RRP

HKD5,990.00

88

4.1 based on 88 customer reviews

33
39
12
3
1
Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Now this is What i call Music

NW-ZX507 23 July 2020 by DJ Core (USA)

Don't believe the early reviews. They were based off the early firmware issues. This DAP is on another Level Musically. It takes you on a spiritual Journey through your music. People said they've heard things they never heard before in albums they own. I can confirm the above is true, with local files and even basic Tidal. It's like the ZX500 breaks down the song structure to where you can hear everything but in a dynamic musical 3D way. Bass is very refined, mids come thru very well and treble is smooth but clear like those expensive $3000 DAPs. I'm all smiles and fallen in love all over again with my collection.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

啲電倒水咁

NW-ZX507 04 February 2020 by Ed15 ()

100%電,煲都未開始煲,熄哂WiFi會用電嘅嘢,擺喺度無用佢,齋待機。。三日就無哂電,自動熄機。。

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

88 Customer Reviews

0

比ZX107更好

NW-ZX507 13 January 2022 by yui2099 ()

之前我用zX107 ,之後升級咗ZX507 ,結果比較好之後而家盡量慢慢都用佢嚟聽歌我都會介紹朋友用嘅 我都會介紹朋友用嘅

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound, great quality, but...

NW-ZX507 30 October 2021 by TonyG1155 (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace my NW-ZX300, which has been fantastic. I was looking forward to an even better experience with the ZX507. Unfortunately, despite the great sound I found a number of disappointing aspects in terms of day-to-day. I found the audio quality (for me) pretty much identical to the ZX300 (which means it's great, not necessarily better); audiophiles into Hi-res may disagree, but I use it outdoors and when travelling so .MP3 plus a boost from DSEE is OK for me. I was looking forward to getting a bigger, brighter screen, but was disappointed to find that the ZX300 matte screen has been replaced with a shiny one - so reflection outdoors actually makes it less visible than the ZX300 - solved with a Brotect matte AirGlass screen protector, which performs very well (see the photo). Biggest issue for me is that here's no mass storage mode, so file transfer from my Mac (yes, some people actually use Macs, not Windows PCs!) has become particularly difficult - Sony's recommendation to use Google's "Android File Transfer" app (with warnings about possible withdrawal of the app and warnings it might not work on future macOS releases) is hardly inspiring, and most of the 3P Mac to Android file transfer apps don't work very well (if at all). And Sony have also dropped the media management software for Macs that used to be available for their players. AFT and drag-and-drop isn't much use when you're trying to synchronise 14,000 tracks - I've resorted to pulling the SD card and slotting it into my Mac so that I can use Bombich CCC to synchronise the music database (see next point). The switch to a tray for the SD card is probably fine if you don't have to remove it too often (see above). The tray is flimsy, and the card easily becomes unseated when you try to insert it - take care, it can jam if you try to push it in when the card isn't properly located in the tray. The Android apps provided are in some instances useless - I din't think I'd need to become an Android expert to make some things work - the file manager won't display or open (or in some cases even find) files on the device. I keep a library or Artist images and album covers and had to buy a third-party Android app to be able to view them. The file system is to say the least obscure, and the Sony device manual doesn't make any mention of anything that's not related to their Walkman music app. I would have thought that having moved to an Android platform they might also have adopted the standard Android device pinouts on the 3.5mm headphone jack so that users could use the in-line remote control that pretty much all wired headsets have - but no, the only way you can have remote control is if you're using bluetooth headsets, which means you don't have access to the various audio features on the device). Finally, it'd be good to have a single button to disable all of the apps that aren't required to use it as a day-to-day music player. On a more positive note, the switch to USB-C is a welcome improvement. I will keep it primarily because I suspect my NW-ZX300 has a limited time left before the battery finally gives up - if I had the choice between a new ZX300 and the 507 both at the 507 price I'd probably go for the 300. This is of course just my opinion, and others may disagree.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great Walkman Player - Can use with Streaming Serv

NW-ZX507/BM E 27 September 2021 by HBPanda (Singapore)

I bought this together with Sony’s MDR-Z1R Headphones and TTAZ-H1ES Amplifier. The music from player and Headphone’s System is amazingly good - even content downloaded from normal CDs and Streaming Services like Apple Music. Thus, the ZX500 offers a whole range of content options - from Hi Res content purchased from Specialist websites to downloaded music from CDs to music from Streaming Services. A Great Product especially when our mobility is restricted under current COVID Pandemic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Zx500

NW-ZX507/BM E 11 September 2021 by Lee mf (Singapore)

I bought last month. Battery flat fast when connect to WiFi.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

A real walkman!

