19 April 2019  (Malaysia)

happy with this product, no more word, purchase it and feel it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能出色

108 cm (43”) 18 April 2019 by TONGB ()

我覺得部sonyLED4K電視X75F好用好正 HDR色彩做得很好 Android TV 超方便超易用

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One cent paid truly One thing get ^

X7500F Series 11 April 2019 by Soony007 (Malaysia)

.....Buy about 2 days and search info on web and youtube for picture adjust to perfect perform if can, discover the contrast of dark when at Bright area is look ok ^ But! When in the dark room want enjoy the movie like cinema.. Think Most buyer have discover the Black colour on the screen Became Gray colour! Even the Web say Can't help Because the X750f panel was using IPS with native contrast Normally about 1000:1 like that, But after few hours to Try.. Luck still able adjust it now black colour with 8.5/10 like that ^_ But after that another problem find out! the motionflow Not like I expect! 24p judder was difficult to make it became smooth! Because X750f not like other series, it less the truecinema function on motionflow system!!( Hope Sony future can update the firmware to add it) This time even few hours Try also Can't find a way to settle it.. The Best I can was motionflow set off, but film mode set on! So only 6.5/10 satisfy can get ^_¡ these was the con of X750f, Pro was Android perform really cool ~ sound perform ok, just pity it less Bass box.. Like title One cent paid than One thing get! The price was fair ^ the X750f 7/10 score perform I give ^_

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

不錯

108 cm (43”) 11 April 2019  ()

滿意、但亦有改進空間、操控上可以更好、投射畫面經常出現斷缐,大致上一切滿意、音質和畫面質素很高、非常值得

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0