FE 70-200MM F4 G OSS

Product Reviews

RRP

HKD11,690.00

107

4.7 based on 107 customer reviews

76
28
3
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

108 Customer Reviews

0

值得入手

SEL70200G 25 June 2019 by JasonC13 ()

購買後首次拍攝便用於舞台劇的攝影工作 銳利度高,對焦速度滿意 內變焦設計方便工作 Made in Japan 是一大購買因素 但72mm口徑較一般70-200/4大小小

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome 70-200 lens

SEL70200G AE 21 March 2019 by Bonxphotography (Singapore)

Exceeds my expectations on this lens, worth the purchase.. satisfied with its sharpness particularly for me more into landscape photography..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp and light in weight

SEL70200G 10 March 2019 by None discript (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a month ago and I am glad I was talked out of buying the F2.8 version as it is nearly half of the weight but even at F4 minimum I found this lens to be very sharp and with excellent shallow depth of field. Its lightweight means that I can carry and use a telephoto most of the day without getting tired compared to a very much heavier and more expensive F2.8 70-200 lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

An all round favourite zoom lens for landscape pho

SEL70200G 03 March 2019 by Tripod (United Kingdom)

I've been using this product for eight months in all weathers and have found it to an excellent piece of kit.It's very well balanced making it easy to hand hold and the compact design means it takes up little space in the camera bag.The optics are outstanding and the total weight is comparatively low. Ideal for travel and hiking.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Early results a bit soft

SEL70200G 02 March 2019 by PhotoH (USA)

Ore testing is required. I bought this to have a more portable option to the f2.8 but I think it may not be as sharp, but certainly is more affordable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

物超所值

SEL70200G 23 February 2019  ()

輕巧,銳利而且價格低廉,對焦快及準,內置oss在低光環境下仍可得到清晰影像。但遮光罩太大是可以改善之處。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony - FE 70-200mm F4 G OSS

SEL70200G 17 February 2019 by Gracai (United Kingdom)

I have had the lens for about 5 months now and I am very pleased with the resulting images that the lens produces, couple with the Sony A7R mkiii it's a wining combination. I used to have a Canon 70 - 200mm F2.8 but I really don't miss it and this lighter lens is a joy to carry around. I am a wedding photographer but this lens is perfect for portraits, landscapes and brilliant for sports.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Could be sharper

SEL70200G 28 January 2019 by mikehk (Hong Kong)

Not completely happy with my purchase. A little disappointed with its sharpness. I'm using it with the A7iii.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice quailty lens

SEL70200G 14 January 2019 by jad70 (USA)

This is a perfect mid range zoom lens. It is well constructed and extremely sharp at f11. I only wish that Sony would make a 2x lens extender for the F4 model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

內變焦 高利度 快對焦

SEL70200G 09 January 2019 by Tonyng753 ()

以上三點是G鏡品質保証 不過推出多年的鏡仍不降價很貴呢 是很令人又愛又恨的地方 I love Sony and I have A7RIII perfect match for it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

夠輕,配a7r3絕配

SEL70200G 03 January 2019  ()

城市森林,使用70200g夠輕身,成像出色,方便城市裏找 題材,旅遊攝影必用。 a7r3 sel70200g

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

輕身

SEL70200G 02 January 2019 by tounotouji ()

用了幾個月了,比起GM版輕差不多一半,可以隨身帶住。當然,GM有GM嘅好處。但係作為非專業用鏡頭,呢個已經夠晒用。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

快,色靓

SEL70200G 28 December 2018 by tcby ()

唔打得都嚇得既外形,其本上呢個價買到呢支鏡好合理,sony專門店竟然平過街價,又可分期,仲有5舊萬零禮卷送,埋單加埋塊菜屍保護鏡都係9千幾,70200唔夠用,70300配上呢支白鏡就差唔多,但袋好心做好d啦,索又索唔埋,又大舊又重,真係唔會攞出街囉

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

平, 輕, 質素好

SEL70200G 24 December 2018  ()

本人為婚禮攝影師, 因為工作需要而買, 這鏡頭既輕, 銳利度高, 適合長時間使用. 再加上A7III 高ISO 效能, 就算4光圈都無阻拍攝.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good zoom lens.

SEL70200G 22 December 2018 by dwkl (Hong Kong)

A good long zoom lens for travelling. It is fast and handy. Good for taking photos at a distance.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

beautiful built lens.