NW-ZX507/BM E 30 July 2021 by tony27 (Singapore)

Still in burn in mode, not reaching 100 hour yet. The music performance is impressive. However, Android OS is a bit lag when operating.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Needs to support parametric EQ

NWZX507/S 30 June 2021 by stephen k (USA)

Good solid product. Supports the 4.4mm jack with excellent sound quality. I echo other complaints of mediocre battery time with Android OS. A night mode that reduces blue light to warm temperatures is missing despite it being present on other Android OS devices. My biggest complaint is the lack of parametric EQ support. I know it's possible.. For being a high end music device, you would expect this to be standard. Please have the software devs implement parametric EQ support!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

The best sound for your money

NWZX507/S 27 May 2021 by Biggy66 (USA)

the battery can be charged with a hi speed charger in one 1hour the sound is like listened to 10k

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

電池續航乏力

NW-ZX507 09 April 2021 by Yip Wai Ming ()

新機包裝:本人購買時發現包裝好像曾經被人打開過,因該店只剩下唯一一部加上當時趕赴下一個約會所以無奈接受。望包裝設計有所改良! 電池續航:電池續航力合理範圍24小時以上。 保修條件:網上登記完成後還要保存實體購買單據幾年才能獲得保修,這個做法太過時,望能改善!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

電池不足

NW-ZX507 27 March 2021 by Lionelmklau ()

電力只係用得五小時左右,每日都要叉電,很失望,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,。。。。。。。。

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Solid build

NW-ZX507 28 February 2021 by Crazyaboutmusic (United Kingdom)

Bought the sony nw-zx507 hi res music player in January. The pros are its solidly built, excellent sound when streaming music via amazon music HD, plays loud after you open developer options and switch off absolute volume, search online to find out how to enable developer options first though. Works fine with my 512gb memory card. Now for the negatives, the battery doesn't last long, especially if you like playing your music at max volume and use the highest quality settings and have the brightness at max. Mind you even with battery saver and everything else turned down including the volume it still doesn't last much longer. It is slow to boot up . I'd have preferred a 5" screen but its ok you can still type in searches or use voice search instead if you prefer. My biggest bugbear with sony products they won't bluetooth to absolutely everything that can do bluetooth pairing . In my case it bluetooth's to everything accept my sony tv and my car. Especially annoying that it won't connect with my car . I just keep on getting the message wrong passcode each time that I enter THE CORRECT PASSCODE on the sony device . Overall though I'd paid £230.00 LESS THAN the recommended retail price which I thought was a bit excessive, I'm happy with the product for the price that I paid, but not so happy that I can't use it inthe car because of the bluetooth issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great flagship digital music player! Love it!

NW-ZX507 24 February 2021 by leo23054 (United Kingdom)

Bought this little guy 3 months ago and was really impressed by Sony. They did very well on this new flagship Walkman. The only thing to say is it's missing the DAC function that was on the ZX-300 Series. Hope that can come back at some point.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Amazing Sound

NW-ZX507 09 February 2021 by Samuel Chelemen (United Kingdom)

Guys the only reason i have given 3 stars is that you have no option for volume cap I’m really sorry to see such a nice player with a lot of options but not worth in buying this product as you will be really disappointed any other MP3 out there or smartphones have a decent volume to listen and enjoy your music but this product is just *a same for Sony* .I really like Sony as a company but they really messed up with customer that way they can’t sell smartphones,M3 players, etc due to regulations on customer money when you listen customer you will make money, that’s the rule . Hope this review finds you well and help you in a way if you will buy this product Sony NW-ZX507 you will regret as you need to spend some extra money to buy a amplifier and is heavy to carry one with you.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

9

0

Works great!

