RRP

HKD10,990.00

243

4.6 based on 243 customer reviews

157
73
9
4
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The Best Zoom Lens Available....

SEL24105G 30 January 2018 by Vanderwar (USA)

This lens is, as most photographers know, an incredibly useful focal range, but not only is it extremely useful in that regard... this lens is SHARP. The color rendition combined with my A7R-iii is simply stunning and there is simply no issues with chromatic abborations even in the most harsh environments while testing, even with dark subjects against a snow background in mid day sun at all focal lengths. It is tack sharp at 24mm, and the same at 105mm, and has truly caused me to pull out my primes less often than normal which is extremely unusual for me. I much prefer this lens to the 24-70mm GM, and in my testing it is as sharp as most of my primes at many focal lengths, and in some cases much sharper. An obvious advantage to primes however is their shallow depth of field, especially for portraits and low light, however F/4 combined with the capabilities of the A7R-iii body is more than enough to get stunning photographs even in low light venues and during weddings and events. This lens has become the true "jack knife" of lenses for me, and I have since sold my 24-70mm GM , IMO this lens is simply superior and almost half of the price. As far as color rendering goes compared to the 24-70mm GM, It out performs the GM also, and has much better Micro Contrast. At 24mm there's very little barrel distortion for a lens of this calibur, or any 24mm lens for that matter, making it my go to for a lot of my landscape shooting, and all around I could not be more impressed with the image quality of this lens. As for the build quality, it's truly impressive as well, and includes all of the features that I have come to expect and love from Sony Glass. This lens is 100% what you would expect as a professional photographer in need of professional tools to get the job done well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

25

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

不過不失

SEL24105G 03 March 2018 by victortin ()

機動性不錯,雖然焦內銳度OK, 可惜焦外虛化不夠。另外低光拍攝而是不可以接受。另外重量還是偏重了一些。

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

243 Customer Reviews

0

好鏡一支,現在Sony的優惠價也具競爭力了,值得買

SEL24105G 17 October 2020 by ATCL ()

鏡頭重量平均,做工也算紮實,銳利度好好,旅遊或平時掛機常用一流,一鏡走天涯,唯一不足係鏡頭不是內伸縮,加埋微距就天下無敵了。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp and fast

SEL24105G 11 October 2020 by DonPhoto (United Kingdom)

I have moved to Sony from Nikon D850 and 24.70 28 this lens on my Sony is better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

物有所值

SEL24105G 01 October 2020 by Wheelchea ()

1. 對焦快 2. 好Sharp, 成像質素高 3. 焦段機動性高 4. 鏡頭重量可接受 5. 鏡身製作品質不錯

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good lens to have

SEL24105G 16 September 2020 by johnny_c (Hong Kong)

Bought it almost a month, good size and well built. Great depth of field as a f/4 lens

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

0

0

0

Very good lens

SEL24105G 08 September 2020 by DimW (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens a month ago. Using every day for video shooting. Universal lens for many situations.

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Most excellent lens that covers a useful range

SEL24105G 06 September 2020 by ccrafford (USA)

Great littleness that is ideal for a lot of what I prefer to shoot - landscapes and nature scenes. This lens is super sharp and a great combo with the A7R4.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能還可以

SEL24105G 01 September 2020 by waikeung1888 ()

24-105mm是我想要的焦距 G鏡又有鏡頭防震功能 但價錢降低質素保持 是一個很好的選擇 好的選擇 好選擇

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Focus Problem

SEL24105G SYX 28 August 2020 by GFONG (Singapore)

My copy has focus problem. Used twice. 70% of the photos are out of focus. Sent back to Service Center to check.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb walk about lens

SEL24105G 03 August 2020 by Flossyrockstar (United Kingdom)

I’ve had this lens for about a year now and it’s a great bit of kit for both video and stills. Fast auto focus pleasing bokeh and not too heavy. Superb corner to corner sharpness with a lovely contrast. You will not be disappointed if you buy this lens!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Good value of money

SEL24105G 11 July 2020 by Skyline83 (Hong Kong)

Am happy with its performance though it’s only a F4 lense

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL24105G SYX 20 June 2020 by Kenzz (Singapore)

excellent lens for all rounder. Good for holiday with wide to telephoto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great travel lens (some batch may have issues)