SEL70200G 19 December 2018 by Mikeybikey (United Kingdom)

only had the lens for a month but what I see is sharp corners even a f4

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great lens

SEL70200G 18 November 2018  (USA)

I bought this lens in the spring before my 2 week vacation. It worked very well. I am sure there are better lens out there but for the money its a great lens.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200G 16 November 2018 by fredbollox (United Kingdom)

Bought this summer and really enjoying the balance on my A7R body. Seems to be sharp pretty much across the range with fast accurate autofocus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use

SEL70200G 30 October 2018 by W8STY (United Kingdom)

Used it when I was lucky enough to go on cruise to Greenland _ very pleased with photos

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent Lens!

SEL70200G AE 24 October 2018  (Malaysia)

This is an amazing lens. Don’t let that F4 aperture cloud your judgement over the capability of the lens! The images are tack sharp and focusing is amazingly quick. I really love the fact that i can switch the collar’s position depending on my shooting needs. The three control switches makes it easy to set the lens up accordingly. And of course, the extra function button that can be customized simplify my workflow where I can just focus on shooting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great optical quality, fast focusing.

SEL70200G AE 13 October 2018 by AbrasiveWaif (Singapore)

My first telephoto zoom in a camera system. A very versatile focal length to do landscape and portrait. Comes with lots of switches to adjust the focusing distance limit and different stabilization mode. Loved the buttons on the lens that can be mapped to different functions is a neat feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL70200G AE 27 September 2018 by JQ Ong (Malaysia)

I bought this lens 3 months ago, if I’m not forgotten. I’m using a7ii with this lens, I like this lens so much and it’s very sharp. Don’t know how sharp it is if I use it on a7rii or riii. Working hard for a7rii or a7riii and hopefully can try it out as soon as possible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredibly sharp and versatile

SEL70200G 25 September 2018 by JaWalUk (United Kingdom)

Sharp, versatile, great functions and size. Came from a 2.8 version and much happier with this as it's light enough to keep in my bag at all times. Brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL70200G 04 September 2018 by Javamidge (United Kingdom)

I’ve had this lens for about a month and have taken approx 1000 shots with it. The results are stunning. Extremely sharp and quick to lock focus. I am very happy with the performance of this lens and would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

AMAZING

SEL70200G 01 September 2018 by TOPCOACH (United Kingdom)

TRULY AMAZING GLAD I MOVED TO SONY FROM CANON, WELL BETTER PRODUCT IN 4K ALSO

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

比到哩個價錢既質素,都因為哩個價錢,唔好預比太多

SEL70200G 27 August 2018 by DZRX ()

比到哩個價錢既質素,都因為哩個價錢,唔好預比太多 去到200真係用唔到 回番190-195 就好.....

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to handle

SEL70200G AE 16 August 2018 by Carfreak (Malaysia)

I bought it one month ago and used it for a sport event shooting

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent if you get a good example!

SEL70200G 11 August 2018 by iMarGo (United Kingdom)

My lens is super sharp, handles really well, OSS is amazing, really happy! Only problem is you’ve got to get a good copy, my first one was terrible, blurry shots, OSS issues but was claimed to be ‘within spec’.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Best lens in the case

SEL70200G 11 August 2018 by Rjbeecher (United Kingdom)

This lens has an amazing 200mm zoom. It has captured some of my best shots without being invasive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High quality. and great features.

SEL70200G 08 August 2018 by Geoff42 (United Kingdom)

I purchased this lens in June and have now had the time to use it in many situations and I cannot fault it. it is a good all round lens and a joy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

方便易用

SEL70200G 04 August 2018 by woowoo9 ()

很開心買了此產品,設計人性化,外觀設計吸引,方便易用,攜帶方便,試用後應該會推介給朋友用,等他們乜可以拍出出色照片

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

畫質很不錯

SEL70200G 29 July 2018  ()

買了這支鏡已2星期,價錢略高,但功能畫質很好,重量可以接受,光圈全開很sharp,值得擁有,不會令人失望的鏡。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good lens

SEL70200G 28 July 2018 by ngyf2013 (Hong Kong)

I quite like the quality of the photos taken with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ultimate Action Lens

SEL70200G 12 July 2018 by DelayedPleasure (United Kingdom)

It's a great lens. F4 may not be as shallow as 2.8, but it still does a fantastic job!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

表現出色

SEL70200G 02 July 2018 by 佐平野郎 ()

本人兩星期前經朋友介紹,購買此鏡頭,經試用後,感覺鏡頭表現,鏡體大少,重量等都合符本人要求,價錢雖偏貴,但沒有買錯。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

high quality, very practical.