NW-ZX507/BM E 08 February 2021 by Pipat (Singapore)

It is easy to use as it is running Android. The size is just perfect. The battery could do a bit better but in general I'm very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features. Great pairing with Z7M2

NW-ZX507/BM E 20 January 2021 by VBlaster_W211 (Singapore)

Used to own the cassette Walkman. Glad to revisit Sony walkman with the ZX507. It is a very well built unit, and I love the nostalgic cassette UI that actually changes the cassettes based on the quality of the audio files! The 4.4 connector works well to drive the Sony MDR Z7M2. Being android, the battery life may not be as good, but it's ok for me. However, being android, I can use iSyncr to auto sync iTunes playlists easily. That is a strong bonus to other DAPs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Sony - ZX500 Walkman

NW-ZX507/BM E 14 January 2021 by Mervync (Singapore)

The functions & sound is better than my old xz300. The only disappointment is the battery line. The battery life is short & it drains quite fast as compared to xz300.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

容易運作,我第一部Sony walkman

NW-ZX507 29 December 2020 by WEM SHIP ()

半個月前買咗這個DAP, 因為外面評論都不錯,雖然已經有另外兩部牌子不同的DAP,也試吓! 功能易用,聲音也好。只是電池用量沒有預期的20+小時。大半天就要再charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Great design but lacks correct MQA unfolding

NW-ZX507 28 December 2020 by Willhiro (USA)

I was happy I received the product and loved the design and easy of file transfer from Media Center to the device. However many songs I have are MQA and the ZX507 fails to recognized half of them as such. My old A&K-SR15 does it without a problem, but the ZX507 seem to fail the MQA unfolding even within the same album. I installed USB Audio pro and it does show the same album as MQA, but the Sony software does not do that. Very disappointing since I love how it looks and the design, but not recognizing MQA is a major problem for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Perfect fit for me

NW-ZX507 07 December 2020 by Domast ()

The battery time is an issue UI is smooth I always use it to play TiDAL. Perfect match with my WH-1000XM3 (LDAC \ NFS pairing) & ORB-CFU + 846 Z1R bass is not stable may because the power of the player is not enough I more focus on mobility and easy to use so I give a high mark. Sound quality is good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Best of ther best

NW-ZX507/BM E 29 November 2020 by Pling (Thailand)

Nowadays, most of people use their smartphone to listen to the musics, but sound quality is uncomparable to this SONY device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

音質不俗

NW-ZX507 21 November 2020 by HKTS ()

機身輕巧,音質不俗,不過電量比較少,故使用時間短,高中音尚可,低音有點不足,touch monitor 太敏感,play 之後唔記得熄mon跟手放部機喺袋會有時唔知「點」個menu啲乜嘢function,而著機指示燈太唔顯眼,試過有幾次原來無熄機/㩒咗兩次個play制,結果攪到想聽嗰陣無電。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

輕便之選

NW-ZX507 20 November 2020 by pwm724 ()

外型Sony walkman 傳統設計,android 擴充性高,我用來睇YouTube效果不錯。調音自然耐聽,串流順暢。推力足夠海量iem,輕便之選。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

產品合符預期

NW-ZX507 15 November 2020 by UltimateK ()

聽感為我帶來了非一般的體驗,非常滿意, 唯獨電池續航力較差, 比起其他品牌同價位產品稍遜, 期待sony在下一代產品的電池續航力方面有所改進。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

功能出色,聲底好

NW-ZX507 27 October 2020 by Scar Ti ()

由sr15轉會,搭jh13v2,無後悔! 相比之下係底噪多丁丁咁多多,但整體聲底、細節有提升,不過電量真係差強人意

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Great product with fantastic sound quality

NW-ZX507/BM E 13 October 2020 by DHL1010 (Singapore)

Switch from Korean DAP user to the Sony NW-ZX507 as it offer audio streaming capability. I am impressed by the natural sound through my Sony IER-M9 (4.4mm balanced cable) with this player while I am still doing the 200hrs burn-in. The soundstage has also a larger and more airy, and is spacious to show, layer and separate each instrument well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

The best DAP I've ever had!

