155

4.0 based on 155 customer reviews

57
66
19
5
8
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

sharp pictures with beautiful colors

123 cm (49'') 09 April 2019 by Tommasini (Singapore)

actually I bought a 55 inches 4k Sony few months ago and found that is perfect so I bought this second set for my master room. the customer service and after sales service is good because they set up for us and explain in detail and most importantly is the price is reasonably.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor Black level

X8500F Series 04 May 2019 by Raimond (Malaysia)

Poor black level which affected the overall picture quality, rather purchase lower tier model of any brand as the quality almost similar and save the money

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

155 Customer Reviews

5 Models

Models

0

功能出色!

139 cm (55") 17 June 2019 by Appman ()

功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!功能出色!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, but...

164 cm (65") 15 June 2019  (Malaysia)

I have been having great viewing experiences with the TV, with the exception that I have had my TV screen turning off and on, abruptly, whenever I turn on or off the lights and fan to my kitchen. I called Customer Service only to be advised to remove any connection to my TV, in which I had an android box being connected. True enough, the problem did not surface any longer, but it leaves the question - what am I going to do with my android box?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good and Bad

164 cm (65") 14 June 2019 by Ving Tsun (Hong Kong)

I have been a loyal fan of Sony. I have owned several older models. A good surprise of this model is voice control which is very convenient. Disappointment being the inability to turn on the TV by pressing 4. In the previous model, when I pressed 4, it will turn on and channel 4 will be selected. The colour seems to be less natural. Sixty Minutes Plus interviews have been the best video demonstration on the reproduction of skin face. In this latest model, the colour of the skin appears artificial.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

功能出色

123 cm (49'') 06 June 2019 by Chan ching ()

整體使用滿意,唯一是在麗音方面,電視機預設是外語,令使用上有點繁複,如果在這方面都能夠改善,這樣就非常好

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能反應

139 cm (55") 29 May 2019 by RT Tang ()

每每轉功能時都有些遲緩反應,沒有像其他品牌般快速反應。用了大概一個月,有兩次當機情況,須要拔除電源才可解決。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture resolution

164 cm (65") 26 May 2019 by boonjoe (Thailand)

This SONY Smart TV model is quite valuable and worth money with lot of smart features, great quality of picture, incredible sounds and user friendly. I do plan to buy the same series a smaller size for my vacation home land soon.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能不錯,運算也快,但上下左右的工作制不太方便

123 cm (49'') 26 May 2019 by PL Wong ()

功能不錯,運算也快,但上下左右的工作制不太方便 及為何評論要寫多個27個字? 如果是這樣我下一次不會再評估

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 26 May 2019 by Charokit (Thailand)

I got this set in Nov 18. Pros: - Great picture - I put this one in living room. There is no issue with ambient light. - good connectivity - accurate voice searching function - With the shop promotion, I got a very good price. Cons: - As it is Android TV, starting time is quite slow. - Input selection seems not stable as sometime I can notice that input selection bar ;which will be displayed at the top of the screen, pop up as if the input signal losses. I think firmware needs to be upgraded torectify this issue. It quite annoying. - For free TV with bilingual signal, there is no memory for langauge selection. I have to re-select every time I switching back to that channel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

暫時滿意

139 cm (55") 24 May 2019 by ilovefu6somuch ()

之前已用 55X7000D... 但只用了2年多D, 啱啱過保養就屏幕起横紋, 感覺有冇搞錯吖 Sony..... 之後要再次選購55吋電視。。。本來想轉會去 Samxxxx, 或 Panxxxxxx. 最後同屋企人商量比多次機會 Sony. 所以再次購入Sony TV 55X8500F, 今次有3年保養, 希望同到4~5年啦

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

After to use for product quality.

139 cm (55") 21 May 2019 by Kaitong (Thailand)

I' am so happy after to use any thing for sony TV team design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good product with high quality construction

164 cm (65") 21 May 2019 by Stony69 (Thailand)

i bought this TV 2 months ago and i am enjoying so far

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

畫質不錯,其他有待改善

139 cm (55") 19 May 2019 by Caca88 ()

畫則睇Netflix不錯 但介面有待改善 睇電視色較偏黄 接駁ps4 竟然要人手set support 4K 先有最高畫質,之前Samsung 唔須要 Ps4 HDR 效果 不及之前Samsung HDR10 只係更光,有些不自然 Android TV 方面,可以用apps 睇ViuTV

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

GOOD

123 cm (49'') 17 May 2019 by NG FAN ()

麗音功能有待改善. 話音找尋很有用 腳架不可調高度 插掣可多些及 有藍牙收音更進一步 音質有待提高

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 16 May 2019 by SATHAPPAN ARUNACHALAM (Singapore)

