FE 70-200MM F4 G OSS

Product Reviews

RRP

HKD11,690.00

140

4.7 based on 140 customer reviews

101
32
5
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

WoW fast focus

SEL70200G 06 April 2015 by Sydney2 (United Kingdom)

Using this lens with a mirror less camera is just awesome. It's light small and has an image quality second to none. Used with the A6000 it's focus capabilities are fantastic, Using it with 36 mp gives an image quality which will amaze.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

34

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Tack sharp

SEL70200G 30 November 2019 by Vats (United Kingdom)

While everything about this lens is to be liked - there is one particular problem that is pretty annoying. There is loads of purple fringing in high contrast areas. To go for a 2.8 is way out of my means, the reviews that I had read before making this selection is that you lose 1 stop of light compared to f2.8 but everything else is comparable. Not saying regretting the decision but when you pay over a grand you expect the native lens to stand head and shoulders above similar 3rd party lenses

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

140 Customer Reviews

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL70200G 18 February 2021 by Adriansviewpoint (United Kingdom)

It was a toss-up between this and the G-Master.... I opted for this due to price and size. I'm sure the G-Master is amazing, but for the saving in cost and weight I am more than pleased with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

poor

SEL70200G 27 January 2021 by law thomas ()

poor poor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sharp and Crisp

SEL70200G 09 January 2021 by High Noon (United Kingdom)

The new lens lens gives me the ability in getting more intimate landscapes and I have discovered that the lens is very sharp and crisp throughout the focal range

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens producing great images

SEL70200G 25 December 2020 by Kel_C (Hong Kong)

I bought this lens about a month ago and had been bringing it with me every time I go for a shoot. This is attributed to the lens’ light weight (for this class of lens) and its image quality. The lens renders very sharp image even at F4. Compared to the GM, I wouldn’t say it’s far off but it is so much lighter! The function keys on the side makes it so much easier to control the lens/camera making the workload a lot lighter when taking photos. It is an absolute joy to use and I’d recommend it to everyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

質量出眾

SEL70200G 27 October 2020 by Ben wai ()

Sony - FE 70-200mm F4 G OSS 定價適中,最適合初哥使用並滿足一般要求,物超所值.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good telephoto lens for autofocus work

SEL70200G AE 24 August 2020 by iamvpv (Malaysia)

Good telephoto lens. Auto focus works well. Hard to use for manual focus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Even better than I expected!

SEL70200G 21 August 2020 by chrisprice1986 (United Kingdom)

amazing sharp picture, beautiful Bokeh and alpt lighter than i expected

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality and value

SEL70200G AE 23 July 2020 by NSToe (Malaysia)

Very smooth and fast operation. Sharp picture with very nice bokeh.

0

0

0

Great Light Lens

SEL70200G 19 June 2020 by Craig749 (United Kingdom)

Been shooting with this lens for a few years with my A6300 and A7iii and its a great lens. Its compact, lightweight and internal zoom which is great for shooting in wet conditions such as the UK. My only two Gripes I have are aesthetical. The white isn't ideal for shooting in muddy environments and also travelling around as i screams expensive lens and i much would have preferred black. Being a landscape photographer the tripod collar would be much better if it was already designed to support Arca Swiss tripod heads instead of buying a 3rd party collar. Apart from those its a fantastic lens!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp sensor

SEL70200G AE 04 June 2020 by Choo77 (Singapore)

I bought the lens about 2 weeks ago. N taken some photos, n have good and very clear photos. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice solid lens.

SEL70200G 29 May 2020 by Howie24 (United Kingdom)

Only used a few times with lockdown, but very pleased with the handling and quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

SEL70200G 11 May 2020 by Robbie101 (United Kingdom)

Not had much time to put it through it's paces due to this lockdown but tryed it in the garden very impressed with quality of the images carnt wait to go out properly with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

好多塵

SEL70200G 04 May 2020 by Tomtomtom1234 ()

我買咗一個月發現鏡入邊好多塵, 鏡頭入邊有塵是正常的,但係發現越來越多,開始影響到影相。攞咗去客戶服務,佢哋或者可以俾錢請你鏡頭。有影相嘅人都知道咁快入到咁多塵係唔正常,但係好似完全唔想幫我淨係想我俾錢

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sharp lens.

