292

4.5 based on 292 customer reviews

196
58
21
8
9
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Wifi will keep connect and disconnect itself

139 cm (55") 02 June 2021 by Acemy (Malaysia)

Overall is okay, but the wifi has some problem, it will keep connect and disconnect itself, even the router just beside the TV. Due to that. the notification of disconnect and connect of wifi will keep pop up at the top right of the TV, is kind of annoying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great TV but frustrating to set up Bravia Core

139 cm (55") 16 November 2021 by Tom258 (United Kingdom)

No matter how many times I enter my date of birth I am constantly informed I have to be over 18 to sign up. I am well over that age and find this incredibly frustrating!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

296 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Remote buttons dont work for sometime

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 December 2021 by Vamsi19 (USA)

When we click on the remote buttons sometimes, it takes the command but wont execute them for a while and then all of a sudden it executes all the button clicks at once. Its been like just two weeks

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Best in class LED 4K UHD 120Hz capable tv !

139 cm (55") 02 December 2021 by Nicholas705 (Malaysia)

Got this TV last month during the 11.11 promo event & got it for a very discounted price, bought it to upgrade my older KD-49X7000F and standby for PS5, can’t wait to experience the full capabilities of this TV !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

user friendly,介面易用

139 cm (55") 02 December 2021 by Sly Siu Siu ()

比起其他品牌,性價比高,整體表現滿意……………………………………………………………………………..…

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture,but

139 cm (55") 01 December 2021 by Mini i (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv recently and the picture is great, but sony didnt give it wide angle viewing, so have to watch head on for best picture. Sound is better than some.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Everything is great!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 30 November 2021 by Mr Ad1970 (USA)

I wish I could have found this earlier. Fantastic!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Outstanding picture for the money

75" class (74.5" diag) 30 November 2021 by RV43 (USA)

I’ve had it for four weeks and it was a breeze setting it up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Upgrade to 4K and Smart tv.

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 November 2021 by TTman (USA)

I have had this tv for about a month and the picture quality is exceptional. I haven’t even begun to use all there is in this Smart tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 29 November 2021 by gagad45 (United Kingdom)

Extremely disappointed bbc and itv player apps not supported.Did not expect that from Sony when other brands manage to support them without difficulty.Picture and sound quality up to expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Missing apps.

126 cm (50") 28 November 2021 by Stuart by (United Kingdom)

Very disappointed that BBC I player, ITV hub, and Google Play store apps are not on the television. Marketing from many retailers shows it is included.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great picture!

75" class (74.5" diag) 28 November 2021 by Flyer53e (USA)

Bought this on a Black Friday early deal. Had been looking for my first 75 inch TV. Saw the X85J and the X90J side by side and it was clear what the upgraded processor does for the picture quality, so I chose the X90J. Its especially amazing watching sports programs. It makes you feel like you are in the stadium. Coupled with my Klipsch speakers connected by fiber optics cable connection on the TV, its perfect sound. You see and hear everything that is being displayed. I was quite amazed at the sound from the built in speakers. They were much better than I expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

no freeveiw chanels

139 cm (55") 28 November 2021 by druidqueen (United Kingdom)

I would have thought sony would have kepted all the freeview channels very disappointed I like sony. If I'd known I would have had second thoughts about buying the TV I know there's am update to put the iplayer back on. I'm still waiting for this to work. So will sony put back Iplayer chanel 4, 5, Stv Itv and catchup tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

164 cm (65") 28 November 2021 by DanHH (Singapore)

I bought the product 3 weeks ago. Very impressed with the picture quality, smart features and ease of use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best tv ever!

139 cm (55") 28 November 2021 by ek27 (Singapore)

bought this tv on a good deal.never regret it.user friendly smart features.nice graphics!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Deep immersive experience

126 cm (50") 28 November 2021 by Hammertime76 (United Kingdom)

Rich blacks, vibrant colours and stunning picture. Love Bravia and this is the best one I’ve owned yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrific picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 November 2021 by Gregbane16 (USA)

Bought this a month ago. And I am loving it so much. The picture quality is amazing when streaming. And playing the PS5 looks fantastic! So happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

75" class (74.5" diag) 27 November 2021 by Bminus (USA)

Went from a 65in Sony Bravia 2016 model to the 75in x90j and love picture everything about the tv great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall good tv

164 cm (65") 27 November 2021 by mrhn (Singapore)

Big upgrade from a 10-year-old Sony Bravia 43" TV. So far loving it although price-wise is on the higher end. Hope it can last for another 10 years. TV build is good. Easy to set up. Initially experienced hiccups with the far-field Google Assistant. Finally figured out that I need to give permission for inbuilt mic to be used for the different apps. Google tv experience is smooth. Picture quality is great but most of the pre-set picture modes are more to the dimmer side. Vivid mode is bright, but too bright for some. Sound is also good and crisp. Only gripe is that it can't connect to wifi from day one even though router is just beside it. Have to use ethernet cable to connect to the router.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質一流

126 cm (50") 26 November 2021 by angus1120 ()

已買了一個多月,以4K LED電視來說,無論畫質及音質都非常滿意, 另外師傅來安裝掛牆架亦非常專業及有效率, 建議早買早享受!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

I would not recommend!

