286

3.8 based on 286 customer reviews

102
90
45
22
27
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 24 May 2020 by Girch (USA)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 28 December 2020 by LoverofAudio04 (USA)

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

8

0

287 Customer Reviews

0

Fabulous

WFSP800N/B 21 January 2022 by Toggge (United Kingdom)

My first try with Bluetooth headphones and these are fantastic. The sound quality superb, I fell immersed in the music that I am listening too. When using it for phone, the quality is crops and clear. But the main reason I chose these headphones is the shape of the ear piece, it’s a soft gently fit which looks smart too. Highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Incredible comfort and Audio

WF-SP800N 18 January 2022 by BenRR (United Kingdom)

I bought these on a chance of being better than apple AirPods and/or Beats and oh my word the gamble paid off because these are a league of their own. 5 star ⭐️ in every way possible

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

WF-SP800N/DME 18 January 2022 by fonduelazone (Singapore)

Sound is great with powerful bass. Use the app to further fine tune the sound to your liking.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok

WF-SP800N/DME 18 January 2022 by 1000 (Singapore)

It went off twice LTE n WiFi so I called Sony thanks

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed with WF-SP800N

WF-SP800N/BME 17 January 2022 by Active Sport (Singapore)

Bought this a few weeks ago. Noise cancellation doesn’t cancel the internal bodily sound from breathing etc. Sound quality is way below my expectation and no match to my very old BOSE non sound cancellation earbud.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Decent wireless earbud

WF-SP800N/BME 15 January 2022 by Rangdrol (Singapore)

Average sound quality, no LDAC codec, bulky case and mediocre noise cancelling feature. Generally, an average wireless earbud.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

耳机聲音好聽

WF-SP800N 13 January 2022 by Hang Chan ()

盒子外型有點古怪,其他很好,耳机聲音動聽,載上不易滑落,絕對不錯的產品,我會推薦朋友使用這個Sony的產品

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good performance but not fit to my ear

WF-SP800N/BME 12 January 2022 by Core CNX (Thailand)

Sound and functions are good but did not fit to my ear. It is heavy.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WF-SP800N/BME 11 January 2022 by Hoch2828 (Singapore)

Got this headphone together with the purchase of Xperia 5 III. This is the 2nd WF-SP800N I own currently. I love the effective noise cancelling feature WF-SP800N offers. It has great stereo and surround sound system. The music is clear & crisp!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice features

WF-SP800N 06 January 2022 by majed95 (United Kingdom)

this is the first for me to have an experiance from sony earbuds first of all the sound quality is great but some times,or most of the time i can have some issues with the base i tried it with many difrrent phone's but still the same

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Wf sp800n

WF-SP800N 05 January 2022 by aurped (United Kingdom)

I'm disappointed, the sound is bad the noise cancellino is no good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony

WF-SP800N 23 December 2021 by Mesut (United Kingdom)

İdare eder cok iyi değil coksa kötü değil eh işte.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Poor execution for sports use

WF-SP800N/LME 18 December 2021  (Malaysia)

I have not tried using Sony true wireless buds for gym use before. Unfortunately this pair does not work well. The fit is quite poor as the buds cannot stay in my ear well even though I do not run in the gym (I use the elliptical trainer). Sony needs to rethink the fit. In contrast my old Jaybird Vista can stay on well. The ANC is also sadly lacking. Still better than no ANC.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

These ear buds are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

WF-SP800N 15 December 2021  (United Kingdom)

I finally found the ear buds I have been searching for! They are perfect for my work needs: long battery life, voice activation, no wires, no fuss AND they sit comfortably in my ears. I am in LOVE!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Overall is good

WF-SP800N/BME 13 December 2021  (Singapore)

Noise cancelling feature is not as good as my WF-1000XM3 after cross testing, was expecting the same quality actually. Right side headphone will lost connection sometimes and need to wait for it to reconnect, earbuds will fallout sometimes although I use the size that fits me. Overall the headphones is still great for sports, you wont have that "fallout" feeling when you are running

