FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Product Reviews

RRP

HKD18,990.00

74

4.5 based on 74 customer reviews

48
18
5
1
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

As sharp as a prime

SEL1635GM 30 March 2018 by Jim64 (United Kingdom)

This super-wide zoom lens is as sharp as a prime at all focal lengths, extremely resistant to flair and doesn't soften when used wide open. The perfect super-wide imaging tool.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

畫質只是高1635Z一些,但價錢貴足一倍

SEL1635GM 28 April 2019  ()

我購買1635gm原因是好多人話1635gm點好點好,即管一試,樣樣都好,但在16mn f2.8時有黑角,有點遺憾,畫質方面唔會好1635z太多,(之前擁有1635z,後來放咗)如果有人問我,我更建議1635z,因為不會比1635GM差太多,但價錢比GM平一半和輕多百幾g

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

74 Customer Reviews

0

My first G Master

SEL1635GM 12 June 2019  ()

決心(忍痛 ><")由 F4 光圈升級上 F2.8;夜景以外目標能影靚靚的星空、銀河夜景。希望今夏天有機會啦。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for landscapes and low light.

SEL1635GM 31 May 2019 by beach462 (USA)

I wanted to upgrade to full frame and this lens is perfect for landscapes.D

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expensive but this is the best you can buy with $$

SEL1635GM SYX 14 May 2019 by CheePin (Malaysia)

Simply shot some photos with this amazing lens, the results were astonishing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL1635GM SYX 13 May 2019  (Singapore)

Got this lens couple weeks back and had a chance to use it for my Osaka trip .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

一流畫質

SEL1635GM 12 May 2019  ()

無得彈 成像一流 唯一缺點有點重 但無計2.8 裡佢 佢最輕 同有點貴 但以我影下景 街景 一般人像 好常用 而且大光圈 夜景室內都無問題

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth the investment!

SEL1635GM SYX 07 May 2019 by Naurora (Thailand)

Used it for two months, couldn't be happier. Though at first unsure about distortion at the wide end, this is kept as minimal. The 35MM end also doubles up as a nice portrait lens as well. Very versatile an no need to switch lens in between. That being said, I reckon it is worth everything you're paying for as it pretty much does everything perfectly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 07 May 2019 by MartinTurgoose (United Kingdom)

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質只是高1635Z一些,但價錢貴足一倍

SEL1635GM 28 April 2019  ()

我購買1635gm原因是好多人話1635gm點好點好,即管一試,樣樣都好,但在16mn f2.8時有黑角,有點遺憾,畫質方面唔會好1635z太多,(之前擁有1635z,後來放咗)如果有人問我,我更建議1635z,因為不會比1635GM差太多,但價錢比GM平一半和輕多百幾g

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Best for me

SEL1635GM SYX 19 April 2019 by IOsonoTAN (Thailand)

I bought this for my trip and it make me feel awesome every time when i use it, it make the picture very best quality, sharpness and wonderful color.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Corner to corner sharpness

SEL1635GM 08 March 2019 by WinsomePictures (USA)

Based on my photo experiences many years ago, I always avoided zooms in favor of primes. But these new G Master zooms are amazing. Great contrast and rendering, razor sharp even wide open. The old argument about the weight of zooms vs primes really doesn't make sense when you consider this one lens is the equivalent of 16mm, 20mm, 24mm, 28mm and 35mm primes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

33

0

中規中矩

SEL1635GM 06 March 2019  ()

以相機性能評論,sony很出色,除顏色欠奉外,這些相信不久後也有相對提升,進步甚至同行中的領先靈魂代表,評論1635Gm方面,試過後感覺只能算是不過不失,成像,銳利,都稍有欠奉,希望可以在鏡頭上再下些功夫,感謝閲讀。

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

達到我近攝火龍的首要目的

SEL1635GM 21 February 2019 by Ryan from Hong Kong ()

豐順舞火龍、普寧跳火墩兩天攝影創作團 - 首用廣角鏡,也用它拍煙花。已經達到第一個拍攝目的。下次拍火山!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

很好很出色

SEL1635GM 18 February 2019 by Xiaodi ()

但是第一个镜头使用了第二天就镜头打不开,卡住啦,只能换新的,这个质量让我觉得心里毛毛的。我觉得镜头打开的动静比较大,时间比较慢

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent bright and fast lens

SEL1635GM SYX 17 February 2019 by sidtoh (Malaysia)

It's been 2 months and i have no regrets buying this lens. The details and colours reproductions are superb

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 15 February 2019 by Hubalini (United Kingdom)

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

good len

SEL1635GM 07 February 2019 by szekang ()

鏡身扎實, 有廣角很適合旅行影風景相使用, 加上有大光圈人象都可以, 影象銳利,但係價格偏高,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

畫質一流

SEL1635GM 02 February 2019 by joe245346 ()

