2374

4.4 based on 2,374 customer reviews

1609
447
164
59
95
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony Android電視聲畫功能出色!

189 cm (75”) 18 March 2021 by Alanさん ()

從小到大一直都看Sony電視近40年,一如既往的質量好!注意此型號不可直接連接藍牙耳機。 還有香港定價比全世界都貴很多!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

19

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore)

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

2,370 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Awesome picture

XBR55X800H 26 July 2021 by Reckless 1 (USA)

Sony Tv products have been my go to TV for years. I have 4 in my home and the average life has been 9 yrs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KE-75XH8096 24 July 2021 by Ade27 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago to replace a 55” model, picture is great. Felt a little flimsy when lifting onto the wall but seems fine. No regrets with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

大致一般

139 cm (55") 22 July 2021  ()

期望產品㑹很好,但覺各方面都一般,功能方面不及韓國機,因本人用開韓國機,大致功能都很齊全,但不耐用。

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best thing I have bought in yearsn

KD-49XH8096 21 July 2021 by delboy 213 (United Kingdom)

I bought this model together with a HT-ZF9 sound bar, could not be more pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Fantastic Picture

KD-49XH8096 20 July 2021 by Sean159 (United Kingdom)

Bought this TV to negate the need for four remote control boxes in the lounge, unfortunately I didn't realise the TV might be smart but it doesn't record so back came one of the remotes. That aside it might be worth making more prominent to disable the retail settings which reset back to the start any changes to picture, sound and anything you might change to suit your individual tastes when you switch it back on, quite annoying !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Bravo Bravia

KE-65XH8096 20 July 2021 by Dino maz (United Kingdom)

So easy to set up and comes with everything I need plus more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Good quality tv

KD-43XH8096 20 July 2021 by Snipsy (United Kingdom)

Only had this tv a short while , but compared to the previous one , quality is far superior even down to the solid quality of the remote , picture quality is superb and it's easy to install all the apps , Disney + , YouTube etc. Would definitely recommend .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-49XH8096 17 July 2021 by Gill123 (United Kingdom)

This was a Christmas gift from my son, very pleased with the picture and sound quality. Also, installation instructions very comprehensive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

New experience

164 cm (65") 17 July 2021 by Kcl2 (Singapore)

Still trying to get the optimal attributes of this set. Will take some time to get familiarize with the great features.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice picture

KD-43XH8096 16 July 2021 by Aeva (United Kingdom)

Nice picture and sound but the apps that come with it like it player ect stop all the time which is so annoying when watching something I wouldn't buy this TV again

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-55XH8096 16 July 2021 by Moo4G (United Kingdom)

Purchased in time for the Euro football. Great watching it with clear picture and good sound. Lots of features. My original old Sony still Going strong hence retuning to Sony for the new TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

the worst!! NEVER buy this model

123 cm (49'') 16 July 2021 by jan8808 (Singapore)

The images turn from bright to dark within secs in the same screen, same show. There are some issues with this model, something about the light sensors that just make the whole user experience BLAH!!! This problem happen since DAY 1, and though i can understand the co policy of not having a 1 to 1 exchange after 7 days, we feel that they should still resolve the issue. what's the point of saying you have change everything inside and still the problem persist? and it certainly does not help to say that it is like this, and we should accept it! We had other brands that was not like this.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony android TV.

KD-43XH8096 15 July 2021 by PO56 (United Kingdom)

I have always bought Sony TV's and this is the best by far. My old TV was 15 years old and still works.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Very impressive tv

KD-65XH8096 14 July 2021 by Bedlam (United Kingdom)

I have had this tv for a little over a week and I must say , I am extremly iimpressed with this tv. The picture quality is superb and the features are very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-65XH8096 14 July 2021 by Ian69 (United Kingdom)

We’ve had this television for two weeks ago and love it! Great picture and sound for the price and apps etc work without a fault. We have it wall mounted, I think the corner feet may be an issue if it was to be used on the stand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Warranty

139 cm (55") 13 July 2021 by Ms Lim (Singapore)

You have not answered my follow up query on the warranty issue! I have similar issue with my Samsung fridge but issue was immediately resolved vs Sony don't seem interested and just give a cursory reply!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Poor features

KE-55XH8096 12 July 2021 by Tam68 (United Kingdom)

google app can't download (google doesn't support this device)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great quality TV

KD-85XH8096 12 July 2021 by Ray010 (United Kingdom)

Bought this when we moved house and to watch the Euros on! The HD and size allows you to be part of the atmosphere.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and sound.