SEL70200G 28 March 2020 by BobTaylor (United Kingdom)

Had this lens for about a month, super sharp with fast autofocus. This is a great lens on my A7iii.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compression master

SEL70200G 27 March 2020 by mikey222 (United Kingdom)

This beauty completes my ideal range of lenses. I have used this lens only for a few shots to date, but the sharpness, speed, and compression needed is quite exceptional. I did not find a need to go to the f2.8 as most of my work would be from f5.6 -f11

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

SEL70200G AE 13 March 2020 by Joseph89 (Singapore)

Am so happy with the performance of this lens, its amazingly shap

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

FAST FOCUS AND SILENT

SEL70200G AE 18 February 2020 by CVSSY (Malaysia)

It is really performing very fast focus function, and totally silent focus machine.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture quality

SEL70200G AE 08 January 2020 by Fat Man (Singapore)

Although it is bulky, the picture quality is good. Autofocus speed is not as fast as Zeiss lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 70-200 f4

SEL70200G 15 December 2019  (United Kingdom)

Perfect lens not to heavy and fits in my camera bag perfectly so its always with me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tack sharp

SEL70200G 30 November 2019 by Vats (United Kingdom)

While everything about this lens is to be liked - there is one particular problem that is pretty annoying. There is loads of purple fringing in high contrast areas. To go for a 2.8 is way out of my means, the reviews that I had read before making this selection is that you lose 1 stop of light compared to f2.8 but everything else is comparable. Not saying regretting the decision but when you pay over a grand you expect the native lens to stand head and shoulders above similar 3rd party lenses

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Nice lens to work with

SEL70200G 12 November 2019 by BYC0 (United Kingdom)

I used this lens to film a wedding it gave great coverage from wide to zoom ,my clients were not disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My go to lens

SEL70200G 08 November 2019  (United Kingdom)

After switching from a Canon 5Ds to a Sony A7iii I was contemplating adapting my existing canon lenses with an adapter. I found that it worked okay but hunted for focus quite a bit. So I made the decision to sell my canon lenses and go native. I purchased the 70-200 f4 and I can’t believe how sharp and fast it is. It’s half the weight of the canon 70-200 L lens. Works surprisingly well in low light also. I’d definitely recommend this to anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony 70mm 200mmG

SEL70200G 25 October 2019 by B1ueboy74 (United Kingdom)

I’m an amateur photographer and just do it as a hobby so am no expert, I’m very happy with my purchase and the quality is brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

1

0

Fast focusing and sharp!

SEL70200G AE 01 October 2019 by neok (Singapore)

Started using this to shoot junior football league photos. Trunks out lovely. Only wished for better bokeh, but the weight and price compared to the 2.8 is worth the trade-off.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens; sharp images

SEL70200G 06 September 2019 by Topher34 (United Kingdom)

Bought this lens a few weeks ago and really happy so far. Good in low light and images are crisp and clear. Quality is good and feels well made.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL70200G 01 September 2019 by MinoltaD (United Kingdom)

Bought from Camera Centre UK, Sadly the lens hood was missing from the box and I’m still waiting for Sony to send a replacement to the store, need hood to fully test sharpness of this lens.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

70-200mm f4

SEL70200G 30 August 2019 by Reds fan (United Kingdom)

I purchased the lens a couple of months ago. I am absolutely delighted with it. I would not hesitate when advising anyone to purchase this lens. It is superb

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Greate Feautures

SEL70200G 28 August 2019 by aaphotography (United Kingdom)

this lens is amazing for lot of things , i use it for next day wedding photoshoot

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent lens with a bargain price

SEL70200G 25 August 2019 by Donkey45 (United Kingdom)

When I bought this lens I already owned the 2.8 GM version and this was a purchase for my son. All I can say is wow. It's a joy to use, af is fast and accurate the iq is amazing and it's so light weight. Obviously the 2.8 is better but at this price it's a must have. Buy it you won't be disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Good lens

SEL70200G 13 August 2019 by Mitchroth (USA)

I really wanted the 2.8 version but it was $1000 more! Wish I got that one though cause I want to use a 2x tele converter. can not be used on this lens .This lens is very nice and good pics!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Tele lens

SEL70200G 02 August 2019 by borolr (United Kingdom)

I have this lens from a year ago and I am very happy with the results. It produces a very sharp images from corner to corner using the right settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very sharp

SEL70200G 02 July 2019 by Darylg (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace a Tamron SP 70-300 A mount with LA-EA3 adapter.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

值得入手

SEL70200G 25 June 2019 by JasonC13 ()

購買後首次拍攝便用於舞台劇的攝影工作 銳利度高,對焦速度滿意 內變焦設計方便工作 Made in Japan 是一大購買因素 但72mm口徑較一般70-200/4大小小

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome 70-200 lens

SEL70200G AE 21 March 2019 by Bonxphotography (Singapore)

Exceeds my expectations on this lens, worth the purchase.. satisfied with its sharpness particularly for me more into landscape photography..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp and light in weight