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Premium sporty look

WF-SP800N/BME 13 December 2021 by Ches11 (Malaysia)

Sounds quality is excellent! If you do love your music with a bit more bass to it, then this is for you. But a downside of it is, if you have small ears, the silicone that hooks onto your ear might cause some discomfort to your ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Still testing

WF-SP800N/WME 12 December 2021 by TS Tan (Singapore)

It can't connect to the Sony Headphone app smoothly, may go disconnected. It's battery level report is also inaccurate, it dropped from 70% to 5% in a day! Audio is not seamless occasionally, with intermittent disruption in audio.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony in ear headphones

WF-SP800N 11 December 2021 by TFS 1964 (United Kingdom)

Had these a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant and do not hurt your ears at all, I can wear them for hours. Would definitely recommend. Only one downside the brilliant charging case is rounded so won't stand up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 03 December 2021 by BearHifi (United Kingdom)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 01 December 2021 by Devstar (United Kingdom)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

音質幾好。

WF-SP800N 29 November 2021 by KeiChau ()

使用一個月左右大至上沒有太大問題。音質,電量使用都滿意。降噪能力可接受,但人多地方斷線比較嚴重。整體嚟講合格。

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fallout Buds

WF-SP800N/DME 26 November 2021 by Vonfee (Singapore)

Bought it a month ago for my running routine. Disappointed that its lose and not tight fitting although ive change to the proper size of the eartips and the hook that it keep wanting to fall out. Could hear “Thumbing” noise as i run. Music quality was awesome. The sony app ive switch of the noise cancellation but it like still switch on in the background? Also when switching off the earbuds, its bluetooth will be still on and trying to pair. Waste of battery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good noise canceling feature

WF-SP800N/BME 25 November 2021 by Bry8950 (Singapore)

I bought this ear buds recently and did not think that it would be useful and great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-SP800N/BME 11 November 2021 by NatSegi (Malaysia)

Worth the value. Great sound. Nice design, fit in ears well.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

配戴舒適

WF-SP800N 03 November 2021 by Ricky Jun ()

本身很抗拒入耳式耳機,但戴上後都幾舒服,戴得耐都不覺耳仔痛,雖然音質不算太出色,已呢個價錢黎講,都可以講係值得購買

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nice ambiet sound

WF-SP800N/WME 01 November 2021 by Karlyn (Singapore)

Love the sound that it delivered out. Fit well too. Wish it is lighter and smaller for a petite women like me. Find it is kinda of big and heavy when rest it on my ear. Otherwise it is a good product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 25 October 2021 by KostyaNZ (United Kingdom)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 21 October 2021 by Indoda (United Kingdom)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Not fully satisfied

WF-SP800N/LME 15 October 2021 by RKS03 (Singapore)

I bought this item few weeks back. But I am continuously facing the noise interruptions. I have tried the troubleshooting options given on the Sony website, but it did not improve. We have a similar product from other manufacturer and we never faced such issue.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound quality

WF-SP800N/DME 19 September 2021 by Cas t (Singapore)

The sound quality is just so-so. But do like the automatic shut down function when place on table or not in use for a while

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 15 September 2021 by micklupin (United Kingdom)

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 13 September 2021 by Niko2405 (United Kingdom)

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 10 September 2021 by nokia (United Kingdom)

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounds

WF-SP800N/DME 04 September 2021  (Malaysia)

I got this for my birthday last month. I had great features such as noise cancelling and extra bass. With its BT, no need to worry about wires. Also, it is water proof. The right earphone fits well in my right ear but not the left ear with the left earphone. While jogging on my treadmill, BT connection can get disconnected a few times. It's charging box has no indicator to tell me the amount of power it still has.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool product!