此規格來說非常輕盈,一鏡多用,星空風景及手持夜景至淺景深人像等皆可,這是16-35 F4比不上的。全開光圈下中央至邊角皆非常銳利,頂級用料,頂級畫質! 星芒很美,對焦快狠準,散景柔和,GM特性。 缺點是定價太高,而且直接向大光源影相鬼影處理較差

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great lens, but too expensive

SEL1635GM 30 January 2019 by DEB619 (USA)

This is a great lens but pretty expensive compared to competition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

功能不過不失

SEL1635GM 27 January 2019  ()

因為Sony鏡頭有禮卷回贈,回贈後價格比較公道。另一直想比較Sony GM鏡頭跟其他廠商鏡頭。暫時用落感覺鏡頭比較重。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

輕,快,準!

SEL1635GM 20 January 2019  ()

鏡頭輕,唔會有種頭重尾輕感覺。大小適中。 對焦聲音細,配合A73 好容易就可以對眼睛對焦!適合風景家庭用途

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能效果好好

SEL1635GM 17 January 2019  ()

我購買了此產品在拍攝人像 , 風景 ,等都十分滿意 , 而在使用上此鏡對焦都好理想 , 如果重量可以減輕在操作上更加好

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 13 January 2019 by Derek in the garden (United Kingdom)

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 06 January 2019  (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Sony 16-35 GM

SEL1635GM SYX 28 December 2018 by Bonn_NG (Singapore)

Bought the lens one week before I left for my vacation in Hunan and Hubei. It was misty and cold due to the winter weather in the mountains. Though the surrounding is misty, the lens performed well and the auto-focusing never fails to amaze me. Its just fast and spot on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

有買貴無買錯

SEL1635GM 25 December 2018 by LCCW ()

買左1個月 用得最多既一支鏡 Wide shot無咩變型 成像又sharp又利 GM黎講都算輕巧 唔選擇2470GM既原因 有買貴無買錯既一支高質鏡

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

鋭利影像

SEL1635GM 20 December 2018 by KK Cheung ()

很高興可以用此產品拍攝風景,在顔色、鋭利度都恰如其分,價格與質素成了正比。在旅行中,可以輕鬆攜帶,亦方便收藏。如果光圈可以去到1.4就好啦!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Distortion Distortion Distortion

SEL1635GM 08 December 2018 by MavicaMoment (USA)

With this price tag, I was expecting perfection not distortion. Lens correction requires you to have the software with the correct profile. Even then not sure if the correction is corrected.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

17

0

Sharpness

SEL1635GM SYX 28 November 2018 by PJansen88 (Singapore)

I bought this excellent lens before my trip to French Polynesia and I absolutely love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 25 November 2018 by Culpepper (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

7

0

Just buy it!

SEL1635GM 30 October 2018 by 22645 (USA)

If you are a landscape or a night sky photographer you'll love the 2.8, the relative light weight, and the zoom range. It makes razor blade sharp images, and beautiful bokeh. A little pricy but I love it and have no regrets. It's not small though but it does justice to the 42M a7RII sensor.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Super sharp and super sharp lens

SEL1635GM SYX 18 October 2018 by leoabp (Malaysia)

The lens is superb in auto focusing and super sharp. One problem with the lens, it has quite a bit of distortion below 25mm. Close up portrait will have fish eye effect on the model face. It is perfect for landscape.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love how good this lens is

SEL1635GM SYX 01 October 2018 by JJLeong (Singapore)

Didn’t regret choosing the 16-35 GM as my first Sony lens! It is sharp and love how wide 16mm and its f2.8 making pictures so creamy and nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

各方面平衡性很出色

SEL1635GM 17 September 2018 by Pongau ()

我認為光學質素比Sony GM24-70還要出聚,反差非常平衡,收光圈後畫質超越同級,立體感由對焦點開始一直到盡頭,這是很難想像的,大光圈散景合格。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

不像預期的效果

SEL1635GM 14 September 2018 by Bondc ()

感覺用多左錢去買一件 不到預期效果的產品,散景效果不如比這個鏡頭便宜的鏡頭,用呢個價錢去買了這個鏡頭,感覺不太好

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

8

0

great lens

SEL1635GM 11 September 2018 by dinobest ()

焦距好實用 風景街拍都得 光學質素非常好 角位都好清 用盡a7riii嘅像素 鏡頭算輕 價錢上可以接受

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

很正嘅鏡頭

SEL1635GM 08 September 2018 by Gapson ()

Sony 用了最新技術製造16-35mm f2.8 鏡頭, 相比舊鏡例如12-24 f4.0, 顏色銳利又夠光同sharp,對焦速度又快,而且非常容易操作,再者,鏡頭算輕。絕對正。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AWSOME...