SEL70200G 10 March 2019 by None discript (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a month ago and I am glad I was talked out of buying the F2.8 version as it is nearly half of the weight but even at F4 minimum I found this lens to be very sharp and with excellent shallow depth of field. Its lightweight means that I can carry and use a telephoto most of the day without getting tired compared to a very much heavier and more expensive F2.8 70-200 lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

An all round favourite zoom lens for landscape pho

SEL70200G 03 March 2019 by Tripod (United Kingdom)

I've been using this product for eight months in all weathers and have found it to an excellent piece of kit.It's very well balanced making it easy to hand hold and the compact design means it takes up little space in the camera bag.The optics are outstanding and the total weight is comparatively low. Ideal for travel and hiking.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Early results a bit soft

SEL70200G 02 March 2019 by PhotoH (USA)

Ore testing is required. I bought this to have a more portable option to the f2.8 but I think it may not be as sharp, but certainly is more affordable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

物超所值

SEL70200G 23 February 2019  ()

輕巧,銳利而且價格低廉,對焦快及準,內置oss在低光環境下仍可得到清晰影像。但遮光罩太大是可以改善之處。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony - FE 70-200mm F4 G OSS

SEL70200G 17 February 2019 by Gracai (United Kingdom)

I have had the lens for about 5 months now and I am very pleased with the resulting images that the lens produces, couple with the Sony A7R mkiii it's a wining combination. I used to have a Canon 70 - 200mm F2.8 but I really don't miss it and this lighter lens is a joy to carry around. I am a wedding photographer but this lens is perfect for portraits, landscapes and brilliant for sports.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Could be sharper

SEL70200G 28 January 2019 by mikehk (Hong Kong)

Not completely happy with my purchase. A little disappointed with its sharpness. I'm using it with the A7iii.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice quailty lens

SEL70200G 14 January 2019 by jad70 (USA)

This is a perfect mid range zoom lens. It is well constructed and extremely sharp at f11. I only wish that Sony would make a 2x lens extender for the F4 model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

內變焦 高利度 快對焦

SEL70200G 09 January 2019 by Tonyng753 ()

以上三點是G鏡品質保証 不過推出多年的鏡仍不降價很貴呢 是很令人又愛又恨的地方 I love Sony and I have A7RIII perfect match for it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

夠輕,配a7r3絕配

SEL70200G 03 January 2019  ()

城市森林,使用70200g夠輕身,成像出色,方便城市裏找 題材,旅遊攝影必用。 a7r3 sel70200g

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

輕身

SEL70200G 02 January 2019 by tounotouji ()

用了幾個月了,比起GM版輕差不多一半,可以隨身帶住。當然,GM有GM嘅好處。但係作為非專業用鏡頭,呢個已經夠晒用。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

快,色靓

SEL70200G 28 December 2018 by tcby ()

唔打得都嚇得既外形,其本上呢個價買到呢支鏡好合理,sony專門店竟然平過街價,又可分期,仲有5舊萬零禮卷送,埋單加埋塊菜屍保護鏡都係9千幾,70200唔夠用,70300配上呢支白鏡就差唔多,但袋好心做好d啦,索又索唔埋,又大舊又重,真係唔會攞出街囉

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

平, 輕, 質素好

SEL70200G 24 December 2018  ()

本人為婚禮攝影師, 因為工作需要而買, 這鏡頭既輕, 銳利度高, 適合長時間使用. 再加上A7III 高ISO 效能, 就算4光圈都無阻拍攝.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good zoom lens.

SEL70200G 22 December 2018 by dwkl (Hong Kong)

A good long zoom lens for travelling. It is fast and handy. Good for taking photos at a distance.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

beautiful built lens.

SEL70200G 19 December 2018 by Mikeybikey (United Kingdom)

only had the lens for a month but what I see is sharp corners even a f4

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great lens

SEL70200G 18 November 2018  (USA)

I bought this lens in the spring before my 2 week vacation. It worked very well. I am sure there are better lens out there but for the money its a great lens.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200G 16 November 2018 by fredbollox (United Kingdom)

Bought this summer and really enjoying the balance on my A7R body. Seems to be sharp pretty much across the range with fast accurate autofocus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use

SEL70200G 30 October 2018 by W8STY (United Kingdom)

Used it when I was lucky enough to go on cruise to Greenland _ very pleased with photos

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent Lens!

SEL70200G AE 24 October 2018  (Malaysia)

This is an amazing lens. Don’t let that F4 aperture cloud your judgement over the capability of the lens! The images are tack sharp and focusing is amazingly quick. I really love the fact that i can switch the collar’s position depending on my shooting needs. The three control switches makes it easy to set the lens up accordingly. And of course, the extra function button that can be customized simplify my workflow where I can just focus on shooting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great optical quality, fast focusing.

