162

4.3 based on 162 customer reviews

82
60
11
3
6
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

好睇

164 cm (65") 15 May 2020 by 黎昌88 ()

部電視本身好睇無問題, 但係你要我呢d 用家必填50字感想係咩野意思?你要評論就俾d 評論網做review 啦, 每賣一部就要人填一次, 你估我好得閒呀?俾d 選擇題出黎咪算囉。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Video Lagged on all source of input.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2020  (Singapore)

I bought this TV on 9 Dec 2019 and delivered on 18 Dec 2019. On the very first day I noticed the during video playback via Netflix, the video laged for briefly for 1 o a few seconds while the audio continue play normally. Initially I thought it was my network issues and delay in reporting. But at a later stage when I play downloaded movies from my USB 3 thumb drive and notice the same problem which made me realise that it is not my network problem. I using external hard drive which I was using previously on my 5 years old LG TV also displaying the lagged issue. I have tested all this various input source on my old LG TV without any problem. Your engineer keep insisting it is my network problem, but how you explain when the lagged issues is also happening on USB thumb drive and external hard drive. I have show all this problem to your onsite engineer and explain to him on the findings and he was advise by his upper level engineer to test on my network bandwidth issues. I was also advise that ethernet port (Wired Connection) speed is slow and that I need to work on wifi connection. Does it made any sense at all the the ethernet speed cannot support video streaming and Sony is selling this TV as a premium model!!! Even the slowest ethernet speed currently is 100mbps and you are telling me that it is not able to support 4K streaming? I am not accepting any internal hardware repair on a brand new TV when delivered on the very first day already having this issues. Also when I turn on my IPV6 on my router, the internet connection is dropping intermittently where I need to reset the TV to get it connected back. I a attaching a short clip of the video I took using my Samsung note 9 mobile phone. This attached video was play black using my USB 3 thumb drive which I have tested fine on my LG TV. Anyway the reason why I bought this TV was because I wanted to try on an android TV. "The TV is not that smart after all." It took almost a week for the appointment to send an engineer to deal with my case and did not resolve it.!! The engineer told me that he need to escalate to the next level and get back to me but do not do so till I call him back and still there wasn't any sensible solution.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

7

0

163 Customer Reviews

Models

0

GREAT TV

139 cm (55") 09 August 2020 by CassiusLee (Singapore)

One of the best picture television, natural colour with sharp resolution. However, the audio sound is rather soft as the speaker is located at the bottom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 03 August 2020 by Lawrence123 (Singapore)

Sony X95G comes with the feature of motion x clarity, excellent sound quality even without having connected to a hi-fi system, android tv function, and built in chromecast e.t.c.

0

0

0

Stunning graphics and performance

139 cm (55") 03 August 2020 by SGComboKing (Singapore)

I bought my X95G not long ago, I must say I am a really happy customer. With the stunning graphics and X1 Ultimate processor, I'm so loving it especially when it comes to gaming on my PS4. Good job Sony for releasing this series and I know I did not make the wrong choice. Will be considering your OLED TV in future.

0

0

0

Value for money

139 cm (55") 29 July 2020  (Singapore)

Rich in features, above average acoustic sounds, picture clarify very close to OLED, ease to operate, and most importantly, value for money.

0

0

0

So far so good !

139 cm (55") 29 July 2020 by Hercy (Singapore)

Bought Sony TV for about a month . No issues so far but tv lifespan getting shorten so it’s better to get extended warranty as well. Cheers.

0

0

0

Sony X95G Smart TV

164 cm (65") 25 July 2020 by SChan57 (Singapore)

I bought this TV about a month ago & it is a very good model in terms of display, color & sound quality. Waiting for my sound bar to further enhance the sound effects. Thanks

0

0

0

Android TV OS is Great!

139 cm (55") 21 July 2020 by calebytes (Singapore)

I had a Samsung smart TV for 5 years. It was alright before the streaming services boom, i.e. Netflix, Amazon Video. With the improved resolution on Netflix, the Samsung TV processor just couldn’t keep up with high streaming load. Apps started to hang and age started to show on the TV with bright spots from the LED backlight. I decided to replace Samsung TV with a Sony Android TV X95G and it was a good choice. (1) While shopping for the TV, the salesperson at Harvey Norman had recommended LG OLED. I stood my ground and was not persuaded. The picture was great on LG OLED, but what I want was an Android OS. WebOS, with the experience with Samsung TV, was a total letdown. (2) Chromecast. I used to rely on a Google Chromecast. With X95G, it is built-in. (3) Using X95G for a month, the streaming speed is alright. I haven’t experienced down-time. (4) I have a few streaming services, e.g. Netflix, Amazon, TVB Anywhere+, Viu and YouTube Premium. It is either paired or set up on the X95G and it is almost like a cable Tv in the past. However, I do experience a few times when X95G failed to connect to my Google WiFi and the TV did hang. I had to reset the TV to have it back working properly.

