RRP

HKD24,980.00

79

4.6 based on 79 customer reviews

54
20
1
4
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

設計出色,無論外型、音質、功能、易用程度皆出眾

NW-WM1Z 26 January 2018 by K L Law ()

每天都在用,音質非凡、耐聽,具耳不疲勞的個性。聲底溫暖豐富、低音非常到位,溫暖剛勁。背景漆黑,帶來更好的微動態可以清楚地挑出歌曲的元素,絕對超卓;無敵動態,聲音的通透度和大氣度達到頂峰。 具有非凡的電池使用壽命,設計實用和軟件精簡,非常易用、好用。加入新的JEITA標準平衡輸出4.4mmTRRS的音頻插孔更是如虎添翼;首先功率輸出是要比單端音孔輸出強,而通過平衡播放直出DSD,得出更多的分辨率,更好的背景和更好的分隔度,聽起來更自然,更覺得爽。印象極其深刻,4.4mm平衡輸出用後,絕不想回頭用單端輸出了。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

贈品及延長服務未有落實

NW-WM1Z 23 January 2019 by soso666 ()

【冬日 ‧ 賞】❄ Sony Store 期間限定時購買的WM1Z,贈送的4.4毫米平衡耳機導線 MUC-M12SB1及額外1年保用還沒收到,做事效率很差!希望盡快安排!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

79 Customer Reviews

0

Great features

256GB 08 November 2021 by PSC18 (Singapore)

Solid built, exquisite sounds, superb workmanship and I added a 512GB mini SD card for my large amount of music files collection.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能及音色表現出色

NW-WM1Z 04 October 2021 by cslui ()

設計出眾.功能及音色表現出色,介面易用程度尚可,美中不足之處就是不能用 USB-Type C 接線來充電及作資料傳輸.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

很出色,但仍需改善

NW-WM1Z 07 September 2021  ()

功能上有希望能完善的地方。1.Wav格式支援日文 2.支援大封面,不想每個專輯也要自行改封面 3.希望能增加使用僅使用封面搜尋專輯的方法,很多時因封面太小或名稱太長找不到想找的專輯

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

good product

NW-WM1Z 12 April 2021  ()

NW-WM1z 擁有的是真正高分析力,重點是呈現方式自然,這種自然對於習慣音樂廳現場演奏,或是從揚聲器開始接觸音響的人來說,是非常討好的

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Over one year, still blown away

NW-WM1Z 09 April 2021 by miamibridge (USA)

I brought this walkman in late 2019, and I broke it in with 200+ hours of use. All I can say is that I have been blown away by the quality of music on this walkman. This walkman WM1Z coupled with the MDR-Z1R headphones, and getting music in either FLAC or DSD, makes the perfect combination of music ecstasy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

高音質音樂播放器

NW-WM1Z 03 April 2021 by Wiwen ()

Sony WM1Z 音樂播放器高密度䁔和的人聲和雄渾有力的低音令我愛不釋手。近30小時的電池續航力更是驚人。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

出色

NW-WM1Z 12 January 2021 by es501 ()

我第二次購買。第一部自己跌爛咗,無乜機好過佢,所以最後都係揀WM1Z Walkman,十分滿意,非常好用。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

很好的產品

NW-WM1Z 29 October 2020  ()

對這產品的音色非常讚賞、外型亦很美觀、將來亦都會繼續使用sony的產品、希望sony以後有更出色的產品推出

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent music player

256GB 17 September 2020  (Singapore)

Much better sound and features than my previous music player.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Walkman

256GB 14 September 2020 by Snow75 (Singapore)

Take my plunge into this most expensive Walkman but no regrets owning it. It works well for what it is design for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

金磚

NW-WM1Z 17 August 2020 by WM支持者 ()

從79年開始買第一隻Walkman,到現在已經超過十隻,每次新產品都好正。 外觀美,音色正,贈品4.4平衡缐正,可是要等,如果可以早些送更好。 外送一年保用使客人更有信心。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

sound quality

NW-WM1Z 06 August 2020 by Perry Hon ()

Very good...................................................................