SEL70200G AE 13 October 2018 by AbrasiveWaif (Singapore)

My first telephoto zoom in a camera system. A very versatile focal length to do landscape and portrait. Comes with lots of switches to adjust the focusing distance limit and different stabilization mode. Loved the buttons on the lens that can be mapped to different functions is a neat feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL70200G AE 27 September 2018 by JQ Ong (Malaysia)

I bought this lens 3 months ago, if I’m not forgotten. I’m using a7ii with this lens, I like this lens so much and it’s very sharp. Don’t know how sharp it is if I use it on a7rii or riii. Working hard for a7rii or a7riii and hopefully can try it out as soon as possible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredibly sharp and versatile

SEL70200G 25 September 2018 by JaWalUk (United Kingdom)

Sharp, versatile, great functions and size. Came from a 2.8 version and much happier with this as it's light enough to keep in my bag at all times. Brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL70200G 04 September 2018 by Javamidge (United Kingdom)

I’ve had this lens for about a month and have taken approx 1000 shots with it. The results are stunning. Extremely sharp and quick to lock focus. I am very happy with the performance of this lens and would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

AMAZING

SEL70200G 01 September 2018 by TOPCOACH (United Kingdom)

TRULY AMAZING GLAD I MOVED TO SONY FROM CANON, WELL BETTER PRODUCT IN 4K ALSO

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

比到哩個價錢既質素,都因為哩個價錢,唔好預比太多

SEL70200G 27 August 2018 by DZRX ()

比到哩個價錢既質素,都因為哩個價錢,唔好預比太多 去到200真係用唔到 回番190-195 就好.....

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to handle

SEL70200G AE 16 August 2018 by Carfreak (Malaysia)

I bought it one month ago and used it for a sport event shooting

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent if you get a good example!

SEL70200G 11 August 2018 by iMarGo (United Kingdom)

My lens is super sharp, handles really well, OSS is amazing, really happy! Only problem is you’ve got to get a good copy, my first one was terrible, blurry shots, OSS issues but was claimed to be ‘within spec’.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Best lens in the case

SEL70200G 11 August 2018 by Rjbeecher (United Kingdom)

This lens has an amazing 200mm zoom. It has captured some of my best shots without being invasive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High quality. and great features.

SEL70200G 08 August 2018 by Geoff42 (United Kingdom)

I purchased this lens in June and have now had the time to use it in many situations and I cannot fault it. it is a good all round lens and a joy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

方便易用

SEL70200G 04 August 2018 by woowoo9 ()

很開心買了此產品,設計人性化,外觀設計吸引,方便易用,攜帶方便,試用後應該會推介給朋友用,等他們乜可以拍出出色照片

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

畫質很不錯

SEL70200G 29 July 2018  ()

買了這支鏡已2星期,價錢略高,但功能畫質很好,重量可以接受,光圈全開很sharp,值得擁有,不會令人失望的鏡。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good lens

SEL70200G 28 July 2018 by ngyf2013 (Hong Kong)

I quite like the quality of the photos taken with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ultimate Action Lens

SEL70200G 12 July 2018 by DelayedPleasure (United Kingdom)

It's a great lens. F4 may not be as shallow as 2.8, but it still does a fantastic job!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

表現出色

SEL70200G 02 July 2018 by 佐平野郎 ()

本人兩星期前經朋友介紹,購買此鏡頭,經試用後,感覺鏡頭表現,鏡體大少,重量等都合符本人要求,價錢雖偏貴,但沒有買錯。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

high quality, very practical.

SEL70200G 14 June 2018 by Terry Dover (USA)

I have used this about 4 times - taken a few hundred shot. It is reliably sharp from f4 to f22. also at low light.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this lens

SEL70200G 13 June 2018 by Scorpio2 (USA)

Very good images with super colors and sharpness! Great in low light.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My 70-200 f4

SEL70200G 29 May 2018 by Raybelline (USA)

Good value and good images..................................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

質素好性能非常好

SEL70200G 14 May 2018 by waishui ()

恆定光圈,長焦距淺景深,輕易突出主題,防震功能也非常優越。唯用開小型天涯鏡頭,尺碼大了,遊玩時有點不習慣和不方便,但重量是可以接受的。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Quality

SEL70200G AE 11 May 2018 by AceBen (Singapore)

I bought this lens a few weeks ago. The quality is awesome. I can take good and sharp photos in low light conditions. The lens is of a very high grade. Beautiful photos I can have with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0