HIGH SPEED-FLASH

Product Reviews

RRP

HKD4,690.00

9

4.1 based on 9 customer reviews

2
6
1
0
0
Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

功能很出色

HVL-F60RM 01 May 2019 by Hong Kong man ()

我三星期前買了兩支HVL-F60RM,很高興Sony終於推出有內置無線功能的閃燈,比起光脈衝引閃可靠得多,也不需要帶一堆麻煩的無線引閃,可改善的地方例如不應取消LED燈瀘色片,附送的綠色瀘色罩太深色,不適合一般光管色溫.橙色瀘色罩也可以淺色一點,現在只適合非常黃的燈光,也沒有空間自行加瀘色片.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Won't allow more than one master

HVL-F60RM 05 April 2019 by CGPhoto (USA)

Only one master is allowed to trigger slaves. If you are a wedding photographer and use two bodies you can't trigger a single slave with both bodies. You can do this with any other flash system on the market.

Performance

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

亮度很好

HVL-F60RM 09 January 2019 by Ivanbs ()

很好的產物,易用,亮度非常足夠,和sony相機配合得宜,物有所價,但物流時間長了些,訂貨和送貨之間相差一個月

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

色温準確

HVL-F60RM 09 January 2019 by 822andrew ()

色温穩定及準確!沒有最好有更好!34個字元太短27個字元太短20個字元太短13個字元太短6個字元太短

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

反應快速 , 測距準確

HVL-F60RM 30 December 2018 by gw12918 ()

我一個月前買了此閃光燈 , 使用後發覺閃光燈回電快速 , 測距準確 , 而且配合A7系列相機使用 , 可以說得上天衣無縫 !

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Flash - A Few Minor Quibbles

HVLF60RM 21 August 2018 by MNPNW (USA)

I have two of the HVL-F60RM flashes which I use in combination with a HVL-45RM. They work well; however take a bit longer to setup than the Canon radio units I used with that system. You need to make changes on the camera and flash for remote use and if you decide to use a different unit as the commander, it requires a re-pairing. The swivel head is quite useful, just a bit weak in holding the flash head position. TTL works quite well, better than third party units I've used (Godox). Switches and controls superior to third party units. Wish OEM's would start making LiOn units, perhaps using the same battery as the camera. Overall, a good OEM quality radio flash unit.

Performance

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

0

Quick Shift Bounce 有趣又有用

HVL-F60RM 27 June 2018 by JohnJohn2018 ()

HVL-F60RM 正式取代 HVL-F60M 成為 Sony 的新閃皇,除了加入無線電觸發功能之外,也改善了許多小細節讓 HVL-F60RM 更符合資深攝影師使用,新設計的出力加減按鍵非常聰明,省去鎖定鍵的按壓時間。

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features in a fairly compact unit

HVL-F60RM//CE17 14 June 2018 by Sony Budddy (Thailand)

Bought one of these first to use with Sony-RX10 in Wireless mode. Loved the menu system so much that I bought a second unit

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

功能很出色!

HVL-F60RM 28 May 2018 by KC Chan 0691 ()

我購買了此產品,造工細緻精美,操作容易,色準、強力、轉向角度全球首創,方便直度拍攝,功能多元化,令人滿意。

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0