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Marvellous!

NW-WM1Z 06 July 2020 by Gerry Grattan (United Kingdom)

I’ve used it for at least a year but somehow failed to register it until very recently. It works wonderfully well especially with Sony’s Music Center. Currently I have no fewer than 1900 "songs", some of them an hour long or even more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8

6

0

希望能繼續update韌體

NW-WM1Z 13 May 2020  ()

WM1Z貴為Signature Series,希望你們真真正視這個問題,我一直都有買韓國其他牌子的產品。就因為Sony出了一隻幾年的金磚而不跌價,所以近日都忍不住都買了一部,但買了後,我相信我和一眾fans一樣,都是因為Sony這個品牌而沖著買,其實音色一般。 但個人覺得既然Sony深信這幾年一直堅持WM1Z一哥地位。為什麼不繼續優化?因為市場HiRes Player很多,但藍芽做HiRes傳輸根本就冇。為什麼不因應市場需求而繼續出韌體去優化它呢?有點不明

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

9

14

0

4.4耳機入口有生銹

NW-WM1Z 10 May 2020 by Sunnysunny ()

我買了大約兩星期,發現入口有生銹,你們的維修部說不更換,又說是我的問題,我在兩星期怎能弄到生銹呢,及在歌曲轉換有達達聲,又說是正常的,對此我感到非常不滿。

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

1

0

The Best DAP on the Market over Last 5 Years

NW-WM1Z 04 May 2020 by RAY2019 (Malaysia)

Compared against South Korean Astell&Kern & other DAPs from China like FiiO, iBasso etc, WM1Z will beat them all outright. In my humble opinion, after reviewing other DAPs like SP1000M, DX220, M15, Kann, etc, the WM1Z still offers the best sonic reproduction one can get from a portable player when combined with MDR-Z1R headphones. The bass is deep & punchy, the mid is clear & crisp while the treble is just right, not too sibilant. And the soundstage is just phenomenal - deep, dark and yet sufficiently wide. One more thing - the battery life is simply unmatchable. The only downside is that it has no music streaming feature. Besides that, it is close to perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

功能出色,系統穩定

NW-WM1Z 26 March 2020 by Chungchung2 ()

我已經用這 Walkman 幾個星期,整體滿意。除了音質方面,未達到完美,還有輸出方面未夠力,我需要為佢配對其他耳擴。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great DAP with an unique signature

256GB 20 March 2020 by MaoRongRong (Singapore)

I am very happy to get my hands on the WM1Z aka "Golden Brick" as known in the audiophile world. It's signature is really unique and it makes MP3 sounds great & if used with a Hi-Res source like flac & DSD, the music will be even more awesome. Oh, did I mention that I combi it with the IER-Z1R iem? This is the best combi one can have as they are tuned for each other.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Just the best

256 GB 12 February 2020 by CoachB (USA)

Ui, sound, battery, quality build, just as good as it gets. And 256gb storage.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

7

0

功能出色

NW-WM1Z 20 January 2020  ()

之前買過很多其他品牌的dap,對比其他同類形產品,對此WM1Z音質與功能都很滿意,如果能加上wifi上網更新就更好

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

音質一流

NW-WM1Z 15 January 2020  ()

音場大 動態好 聲音通透 人聲有韻味 有空間感 非常容易分辨各樂器定位 樂器及人聲分離度高 配合IER-Z1R 耳機是完美組合

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

推出兩年後入手,仍然別無選擇

NW-WM1Z 02 January 2020 by hanglui ()

市面上 4.4 接口的播放器產品選擇依然不多,但 2.5 接口實在缺點太多,所以 WM1Z 成為此等產品定必考慮品之一。 如香港方面可引入 Remote 就更完美,本人經已自行到日本入手,使用體驗即時提升。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good around. A bit heavy.