NW-ZX507 12 October 2020 by Kevz (USA)

I bought my first Digital Audio Player 19 years ago, the first Sony Network Walkman. Since then I've tried other brands, iPod Touch, Onkyo, Cayiin, Samsung, Cowon & FIIO. Most of those I've returned because I wasn't happy with them. I decided to go with Sony again and found my happiness with the ZX500. I did some research & Sony has amazing tech for Hi-Res audio & Sony's LDAC bluetooth tech. Paired with some Sony Headphones this is the experience that I was looking for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome Quality

NW-ZX507 12 October 2020 by Jessie_46 (USA)

Great product very high end material. Great sounding.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Forget reviews, just get it and hear for yourself

NWZX507/S 06 October 2020  (USA)

numbed by reading and watching so many reviews about whether high bitrates are better than slightly lower bitrates, I figured I'd decide for myself. If I liked it and it felt worth keeping then okay, if not then I'll have to suffer the disappointment and send it back. So I took the plunge with my Amazon credit account. Don't worry about the UI, its fine, I didn't love it but that's not what I bought this device for. Android will always be a work in progress anways. Played my first song, and it was phenomenal. Wow! It's more than what you can hear, its what you can feel inside, with every crisp note that is transplanted into your brain - how vivid those memories tied to those songs truly come back. This is truly a keeper, and don't shortchange yourself - I got mine with the Sony MDR-Z7M2 - I tried them with other headphones and feel the experience was not quite the same. I'm not an "audiophile" that spends boatloads of money on audio, but I'm a lifelong Sony fan and if you are then you have to give this a try. You won't regret it, and if you do well there's always the Free Returns at Amazon. Only thing I was disappointed in was the fact that Crutchfield only has a 6 month special with these two devices, would be nice if there was atleast a 12 month financing option.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

電量

NW-ZX507 25 September 2020  ()

我用4.4聽歌。用電量快。半天便要充電。介面能夠大一點會更好。因為有時按錯。音質十分好。而且機身細放便放袋。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Why Sony

NW-ZX507 22 September 2020 by Craig71au (USA)

Great player,two issues though this is the first time ever I have purchased electronics more expensive in the US than back at home in Australia, sells for $716 us in Australia (from authorized Sony dealer) compared to $828 no wonder most people are parallel importing from Singapore or japan, also why is the black not available here, largest consumer market in the world and being stiffed on choice and pricing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

功能好,但電量太少

NW-ZX507 20 September 2020 by CHRIS763 ()

產品的電量太少,令續航力不足,經常需要充電做成不方便,但其他功能是能夠有好的表現的,不論操作及音色方面都滿意的!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

靚聲入門首選

NW-ZX507 19 September 2020 by Tallgeese_3 ()

用咗大約個零月,功能大致上滿意.USB-C,串流,全平衡4.4mm,如果加上IER-M9, 完全係新手入坑首選. 略有不足係螢光幕太細,慈航力稍有不足。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

輕便,但電量不足

NW-ZX507 17 September 2020 by Honghong ()

輕便易攜,簡單易用!但電量不太足夠!用電量很快!最重要有android 可以用串流聽音樂,十分重要!聲量大至足夠

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

音質和功能很好

NW-ZX507 07 September 2020 by Chi Ho ()

使用一個月,播放器的音質和功能比想像中好,操作系統和安卓介面簡單易用,電池容量也很好,我對這產品非常滿意.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Heavenly sound

NW-ZX507 01 August 2020 by Shahriyar (Malaysia)

Bought it in February 2020 through a local importer in Bangladesh (Gears for ears) from Malaysia after a thorough research online on a crowded DAP market. Using it for last 5 months. I was really disheartened when I first listened to it. Then, after the recommended burn in period of 200 hours both on unbalanced & balanced port, gradually grin appeared over my face. The firm ware upgrade of 2.01 turned my grin into smile. Ohh,, what a heavenly sound. I paired 64 audio u12t with it and it’s only mp3 file which I listen that is no way close to any high res music file but I felt like music is floating around my head. The imaging, separation and the soundstage all feel like it can’t be,,it must be from somewhere not from this DAP rather you are in a concert hall where you can pinpoint and pick every notes of the music and artist. It’s a Super duper musical DAP with expansive vocals and the widest soundstage ever heard fro any source. Now, my only complaint is the battery life. Sony could incorporate more higher capacity battery With it. Thank you Sony.

