Starting at

RRP

HKD11,290.00

28

4.3 based on 28 customer reviews

14
9
5
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

28 Customer Reviews

0

Solid quality

Body Only 19 January 2020 by ywkeong (Malaysia)

I upgraded from A6000 to A6600. Pros: Good low light performance. User friendly user interface. Longer battery life. Fast auto focus. The list goes on... Cons: No built-in flash. A6000 can install apps for shooting specific scenes but it's removed from A6600.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

後悔唔轉全片幅!

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 19 January 2020 by orange1967 ()

象素和6500一樣,係對焦和iso升级,其他冇大分別!冇驚喜!但價錢就貼近a73!後悔!...................

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great camera but I wish to have something more

Body Only 18 January 2020 by sun007 (Malaysia)

The best APS-C camera amaong all brands with the latest compac lens 16-55 f/2.8. It is very small size, has best battery, faster eye auto focus that makes it a great camera. Best travel camera for both photography and videography. I used this camera to create my youtube videos as well. What I wish, it should have a dual and faster memory cards. Because when I take long shutter speed photo, it takes time to clear the buffer and write in memory card. But overall, I am very happy to use this as my primary camera for traveling, photography and videography.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

仍有改善空間

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 13 January 2020 by Victor5566 ()

沒有為相機設計 MULTI-FUNCTION BATTERY PACK, 加BATTERY加長連續拍攝時間, 直搗拍攝 可以更順手,手大的人也更好握緊。 也可以成為APSC的專業機皇上皇。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

功能出色但限制很多

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 10 January 2020 by Keff28 ()

本人使用a6600作錄影為主要目的,4k 24/25p畫質超好,但rolling shutter很嚴重,而且面對其他品牌的4k 30p (no crop) ,有比較下去心態。 希望更新a6600的超採開關,及4k 30p(no crop)。

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Flip screen and eye detection

Body Only 08 January 2020 by Zacmatnahar (Malaysia)

I bought this month ago , and i love the flip screen for my vlog and easy to bring. Perhaps sony better give me free his a7riv

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

Body Only 08 January 2020 by LCS1990 (Singapore)

I owned A6400 before, it was great but with certain limitation, and A6600 is the camera that fills in every hole of A6400. An almost perfect camera from video standpoint! Good battery life, good grip, great color profile(HLGs), flippy screen, inbody stabilization, bright screen, superb autofocus, 4K and Slow mo option! Brought it for a project and this camera nailed it! The only complain i would have for it, is the 100M option for video recording. Really hope for a higher bit rate, maybe 200M if not 10 bit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One of the best options for beginners.

Body Only 08 January 2020 by MorphingDolphin (Singapore)

I bought this camera about a month ago and its perfect as I am a beginner photographer and videographer and this camera is great for learning the basics. The quality of the camera is seamless and Its large battery is perfect for long shoots and travels.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

非常全面的相機

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 30 December 2019 by rchan ()

體積細, 電量大, 畫質保持SONY 一貫水準。機身防震效能佳, 配鏡十分多選擇。對焦功課非常出色, 嘅準確又迅速。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It has all I will ever need in a camera!

Body Only 20 December 2019 by seniorager (USA)

I have had the camera for only a few weeks and I am impressed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

對焦問題

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 18 December 2019 by pmyeung ()

1. 用AFS時是很快,但用AFC時反應好慢,像 A9嘅 responsive 設定為最慢一樣。 2. 配上 SEL 200-600對焦時拉風箱,意思是對焦來回幾下。 3. 有失焦情況出現,而且焦點差很遠,特別是由遠至近,問題特別容易出現。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

满意

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 14 December 2019 by Stephen Huang ()

满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!满意!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 06 December 2019 by Larry54 (USA)

He a6600 is a great camera. The picture quality is excellent. It is very fast compared to earlier Sony DSLR cameras. The new grip with high capacity battery is very ergometric. The 16-55mm f2,8 lens is very sharp and perfect for people and portraits.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

還差一點的APS-C旗鑑

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 03 December 2019 by FanShu ()

以往A6000系列的怨念:電量少、監視器無法反向前、監視器在某些操作下會變暗等,都在A6600上改善了!希望下一代能在色深、編碼率、防震及4K 60幀上更進一步!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

卓越的拍攝穩定性與無限制的拍攝時長!