NW-WM1Z 21 November 2019 by Han99 (Hong Kong)

Still waiting for the attached gift. Service staff at Causeway Bay Store not helpful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

各方面都接近完美

NW-WM1Z 11 November 2019 by chlchl886 ()

雖然外型和性能都跟黑磚接近,價錢卻比黑磚相差10000大元,但當你一拿上手就已能感覺兩部機的分別,再開機聽一聽,你就只能默默地拿多10000大元出來

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

音質理想,但更愛高電池容量可作長時間播放

NW-WM1Z 09 November 2019 by Ccc3510hk ()

音質理想,但更愛高電池容量可作長時間播放。 但希望自定播放列表時可作批量刪除,現時每次更新列表的動作都非常繁複。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

音色滿意

NW-WM1Z 09 November 2019  ()

用了三個星期 音色是滿意的 但只重量上要習慣和由2.5 轉到4.4的缐頭! 如果有多些配件加上便更好也不希望商品周期太短。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

good

NW-WM1Z 25 October 2019 by kurtdeca ()

good~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

THE Player !!

NW-WM1Z 16 October 2019 by Wyatt1050 (USA)

I have had many portable players of every type. This is the player to behold. Solid built, exquisite sounds and software, superb workmanship, and detail. 256GB plus I added a 512GB mini SD card; tunes and more tunes, plays back everything you can load. Even bluetooth sounds great. With the firmware upgrades it keeps getting better and capable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

16

10

0

聲音富有感情,電量十分夠用。

NW-WM1Z 21 September 2019 by GLsoldier ()

本身用開 Zx300 小黑磚,用左大約一年後,再用同一款耳機試聽 WM1A 和 WM1Z,明白到有什麼分別後,就直接升上金磚了,金磚給我的感覺是聲音富有感情和有質感的,而且電量十足,用成個星期先需要充電,機身唔會發熱。前幾天和朋友到旺角試聽了 Fiio M11 後,就明白到差距有幾大,M11 聽出來還算是清楚分析力的,但完全沒有感情,聽落沒有什麼感覺的,真的是一分錢一分貨。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

外觀及功能出色

NW-WM1Z 17 September 2019 by Eddie2013 ()

音質好,電池耐用,機身溫度不高,非常易用,㚈型美觀、重量適中、整體性能俱佳、價格可以接受,值得推薦之佳作。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not bad

NW-WM1Z 15 September 2019 by 777 死 ()

買了一星期壞咗 最後換個新 ......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

手感岩岩好,冇sp1000加amp咁大部

NW-WM1Z 29 August 2019 by Bearking ()

整體上sony大小岩岩好,因為sp1000個人覺得大重手,但聲底上sony好以推力差小小,但sony好以冇搵歌功能,同希望下一代會用type c插

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

音色功能滿意

NW-WM1Z 23 August 2019  ()

由ZX300升級至WM1Z 暫時好滿意 音質上既提升合乎我預期 但附送的+1年保用 如何新增並不清楚

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

新一代經典Walkman

NW-WM1Z 09 August 2019 by vinhome ()

很好續播力,人聲厚音色溫暖,外型穩重夠份量,不愧為新一代經典sony walkman,經煲機後音色越來越好,如擁有大點推力會更好。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

整體很出色

NW-WM1Z 01 August 2019 by Piggy009 ()

配合Z1R來用,雖然只煲了300多小時,但整體感覺已比初買入有明顯改善,低音很深,中音暖和、圓潤,但高音有改善空間,音場很寬廣,頗有現場的感覺。操作也容易上手。總體很出色。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

感到满意

NW-WM1Z 29 June 2019 by Ho0237 ()

之前在想買WM1Z之前還想了其它牌子,但考慮到自己想要有4.4平衡播放,结果就選了Sony,在聽了20多天後,証實自己選擇正確, 就算用她來播放MP3格式的歌都有很清的音色。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Superb Sound

NW-WM1Z 02 June 2019 by TheBaritone (United Kingdom)