KD-75XH8096 12 July 2021 by Gib 01 (United Kingdom)

Easey to use with good features. Very good picture and sound. Good value very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

容易損壞

108 cm (43”) 12 July 2021  ()

我買了不足半年已損壞,只是按轉台製,螢幕已出現4吋左右濶的黑色影。為什麼會出現這種情況呢? 請快上門維修。

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Biiiiig screen, crystal clear

KE-75XH8096 11 July 2021 by Steff_P (United Kingdom)

Excellent and crystal clear picture. Have a Denon sound bar so can't really attest to the sound quality of the TV itself. Easy to set up and install with simple on screen instructions. I already have a Sony 55" TV and know that it is a reputable and quality brand. 4 HDMI ports, 2 USB, optical sound and a direct satellite/cable port should mean ample connections for all equipment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not as expected

KE-55XH8096 11 July 2021 by paulo1951 (United Kingdom)

I bought this just over a month ago and still not 100% happy with the picture quality when using Standard Definition. HD is fine but SD is a little blurring and annoying to watch

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Complicated

KE-65XH8096 11 July 2021 by Big bear 1234 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant tv but I found it to be a little complicated but I am old lol very happy with purchase thought 5 year warranty should be included in price but we had to pay £200 extra for that ! . Only downfall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

KD-43XH8096 10 July 2021 by Paparoxx (United Kingdom)

Bought this 7 months ago. Only started using 2 months ago but very pleased . It would have been good to have an Amazon button on the remote.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and features

XBR43X800H 09 July 2021 by crzyhat (USA)

Good product. Sony excellent quality.would recomend to friends and family

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Tv

KD-49XH8096 09 July 2021 by Rafa77 (United Kingdom)

I bought the TV 3 weeks ago and so far I only have good things to say... Great image quality good sound I'm quite happy so far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV X80H

139 cm (55") 08 July 2021 by Mahadzir (Malaysia)

I am very satisfied with the quality of this model which can also relate/support with Apple products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great colour

KD-49XH8096 07 July 2021 by Haggis 15 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the features and picture quality .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X80H 75" 4K upscaling HDR

189 cm (75”) 06 July 2021 by Ericson709394 ()

Delivery on time, TV with beautiful screen and great features

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Black screen and no help

KE-55XH8096 05 July 2021 by Sophielp (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv from curry’s and after delivery all I have had is a black screen with sound. After multiple factory resets (as per the website) still no luck. Curry’s don’t want anything to do with me nor Sony. Do NOT buy from curry’s or this tv, as now I have a tv that doesn’t work and no one is willing on helping me, waste of money and time!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Loses itsxprogramming

KD-43XH8096 05 July 2021 by Gibbo999 (United Kingdom)

Bought last year. Have had several instances where the remote or the TV won't switch on or off with remote

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Brilliant color TV

139 cm (55") 05 July 2021 by JNG7 (Malaysia)

Brilliant color TV, speaker too soft. Need to add SoundBar. No Dolby Vision. The Bluetooth is so limited to Keyboard and Mouse. Cannot connect headset. I have solution to connect the Bluetooth headset myself.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

123 cm (49'') 04 July 2021 by hontl (Singapore)

I like the new and special features with Apple TV, Airplay

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫面出色

108 cm (43”) 03 July 2021 by Royufu ()

我之前也用開SONY電視機,畫面越嚟越出色,外型設計也一流,只係聲音(如果欣賞電影)時比較細聲,可能要配備其他音響設備先會好些

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy setup.

XBR43X800H 03 July 2021 by Entertained (USA)

Sony’s tools to show an image of the selected TV in the space where my TV is placed confirmed that I was purchasing the correct size screen. Installation and setup of the TV and surround sound system was simple. We are very pleased with our new entertainment system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features !!!