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 November 2021 by Vmann (USA)

After only having the TV for 5 weeks, a six inch line appeared down the center of the TV. Customer service was useless and took time to get it swapped out.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very good picture

139 cm (55") 26 November 2021 by Zyti (United Kingdom)

Had to return as no youview or access to bbc, itv apps. Freeview on its own is limited

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 November 2021 by OldMarine (USA)

I’ve had the tv for a month now and I am completely satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

貴小小但值得

126 cm (50") 25 November 2021 by davekkkkkk ()

畫面立體感強120hz未有片源可用雖然只支援4k但在8k同4k下畫質睇得出明顯分別 ..............

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best TV for the price

75" class (74.5" diag) 24 November 2021 by Izzydizzy (USA)

I’m telling you best TV for the price. Wait I don’t have to do anything the TV picks up the signal and adjusts to it automatically, what more do you want!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The picture is hypnotic

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 November 2021 by Mudflap Jones (USA)

This TV is perfect in every way. Not too small and not too large. The sharpest of the screen and the depth of black is very impressive. Watching in 4K is truly hypnotic!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能多元化

139 cm (55") 23 November 2021  ()

暫時感覺幾好……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 21 November 2021 by Ed48 (USA)

Picture is crystal clear and sound quality is amazing. And honestly, for sporting events, watching the game on this TV is the next best thing to being in the stands. The only negative is the remote. Its so hard to figure out, still haven't gotten there yet - can't even find the "exit" on the darn thing. But don't let that deter you from owning this TV - it's a great value - especially for the price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Missing my old Samsung

55" class (54.6" diag) 20 November 2021 by TxPaisley (USA)

The sound is not great so I guess I’ll be adding some kind of bar to it. I also do not like the remote. I bought this TV thinking I could search the internet on it, but I haven’t found a way yet without using an external source.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent and Expensive TV

139 cm (55") 19 November 2021 by coyee (Singapore)

I bought to upgrade this TV for movies, games, color and sound system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great color!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 November 2021 by cermie (USA)

I bought a Samsung q90t first for more money! It had the dirty screen effect! Horrible .Returned it and got the x90J. Great color with deep blacks! Great for sports also. No lagging at all. Highly recommend!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

cool tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 November 2021 by gapz2306 (USA)

i wasnt sure whether to get this one or the oled, my wallet told me this one so i did, no regrets its great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 17 November 2021 by HDTV (USA)

Coming from Samsung qled I still like The Samsung better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony High Quality Smart TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 16 November 2021 by ArubaBob (USA)

This TV was on my short list to replace my 55" OLED TV in my living room. When it went on sale, I made the purchase. My OLED was a great TV but it was suffering from burn-in. My wife would pause the Youtube TV DVR very frequently and now we have a progress bar burned into the screen. I wanted a 75" TV but Sony OLEDs were out of my price range in that size. This TV has acceptable viewing angles and a great picture right out of the box. After comparing reviews, this Sony TV was rated very well. It has a full array LCD that works very well and it has Google TV built in so I no longer need my Amazon streaming 4k TV stick. I am streaming on wi-fi and it works very well but I will switch over to LAN connection when I move into my new house. My Sony receiver was found quickly with the TV remote and adjusted all the TV settings to work with my 5.1 surround sound. I only need to use 1 remote that came with the TV! Yeaa! There are short cuts on the the remote for Netflix, Prime and YouTube as well as voice control through Google. The Google interface brings all of your streaming services into the main menu. Pretty Cool!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best TV I have ever owned

75" class (74.5" diag) 16 November 2021 by ShawnD724 (USA)

We have the X90J at one side of the basement and an older LG at the other side above a bar. Wow! What a difference. No regrets with this purchase. I'll be looking to upgrade all of our TV's with something from Sony going forward.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV but frustrating to set up Bravia Core

139 cm (55") 16 November 2021 by Tom258 (United Kingdom)