Sony is always great in AV product. Strongly belive on Sony QA QC

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Need sound system as same A1-Oled 77 inches

X8500F Series 15 May 2019 by bnathan5 (Malaysia)

I bought at sony klcc 85 - X9000F on 15/05/2019. Excellent TV... Future pls upgrade the sound as like A1 Oled bcs i have A1 Oled model is the best sound system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫面質素一流,其他方面可以再改進

139 cm (55") 15 May 2019  ()

畫面質素方面以一流,以本地電視節目定來看,顏色跟X9000F有得比。如果能增加遙控滑鼠功能,上網時使用上會方便很多。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice Android feature

108 cm (43”) 14 May 2019 by Cyrusw (Singapore)

i have a LG and when using Sony Android TV, i can customize a lot more. However, the user interface still need a lot of improvement. Same for the remote controller. They are not very user friendly..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

開機太慢

123 cm (49'') 14 May 2019 by ChanChan ()

用了大約一個月, 都是覺得開機太慢, 有時還不知道是已開啟, 以為遙控器未有對正接收點而再按制, 那時又關了機

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

123 cm (49'') 08 May 2019  ()

使用上很user friendly,家中老人家都容易掌握。 需要有的功能也有,非常適合一般家庭使用。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incompatible with VPN

164 cm (65") 05 May 2019 by buzzstrength (Hong Kong)

Irrespective of the VPN apps used, when the TV is switched to standby mode while connected to VPN, the TV will either fail to wake up again or entered into boot loop.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor Black level

X8500F Series 04 May 2019 by Raimond (Malaysia)

Poor black level which affected the overall picture quality, rather purchase lower tier model of any brand as the quality almost similar and save the money

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

反應快

139 cm (55") 04 May 2019  ()

整體不錯,電視反應快,們電視的remote入電位換電較麻煩,其他都可以,電視包裝上也安全。建議提供Remote的保護膠包裝。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X85F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR)

108 cm (43”) 04 May 2019 by rocktay (Singapore)

Display colour not that great. Maybe is because basic setting, other than that, all worked fine.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great

139 cm (55") 02 May 2019 by Saji j (Singapore)

Very good experience my new sony tv x85f.i am very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unbeatable brightness level and natural colours

189 cm (75”) 29 April 2019 by VRaj (Malaysia)

Have been using SONY TV's for the past 30 years and this is the best of them all. Pure natural colours at unbeatable brightness levels. With viewing distance of 10 feet, this 75" screen is the perfect match based on THX recommendations for truly immersive visual experience. 4K upscaling works amazingly well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp pictures

108 cm (43”) 29 April 2019 by Zackrina (Singapore)

Picture quality is good. However, the browser is slow and I cant install 3rd party apps. Only apps from google store is allowed and only a handful is allowed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

性價比高, 中階機系列中較出色

139 cm (55") 29 April 2019 by warmachine ()

4月頭購入,剛好有優惠,7千元有找 4K 中階電視確實抵用, 畫像清晰, 顏色很柔和, 不會偏色及刺眼, 想買中階SONY 機絕對可以考慮。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My 55" X85F Review

123 cm (49'') 29 April 2019 by ApiwatuA (Thailand)

I bought it a since new year 2019. The overall appearances and functions are great but lately I found some lag and connection problems from mobile mirroring. The TV sometime does not respond to mirroring mobile features. What I really expect from SONY is to provide firmware update Airplay for sony bravia - 2018 generation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

不錯

139 cm (55") 28 April 2019 by Samuel TAM WK ()

電視的色彩自然,讓人看得很舒服。相比下,也比其他牌子那些過於人工化色彩更顯得自然。另操作方面,也不太複雜,初用者都很容易操控。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Motion

139 cm (55") 28 April 2019 by ฺBoy85 (Thailand)

Good Motion, Android System Good, Great Contrast & Local Dimming

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

High clarity

189 cm (75”) 28 April 2019 by Peter718 (Singapore)

Surprise with the crystal clear display compared to my other 4K TV. Features are also plentiful and friendly user.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great all feature and physical

139 cm (55") 21 April 2019 by Ototo FluKe (Thailand)

I bought around 2-3 months and I think it is very great to use and answer my need to entertain us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

I love it!