3

0

0

Now this is What i call Music

NW-ZX507 23 July 2020 by DJ Core (USA)

Don't believe the early reviews. They were based off the early firmware issues. This DAP is on another Level Musically. It takes you on a spiritual Journey through your music. People said they've heard things they never heard before in albums they own. I can confirm the above is true, with local files and even basic Tidal. It's like the ZX500 breaks down the song structure to where you can hear everything but in a dynamic musical 3D way. Bass is very refined, mids come thru very well and treble is smooth but clear like those expensive $3000 DAPs. I'm all smiles and fallen in love all over again with my collection.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

0

0

Great Product !

NW-ZX507 20 July 2020 by ViSH_HK (Hong Kong)

Amazing product. Love the sound quality. OS a bit slow though.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

音質不錯

NW-ZX507 08 July 2020 by hokoonho ()

用了一個多月,對於功能和音質也很滿意,就是電量不夠好。如果可以增大電池2容量30% -50%,使用體驗會好很多。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

音色佳、但電量不足

NW-ZX507 26 June 2020 by Tiger82 ()

音色好層次分明、操作容易、但好快無電,聽大約20首歌,約用60%電量,另外當播放時候機身有點過熱!。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

功能出色,但電池輸出及備用不太好

NW-ZX507 16 June 2020 by Sam Sam ()

電池備用時間短,使用了HOLD掣,但觸控面板仍可使用,很容易做成錯誤操作。但WALKMAN 音色及音質都很好。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

功能全面。

NW-ZX507 11 June 2020 by WINGK960 ()

買接近一個月,可串流。操作流暢。方便好多。但音色跟電力是比我之前用黑磚是差d. 但為方便。兩者唯有擇其一了。

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

A perfect balance of sound quality and portability

NW-ZX507 05 June 2020 by davidliu (USA)

Before using it, please upgrade the firmware to 2.x as it improved battery life and the music app. NW-ZX507's sound signature reminds me of WM-1A while in a much smaller and lighter body. The sound itself is very accurate with a slight flavor of Sony, which makes it more enjoyable to listen to. I've been using it as my main player since I got it. Previously, WM-1A was my main player, it delivers a slightly cleaner sound but the difference is negligible. With a smaller footprint and USB type-c charging, NW-ZX507 instantly became my new favorite. Buy it if you want truly appreciate the songs you love!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

0

以下小意見

NW-ZX507 27 May 2020 by LCKA ()

電量很少,機身容易發熱,屏幕太少,大一點會好些 (只有這些,因為要符合字數關係,所以寫d無謂野落去)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

優質高性能DAP

NW-ZX507 17 May 2020 by tony_keungwt ()

我使用接近一個月,這是第一次使用同時配備平衡插輸入的DAP。經驗很好,聲音特性表現中性,分析幾細緻,以這個價入有高階旗艦級部份技術下放這機,冇乜投訴。唯一投訴是秏電流失太快,請希望下一代機可以特注意這個問題!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Good choice

NW-ZX507/BM E 14 May 2020 by THLam (Malaysia)

My Walkman still in the run in stage. I hope it will improve soon. No regret to buy this especially 4.4mm output

0

0

0

整體感覺良好

NW-ZX507 05 May 2020 by 鳩流流食地球 ()

音質良好,未算最好, 系統尚算流暢, Android使用方便,可聽串流, 體驗與低階手機相近, 致命傷是電池,倒水一樣

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

1

0

評價

NW-ZX507 23 April 2020 by chief424 ()