0

0

0

Good TV

139 cm (55") 18 July 2020 by Richard Pang (Singapore)

I bought this 2 weeks ago so far very happy with this TV. Easy to operate still trying to understand more features.

0

0

0

not so great and sharp

164 cm (65") 15 July 2020 by foo joong hoo richard (Singapore)

Picture not sharp not very clear and motion jerking

0

1

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 14 July 2020 by Ben Kuang (Singapore)

I bought this nearly a month, enjoy it very much on this android TV

0

0

0

Need improvement

164 cm (65") 12 July 2020 by dlozdrff (Singapore)

Insensibility in remote control while using app slow response . Sound quality need improvement .

0

1

0

Customer service

139 cm (55") 11 July 2020 by Jingk (Singapore)

My new x95 motherboard got damage and unable to turn on the TV after usage for 12 hours. However, call Sony customer service and manage got a one to one for this. Thumb up! After replacement, the tv is working perfectly.

0

0

0

Good sound

139 cm (55") 10 July 2020 by Anthony 73 (Singapore)

I like the pictures and sound from my sony television.

0

0

0

程式切換暢順

139 cm (55") 07 July 2020  ()

整體十分滿意,唯測試時四角黑位過多。畫質方面,無可挑剔。接駁擴音機亦十分方便。此外,當連接兩個藍牙時會有所干擾,建議可加入兩套籃牙模組。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

家人用LED較適合,所以就選擇這部電

139 cm (55") 26 June 2020 by 刀志小田春 ()

用了幾星期,操作簡單,表現亦滿意,畫質不及OLED電視,但以個人使用條件LED較適合,所以就選擇這部電

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture and features

164 cm (65") 20 June 2020 by Simon Yip (Singapore)

I have 65” X9500G Sony TV a month ago. The picture of UHD 4K and Dolby vision are fantastic. The upscale from full HD blue ray content to 4K effect can’t really differentiate it from genuine UHD 4K content. The TV sound is also better than the previous generation. Additionally, I love the hand free voice command and voice search features that makes a lot of convenient. It is really worth for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能出色

139 cm (55") 13 June 2020 by MChan ()

我2星期前購買,功能很出色、名符其實像智能手機一樣,流暢、容易使用、顏色亮麗,很容易將我們手機投映在電視上觀看,非常滿意!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能不錯

139 cm (55") 08 June 2020 by Shing731 ()

聲控欠理想,往往卻變了其他字。耗電量不少,有待改進。可否增加鎻定畫面,而同時同畫面另一邊可以進行中。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Big is nice

215 cm (85'') 07 June 2020 by Adam Loh (Malaysia)

Happy to make a good choice for buying this TV. It's colours is awesome. User friendly with Android functions. Easily connects with my old Sony soundbar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Authentic picture

139 cm (55") 07 June 2020 by Covid Shopper (Singapore)

I think the colours are close to real, giving the picture authenticity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

85 inch X95G - you won't regret

215 cm (85'') 03 June 2020 by proy (Malaysia)

TV wise fantastic. No questions on picture quality and all. Sound is ok but I would suggest an external sound system to get full effect. However my panel run into problem where there were so bubbles and which Sony promised they will replace. So that is why 4 star and not 5 star.