No matter how many times I enter my date of birth I am constantly informed I have to be over 18 to sign up. I am well over that age and find this incredibly frustrating!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Amazing quality!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 November 2021 by imeli03 (USA)

You know when you’ve been going about your life and never knew that you were missing something? Well… this is what you’re missing out on. I mean the details I’ve missed before watching movies/shows, the feeling of it being so real. I had been wanting a bigger tv. I’ve always loved the theater feel so I needed a bigger tv with good quality. I do not regret spending my whole paycheck on this lol it is definitely worth it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

音質、畫面,整體表演十分好。。

126 cm (50") 15 November 2021 by Cat Poon ()

一直都支持Sony產品,質量好評價高, 設計時尚,畫質十分明亮,增添購買慾,想買電器產品先諗到Sony品牌。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

bright Idea!

50" class (49.5" diag) 14 November 2021 by DennyR (USA)

We bought the Sony Bravia XR X90J (50 inch screen) for our Great Room which is almost all windows. The brightness of the TV screen has overcome the window light, giving us a great picture. It's a great purchase!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體十分出色

139 cm (55") 14 November 2021 by Danny8444 ()

我半個月前購入該產品,用後感覺非常良好,畫質和音質及使用方面都進步不少,我必定向朋友推薦Sony 的產品。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Picture/Features(but no Twin-picture)

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 November 2021 by Cooldaddy (USA)

Purchased 3 weeks ago an the x90J is exceptional. There are a full array of picture/audio adjustments. An this is my third mid-level 4k-tv an this 4k TV captures, displays a HDR picture that is bright an at times stunning color an sharpness.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能好好

126 cm (50") 13 November 2021 by AndyKH ()

無論睇電影、打機畫質都好好一流 仲要有埋 imax enhanced 使用簡單方便 唯一覺得只係音效差少少

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 November 2021 by ML256 (USA)

I’ve had this a couple of months now and am quite pleased with it. The black levels are great, colors are vivid without being overly saturated. And it was very easy to setup. The packaging design made it easy to get out of the box and on its legs, well thought out. I set it up on the legs to make sure it was functioning properly before hanging it on the wall mount. Removing the legs was easy which was a big plus. Pretty amazing tv considering I paid more for a 19” color Sony tube tv in the late ‘70’s.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for movies and gaming

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 November 2021 by TerrenceLP (USA)

I enjoy movies and ufc events. This is a great tv at 75 inches.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫面質素很出色

164 cm (65") 12 November 2021 by JanetIp ()

我三星期前購買此產品,對此產品安裝服務和整體係呀抌㗎啦成點啊質素感到非常滿意,有機會推薦給朋友選購。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Technology steps backwards

50" class (49.5" diag) 11 November 2021 by Bfairok1 (USA)

Frontal quality unbeatable, but moving to the side, washes out. Sony Technical admitted that this is a feature of the newer Technology. Step backwards if you ask me.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great easy to use TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 10 November 2021 by WSD1 (USA)

Very happy with this TV, great picture, integrated Google Assistant very useful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 November 2021 by Felipito (USA)

I bough this products 3 weeks ago and I feel happy with my t v

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

C90J

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 November 2021 by Golfpro (USA)

Great picture, features. Easy to use and setup. Highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

x90j is the way too go.

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 November 2021 by ionic (USA)

I had the 55-inch tv for about 3 weeks now. I'm, pleased with it. Everything about the tv is great... Picture, sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X90J Review

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 November 2021 by Custard (USA)

Very happy with this purchase. Sony delivers again. Met exceptions at every level.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

整體滿意

126 cm (50") 07 November 2021 by edxxx ()

LED電視來講算係十分出色,光暗對比及細節位表現不錯,唯獨是立體感仍有改進空間,設定介面都幾user friendly,反應亦都算快,係响主畫面無顯示Google Play所以搜尋apps比較麻煩,整體來講都算幾滿意。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love it! It’s a SMART TV for sure

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 November 2021 by bchinton (USA)

I’ve had it about a month. One of the best purchase I’ve made. All you have to do is talk to it! REALLY!! So easy. And that is what I needed. Beautiful pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice T.V.