SEL24105G SYX 17 June 2020  (Malaysia)

Overall performance is great covering both the wide end and the longer end. This is the perfect lens for travel considering the size and weight. At F4, it is sufficient for most daytime use but if you're pairing with a higher resolution camera, you might want to consider a wider aperture option to compensate for the low light. However, i might have gotten a copy of faulty lens which it could not focus at certain distance range (i believe this was reported in some 2018 batch). Hoping it to get fixed and later updating this review.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Versatile Zoom

SEL24105G 17 May 2020 by bjs17 (USA)

Bought this over the GM 24-70 for the extended range and price. This lens is extremely sharp and the image stabilization is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My Favorite Lens

SEL24105G 12 May 2020 by Fotozone (USA)

I’ve loved this lens since the day I purchase it. It is sharpe, fast enough and has a useful zoom range. I rarely leave for a photography trip without and only occasionally change it out for the Sony 100-400mm.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fast and Clear and Sharp Corner to Corner

SEL24105G 03 April 2020 by jfermo2000 (USA)

I Purchased this lens to go with my new A7III. Focusing is very fast. Pictures come out clear, sharp and easily to post process. This lens is absolutely amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Best travel len

SEL24105G SYX 30 March 2020 by Peii (Thailand)

I bought this few weeks ago, my goal is to find a travel lense that light and flexible yet pack a good efficiency. This len is not disappoint, it’s tac sharp to the corner, light and easy to used

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy & adaptable

SEL24105G 22 March 2020 by AJ45AMG (United Kingdom)

The one lens you need on a city tour or travelling

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent camera and lens

SEL24105G 29 February 2020 by Shona58 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it i have found it much easier to use than my old Olympus e omd 1 mark 11 as that menu was so hard to get my head round.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Great all rounder

SEL24105G 24 February 2020 by Jay999 (United Kingdom)

Great all rounder lens to match the A7iii. Perfect for travel. I'm going to see which part of the zoom I'm using the most and decide if I will need a Prime at 35, 50 or 80mm, if at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

影像銳利

SEL24105G 22 February 2020 by ChrisYeung ()

畫面銳利, 色彩好及準確 對焦快捷準確寧靜 鏡頭體積重量理想 ,很易把握 唯光圈有f/32,更理想.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Good

SEL24105G 13 February 2020 by Art47 (USA)

Excellent optics and performance. In relation to the camera(a7iii) it is bit heavy, relatively in proportion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great sharpness

SEL24105G 12 February 2020 by Kkho (Hong Kong)

I bought a7r4 and fe24-105 about a month and find it very easy to get use of them. I am a Canon user and find comfort to use both brand together.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

高級天崖鏡

SEL24105G 11 February 2020 by DENNIS O ()

對焦快速,畫質不俗,重量適中,對於旅遊攝影時對畫質較有要求及想比較輕便時,這支將是必選的旅遊天崖鏡頭……

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Excellent all purpose lens

SEL24105G 07 February 2020 by Reiver 71 (United Kingdom)

Purchased at same time as an A7RIII and together they provide an excellent combination for landscape and other types of photography. Lens is very sharp even into the corners and negates the need for a much more expensive GM series lens unless you really need a faster aperture. Results so far have exceeded my expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

使用感

SEL24105G 24 January 2020  ()

對焦快,散景靚。旅行必備。人像好。但比較貴 G 按鈕在A7M3用不到。 77mm 鏡頭好有睇頭! 但有點重。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

很全面的一支Standard zoom鏡

SEL24105G 23 January 2020  ()

這是一支很好用的standard zoom,夠銳利,散景也夠柔和,焦距範圍也夠廣,又不算太大支,也不算重。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic Beginner and Allround Lens

SEL24105G 22 January 2020 by BSamo (USA)

As a beginner it can be overwhelming making the right choice when it comes to lenses with so much variety to choose from. I bought th 24-105 G and practicing has never been better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Top quality lens,very sharp

SEL24105G 21 January 2020 by Mike3110 (United Kingdom)

A great decision to buy this lens,very suitable for stills and video

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice lens ,Nice build quality