自己玩了很多年音樂機, 有大陸, 有外國, 有日本 發覺Sony的出名真係冇得輸 大陸的7仔M2, 同埋Model 11專業版兩部機我都有, 但係玩左一排都係放左 因為大陸機有三大缺點都未克服, 但係Sony克服到 所以品質Sony +1 (質量真係好緊要) 先講講我第一部walkman好似係A806?太耐了唔記得, 一路由千幾蚊玩到而家就黎6000蚊都有 呢個階段都係鐘情Sony(雖都有買其他牌品), 點解? 因為一來維修方便, 二來售後OK, 已經足夠 所以Sony brand image 又+1 前言講完, 先講講507 之前我有100,300,之後就507, 冇記錯507比前兩部大部, 所以睇字唔會睇壞眼 (都希望未來的機個screen再大D) 音質上同大陸機比 (大陸機7號M2係冷聲, 型號11專業版就暖聲而細緻), 呢款個取向就係型號11專業版再好少少D(型號11專業版聽某D歌會濛, 但係507冇) 暖而細緻; 507的賣點 同埋507個續航力係唔錯的(已經好好了, 有玩大陸機就明白我講咩) 507長時間播放呢, 就唔會發熱, 對家就會, 係熱到你驚熱壞的地步 所以呢D都係賣點黎: 安全, 穩定, 好聲 (自已玩過大陸幾部旗鑑, 過橋牌的唯一一部, 荷蘭牌都出過hi-res的一部, 係未玩過人蔘國果部咩咩47 DAP[因為插口唔方便同埋超貴], 最後都係長期支持Sony的DAP 因為Sony的音質俾到D野我... 雖然大陸機都做到, 但係大陸機唔完美, 所以扣分 Sony穩陣, 係我心目中滿分) 唯一不滿的就係Sony太孤行, 有咩理由玩電話隨機包火牛, 但係買呢D DAP就唔包, 只俾條線個客? 好唔專業 而且電話往往送個cheap cheap耳筒, 你都送個for是啤或者俾屋企人用都好 貴過電話的價錢, 但係耳機, 火牛欠缺, 呢點就顯得唔細心 個人有少少希望: 就係未來Sony的DAP可以: 1.更大的screen size[方便睇字] 2.原裝跟機有埋火牛[唔洗個客下下搵或者用PC充電, 因為好煩] 3.更長的保養 (人地果D 兩年保, Sony一年3個月太少) 4.少D聲音調整的設計 (例如咩DSEE enable disable, 應該廠方set好晒俾個客, 點解要個客自已set呢D minor野?)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

4

0

NW-ZX507 Great but Flawed

NW-ZX507 17 April 2020 by Tsiklon (United Kingdom)

Pros: - The ZX507 sounds great - It plays all of my music and any streaming platform I want to use (Amazon Music, Tidal, Apple Music, Spotify etc) - it uses proper Android as a base with access to the Google Play Store. - It's nice and compact, has a beautifully machined chassis - Transport controls and volume on the side are super easy to use and the hold button is a major benefit. - 4.4MM Balanced Output is a tremendous bonus. Cons: - I have a European Model. This particular model has a volume limiter and cannot be switched into High Gain mode. - A lack of high gain means that this can struggle to drive insensitive headphones (Fostex T50RP etc) to a suitable volume. Unless a method to enable High Gain mode is made available in Europe, I would recommend that one purchases this from another region.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

42

6

0

音色唔錯,比zx300進步

NW-ZX507 09 April 2020 by Bearking ()

音色ok,我有金磚同zx300,佢同金磚比當然唔得啦,但比300進步唔小,但電燒得好快,希望下代會更好

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

我覺得音質很滿意,但電池真的倒水一樣,可能用Android系統所以好食電

NW-ZX507 06 April 2020 by Wayne Ip ()

大前提在頭1,2日覺得聲音不太好,但原來要煲一排,聲音才會有改善,在頭1,2天音質真係不似預期,聲音有如痴在一起,但事實上原來開始機入面有說明要煲大約200小時,但在煲130小時已經有明顯變化,音牆 開始闊,人聲明顯推前,用差不多6000元價錢買到差不多旗艦水準,這次Sony真係誠意滿分!btw如果IER-M9平小小就好啦☹️

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

9

0

0

美好的相遇^^

NW-ZX507 02 April 2020 by MankoHK ()

從小我就很喜歡聽歌,喜歡各種歌曲與我的日常生活的結合,雖然曾因一些家庭問題放下了一段時間,但喜歡音樂的心令我再次與它聯繫。 隨著智能手機的普及,聽歌變得十分方便,質數亦尚算不俗,基本上已能夠滿足到不是發燒友的我的要求,點知只是一個無心多手的決定!令我在sony專門店與它遇上~SONY WALKMAN ZX507!接上平凡如我堪用的入門耳機ie40 pro,Woo!即使是偶像女團的歌曲,亦能聽到很多以往留意不到的細節O0O,轉聽我非常喜愛的女歌手~『吉川友』的歌同時,我的雙手正在銀包取出的交戰之中XD 機仔細細,力量想不到的大,大小算攜帶方便, 有wi-fi可以用串流音樂,方便到我即時想搵歌既需求。使用多天後, 唯一少少不安的就是那電量問題, 不過現今充電方便,這個應該都還可以接受的。 作為我踏入不惑之年的生日禮物,我非常高興與它相遇。^-^b

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

very poor battery life.