50" class (49.5" diag) 06 November 2021 by Jeepster1 (USA)

Bought this tv for my office and to run a ps5 and Xbox on it. Picture is good, but I don’t see a 4K type picture like I thought I would. I’m running 2.1 hdmi, but the picture still looks like a normal picture. Maybe I’m missing something in the settings.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best TV I have owned

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 November 2021 by SlappyDaPriest (USA)

Bought about a month ago and cannot be happier just waiting for that vrr update and cannot wait until I finally snag a ps5

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Bravia FTW!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 November 2021 by Phillip M (USA)

It has been 10 years since I last purchased a TV, but after buying a PlayStation 5, it would be time to upgrade the TV. I was debating between a Samsung QLED and the Sony Bravia and I opted for the Bravia at the last minute. The Local Dimming on how it handle darks is what pulled me in as the closest thing I can get to OLED without breaking the bank. The Google TV and the streaming apps are great features, sports look great on it and it does a magnificent job on handling games on the PS5. I'm glad I went with the Bravia and I hope that this will be a part of the household for years to come!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A worth upgrade

139 cm (55") 04 November 2021 by Nawar Nazar (Malaysia)

I am happy that I decided to upgrade to this compared to my previous 2018 Sony Bravia. Additional clarity, focus and sound with this. It just like watching movies at the cinema the whole day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 03 November 2021 by D1953 (USA)

I had a 55" Mitsubishi TV that was 24 years old and went to this TV...OMG - I am in heaven!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Missing UK catch-up apps

164 cm (65") 03 November 2021 by Boomshanka73 (United Kingdom)

Disappointingly missing UK catch-up apps. Expected more from a quality Sony product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

晝面清晰

126 cm (50") 03 November 2021 by ivy hung ()

可惜沒有safari, SOUND IS GOOD AND SPECIALLY IT IS MADE IN JAPAN

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 November 2021 by Ray 71 (USA)

It has been an average tv so far. Have had some problems. Keeps asking for password, put it in and it keeps saying it is wrong. Also wifi keeps dropping out.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

X90j review

139 cm (55") 31 October 2021 by Lee CM (Malaysia)

I was happy to have this tv, especially for movie and gaming ps5 and pc with 120fps and 120hz. However, suggested Sony to add more e-arc or arc to all HDMI’s ports… at least both 120hz HDMI port with e-arc support

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 October 2021 by Jim603 (USA)

Truly love this TV. Late adapter and this is my first smart TV and I am quite impressed at ho easy it is to use. Seamless changing between TV and streaming. PS5 looks incredible on it. So why four stars? I was a little surprised to learn the optical audio out didn’t send Dolby Digital out to my AVR. Luckily my AVR had arc so I am able to enjoy Dolby. Perhaps this was just my limited understanding but I assumed digital out would mean more than two channels.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV but slight expensive

139 cm (55") 31 October 2021 by Kenji96 (Malaysia)

I bought at 10/10/21, used for some time now. The quality of the TV is superb. It really is Ps5 ready. However when u plug your hdmi 2.1 with Ps5. The 120hz is not automatically set. Only when u play certain games that support 4k 120hz the TV will change the refresh rate. Hope Sony can default to 4k 120hz, when playing games that don't support only switch to 60hz. When you want to mount the TV using the vesa compatible mount, make sure the screws are long enough as the slot is slightly deep.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony X90J TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 October 2021 by BishopCAH (USA)

The best TV on the market today. That XR COGNITIVE processor is AWESOME!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv…but Samsung offers more for less

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 October 2021 by Twin momma (USA)

I bought this, and while I loved the outlay and the tv…I realized that Samsung offered the 75” QLED (much better picture) for a lot less!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Multi function, many movies and shows, a lot of ap

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 October 2021 by HXX1127 (USA)

Bought it about 2-3 months ago. I love it. Use friendly, many choices to play.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Please with our purchase fits our room perfectly

126 cm (50") 29 October 2021 by Hector English (United Kingdom)

had the television for three days but in the short time very happy with our purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Looking TV - But...

139 cm (55") 29 October 2021 by Nick H 96 (United Kingdom)

TV has great picture quality and sound. However, you cannot access ITV player or other on demand services you would usually get from a Smart TV. Whilst it is easy to screen mirror, if it wasn't for the discount I probably would have bought a separate TV as they offer more for the same price. Made even worse by the fact the Sony representative at Curry's, where we bought it from, said you could get all the apps you would want. On demand apps are pretty 'wanted'

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Outstanding features

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 October 2021 by DrivenCharlie (USA)

Purchased this tv several weeks ago and extremely pleased with the overall operation. Very easy to setup and the considerable amount of features make it even more enjoyable to watch programs. The google option makes finding what you want to watch very easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

光暗控制算不錯,功能介面有提升

139 cm (55") 27 October 2021 by Thomaspsh ()

原本買50吋,但睇多幾次好似細左D 最後係送貨前轉55吋,結果很滿意. 唯一缺點係IMAX畫質功能沒想像中突出。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Bargain

50" class (49.5" diag) 27 October 2021 by Nickyg1 (USA)

I bought this to replace an older model and I am very pleased with this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0