XBR75X800H 02 July 2021 by Rheatcliff (USA)

I’m very happy with this TV. Bought it month ago!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-75XH8096 02 July 2021 by kharyang (United Kingdom)

Bought this brand as we have been Sony TV users since the flat screen TV way back decades ago and we have proven the quality of this brand. Picture quality of the films/movies are absolutely great (depending on what screen size the file is). UI is quite easy to navigate and set up. Wish the remote has all the buttons for movie streaming aside from Netflix. The downside with this 75inch is that if you use the stand, it feels a little bit wobbly so we invested to have it wall mounted instead. Due to its massive size and has a good speaker quality, you probably don't need a sound bar. UHD movies from streaming app looked like somewhat 3D and it has a fast frame rate so pictures are very clear. Overall, I'd say I am happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and features.

KE-55XH8096 02 July 2021 by HJW321 (United Kingdom)

Got this product around 2-3 weeks ago, picture quality is amazing, the sound is crystal clear and the smart tv features are really nice. If you have an amazon device you can control it through that which is cool. But for me the best bit is that it has all the features but its simple as well. Anyone can use it with relative ease.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

火牛不是內置,電視整體厚度比8000d厚,失望

108 cm (43”) 02 July 2021 by frankieau123 ()

火牛不是內置,電視整體厚度比8000d厚,失望°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to use

KE-55XH8096 01 July 2021 by BriRobgeegee (United Kingdom)

Excellent result with clear picture and the features are amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

123 cm (49'') 01 July 2021 by Vincent Q (Singapore)

I am happy with the product. The product is very easy to use with good quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful

KD-49XH8096 01 July 2021 by Destiny child (United Kingdom)

Everyone that sees the television keeps saying wow......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fairly Good

KE-85XH8096 30 June 2021 by blog1 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago, very heavy compared to 75"so beware if hanging it on your wall. Picture is good, sound is better than normal flat screens but still not good enough so you will need a soundbar. Operating system is fast and easy to use. Easy to set up. Good for the price considering its sony compared to rivals.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

AMAZING TV

123 cm (49'') 29 June 2021 by Nurul9403 (Malaysia)

Realy loves this tv ! For sure sony is the best choice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-65XH8096 29 June 2021 by Nettie Nettie (United Kingdom)

I bought this three month ago and I’m happy I bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-43XH8096 28 June 2021 by Ads2 (United Kingdom)

I bought in December and still pleased with the choice over 6 months later. Good features, easy to use. Two things that are a bit annoying are: 1. Can’t use google assistant without pressing the button on remote. Doesn’t work as home devices do 2. Can’t use TV remote to change volume if using Sonos via Sky device. This is because the remote can only be set to RF or Bluetooth, not both at same time. Don’t know what other TVs are like in respect of these two points.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review of new Smart TV

KE-55XH8096 28 June 2021 by Ruske (United Kingdom)

We are very happy with our new Sony Bravia Television KE-55XH8096.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-49XH8096 28 June 2021 by Wendles (United Kingdom)

Im so pleased with this TV - the picture quality is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good quality

KD-49XH8096 28 June 2021 by Toppo 313 (United Kingdom)

Updated to larger screen for more detail and ease of viewing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice Function with Airplay and andriod TV

123 cm (49'') 28 June 2021 by Edward_Lau_HK ()

Nice function with Airplay and Android TV. The Netflix function is useful too.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

outstanding picture

XBR85X800H 28 June 2021 by Gerard R (USA)

Bought it a month ago, was not sure if my tv room was big enough for a 85 inches TV no problem

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big TV

XBR65X800H 27 June 2021 by hmikeathome (USA)

Purchased 6/05/21 decedent pix, having internal electronic issues, Worries me for a new TV

0

0

0

Everything I need

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Albhoy (United Kingdom)

Everything I expected from a Sony ! Picture quality is exceptional and sound is more than I would have thought.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Jud 145 (United Kingdom)

Had it about a month it’s ok I’ve put it on wall struggling to do something with power cable because of box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fits in the corner of room.