SEL24105G 19 January 2020 by Ichal06ShutterWorks (Malaysia)

I bought it used last month and the lens does work well. but the ruubber on the lens does not last long , it turns white . the optics and the rest is super great and sharp . good lens, price not good tho

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent All rounder

SEL24105G 16 January 2020 by Manray67 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago together with a new A7M3. I have used it for street photography and covered an Open Mic gig. I had my Canon 16-35mm with the Sigma adapter just in case, so far I have not had a need to use any other lens, the lens compliments the A7 very well and the image quality is very god indeed. For my kind of photography the 24-105 focal length is ideal.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Very versatile Len

SEL24105G SYX 15 January 2020 by Johnnyhhtan (Singapore)

I bought this Len about a month ago and it has been on my camera all the times, I like the range 24-105mm. I used it for travel, landscape and portraiture.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

廣角人像微距樣樣齊

SEL24105G 11 January 2020 by Kin fai ()

立體感強,sharp,但比較重,大。以現時價位7仟幾(行貨)算抵玩。若配合12-24mm旅行應該是絕配。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Initial experience

SEL24105G 10 January 2020 by AshC (United Kingdom)

A Fantastic lens which does most things - landscape, portraits, street photography etc. Very good image quality Wish it was a bit smaller and lighter - can feel a bit bulky when carrying around on your holidays the whole day. Hence instead use the 15mm 1.8 lens for travel photography but keep this one in the bag and use it when I need

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great lens recommended.

SEL24105G 09 January 2020 by Robo17 (United Kingdom)

Nice small and light with exceptional image quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Full Frame Lens

SEL24105G SYX 08 January 2020  (Singapore)

The zoom range is excellent for travelling and the F4 works superb on my 7RM3 which has very low noise under low light conditions. Photo looks great at both 24mm and 105mm.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

one lense for all for travelling

SEL24105G SYX 08 January 2020 by Wong SS (Malaysia)

good camera lense, it is one lense for all for travelling

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

一枝不可缺的鏡頭

SEL24105G 14 December 2019 by hichi ()

市場上少有這個zoom range 做得如似出色。而又設計得十分輕巧的full frame 鏡。24mm 四角暗位不明顯。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

GM-like quality

SEL24105G 24 November 2019 by jloz (USA)

When I purchased this lens, I was surprised how big it was since it has a constant f4 aperture. The zoom range is exactly what I was looking for in a travel lens. Expecting to only use it for travel, I ended up using it on paid photo shoots. My clients love the colors coming out of this lens. Canon is known for their excellent color science and they deliver, but this lens rivals that. You would have to be an image snob to see the difference. If you are on this fence on this lens, don't think about it too much. This lens is so versatile and amazing that you will have a hard time changing out lenses. Seriously, on photo shoots I never really had to change out the lens. Only when it started to get too dark did I have to change to lower aperture glass.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazingly Sharp

SEL24105G 22 November 2019  (USA)

I could not afford to buy 24-70 2.8 so I bought this instead, glad I did as this lens deliver awesome images quality, if ever this lens get bad, broke or lost I will be buying the same again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great lens, love the extra reach to the 24-70

SEL24105G 20 November 2019  (United Kingdom)

I bought a few weeks ago, and used this lens the most for architecture and landscape shoots so far. excellent sharpness.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The best lens, period!

SEL24105G 15 November 2019 by carandmelphoto (USA)

As professional wedding photographers we are always looking for the the best optics for our cameras and this is by far the best lens, within this price range, that you will ever find. It is SHARP, it has a great color rendition, an amazing autofocus, it's super versatile, light, oh, did I say SHARP? It is just awesome. Thank you so much Sony for helping us professionals to make our job magnificent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Sony原廠鏡頭必買之一

SEL24105G 27 October 2019 by Anjoe1386 ()

對焦快準,銳利度高,全開光圈已極sharp,焦段實用,顏色好,如果想要一機一鏡的朋友,大推薦。不過最衰係首賣日到而家都唔係時時有貨

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Versatile

SEL24105G 23 October 2019 by A Chan (Hong Kong)

An excellent product and very versatile and yet not too heavy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Solid and compact

SEL24105G 18 October 2019 by 1MRB (USA)

This is a great lens. It is very sharp and just the right size. It feels solid and all actions are very smooth. The best part is the great pictures it takes. Well done Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

A razor sharp Lens.