Had this a few months now and to be honest not got nearly as much time with it as I would have liked. But the time I have had has been so rewarding and enjoyable and I know it will get even better as the capacitors burn in. Very expensive but there again it is esoteric. I have had many players from the likes of Pioneer, Onkyo, Fiio, and also Sony themselves etc.... all very good in their own ways but this one gives sound quality way above of the competition. Highs, mids and lows all very spacious and well segregated, it's like sitting in the middle of the orchestra and I am hearing detail I never knew existed previously. I have read many letters and articles about spending so much on a player that hasn't even got wireless capability but this dedicated focused player just does so well the thing it was designed to do.... play music to the very best sound quality and delight! It brought home to me just how disruptive and quality destroying listening through Android based players actually is. Build quality is what you expect from Sony, magnificent and the firmware easy to use and intuitive. I also like the weight of this copper player, you feel as though you really have something quality and substantial in your hands. Sits well in the palm with easy access to all the buttons which feels very natural.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

24

16

0

功能强大

NW-WM1Z 29 April 2019 by Liujh96 ()

对比原来的zx300 强大不少!屏幕更大,推力更强。 如果能连接网络 直接下载歌曲就更好了。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Solid build

256GB 07 April 2019 by Alexsoon1984 (Singapore)

The Sony NW1Z is made of copper and weight close to 500grams but it feels very solid just like the previous Sony ZX2. The user interface is good but lack the search function. The sound quality so far is fine using the 4.4mm balanced output. The true sound will have to wait till it gets burnt in.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

3

0

產品不錯

NW-WM1Z 05 April 2019 by 大貓餅1 ()

整體功能及質素不錯,可改善的地方如自動關機可由最短一小時減至10/15分鐘,及接頭改為通用的USB-C頭

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

非常出色聽感

NW-WM1Z 19 February 2019 by rchan ()

WM1Z 帶給我的不只高的分析力, 而且給人一個醇厚的聲音, 令人一聽難忘。 此外, 產的設計細節以至造工都十分完美, 讓人愛不釋手。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Iconic

NW-WM1Z 18 February 2019 by Ken Costello (USA)

If Sony would create player that participates in streaming services. Game over. They will sell out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

24

28

0

Good quality

NW-WM1Z 08 February 2019 by Keith1066 (United Kingdom)

Purchased the Walkman to replace my ageing iPod which is full! Capacity is good with available card extension. Sound quality is very good as is the build of the Walkman.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

9

5

0

好用

NW-WM1Z 26 January 2019 by Tung lung ()

好用, 外型好。易用,好滿足。 真的很高興。希望日後再推出更好更多的好產品。但價格可以略降一些可以嗎。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

贈品及延長服務未有落實

NW-WM1Z 23 January 2019 by soso666 ()

【冬日 ‧ 賞】❄ Sony Store 期間限定時購買的WM1Z,贈送的4.4毫米平衡耳機導線 MUC-M12SB1及額外1年保用還沒收到,做事效率很差!希望盡快安排!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

很優秀産品

NW-WM1Z 14 January 2019 by JKan ()

購入此產品後,用了半個多月,音色無话说,是我用過的player 最好的。但若功能上可以多様化,那就更完美。例如,可以输入方法搜歌,另外,wav檔不是全部能顯示中文標题也是一個需解决的问题。但以音論功,那是最好的。當然價格也值得商確。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

好聲既!

NW-WM1Z 08 January 2019 by siukeung ()

特別係4.4mm Balanced. 3.5完全唔想用返轉頭. 如果有Android remote app就完美了!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

功能很不錯... 不過仍然有很大改進空間...

NW-WM1Z 24 December 2018 by biela ()

強項是分析力很好. 可是 "聽感" 比起 Discman (比較起我手上的 D-50, D-555, D-J50, D-311, D-350) 還有一斷距離... 已經用上 MDR-CD900ST, MDR-EX1000, XBA-A3 with Kimble Balance Cable. 也不感覺有什麼質感... 希望 500 小時之後, 會有改善吧~~

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

2

0

音質優越

NW-WM1Z 20 December 2018 by Fufuvin ()

功能齊全,音色出眾,電池續航力好,但藍牙使用方面有延遲問題,觀看影片時會出現聲話唔同步,另外太重以至不方便攜帶

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Excellent product!