KD-43XH8096 27 June 2021 by GeoffBal (United Kingdom)

I was looking for a replacement for my 39 inch flat screen TV. Although bigger this TV fits perfectly in the corner of the room on my existing stand. This was the only set I could find where legs of the stand are close enough to fit on my existing table

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Takes a bit of getting used to

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Ourbaza (United Kingdom)

Unlike the smart TV it replaced in our house the Sony XH80 behaves more like a super sized Android Tablet to use. There are so many options to select from on Freeview that are complicated when additional auxiliary external satellite box sources are connected. In particular widely varying sound levels that constantly have to be adjusted for individual channel selections My biggest criticism is that it takes a very long time to initialize so you often get a no signal message come up at first. This took a bit of getting used to at first

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Picture

KE-55XH8096 27 June 2021 by Brummie Si (United Kingdom)

I bought the TV two weeks ago , really please with the picture and the clarity in the colours. I think the remote is a little overkill in size , but I’m being picky . Great value great TV. Would recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Chuck 07 (United Kingdom)

Easy set up excellent picture and sound , looks good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What's not to like?

XBR49X800H/A 26 June 2021 by Youknowwho (USA)

We are SONY loyalists. Every electronic has always been SONY. I bought my second X800 today. I already own a 43" and will be relocating it it make room for the 49". Great picture (not overly bright-- like some other brands-- which we all prefer). A nice sleek look, very thin. Grabbed it at a great end of the year sale. Thrilled!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Don't waste your money

KD-49XH8096 26 June 2021 by sfbkent (United Kingdom)

Oh dear...bought this telly after five previous Sony TV products, but this is the worst - by far. It is always loosing the signal. After it does this it switches itself off, which is both annoying and not necessary. The channel change is so slow you might as well get up and go to change it manaully and picture quality is well - appalling.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing image

KE-65XH8096 26 June 2021 by MicasDi (United Kingdom)

The tv is amazing, has a great image and the sound is also very good. My son is pleased with the fact that this tv offers Android system so he can download and use all the features that Android offers and he is used to.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

5'YRS WARRANTY INCLUDED,,

KD-85XH8096 26 June 2021 by JOHNO1961 (United Kingdom)

A GOOD 5 'YRS CONFIDENCE IN KNOWING IF ANYTING GORS WRONG WITH IT,,ITS COVERD AND UR GUARANTEED

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

出色

123 cm (49'') 26 June 2021 by Mushroomalan ()

畫面質素好……………… ………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb feature packed TV

KD-65XH8096 25 June 2021 by Rph1496 (United Kingdom)

Upgraded my existing 10 year old Sony tv for this unit. The difference in picture quality is immense. The android tv shows no lag which was apparent on another earlier android tv model I have. Overall an incredible and impressive TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Own 5 Bravia Tvs, this is the worst. Would no buy

XBR49X800H 25 June 2021 by VAngry (USA)

Setup difficult, took 4 days to complete after going to Utube for help. Too many small buttons on remote, Easy to eliminate inputs

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

買了數天已壞

139 cm (55") 25 June 2021 by Yoho ()

買了數天要壞,要送回廠修理。好擔心之後也常壞。沒有保障。太令人失望。 買了數天要壞,要送回廠修理。好擔心之後也常壞。沒有保障。太令人失望。

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Decent tv! Not easy setting up!

KE-55XH8096 25 June 2021 by elthomp0777 (United Kingdom)

Too many settings on this device, not as simple as plugging in and using straight away.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

KD-43XH8096.

KD-43XH8096 24 June 2021 by Jazz28 (United Kingdom)

Lovely TV, excellent picture quality, lots of built-in controls.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent all rounder

KD-49XH8096 23 June 2021 by Dougs TV (United Kingdom)

Very pleases with new tv. Picture quality spot on controls easy to navigate quick to respond great sound aswell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Still deciding

KD-55XH8096 23 June 2021  (United Kingdom)

Never known a tv that crackles and loses sound when you turn it on. According to Sony website this is normal due to change in temperature !!! Not sure that’s correct so keeping a check on it ,so it might be going back . Couldn’t live with the feet on the tv so replaced it with centre stand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 23 June 2021 by NAHM (Malaysia)

Intelligent TV I’ve ever used, very convenient and easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just a few niggles

KD-43XH8096 22 June 2021 by bratpat (United Kingdom)

Great picture, user friendly controls, good choice of programmes. The sound is better than the competition (previous TVs) but suffers a degree of resonance. Not being able to have sound though headphones and speakers at the same time is a deficiency for two elderly users with different hearing needs. Although the spec has Bluetooth it doesn't pair with headphones which would have helped. The only other alternative, of digital Optical Audio Out converted to analogue for headphones just won't work. The cable plug won't even stay in place. I am taking this up with Support.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0