SEL70200G 14 June 2018 by TerenceM (USA)

I have used this about 4 times - taken a few hundred shot. It is reliably sharp from f4 to f22. also at low light.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this lens

SEL70200G 13 June 2018 by Scorpio2 (USA)

Very good images with super colors and sharpness! Great in low light.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My 70-200 f4

SEL70200G 29 May 2018 by Raybelline (USA)

Good value and good images..................................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

質素好性能非常好

SEL70200G 14 May 2018 by waishui ()

恆定光圈,長焦距淺景深,輕易突出主題,防震功能也非常優越。唯用開小型天涯鏡頭,尺碼大了,遊玩時有點不習慣和不方便,但重量是可以接受的。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Quality

SEL70200G AE 11 May 2018 by AceBen (Singapore)

I bought this lens a few weeks ago. The quality is awesome. I can take good and sharp photos in low light conditions. The lens is of a very high grade. Beautiful photos I can have with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

小巧輕便旅遊鏡

SEL70200G 14 April 2018 by oayshinon ()

體積小巧、輕便,十分適合外遊使用。而此鏡配搭在A7R3 上, 重量並十分平衡, 不會有鏡身過重的問題。 因為使用內變焦,在使用上進行變焦十分流暢。 另外,對焦速度也十分迅速,用來拍鐵道寫真也很合適。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love the lens as an all around

SEL70200G 09 April 2018 by cutolo (USA)

I bought this lens few months before Sony released the 2.8 version. I was not sure I did the right buy but eventually it turned out to be perfect for my need. I used mostly in the day light and for landscape on tripod. I am not looking for fast AF as I use it mostly manual focus. The sharpness is as expected and the colours are the strengths of most Sony lens and camera. To close very satisfied and think twice to buy the 2.8 version as I see that lens for different users.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

輕、 sharp

SEL70200G 30 March 2018 by Allanckh ()

2.8 GM 當然好,但像我的年齡層,必定以輕便易於日常携帶為首選。 可以加配增距器就更好,R機用apsc mode就可輕鬆打雀。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

總體都算係一枝不可多得的鏡頭!

SEL70200G 14 February 2018 by Tony9464 ()

整枝鏡身輕巧,喜歡金屬結構鏡身,對焦速度可以,但畫質配合高像素相機( A7Rlll )或會感覺有點吃力。

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Better than I expected.

SEL70200G 26 January 2018 by Bounty Hunter (United Kingdom)

I was apprehensive about getting this lens as all my other lenses are prime lenses. I considered that this lens would not be as sharp and the quality would be lacking however I was pleasantly surprised and I can honestly say that I am not disappointed. It offers great versatility whilst on a shoot, it looks good and it performs very well indeed. I am glad I made the decision to buy it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SEL70299G

SEL70200G 16 January 2018 by Lightcreator (Hong Kong)

Small and light but great image quality. Loving it. If I can use a 1.4x converter would be very nice, maybe next update?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Top range product

SEL70200G AE 05 January 2018 by sengkim (Singapore)

I was a Nikon and later Canon user in my work as a media. Owing a Sony really raised my eyebrow to learn about the products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice

SEL70200G 28 December 2017 by tom557 (USA)

This lens performs extremely well, just buy it! Pics are sharp

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A terrific lens

SEL70200G 18 December 2017 by DigitalAlan (United Kingdom)

Had it for a couple of weeks and very pleased with the results on my A7RII. Focus is very fast and it tracks well. Images a very crisp and colours well captured. A great lens.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great autofocus

SEL70200G AE 09 December 2017 by Endurance (Singapore)

Bought a month ago. Lovely lens. Been using it for my trip most of the time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fantastic lens

SEL70200G 23 November 2017 by brum1234 (United Kingdom)

great allrounder lightweight first expensive lens not sorry brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic lens. Shame about Sony's pricing

SEL70200G 17 November 2017 by Hughzy (United Kingdom)

This lens is often overlooked as people seem to be drawn more to the G Master. This is ashame as this lens is a fantastic performer and extremely light. It's just ashame that Sony still sells its lenses at prices that are far too high

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

First impressions

SEL70200G 09 October 2017 by alanealing (United Kingdom)

Although I have not had the chance to test in depth, I took the lens with my A6500 along a Thames walk last week. Highly impressed with the sharpness from all angles. Zoom is smooth. Colours accurate on the sunny day. Autumn colours especially. Lens is heavy which I expected, but I carried it around all afternoon with no fatigue.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Not a robust lens

SEL70200G 30 August 2017 by Pietmann (USA)