1

0

0

性價比

164 cm (65") 02 June 2020 by Nicky 76 ()

Made in Japan 畫質中高階水平, 功能選擇畫面設計上可略嫌不足是內置喇叭功能真的很弱聲音

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

well TV

139 cm (55") 02 June 2020  ()

很好的一部電視,介面方便易用,畫面和影音質素也令人十分滿意。 值得推薦給對享受影音有要求的家庭使用。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

簡單易用

215 cm (85'') 01 June 2020 by dr3el ()

家人對新電視的功能很滿意, 操作簡易. 特別是聲控功能, 方便家人尋找網上影片 Airplay也不錯, 連接電話都很方便

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV review

164 cm (65") 28 May 2020 by rgb1 (Hong Kong)

the features I really like are direct connect to Netflix, and easy access to Youtube. The accuracy of the voice activated remote control when using Youtube is amazingly good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

不錯電視機

139 cm (55") 27 May 2020 by LioC ()

之前用Sony 43 吋,音質欠奉,尤其人聲。之後改買了依部55吋,立刻完全升級。畫質及音質也不錯。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

畫面質素出色

139 cm (55") 26 May 2020 by ForesterControl ()

觀看4K影片時,畫面質素出色,富立體感。 但底座設計難以安放sound bar,假若可調節高低就更加好!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

操作容易,整體表現滿意

139 cm (55") 23 May 2020 by Van Tse ()

用了幾星期,操作簡單,表現亦滿意,當然畫質不及OLED電視,但以個人使用條件LED較適合,所以就選擇這部電視。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY TV 55X9500G

139 cm (55") 20 May 2020 by CG86SG (Singapore)

Bought on 22 Feb 2020. I do not like the Keyboard function on the TV. It does not work user friendly on using the pinyin for chinese characters. In Android Hp, it allowed Google Pinyin to work and is easy to use and user friendly. I also like t have my clock at the bottom right corner display always, but there is not such function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pictures & sync well with my soundbar

139 cm (55") 20 May 2020 by Norman Aziz (Singapore)

Yes...Received about 3 weeks ago and very impressed with the product. Hopefully the TV can last longer than my previously bought TV......4.5yrs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Connection, Apple Play, Cast n BlueTooth.

139 cm (55") 16 May 2020 by BLAM (Singapore)

Very Good Choice TV, Great Audio and Easy SetUp Connection to various Apple Play, Direct Google Cast, BlueTooth for Wireless HeadPhone/AirPods. Use Friendly Remote Control, direct Nexflix/Google Play ad Siri.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

好睇

164 cm (65") 15 May 2020 by 黎昌88 ()

部電視本身好睇無問題, 但係你要我呢d 用家必填50字感想係咩野意思?你要評論就俾d 評論網做review 啦, 每賣一部就要人填一次, 你估我好得閒呀?俾d 選擇題出黎咪算囉。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great Panel and features

164 cm (65") 13 May 2020 by Hitkin (Hong Kong)

Bought this a month ago and truly enjoying it. Love the screen quality and Bravia Sync for my other Sony Equipments especially HDR content from PS4.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Customer losing ends

139 cm (55") 10 May 2020 by Md Idrus (Singapore)

Screen faulty and repair under my cost. Do all customers hve to know or equip with knowledge when buying this product. Was convinced by seller this is Good brand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K , 畫圖鮮明,value for money

164 cm (65") 09 May 2020 by cubswing ()

4K , 畫圖鮮明,value for money 絕對會推薦朋友,綠十字畫面相當大,開心使用中。good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 01 May 2020 by RaviKu (Singapore)

Easy to setup and links with other devices quickly. Cool to view.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

User Guide insufficient

164 cm (65") 28 April 2020 by Richmale (Hong Kong)

I bought a 65 inches 9500G a few months ago and found the Unit is not as good as being told. The user manual is so badly organised that took me a long time to search on internet before able to set the HDMI to use 4K input. This should be made automatic rather than required the user to manual setting it. Moreover, the changes of screen brightness is not as smooth as it stated. I am rather disappointed with such product that required me to pay extra Money comparing to the lower model like 8500G which I also bought for office use.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

各項表現平均

139 cm (55") 27 April 2020 by poonwh ()

只是一部一般智能電視,價格尚可,使用完 ps4後,不能自行跳回sound bar發聲,要自行改為電視發聲,再調回音响系統,sound bar才有聲。f

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excelent Graphic and Feature

139 cm (55") 24 April 2020 by Sonyfum (Singapore)

Bought to play ps4 and watch uhd movie, overall satisfied

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Natural Picture

139 cm (55") 23 April 2020 by Haren (Singapore)

I have watched several movies and find both Picture Quality and Motion to be exceptional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Only a Sony TV goes into my living room

139 cm (55") 22 April 2020 by m c w (Singapore)

I probably procrastinated for a year to get into the 4K HDR world and oh my, how much have I missed! My previous HDTV (also a Sony) finally gave up, and shops were having stock clearance sale anticipating next gen release, got the 55" X95G, previously top of the line in X series. The image is unreal! I mean too real! I have seen plenty demos in shops from many different brands and even though I know what I should see, but watching a 4K movie at home in full is a totally different experience. The X95G is amazingly vivid, even though it is not OLED the color is bright and HDR put some uncanny depth into the viewing experience that even for movies that I've watched more than 10 times before, look completely different. No regrets for pulling the trigger for yet another Sony, I just realized my living room had never had another brand TV ever since Trinitron! Sony, keep up the good work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Finally a Sony TV!