WF-SP800N 04 September 2021 by VinceB (Hong Kong)

Good product but the case is a bit big to keep in pocket all day.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best bass ever

WF-SP800N/BME 04 September 2021 by Lenzlen (Malaysia)

I bought this about last month and basically bought for my gym buds ..so far it works I every way bass is perfect for my workout...try my maximum hard on shake my head it sticks perfectly on my ears...battery life can be said expected it does keep up for 1day use....case much more bigger can't fit in my pocket pants need my bagpack to cover....anc not so well its like can give 3/10,ambient sound OK pretty much 6/10.... to my music gives that good sound which I can feel into my head ,bass way best than ever ...overall its use for jogging,gym most on travelling suitable for me and tq sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 03 September 2021 by Vickman (United Kingdom)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

真‧無(限斷)線藍牙耳機

WF-SP800N 27 August 2021 by achu ()

4月買入這個真無線耳機,來代替之前丟失了的Bose運動耳機。可惜買入幾天後第一次配戴出現問題 - 「真‧無線」竟然是「真‧無限斷線」,連手機完全沒問題,但左右耳機連線非常差,室內還好沒干擾不會掉,只要一出到室外右耳機就會開始失去訊號般跳線,甚至斷線而完全不能控制也不可長按來關機。或者是2.4G頻譜太擠逼,或者是Wave未能成功反射?有趣的是,如果用手離左右耳一點來擋一擋,自製到一個Wave的反射界面,右邊就稍有改善,但不可能長時間保持兩手舉起啊?而且,如今無論是TrueWireless Stereo Plus也好,BlueTooth 5.2也好,科技的發展已經針對著真無線耳機兩邊不能同步/Latency/斷線的問題來解決,到底這個SP800N的天線設計是有多差才可以造成這樣惡劣的左右耳機斷線,真的要拆開來看才知道。要留意一點,左耳機(Primary)連手機是完全沒問題,Primary的是完全不會跳線失聲的,就算手機放口袋背包甚麼的也不會斷,問題只發生在Primary傳送資料往Secondary上。 至於因為SP800N只是Bluetooth 5.0而非5.2或並非用Quadcomm的TWS Plus所以有這問題嗎?我不知道換5.2有否幫助,但我只知道我用好幾個多年前買的舊款Bluetooth 4 真無線藍牙耳機,都完全沒有這個問題。藍牙在繁華大街如銅鑼灣、新宿是肯定會有干擾的,有誰的真藍牙耳機走到新宿會完全不跳線呢?跳線是可以接受,但跳到完全沒聲音甚至控制不到,我想真的無法接受這是2020年代的產物。 自己本身已擁有過多款不同價格的「真無線」耳機,由淘寶、日本牌子、Bose、Airpods等等都買過,「真無線」絕對不是新鮮事,但還是首次買Sony真無線耳機,也是首次有這種可怕、遺憾的體驗。聲音來說,SP800N的低音真的很不錯,整體而言和WH-1000系列一樣聽音樂比Bose的好聽得多,不過買SP800N不是打算坐在室內工作聽的,是用來在戶外使用的... 可惜只要一到戶外,就變成真無限斷線了。希望Sony能好好正視這個錯誤。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

低音很好,但快跑時容易鬆脫

WF-SP800N 25 August 2021 by vanbasten 1994 ()

低音很好。但跑步時很容易鬆脫,不知何解,我用另一系列NW WS623跑步時,就很穩固。外型很讚。價格合宜

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 15 August 2021 by AlienFing (United Kingdom)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use.

WF-SP800N/WME 09 August 2021 by Asleng (Singapore)

Detects blue tooth easily. Intuitive and good choices for users to customise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No real noise cancelling

WF-SP800N/BME 23 July 2021 by Veeta (Singapore)

Bought this less than 3 weeks back on the 2nd day it started having some choppy sounds and noise cancellation honestly wasnt that great at all. Could still easily hear environment noises through the earpiece. A week later it kept having periods of sounds not being played on either side of the earpieces for prolonged periods

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Functionality and connectivity stability

WF-SP800N/DME 13 July 2021 by LF77 (Singapore)

Bought this a month ago and having issues staying connected to my mobile when jogging every single time. Not sure whats the issue, my husband have similar experience using the same set.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