SEL1635GM 06 September 2018 by Satur (USA)

Excelent pictures , no distorsion and sharp images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great Landscape Lens

SEL1635GM SYX 28 August 2018 by WX88 (Singapore)

I bought this lens and a A7Riii with a trade-in of my old DSLR. I never owned a 16-35mm lens before. This is my first Sony lens, I am amazed the sharpness and the less vignette comparing to my previous lens from other brands. I love the focal length and it is a very versatile lens for my usage(landscape and Street Photography). I would definitely recommend to my other Sony friend users.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome lens

SEL1635GM 22 August 2018 by Golfboy1 (USA)

Bought this lens to replace my 12-24. And boy no comparison. Smooth smooth operation. Fast fast autofocus. Pictures out of this world . Could not be happier. Looking to replace my 24 -240. But not there yet. This wide angle and my Macro are my go to lenses

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Sharp, 色彩鮮艷

SEL1635GM 16 August 2018 by Gary2018 ()

非常利害, 比想像中出色, 易用, 輕巧, 對應A7系列非常合適, 帶上16-35GM影風景真合最好的選擇

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It's great

SEL1635GM SYX 14 August 2018 by Tamm (Thailand)

Bought this last month edge to edge sharpness. Only gripe I have is it's price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

長短適中,影景一流。

SEL1635GM 11 August 2018 by UncleB ()

我買呢支鏡絕對正確,沒有買錯,不論風景、建築物、甚至人像都可用到 ,我個人用來影風景同建築物多,甚至夜景都應付有餘,因為2.8大光圈。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Wide Angle Zoom Lens

SEL1635GM 27 July 2018 by Tenzie (United Kingdom)

I have been contemplating changing to Sony for a while now, and so glad I did!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

excellent sharpness!

SEL1635GM SYX 26 July 2018 by sleepypanda (Thailand)

Working great with my A7 iii, it's amaze me with image detail.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

色彩豐富, 銳利

SEL1635GM 25 July 2018 by Small eye ()

購買後覺得使用容易, 色彩比24-70 gm豐富, 銳利度和變形度 都好 滿意! 如果鏡頭size可以細啲, 我會畀滿分

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能不錯

SEL1635GM 25 July 2018 by Pakling ()

功能不錯,重量也合適, 希望 2470gm 能改進。 價錢可以再接近其他大廠一樣便宜會好點,希望sony 加油

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

鏡頭成像很出色 唯一缺點不是內變焦

SEL1635GM 10 July 2018 by coolqooo ()

鏡頭成像很出色 唯一缺點這個價位的大師鏡居然不是內變焦 失望......................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

7

0

Len problem

SEL1635GM SYX 09 July 2018 by Noom TS (Thailand)

16-35 F2.8 is great len. It is so sharp and less distortion but there is refect from len on filter then appear on photo taken

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

怪獸級表現

SEL1635GM 06 July 2018  ()

同類型16-35mm恆定2.8產品中最優質及體質最細,散景一流。 本人擁有多支Sony原廠鏡頭,呢支一定係no.1最滿意同可靠,解像力係怪獸級。影景、人加景都應付自如,對焦速度亦是頂級。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very sharp lens

SEL1635GM 01 July 2018 by RonSE6 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with this lens its very sharp wide open - will use as my walk around lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great sharpness.

SEL1635GM 28 June 2018 by taby (USA)

I am happy with this lens! Very sharp for a zoom lens!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

成像出色, 畫質無敵

SEL1635GM 15 June 2018  ()

買後無後悔一步到位. 畫質完美對焦超快, 方便使用輕便十足,如果可平D就好了. 使用了一個月好正..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Quality

SEL1635GM 10 June 2018 by gokhansancar (USA)

I have received my camera and lens couple of days ago and I am quite impressed with the quality and the sharpness, I am kind of curious why people are hating this lens, or trying to compare with other brands, just get it and use it and you will see the difference easily.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

手感很好

SEL1635GM 09 June 2018 by CS Photog ()

這一次想買16-35mm 配合A73用 覺得手感很好 畫面出來亦好銳利 如果只帶一支鏡去旅拍 這個肯定是不二之選以後旅拍就輕鬆多!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

成像非常接近完美

SEL1635GM 07 June 2018 by rookierod ()

我買了及使用了大概一個月之後,發現唯獨變焦zoom的時候鏡筒會申縮設計比較麻煩之外,一切非常接近完美。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sharpness in Still and Video

SEL1635GM 07 June 2018 by Joey D (USA)

I've used this lens for some wedding videography and it was amazing with it versatile foucl

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

tamro新鏡

SEL1635GM 27 May 2018 by gallen4105 ()

Tamron 28-75mm真的比GM輕便非常多,裝在機身上拿起來的配重也好很多很多,GM要單手持機很吃力,28-75很協調單手拿沒問題,不過對焦和散景真的GM要好上一大截,工作用的話還是捏著上GM吧。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

14

0

一個字「勁」

SEL1635GM 23 May 2018  ()

尤其是35mm2.8這個蕉距我最愛,16mm映景一流,我基本上每次出門拍照,都會是第一首選鏡頭,雖然貴但直得買。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

If you have spare money, buy it.