139 cm (55") 20 April 2020 by SK Lim (Singapore)

Love my new TV. Excellent features, solid images and sound. Definitely a good upgrade over previous korean brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent and Genius TV

139 cm (55") 15 April 2020 by May Loh (Singapore)

My family is happy with this Android TV. We have this for 3 weeks now. We have been using Sony TV for the last 40 years. This is our first Sony Android TV and it did not disappoint us. The resolution is incredible with excellent details, brightness and clarity for all contents. We enjoy the rich natural colours too. This Android TV is a genius with Google Assistant - a good helper for the elderly to do searches using voice on the internet browser and apps. This saves a great deal of effort having to type the words in the search bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic ! But...

139 cm (55") 15 April 2020 by Dear Manohar (Singapore)

TV : X95G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | . Dear Sony The TV was nice one. Good picture quality and sound quality. For a typical HDB houses the 55 inch fits nicely and we are thrilled and enjoy watching.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質出色,系統反應快

139 cm (55") 13 April 2020 by Eric731 ()

X9500G畫質出色,系統反應快,上網反應比X9000E快很多.語音輸入準確度和反應一般, 希望有更新可改善

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent features

139 cm (55") 13 April 2020 by Nazeer (Singapore)

Overall, an excellent product. The sound quality is mediocre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 12 April 2020 by Tom625 (Singapore)

Great TV, but not able to key in chinese and no mouse cursor when doing selection.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 12 April 2020 by Erra (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and it fill up my free time

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best TV I ever own!

139 cm (55") 11 April 2020 by Andy Ting (Singapore)

Bought it to replace my full HD LCD LG TV and I never regret! This is as close as getting an oled picture quality on a LED TV. The blacks are deep and this tv is bright, motion handling is butterly smooth and videos looks really sharp thanks to its Upscaling especially streaming 720p or 1080p video The android system in this TV is fast and smooth which save you the money to buy Nvidia shield tv or xiaomi mi s. The dolby vision on this TV looks amazing. Colors were deep and picture looks cinematic. The only cons is the TV speaker, it is not as great and clarity as advertised. Not a problem if you own a soundbar. Overall, a great TV featured pack with amazing picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great theatre experience

215 cm (85'') 09 April 2020  (Singapore)

Installed 10 days ago. Extremely satisfied with the TV as it gives us great features, theatre experience..installer are excellent and great services by Best Denki and Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

性價比高

164 cm (65") 07 April 2020 by luninhk ()

有兩個問題,WiFi會時常斷線,另外有四個暗角,其他了非常好,尤其是畫質及聲音都好,亦user friendly

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bravia G9500

139 cm (55") 07 April 2020 by Kwhbilly ()

功能多元化,畫質非常好,音響不用加設也很多,性價比高,比8500 更優質,只要給多一點價錢,值得! Thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Beautiful colors

139 cm (55") 06 April 2020 by Whysto (Singapore)

Excellent picture quality and it’s a lot of freedom as it’s an android.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能問題. 經常失聲, Hang 機。對應sound bar 遲鈍。要常restart.

139 cm (55") 06 April 2020 by JJ3686 ()

經常失聲, Hang 機。對應sound bar 遲鈍。要常restart. App, 聲音才回復。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

eARC unstable and crash with other HDMI connection

164 cm (65") 02 April 2020 by SCWY ()

The build-in eARC HDMI-3 crashed with other HDMI-1, HDMI-2 and HDMI-4 which connecting SONY BluRay player, cable TV decoder and Now TV decoder. So that it failed to output Dolby ATMOS to the AV amplify system though eARC connection.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

arc 有好大問題, 希望能盡快解決

139 cm (55") 01 April 2020 by Chung521 ()

Arc 非常不穩定, 連接amp 時經常窒聲, 極度影響觀看體驗, 在網上亦發現其他人有相同問題, 希望能盡快解決

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

TV is great but remote needs help!