生活上必備

WF-SP800N 03 July 2021 by Catseyehk ()

每一刻也享受心愛的音樂,音質外型也很出色,令人愛不惜手,有-天出門發現忘記帶它, 那—天生活無味! **

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Protruding ear piece

WF-SP800N/WME 02 July 2021 by Fazerboy (Singapore)

Item bought a month ago and it’s a bit protruding out even though the sensor put its ok. The feels of it might drop constantly there due to the weight of ear piece n protruding shaped.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

通話功能很差,但音色不錯

WF-SP800N 01 July 2021 by Marionettes ()

在香港用通話功能很差 在通話過程完結後自己和對方都感到很不愉快 主要係收音太差環境聲音影響通話質素 很失望

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Large ear buds - not large enough for my ear.

WF-SP800N/BME 29 June 2021 by RTEK (Singapore)

The extra bass is fantastic but unfortunately I have to press and hold both ear buds against my ears to get the fantastic extra bass. Once I remove my hands, the extra bass disappears. Hence, I believe an extra large ear buds will help in my case.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

good

WF-SP800N 25 June 2021  ()

song playback is good noise reduce is good sony headphone app is friendly

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

顏色好看

WF-SP800N 24 June 2021 by HymanJahat ()

產品橙色,顏色好看,物料質素好,簡單易用,適合運動跑步。 在搭交通工具時亦是一個好娛樂 在家駁電視用易非常好

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great base!

WF-SP800N/BME 24 June 2021 by Jolufu (Singapore)

I bought this for use with my cycling venture, and am loving it. It brings out the base of the songs, with great battery life too last my cycling trip. They seated quite OK in my ears, although I sometimes have to make adjustments. The noise cancellation is not as good as my SP900, I still can hear external noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

They’re just okay….=(

WFSP800N/B 10 June 2021 by Sony Fanboy Number 1 (USA)

First off, the noise cancelling works great. The ambient noise works very well…. if you aren’t listening to any type of audio. If you listen to anything, even talk radio, with any amount of volume, then it just becomes moot selling feature. If you are simply wearing the headphones for phone calls, then the ambient noise works great between calls. Speaking of wearing them, they are near impossible to keep in my ears regardless of the set up. I’ve tried all three sizes of silicone tips with both sets of wings. The only way that I can get them to stay in, is if I clean my ear canals and the silicone tips with rubbing alcohol prior to putting them in. But alas, if I’m not sedentary while wearing them, they begin to slip and eventually fall out. I’ve worn them while walking, running (treadmill and freestyle), biking, and while mowing the lawn. As soon as a teeny bit of sweat begins to get past the tips, you may as well cancel christmas, because they’re coming out. After that it’s completely impossible to put them back in. Perhaps some longer foam type tips would work a bit better for me. I work on airplanes every day and wear foam earplugs that I roll between my fingers and put them in until I can feel them in my throat, they never fall out, and they expand to give me a custom fit every time. The sound is amazing from these headphones. The bass is very good. The touch controls work very well once you learn the difference between the long press, single press and double press. Sometimes I get confused what I have set for each function and end up trying to do a voice search instead of turning the volume up. I wear them less and less due to the falling out issue, which is why I quickly forget my touch settings. I keep using them because the sound is amazing, but as soon as they start to fall out, I get aggravated and store them back in their charging dock. Sometimes with the priority on sound setting there is some crackling, but as long as I keep my audio device close by in an arm band or on my bike handlebars etc. the connection remains mostly stable. If I keep my audio device in my pocket, I can immediately tell that I need to change the settings to priority on connection, which is a bit annoying, considering I don’t always open the headphone app to use the headphones. Once they are connected to the audio device through the app, there is no need to open the app after that (except if you want to change settings). This is a love hate relationship right now, until I can figure out how to keep them in my ears. I can confirm personally, that they definitely work with android devices and Apple devices. I love the Target exclusive colors as well, I got the white ones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Bought 2 pair- same problem...HELP!!!