256GB 16 December 2018 by Steven77 (Singapore)

An excellent product developed by Sony, especially with the new 3.0 firmware. It fuction as a high end music player as well as a DAC amplifier. Best of both world! Bigger soundstage, awesome mid-range with attacking grit, pleasant overall sound textures. The gold casing does give breath and depth sound. You know it’s a high quality music player, DAC amplifier when you look forward to listening to it daily. Well done Sony! Look forward in getting the new IEMZ1R in January. Steven Singapore

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

希望新增功能

NW-WM1Z 02 October 2018 by Stanley9493 ()

如果可以新增串流功能或一個中介播放媒體會更好 播放歌時沒法在其他介面知道當前播放歌的資訊,較為不方便

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Excellent sound

256GB 24 September 2018 by Sony Budddy (Thailand)

I bought this to complement my XBZ-Z5 and MDR-Z7 I am a bass lover and I love the deep bass this Walkman can give. It is easy to use also and had good battery life when playing FLAC at CD quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

硬件和音質都有水準

NW-WM1Z 05 September 2018 by Louis6136 ()

對此產品非常滿意,無論硬件和音質都好有水準,可以帶給我追求高音質的音樂,同時也令我有對音樂的滿足感!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

方便易用,豐富音色,4.4mm是不二之選。

NW-WM1Z 05 September 2018  ()

起初買了黑磚,聽了幾個月,覺得音質不錯,符合我的要求,所以更上一層樓,跟住再買金磗,取機當天一開箱試音,聽到難忘的音色。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

2

0

外型搶眼

NW-WM1Z 27 August 2018 by YykK ()

好重手455g的確同磚頭差唔多,外型搶眼,但基本會用套...所以睇唔到,聲音無得比較,因為我第1次買player....只可以講...比iphone好聲...唔好試,試完放唔低...^^"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

Good player

NW-WM1Z 22 August 2018 by Holung ()

出色播放器 外觀討好 聲音取向耐聽 音場闊 分析力高 聲音樂感飽滿 可惜功能不足 沒有串流 不能在機中改歌曲名稱 有點美中不足

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Ultimate Walkman for the HiRes era

NW-WM1Z 05 August 2018 by BB24 (United Kingdom)

I have to admit I’ve always loved Sony Walkman products and have premium units from cassette, Minidisc and mp3 all going strong after many years of use.. I upgraded from the ZX2 to the WM1Z 1 month ago and am completely satisfied.. it’s a clear upgrade in terms of audio performance matched with high Quality of construction, materials and detailing.. Expensive yes, but I know in years to come I won’t regret it and will have enjoyed using it immensely for many years..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

27

9

0

音質優秀,操作介面比以前有進步,中頻皇者

NW-WM1Z 04 August 2018  ()

入手大約三個星期,已煲約400小時。音質已開始穩定,中頻甜暖、低頻飽滿、高頻不是強項但也不會太差。分析力優秀、對比SP1000於聽小品、人聲、純音樂有強大優勢。聽背景複雜、節奏強勁的流行音樂則表現一般。但也不差這個價位應有的表現。 適合與一些暖聲底的耳機進行配搭,EX1000會係個唔錯既選擇。 4.4平衡頭比3.5頭有非常多既音質提升,建議只用4.4頭。 重量會係一個問題,但如果使用外掛的腰包帶出街聽都可以接受。 操作介面更新後,比以前用android系統不論反應、速度、功能、介面設計都要好得多。但有時還是會有卡頓的情況。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

1

0

音樂感出色

NW-WM1Z 28 July 2018 by kiss ()

各方面都十分出色, 是一部很好嘅DAP, 如果數據傳輸 / 充電嘅位置可以改為USB Tupe C就更加好了

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

聲音獨一無二, 二手市場保值。

NW-WM1Z 05 July 2018  ()

唯一缺點是重少少 聲音獨一無二, 二手市場保值。 金色機身, 看落高貴豪華 配備 動圈耳機較動鐵耳機好

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

神級 DAP

NW-WM1Z 30 June 2018 by Huntersun ()