139 cm (55") 30 March 2020 by Pudiday (Singapore)

This is our first Sony TV and I must say, I am in awe. I don't get dizzy when the video is moving. Its black is real black. Like you'd think the power went out every time it displays plain black during video pauses. However, I hope Sony could do something about the remote. It is very old school when you try to search and sometimes frustrating that it can't switch from the keypad to the mouse functionality. It would be nice to have the freedom of just pointing the items you wish to click like a laser pointer (trying hard not to mention other products! :D). And yes, voice command is an option but we all know results aren't that accurate. Other than that, I am in love with my new Sony TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

4K 顯示色彩特別美

139 cm (55") 29 March 2020 by Miss LAM ()

一向喜歡SONY產品,觀看風景,花草樹木原色很美,細緻。 遙控方便使用。 使用YouTube 觀看節目更多元化。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Apps hanged very frequently

164 cm (65") 28 March 2020 by MayOng (Singapore)

Just bought this android tv for about 1 month. Apps always hanged, most of the time can't resolve even when we reboot the system. Sometimes hv to turn off n on the tv switch to get it working. Not going to recommend friends unless these can be resolved. Hope u could advise on this.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome screen and design

139 cm (55") 25 March 2020 by alexsiuws (Singapore)

I bought this about 2 weeks ago and loving it! Screen resolution is sharp. Very nice tv to watch Netflix on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

too bright need to adjust by myself

164 cm (65") 24 March 2020 by ahfutiger ()

the picture is fine, but too bright need to adjust.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Youtube TV 壞了,要用網頁版,沒Kill all apps 要重開

139 cm (55") 24 March 2020 by TobyLEUNG ()

偶然有APP卡死要重新開機解決,沒有倉頡輸入或手機輸入。 耳機太細聲只能對應一對機,如對應兩對比較好。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 21 March 2020 by Ong Kim hoe (Singapore)

I was started to use this Tv a week ago and I found out everything is good as I expected

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

色彩與聲音都很出色!但安卓9.0操作系統不穩定

139 cm (55") 19 March 2020 by FWDSAM ()

我購買95G已近一個月,總體感覺不錯,就是過程中發生了兩個問題,一個是Netflix運行不正常,hang機畫面停滯,重新安裝Netflix並重置系統設定才正常番。再有,電視突然沒有聲音,顯示畫面等其他正常,拔掉電源插頭再插過重啟,又正常番。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good image

139 cm (55") 19 March 2020 by Ramez (Singapore)

Bot a couple of weeks ago. Everything is good. Love the sound quality. I dont think i need a sound bar for this TV. Only issue i have is that im not able to get audio on my bluetooth earphones. Its connected but no audio for smart Tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

整體表現出色

139 cm (55") 17 March 2020  ()

己使用兩星期,界面需然已上 9.0, YouTube 還有 Bug。界面還有改善空間,可以更加直,不用按兩次,或者三次完成任務。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

睇電視劃面啲顏色好唔滿意,好難調教滿意顏色如人面膚色。

139 cm (55") 16 March 2020 by DJ0323 ()

對睇電視睇 TVB 劃面啲顏色好唔滿意,好難調教滿意顏色如人面膚色。 同我上一部 Sony 電視人面膚色差好遠,這部電視滿意。

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

功能齊全

139 cm (55") 05 March 2020 by Yinting ()

功能齊全, 操作簡單,可以直接轉去Netflix, 色彩豐富, 聲效不錯, 體型纖薄, 很適合放在不算太大的客廳中。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Too many bugs related to Sound

164 cm (65") 26 February 2020 by Dissappointed with Sony (Singapore)

Sound will go off intermittently when watching Netflix/YouTube. E arc connection to sound bar unstable. Picture quality is so so.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Sony X95G 55”

139 cm (55") 19 February 2020 by John88 (Singapore)

Excellent colours and details, and very smooth motion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

整體上滿意

139 cm (55") 12 February 2020 by V1ctor ()

已使用此電視一個月,主要是看電影和打機,滿意各項功能。可惜有時畫面較光,會有刺眼感,調低光度後色彩會較灰淡。

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Android TV

164 cm (65") 11 February 2020 by Manga (Singapore)

A true blue Android TV. Bought a month ago. Watch Netflix HD.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2