WFSP800N/L 09 June 2021 by Tiffanym257 (USA)

I initally bought a pair if these as a 1st time Sony earbud buyer rhinking "Why not give it a try". I primarily use them for calls more than music. Love them!! I ended up dropping the case a time or 2 so then when i would take a call tne caller would come through very distorted & static-y. I then waa on a road trip & EVERONE I spoke to as i was on the road said they could hardly hear me but heard a crackling sound. I attributed this to my butterfingers & dropping case so when i reached my destination I purchased ANOTHER set (2 week return option had lapses). THE ISSUE REMAINS- CALL ANSWER INCOMING CALLER IS DISTORTED. I have to toggle the bluetooth on & off to get normalcy... UMMM SONY PLEASE EXPLAIN! PHONE IS A SAMSUNG GALAXY S20+5G

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Good for Athletes

WF-SP800N/WME 06 June 2021 by Daniel Khaw Chu Ern (Malaysia)

Noise cancellation is below average. It is however, designed with sports people in mind. The bass are punchy and drives you to finish (if not, over perform) your workout. It’s water resistance gives you the piece of mind during outdoor workout. Comfortable for all day wear. Battery outlasts most wireless piece.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

sound ok

WF-SP800N 31 May 2021 by Edmund4688 ()

quite easy to use . so far so good. But not prefect. Sony can make it better

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

功能較出色。

WF-SP800N 30 May 2021 by warrenho ()

產品功能出色,值得一提的是很容易戴上及除下,音質比較好。使用方便。產品功能出色,值得一提的是很容易戴上及除下,音質比較好。使用方便。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

連接及通話功能

WF-SP800N 27 May 2021 by Nat Lam ()

連接差,通話功能亦不好,經常對方聽唔到你嘅說話 感應狀態亦變得太密,十分煩擾,如可以,可以唔好成日變

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 27 May 2021 by Chunky Gaz (United Kingdom)

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One of my favorite sport companions !

WF-SP800N 25 May 2021 by Auronthas (Malaysia)

Pros. Ergonomic design and comfy fit, Good soundstage Long battery life than competitors Cons. Wind creates crackling sound (turn off ambient noise is solution) Slow bluetooth search detection and pairing with my phone and mp3 player Volume control (need to customize, there's no control on default setting)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good for Sport

WF-SP800N/WME 24 May 2021 by KelvinSolid (Singapore)

I brought this SP800N three weeks ago to replace my Samsung earbud. Unfortunately it does not meet my expectation

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

有驚喜!

WF-SP800N 24 May 2021 by Super 618 ()

我試過幾款同價錢耳機,原來Sony做耳機做得幾好,如再次買耳機,我會優先考慮,主要買之前因價錢略高,冇考慮購買,但試聽後,發覺幾好,再去嘗試格價,發現有店舖售賣價錢ok,所以購買。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 14 May 2021 by Sean Hen122 (United Kingdom)

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 09 May 2021 by VNair (United Kingdom)

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 08 May 2021 by Leviertan (United Kingdom)

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

音量同隔音做到一個好好嘅平衡

WF-SP800N 07 May 2021 by vicowong ()

如果有更多顏色嘅外殼或有唔同顏色保護套(矽膠) 會更吸引。充電艙體積略為大咗D。比較起wf 1000xm3充電艙嘅平底設計冇咁方便。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bad ANC

WFSP800N/B 29 April 2021 by nicke19 (USA)

Sony is lying. There is no noise cancellation on these headphones. I wasted 30 mins changing the configuration of the hooks and the ear tips to see if that helps. Nothing! Sony should refund everyone's money a fix it through a firmware update. Also, it kept dropping the music from a right bud. It was fixed after they were re-initialized, and the settings in the app changed to prioritize the connection. The music quality was really good, but I was excited about the ANC, which was a dud. I would recommend those who value ANC to look elsewhere. Very disappointed in Sony for marketing these as noise canceling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2