RRP

HKD399.00

114

3.4 based on 114 customer reviews

35
29
16
14
20
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26 January 2021 by ellafalen (United Kingdom)

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

114 Customer Reviews

0

Not worth of money

WI-C310/BZ E 02 October 2021 by Kazx (Singapore)

Very disappointed with the quality of sound. Wearing feeling is also not good.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

功能出色

WI-C310 06 September 2021 by 黄太太或蔡小姐 ()

方便使用,機身輕盈,操作容易,顏色吸引,價錢合理,聲音清晰,機件線條比較粗,有需要時放在頸部後方才免却鬆及跌下

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

耳機磁力可以加強

WI-C310 06 September 2021 by GRACE LEUNG ()

耳機電量足,持續力長久,非常好,唯耳機磁力不太足,很容易就分開,那就會擔心因兩邊重量不平衡而不小心掉了

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

good quality

WI-C310 23 August 2021 by pycl ()

This ear phone is in good quality. It is very easy to use and the system is very stable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20 August 2021 by Bri21 (United Kingdom)

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good Sound effects

WI-C310/LZ E 28 July 2021 by Elavarasu (Singapore)

I m enjoying superb sound quality. I love sony products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Cheap

WI-C310/BC E 12 July 2021 by V8888 (Singapore)

I bought it only because it was cheap. The design was acceptable but rough finish.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

My Review for WI-C310 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WI-C310/LC E 17 June 2021 by JTC310 (Singapore)

Nice blue colour, ease of use, good sound quality and clarity. Only complaint is the length is slightly long for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Dissatisfied

WIC310/W 23 May 2021 by Deb in Wisconsin (USA)

I bought these ear buds in March 2021. Used them for one month and the sound went out on the right ear buds. I still use them because I still get sound on the right bud, however it's very annoying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23 April 2021 by Manalive (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17 April 2021 by weeboaby (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

6

5

0

...

WI-C310 16 April 2021 by Bob12345678910 (USA)

When I bought this at target i dont know wether or not they had to activate it but mine does'nt pair up to anything.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Very Satisfied and the sound also fantastic

WI-C310/LC E 15 April 2021  (Malaysia)

The product nice and easy to use and weight very light

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

音質很好

WI-C310 13 April 2021  ()

第一次使用這個產品,很驚喜竟有如此優美的音質,小巧、輕便,返工收工途中在地鐵車廂里靜靜的享受音樂,電池的續航時間也很長,唯一缺點就係在充電時無法知道已經充了百份之幾的電量,望能改善。謝謝

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0