SEL1635GM 23 May 2018 by Anantachai (Thailand)

Bought this lens as my main travel photography. I was very happy with the image quality at wide open (f/2.8). I wish the focus ring was metal, but not rubber.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb quality

SEL1635GM SYX 13 May 2018 by Runohip (Thailand)

The lens is superb quality. Best Shapen on Wide lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As sharp as a prime

SEL1635GM 30 March 2018 by Jim64 (United Kingdom)

This super-wide zoom lens is as sharp as a prime at all focal lengths, extremely resistant to flair and doesn't soften when used wide open. The perfect super-wide imaging tool.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

0

0

相片成像

SEL1635GM 17 March 2018 by chyeung ()

好sharp但價錢好貴和不是日本製做⋯⋯·!!!!…............................?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

7

0

Outstanding Detail

SEL1635GM 10 March 2018 by donjay (USA)

I'm very happy with the detail in my photos. I had the Sony Zeiss f4 16-35mm previously, with which I was very happy. However, the the photo quality I'm getting now from the G Master version is definitely superior. I don't know if it's worth all the extra money, but I do think this is a better lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

0

輕巧,大光圈

SEL1635GM 26 February 2018 by Wearepig2002 ()

解析度很高,重量輕巧,廣角效果優秀,光圈恆定2.8是本人考慮此鏡的其中一大原因,絕對會推介此產品給友人

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sticking to the Zeiss

SEL1635GM 08 February 2018 by Stormyseas (USA)

I have the Vario-Tessar 16-35 and love it but thought that this would be a nice upgrade. It's not. The quality is noticeably less than the Zeiss lens, in more shots than I care to think about. I took it on a recent overseas travel trip and after going through the pictures am kicking myself for not sticking to what I knew was amazing. If the price were lower, perhaps it would be a better fit for some, but at it's current price it's.. not reasonable.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

39

0

整體很多,但仍有不足之處

SEL1635GM 28 January 2018 by Victor518 ()

整體很好,唯一不足之處就是光圈葉既動作會產生響聲,這種響聲怎麼可能會出現係GM鏡頭上 我發現有幾支Sony鏡都有相同問題,例如FE 85mm F1.4 GM,FE 35mm F1.4 ZA 請向日本總公司反應

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

3

0

八十分,希望將來有更細更輕的同樣產品

SEL1635GM 13 January 2018 by 志蓮小强 ()

八十分,希望將來有更細更輕的同樣產品。 一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一一

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brightest Sharpest Lens I've ever used!

SEL1635GM 06 January 2018 by mauiair (USA)

Only used it a few days but the difference is so noticable there is no going back

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Sony - FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 24 October 2017 by luis678 (USA)

Hands down the best 16-35mm 2.8 lens I've ever own!! Sharp,Sharp,Sharp even at 2.8 beautiful color and awesome bokeh!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

4

0

Worst lens ever

SEL1635GM 19 October 2017 by brandonwaring (USA)

This lens is a terrible waste of money. Don't buy it. The design is flawed, the picture quality is below average and over all the product doesn't do what it should.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

9

228

0

Great !!!

SEL1635GM SYX 15 October 2017 by AeAee (Thailand)

I love my 16-35mm F2.8 GM so much. I get good picture from this len

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super lens

SEL1635GM 05 September 2017 by pheel (USA)

Bought this on release after wanting it for so long to pair with my A7Rii. It is a full stop faster than the Sony/Zeiss 16-35mm f/4 and the benefits are tremendous. Better low light and action performance and OSS is not really necessary or beneficial on the newer bodies that have IBIS. Focus hold button that can be reprogrammed for several other functions (but not as many as a programmable camera button) is useful too. No zoom lock button like the longer/heavier 24-70mm 2.8 GM but doesn't need it as the barrel does not extend when held upside down (at least not now!). This lens, at least my copy, is very sharp from the center to the edges and pictures look so much better than the Zony. Bokeh looks nice at 35mm wide open. But what really makes a huge difference is how relatively compact this lens is. Slightly smaller and lighter than the Zeiss 35mm f1.4 (distagon) but seems smaller due to the design somehow. The build does not have a metal external barrel but it looks and feels better than the Zony 16-35mm f4 and the 35mm f/1.4. I sold both both of those lenses as this is my new primary walkabout lens (as my Canon 16-35mm f/2.8 II was when I shot Canon). Amazin lens and only negative is the somewhat exhorbitant price as all camera/lens makers shift towards pro prices as smartphones continue to destroy the DSLR/mirrorless market like they did with PAS.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

48

9