164 cm (65") 21 April 2019 by Themoj (Singapore)

The 65” screen of my X85F is huge :). Colours are sharp and vivid. Paired with a Sony HT CT800 soundbar and the resulting audio and video combination is simply awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

色彩豐富

123 cm (49'') 20 April 2019 by Leung123 ()

網路反應快................................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good LED TV

123 cm (49'') 19 April 2019 by Hendty (Singapore)

Good LED TV but there few issue the LED panel a bit lose when being touch and if can not required adaptor to connect to power

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture and sound system

123 cm (49'') 19 April 2019 by imtk (Singapore)

Good price and easy to operate. Like the Android apps that allow me to download movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor Quality

164 cm (65") 18 April 2019 by SGReal (Singapore)

Bought, opened, dead pixels. Quality is one of the worst I have ever experienced.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

出色

123 cm (49'') 15 April 2019 by Mimimi ()

功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色! 功能出色!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and High Quality

164 cm (65") 15 April 2019 by Oriental (Singapore)

I am happy with my purchase. The quality is up to my expectation.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good TV with a slew of features

164 cm (65") 13 April 2019 by Archit (Singapore)

Excellent picture quality and options. However, the remote sensor on the TV died 2 months after purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

物有所值

189 cm (75”) 12 April 2019 by XexeX ()

本身已有多部Sony電視,有平有貴,平嘅試過一年後就壞,但MIJ嘅就好多都用超過10年。一部LCD電視用到10年我認為唔係個個品牌做到,試諗吓一支背光光管點可以挨10年?但Sony做到,仲要唔變暗,無變色。 X85F係我最新買嘅Sony電視,內置Android系統係我購買嘅其中一個因素,加上HDR,內置Netflix App,等我可以睇到香港以外高質素4K HDR劇集,所以我而家好少再睇電視台嘅劇。 好多人會覺得Sony個Spec同價錢無其他韓國品牌咁好。價錢我係承認Sony香港可以有下調空間,但畫質方面,Sony做咗咁多年電視,知道咩叫「顏色」,而唔係其他廠咁推到勁鮮色,Sony電視係睇得舒服。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My Review for X85F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynam

123 cm (49'') 12 April 2019 by Talla (Singapore)

I Brought 4 sony TV's Since 2016 , mostly i like Sony tv's Camers, music products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Overall great except...

108 cm (43”) 11 April 2019 by sebastycsg (Singapore)

Major flaw = Very slow response on the processing unit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good color output

139 cm (55") 10 April 2019 by Siqi (Singapore)

Cannot auto turn on sound bar , when TV turned on. Connected via HDMI. ( or I have miss out it's feature?) It will be good if it has such feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sharp pictures with beautiful colors

123 cm (49'') 09 April 2019 by Tommasini (Singapore)

actually I bought a 55 inches 4k Sony few months ago and found that is perfect so I bought this second set for my master room. the customer service and after sales service is good because they set up for us and explain in detail and most importantly is the price is reasonably.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Value for money with Mid-Range Specification

108 cm (43”) 08 April 2019  (Singapore)

Bought 49" and 65" X85F TVs recently for my new home and pretty impressive with the features for the value. Cons: TV Back-lighting is prominent when view in dim environment, Android Oreo update is delayed, sound output is soft, remote control layout can be improved.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

TV can't switch on after 1 day

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2019 by Shaikan (Singapore)

My TV was delivered on 29 Mar 19. Installed the TV and it work fine. On 31 Mar 19, I watched the TV for 2 hours. Then switched it off. On 1 Apr 19 in the evening, I realised there is a permanent green led light in the front bottom indicator. TV cannot be switched on. I tried the button on the TV and the remote. Nothing happened. I unplugged all the cables and left it for a few hours before plugging back on. Still can't work. Now I have a dead TV after only a few days. I am a Sony fan and have purchased a lot of their products. However, very disappointed with Sony now considering that I have lots of trust in Sony products especially the TVs.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Awesome TV at reasonable price!

164 cm (65") 29 March 2019 by desjonis ()

看普通HD電視不錯,最正係睇Netflix 4K HDR contents,一流! 接駁打PS4對應的HDR畫面亦非常好。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

189 cm (75”) 29 March 2019 by Krishna Kishore (Singapore)

Nice colours and theatre experience. Even poor quality videos look great....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

遙控器無故失效!有待時間去處理。

123 cm (49'') 24 March 2019  ()

已經用了Sony 幾代電視。機上按鈕無了,但遙控無撞無跌,就是失效、質量監督不良。保養又唔包,真氣人!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Disappointing Remote Control

164 cm (65") 22 March 2019 by HCLee (Singapore)