一試難忘,結果就入手了。推力好足,分析度好高,對於人聲和節拍的細節位都好到位。除了重量上稍為重了一點外,整體手感外觀和質量都是令人感到物有所值。4.4平衡頭的好處也是見識到了。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Does not support the typ file i sue

NW-WM1Z 27 June 2018 by Camboy420 (USA)

The walkman dose not support flac 192khz at 32 bit i want to buy it but it does not support Flac 192khz at 32 bit please sony fix the problem withe flac support 192khz at 32 bit.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

83

0

One of a kind

NW-WM1Z 17 June 2018 by Aldebra T (Hong Kong)

This is definitelt a keeper! You just cant go wrong with it. Got Hugo 2 n WM1Z works well with it, clean background and excellent control to mid and treble. Beautiful sound performance that tucks every eart string. It does not play songs, but tell stories in the everly impressive Sony sfyle.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dynamic, punchy, highly resolving, yet smooth.

256 GB 27 May 2018 by Mtorrey (USA)

This is the one you want. The wm1a is solid, even excellent, but the wm1z is special. 250% more expensive and maybe 15% better, but that’s where the magic lies, especially the highly textured bass and silky midrange. Sony focused purely on the sound and an elegant design and hit it out of the park on both counts.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

22

10

0

音色做工操作一流

NW-WM1Z 22 May 2018  ()

我買了這產品不到一個月,感覺越用越出色,相信再使用兩個月後,聲音會更出色,此產品屬於頂級類别,到現在還是最好的隨身音樂播放器!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

冇得頂

NW-WM1Z 02 May 2018 by Bapexbapy ()

經常同Ak sp 1000比 ,但都係佢好,中音全面好多,音樂整體好咗,合個人口味!買了一定冇買錯!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Perfect music

NW-WM1Z 07 April 2018 by Wihanga (USA)

the perfect, SONY Walkman is million times better than the apple ipod

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

8

0

Great features

NW-WM1Z 18 March 2018 by Gordon J (United Kingdom)

It is Sony, what more can one say. The build quality, design and functionality are top notch. The sound through the normal headphone jack is crystal clear with a good bass sound. I have it connected to my system using bluetooth and the clarity is amazing. As yet I have not had the pleasure of listening through the balanced out, but i can only imagine how that sounds. Great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

29

11

0

A true masterpiece

NW-WM1Z 09 March 2018 by flyer1 (United Kingdom)

Using this with the XBA Z5 in Balanced and I can say I am delighted with this Walkman player. Sony went all out with this player and used only the best materials and components to achieve perfection in portable sound. While highly detailed it achieves a very pleasant analogue and tube amplifier like sound signature which I can listen to for hours without any sign of fatique. All of this comes at a price but if you only want the best in digital portable audio, this is definitely it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

16

0

The Best of the Best!!

256 GB 27 February 2018 by Tboy83 (USA)

Great! I had the NW-WM1A and I enjoyed it a lot. I was sad that the USB connection started to fail on me, but Sony had did something that I have never heard of any Manufacturer doing; that was they had bought it back from me. I was sent a check for 100% what I had paid on it. That’s when I had went to get the NW-WM1Z. I have now found my love. It’s an amazing piece. I carry it everywhere I go. I don’t leave it behind. We go everywhere together. The day I would have to leave it behind would probably be the day I plan to rob a bank, which that would never happen. Therefore this will always be with me, until Sony decides to come up with a newer music player. But I’m still not going to let it go. love this player.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

31

10

0

很高質的播放機

NW-WM1Z 20 February 2018 by YIPKC ()

買入一個月, 發現本來的耳機已有明顯的分別, 音質大大是昇了, 另如可以用百分比顯示剩餘電量就更好, 現在以格數表示電量不易明白

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

設計認真

NW-WM1Z 11 February 2018 by ip_csl ()

其實先前已經擁有wm1-A,但見評論wm1-z比wm1-a更佳,而且見有推廣.便入手了.但內部接線可有進步空間,而高音段的分柝力希望下部旗艦機有所改善

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0