SEL24105G 18 October 2019 by Windpig (United Kingdom)

This has become my 'leave on' lens for the past three months. Razor sharp from edge to edge with excellent contrast. I've been using it for both video and stills work on a Sony A7III body and could not be happier with the results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great all-around travel lens! Value for money!!

SEL24105G SYX 15 October 2019 by sinmin (Malaysia)

If I can only bring ONE lens for my full frame Alpha camera to travel, it will definitely be this one! It is versatile! I didn’t give it a 5 stars simply due to it is just a F4 lens. If this is a GM lens, it’s gonna be 5 stars. I didn’t regret for this lens purchase and would certainly recommend it!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Still to work it out with the new camera

SEL24105G 12 October 2019 by Ndz2 (Hong Kong)

I bought this camera and lens a month ago and still learning the menu system (complicated)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful, outstanding lens

SEL24105G 09 October 2019 by gmann101 (United Kingdom)

Having previously been sharing an alternative brand 24-105mm lens, along with an adapter, we are now the proud owners of two of these SONY Lens. Superb quality and sharpness. After a recent shoot, our Staff and Degree Students are delighted with the impressive results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Wonderful "carry" lens

SEL24105G 05 October 2019 by MarkSD (USA)

Purchased this lens to add to a 55mm 1.8 prime. The focal lengths cover a really valuable range to support use in varied locations carrying the camera. F4 allows the lens to be both a reasonable size and weight to facilitate actually carrying it and using it. I have only owned it for a few weeks, but so far I am really happy with the performance; the clarity, sharpness and response on the camera are very satisfying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sharp and fast focus

SEL24105G 04 October 2019 by DJB609 (USA)

I replaced my Tampon 28-75 with this lens and couldn't be happier. Sharp focus, good background separation, light weight

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Perfect all round lens!!

SEL24105G SYX 04 October 2019 by eaglecross (Singapore)

It's my go to lens that covers 90% of my needs. Weight is not formidable and I use it for travel and to bring around. Testing it further on my trip to Vancouver and US.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent lens with great versatility!

SEL24105G SYX 02 October 2019 by shx_wn (Malaysia)

I bought this over a month ago and is quite happy with this lens and the video quality it produced over these times. The only draw back is how big and slightly more heavy this lens is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

對焦速度很快,成像銳利,防震有效

SEL24105G 01 October 2019 by Peterfat ()

2019年9月頭購買的,用來幫朋友拍攝結婚註冊儀式,使用上EYE AF很準確,對焦沒有遲疑, 唯一想到的缺點(或個人希望)是鏡身比較重,如果可以再輕上100g那便跟A7 III機身絕配

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Quality and Reach

SEL24105G 30 September 2019 by Shakey Bluesman (United Kingdom)

Recently bought this lens after an agonising few weeks. I've owned the 24-70 Sony Zeiss for 18 months and have been happy with it, but the focal length is just that bit too short for my needs and I found myself carrying other lenses to make up the shortfall. I eventually bought the 24-105 and I'm so pleased I did! Not only has it given me the extra reach but the lens is so sharp, even the edges at f4! It balances perfectly with my a9 and my a7iii and it's not too heavy, allowing me to carry it around all day. A great addition to my kit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Amazing and sharp

SEL24105G 29 September 2019 by ujgilani (United Kingdom)

Best all rounder E Mount full frame lens by Sony.. I'm using it with my Sony A7iii and pretty happy with the results.. Best part is I don't have to carry any extra lenses with me. 24-105 stays on my camera for 95% of the times..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great Lens for Travel

SEL24105G SYX 26 September 2019 by GL8118 (Singapore)

Great lens from SONY! Good all round lens for camera especially for travelling!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

整體能力中上

SEL24105G 25 September 2019  ()

這支鏡頭質素令我很滿意,只是價錢過貴,但用落整體感覺良好,如果日後推出更大光圈,但又更輕便就更加好。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good lens and quality

SEL24105G SYX 25 September 2019 by A7R3 (Singapore)

This is my first Sony lens. What I like about this lens is the quality and good design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing, Versatile, Does-It-All, Must-Have Lens!