I purchased the above TV for almost a month now. I was looking between Samsung and Sony. Samsung actually provided better discount but decided to get Sony because of Android OS. The Google Play store APPs for Android TV are limited but user can do a slide loading using USB to install application. The TV picture quality is great but I feel the sound can be improved by comparing what I tested on Samsung TV (NU8000). The biggest downside is Sony Remote Control: 1. The Down Arror Button is too close to TV Button. My thumb always accidentally trigger TV when I pressed Down Arror Button 2. The APP Button only open Sony Selected app (2 or 3 apps only). I wish user can customise what apps to be added under APP Button 3. Some apps required Air Mouse support but the TV is not fully compatiable with third party Air Mouse. Example, Air Mouse’s Back button function is not supported and end up I need to use 2 remote control, Sony Remote Control and Air Mouse. It will have good Sony Remote Control can add in Air Mouse function 4. I used Bluetooth headset if I am watching Action Movie at night. However, the Bluetooth setting is not available at Action Menu Button. I have to exit the movie and go to Setting to do this. Overall I am not regret purchasing Sony TV and meet most of my expectation

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Just what I need

123 cm (49'') 20 March 2019 by Jackie21 (Singapore)

Great picture, and it is Android! Love the Bluetooth, great for late night.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Is Second to None

139 cm (55") 14 March 2019  (Malaysia)

It is an incomparable excellent product of it range at the moment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great pic

123 cm (49'') 11 March 2019 by tanakit (Thailand)

I like the light, color and image. The floor used to play the game and the design, but the menu is still not beautiful and when using the menu, there is a slow, slow, not smooth. The remote control is hard to use. I think Sony should look at the remote control lg magic mouse. It's easy to control the tv. I don't like the sony remote. It's hard to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

10

0

Excellent features!

108 cm (43”) 07 March 2019 by OneDogCare (Singapore)

Slim and light weight TV. I like the voice control for the search function and it works very well. Very convenient and fast search.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Feature

139 cm (55") 06 March 2019 by Jimmy888 (Singapore)

A week ago, I could not stop watching my new Sony TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great product!

123 cm (49'') 04 March 2019 by Singapore84 (Singapore)

I bought the Sony X85F over a month ago and am supper happy with the quality of pictures and easiness to navigate through the menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and sharp resolution

123 cm (49'') 03 March 2019 by Leeluvsony (Singapore)

I bought about a month, and i enjoyed built-in netflix and chromecast features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Quality & All-in-1 without the extra Boxes

123 cm (49'') 03 March 2019 by qrzt (Singapore)

Enjoying the convenient and space saving, no need extra boxes for streaming tv channels. High quality pictures and sound. Sony software needs to be improved though and better integrated with Adroid Home app.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K HDR

123 cm (49'') 28 February 2019  (Singapore)

My previous Sony lasted 10 years. I purchased Sony - X85F49 ïnches and have enjoyed watching the high quality of Sony. No regrets. I wish there are more 4K contents. I will soon add sony x700 4k blu Ray player. I now have Sony BDP S3500.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

4k is awesome.

108 cm (43”) 26 February 2019 by Tang57 (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago. Happy with quality of display. However, there is room for improvement for audio quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Have some time. It works.

108 cm (43”) 25 February 2019 by Simom (Singapore)

I got it for 1 month and can see the benefit of Android TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent vision

123 cm (49'') 25 February 2019 by samlee555 (Thailand)

I enjoyed with features and functions of the television that I bought few months ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

8

0

Features

123 cm (49'') 25 February 2019 by Jesslyn (Singapore)

bought for a month, view is not bad. good to use but too less functions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 25 February 2019 by Alvin Ling (Singapore)

I bought this months ago and am did so much enjoy that

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony x8500f

164 cm (65") 25 February 2019 by Cltan128 (Singapore)

Everything works well. The startup is slow as compared to my older CRT Sony TV. Not sure if this is the case for all android TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ease of use

189 cm (75”) 25 February 2019 by Runner 88 (Singapore)

Bought just before Xmas the family had a great experience over the holidays. True sharp definition and colours

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Every good

164 cm (65") 25 February 2019 by Peerapon (Thailand)

Every thing very good. But I have 2 question concern with sony product. 1. While turn on switch (first time) use few minute until can looking? 2. During turn on / turn off why have a noise every time? This is normal condition? (sound Tik)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

8

0

Nil

123 cm (49'') 24 February 2019 by Andy Yeo (Singapore)

Brought one month ago, so far not happy with the colour quality and no one can help

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 21 February 2019 by angelbua (Thailand)

useful function, perfected design, high picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8

0

New experience on Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 20 February 2019  ()

這是我第一次用Smart TV, 功能很齊全, 方便易用, 另有4個高清輸出. 有App 可供快捷使用.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to enjoy moden entertainment

139 cm (55") 19 February 2019 by pramoolp (Thailand)

I bought this three weeks ago to replace my old one and to enjoy new 4K TV world

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8