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 01 December 2019 by AquaLo ()

我本身是使用α6400進行我的youtube影片拍攝,自上個月我看到α6600推出以後便升級到α6600。 升級原因主要就是看準了α6600的五軸防震及無限制拍攝時長,一改我以往的兩個限制︰要使用OSS鏡頭和拍攝時不多於30分鐘。 現時使用上十分稱心方便,假如你都有相同煩惱,我認為α6600應該要列入你的考慮清單。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

最好的apsc機

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 25 November 2019 by Peterwing1 ()

原價在fortress買,由a6000轉過來。可惜我用的鏡很一般,16-70這支,有decentering問題。sony可不可以比個優惠我選購過另一支?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use with superb picture quality

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 23 November 2019 by Trevoy (Hong Kong)

It's very easy to use with control buttons that one would intuitively know where to find them. The overall picture and video quality is superb... Except for some very low light conditions... The 18-135mm lens is a nice surprise with excellent optical performance. Wish it still had that panoramic mode for taking landscapes.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very nice grip, very good build quality

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 22 November 2019 by Ingy50 (United Kingdom)

Only just got it so haven't taken many shots but what I have taken I am very imprest

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

0

輕巧便攜、功能強大

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 18 November 2019 by stevie0826 ()

原以為 A6600 與 A6400 追焦能力分別不大,但經實際拍攝高速飛行的雀鳥後,發現追焦系統表現更快速及穩定,A6600 是鳥攝愛好者不錯的選擇。

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

輕便可代替A7

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 16 November 2019 by madhome ()

從第 1 代 A7 用到第3 代, 各方面都滿意, 6600 因輕便,現工作時用A7消閒時用6600, 可惜欠閃燈是美中不足.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

追焦很快,避震出色

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 15 November 2019 by Kcwg ()

我前兩天用此機配SEL200600G 於沙田中央公園,手持拍到了幾種不常在此公園見到,又或見到了也因東跳西躍不易拍到的鳥兒

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

基本上冇咩好挑剔

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 14 November 2019 by siloy215 ()

就如標題,冇咩好挑剔~ 唯一就係價格都仲係貴.... 鏡頭如果可以有多出D G鏡係APSC專用就好了(當然價錢唔好咁貴啦...)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

史上最佳的APSC相機

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 13 November 2019 by Erikku ()

自購買A6500後,一直對其後續機有很大的期望,索尼果然不負眾望,推出了一部極為強大的A6600。我對這部機十分滿意,不僅僅是在如此細小的機身上實現A7 iii的功能,而且加大的Z電池使創作無需再擔心換電問題,畫質非常好,這方面我完全無需擔心,它的超快對焦速度及超強追焦性能實在令我驚訝!我把它形容為最強APSC相機也不為過。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

手感好 , 電量好 , 對焦快

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 13 November 2019  ()

我是a7r2及6500用家,將6500更換上感到對焦是另一個層次,我打雀時追焦又好快及準 , 電量不用擔心 , live eye tracking又方便了很多,整體極為滿意,但價錢比較貴是美中不足

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

拍片出色!

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 08 November 2019  ()

對於初哥嘅我嚟講,十分新奇! 每一日都在摸索中。 希望sony 可以出一些教學, 幫助我更了解呢部機器。

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointment.

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 24 October 2019 by Nosfeu (USA)

Disappointment. I was waiting for Sony to make 4k 60fps. This camera is functionally the same as the a6500. The rest is marginally better. With this update, it makes no sense.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

9

14

0

Fantastic Camera

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 19 September 2019 by ttrace (USA)

For me this camera is amazing. With the kit lens it weighs less than a pound. Took it hiking in Montana and great images, super light, fits in the fanny pack I wear. video is great. Great codecs. Has focus peaking and can put on old Nikon glass with a cheap adapter. really a gem of a camera even though a few years old now. Does not have an audio input, but I have a separate recorder for that. Am looking into the 6400 for audio and log profile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

22

0

Why doesn't the camera have a standard MP4?

ILCE-6600 / ILCE-6600M 17 September 2019 by 1Disappointed2 (USA)

Have you learned nothing from customer complaints about a6400 video incompatible with social media and mobile device video editing? Why does this camera have only Sony video formats? Do you not understand the common need to quickly upload and share in social media? Social media and mobile devices are not interested in Sony proprietary video formats.

Design

Average

10

34