SEL24105G 20 September 2019 by SnowKat (USA)

If you aren’t sure whether to splurge on one of Sony’s expert lenses, this one is worth it 10 times over. I bought this lens with my A7III when they were co-released and it is by far one of my favorite lenses! It often doesn’t come off my cameras, because it does everything and does it superbly! It takes incredible action shots with edge to edge clarity, portraits with beautiful background blur, has a nice creamy bokeh that’s more subtle and realistic, does awesome landscapes, wildlife, night shots, low light photos, videos and on and on. Truly the most versatile lens in both focal range and quality. Love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great single lens solution

SEL24105G SYX 19 September 2019 by aeroboy (Malaysia)

Overall happy with it as a single lens solution to carry around. Photos are sharp center soft on corners. Focusing occasionally hunt under low-light conditions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 19 September 2019 by TedO (United Kingdom)

Bought this lens to go with my ILCE-7RM2 when I added it to my range of DSLR cameras. Ideal lens to carry around for holiday shots/everyday use. Very pleased with the quality of the results. The lens build quality is very good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL24105G SYX 18 September 2019 by Leonn8850 (Singapore)

Excellent, it covers most of the frequently used zoom range. No regret getting this lens. Focusing is fast, accurate and sharp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expensive but worth it!

SEL24105G 16 September 2019 by Mickie1284c (United Kingdom)

The focal range of this lens, 24-105mm, is an excellent choice for carrying around or travelling. Highly recommended if you take most of your pictures during the day time as the largest aperture is only F/4. Otherwise, a great lens to complement the A7 Mark III camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

SHARP

SEL24105G 14 September 2019 by DukeJ (USA)

Upgrade my SEL24240 to this one simply because of sharpness. Now, that I got my A7RIV I will test this thoroughly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

在功能上很好是旅行必備的鏡頭

SEL24105G 10 September 2019  ()

我買了這鏡頭差不多一個月 , 在使用操作上十分好不光圈只有 f/4 , 如果光圈能夠去到 f/2.8 用途更加廣 !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Expensive but worth it

SEL24105G 30 August 2019 by nweedave (United Kingdom)

Purchased as I wanted to buy manufacturers own lens as opposed to a third party lens. Quite heavy and bulky but no more so than other manufacturers lenses of this type. A well built lens with excellent sharpness throughout the zoom range even at full aperture. Colours are also very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic all round lens

SEL24105G SYX 20 August 2019 by Metta Life (Singapore)

Great sharpness wide open and telephoto. Lens weight is light and not overly long and as such very suitable as an all-round travel lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

出色的旅行用鏡

SEL24105G 16 August 2019 by Ming Sir ()

FE 24-105/4 G 是一枝性價比極高的鏡頭,影像銳利度,發色,立體感均表現出色! 要在雞蛋裡面挑骨頭或令此鏡臻完美可作以下改善: 1. 變焦時鏡筒無需伸長,則使用時及外觀上均更理想 2· 有 macro 功能更無敵 3. 暗光環境對焦時仍有shooting 現象 4. 鏡身重量能減輕

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great walk around lens!

SEL24105G SYX 15 August 2019 by MagTY (Singapore)

I was looking for a mid-tele walk around lens - bought this and loving it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light and very easy to use.

SEL24105G 12 August 2019 by Ramshead (USA)

I’ve been enjoying and finding this lens to be beyond any traditional zoom lens. Very adaptable to most situations with great results every time. This lens on my a7r lll is about as good as it get. Total money invested gives a return likely from gear more than twice the cost. Nit pickers will always find something from Any her no matter the cost. If you look for a great picture that most cameras don’t deliver then get into this lens. The clarity and colors are fabulous. How that happens doesn’t matter. It just does.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL24105G SYX 01 August 2019 by Pipanacious (Singapore)

This lens is amazing because it gives me more reach than a 24-70 lens. The sharpness is great and the color it produces too. It’s a lighter lens compared to the GM lenses. A fantastic walk about lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL24105G 31 July 2019 by Bluemagpie (United Kingdom)

This lens is very fast and produces super sharp images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0