Looks like a tank and appears as an competitor alternative. Lens is not pro grade and can't be used as I used my competitors white lens. Focus not working after a impact within the camera bag. Inside it is a plastic lens, cheaply made. A big surprise to me. I googled and many 70-200 f4 and f2.8 users have the same experience. It's a pity that a small steel ring gets bended and fail the focus.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

11

0

Impress but lacking a tad

SEL70200G 26 August 2017 by Lrs Photog (USA)

This lens is awesome when it's on .... but do to some focus haunting and slow focus I had to knock it down a star

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Fabulous lens for travel

SEL70200G 25 August 2017 by svcace (USA)

While it is true the newer Sony lens is faster, the fact is it is really heavy and the barrel extends. If you travel or do hiking, it is a load to take. The f4 G OSS is simply a wonderful lens and razor sharp at nearly every point. Frankly, the A7'rII I have has such a wonderful low light ability, a faster lens simply is not a priority for me. I can't recommend this lens highly enough.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Good optics but no teleconverter available

SEL70200G 08 June 2017 by Desoscar (United Kingdom)

As above when are Sony going to make more lenses/converters

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Light weight for travellers

SEL70200G AE 24 April 2017  (Malaysia)

I bought this lens recently and it really helps me snap some candid shots on street during my travelling.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just the best

SEL70200G 19 April 2017 by Seaton Carew (United Kingdom)

This brilliant lens that complaments my Sony A7, so pleased to have it in my bag.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Light compact and sharp

SEL70200G AE 13 December 2016 by Anindya (Singapore)

Light, compact and sharp. Good balance with my A7M2. The hood attachment bit flimsy. At times flare is a issue. Expensive compared to Nikon and canon f4 category.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super awesome

SEL70200G AE 07 October 2016 by Yoyoe (Malaysia)

I brought it last month and the performance of this lens is fantastic..with multi range focal point and the sharpness as well as speed AF make it valuable and fulfill all my need as i need to take landscape,sport and potrait images. U should include this on your list.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just the ticket

SEL70200G 23 September 2016 by Camshy (United Kingdom)

On camera most of the time since getting. Size and weight are reason I chose this rather than to f2.8, being I shoot landscapes f4 is fine. Stabilization works great for hand held shots though that's rare. Image quality so far from lens and the A7R have really helped take my photography to a new level, so much so that I now have prints rather than just digital copies. Regularly print 20" x 30" and 16" x 36", also a 20" x 59". Anyone with E mount who shoots landscapes should get this lens as it doesn't disappoint.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

0

Mobility

SEL70200G AE 28 August 2016 by wanfahmy (Malaysia)

Bought last couple of week and bring it together to travel. Its lighweight and no hassle for a traveller.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great lens!!!!

SEL70200G AE 25 July 2016 by MK WONG (Malaysia)

I bought this a week ago, undeniable it is a great lens....but I would appreciate for a larger aperture such as F1.8 (if possible ?) Anyway, I'm looking forward the new FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM in Malaysia. *Hopefully there will be a larger aperture than F2.8...if possible.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good to use

SEL70200G AE 10 July 2016 by Eightty (Malaysia)

I bought this a month aga.. It's really good to use After use few times ..

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pin sharp images even at f4.

SEL70200G AE 08 July 2016 by sk teh (Malaysia)

Works well with the Sony 7series. Very fast focusing even as closed as 5 meters in door. Tried it on the a6000 very disappointed, slow and sluggish in focusing at 5 - 6 meters outdoor. Updated the camera firmware to 3.0 and find it much better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bang for buck!

SEL70200G AE 07 July 2016 by aaronpb (Malaysia)

It's wonderfully built but that build doesn't translate well, when mounted to an A6000, which has a bit of 'play'. Takes great shots on the A6000 and doesn't appear disproportionately oversized. It's light, as well, which makes travelling/walking around with it, relatively painless.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for sports

SEL70200G AE 07 July 2016 by Markyen (Malaysia)

Bought this for my A7II and it does well with sports. Only thing I don't like is the tripod collar is stiff so turning is tough

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Spot on!

SEL70200G 26 June 2016 by Kohakoo (United Kingdom)

I had read a few negatives about this lens being soft max zoom. I think I'm one of the lucky ones, its spot on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

FE 70-200 F4 G OSS

SEL70200G AE 13 May 2016 by tansoonyeoh (Singapore)

Sharp and heavy though. The switches are at finger tips and smooth.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL70200G AE 04 April 2016 by tarry880725 (Malaysia)

I am very happy that I bought this lens. Good build and sharp quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sharp and fast auto focus

SEL70200G AE 23 March 2016 by jokeryap (Singapore)

this lens work very well with a6000, sharpness is acceptable for a FF lens on APS C body

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0