NW-ZX507 27 March 2020 by cuyung (USA)

while not using, the battery runs out quicly by itself

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

13

20

0

電量消耗得太快

NW-ZX507 25 March 2020 by KKKKKNg ()

整體體驗不俗, 音質上佳! 但內置的walkman 程式操作有少許遲援, 有待改善... 另外, 産品最大缺點則是電量消耗得頗快... 希望有關方面會關注!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

整體表現唔錯, 但舊電就爭少少

NW-ZX507 23 March 2020 by Jimmys ()

整睇部機嘅表現係唔錯, 部機嘅推力都唔錯, 而且音質音頻都對得住呢個中階機嘅價錢, 但始終舊電真係好快用完,如果襟用少少就更加好!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

功能出色

NW-ZX507 20 March 2020 by KKTam ()

以WIFI上網,收聽喜爱的音樂和歌曲很快捷找到,音色很好,是一種纯個人的享受。 (不明11個字元太短的意思)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great design with Android 9

NW-ZX507/BM E 16 March 2020 by coughingbean (Singapore)

allows the download of Tidal 4.4 and 3.5 mm jacks are versatile the downside is the battery drained very fast with wifi and BT turned on

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

overpriced

NW-ZX507/BM E 10 March 2020 by Vince1234 (Singapore)

good with google playstore, sound quality is great, but battery life is short, 1 hr of 3.5mm jack playtime is 10% of battery power gone!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

音質和功能優秀, 性價比高

NW-ZX507 05 March 2020 by ToFuX ()

性價比高 體積細小, 手感不錯, 有4.4 平衡輸出設計非常好, 還可以安裝音樂串流APP來聽串流 非常喜歡卡式帶播放界面, 不過電力消耗有點快

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Well designed with delightful sound.

NW-ZX507 01 March 2020 by Matthew from Bainbridge (USA)

This is my first DAP. I bought to stream Tidal, use MQA and because of it's compact size and build quality. I started with the Campfire Solaris using the included cable and then the Meze Rei Penta with a balanced cable. The sound is simply superb. I appreciate the build quality. I like the controls on the side. With the Penta's original cable I felt the need to use the equalizer but using the balanced cable it sounds great with the equalizer off. I like the sound and size and build quality of the player so much I am not tempted to switch to anything else.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

性價比高

NW-ZX507 27 February 2020 by Woodybillyhoo ()

Sony 嘅 walkman 系列 由80年代至現在 每一代 都一直陪伴我 由讀書到工作 由搭車甚至去旅行 都一直放喺我嘅背囊 ! 可以話冇著佢 我嘅生活就有點不自在! 理由好簡單 都係因為佢嘅內在美外在美兼備!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Ok

NW-ZX507 20 February 2020 by Jo Jo Jazz ()

Ok........ Nice product with easy control and good performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great player

NW-ZX507 15 February 2020 by Rochester Steve (USA)

I have owned this for two weeks. Had a 300 version and really liked that too. Had been using a Fiio X7ii. The Sony is much better in sound quality, design, software for PC, and size. I like the smaller size, side buttons and UI. Battery life isn't quite what advertised. Using Meze Rei Penta and Hifiman Ananda.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

0

Good sound quality, not so good in other respects

NW-ZX507 10 February 2020 by Anyoldname (United Kingdom)

The NWZ ZX weve been using to connect a Cocktail Audio server and Sony speaker was great. We had to replace it because of intermittent problems. The new ZX500 has very good sound. But surprisingly for Sony its physical design is poor. It's chunky and in comparison with the elegance of its predecessor, feels cheap to the touch. With hidden buttons on the side which have to be locked in place if you're carrying the unit (so you don't deafen yourself by mistake!) and a significantly smaller screen, it's not as easy to use. Coupled with the fact that the old Songpal software used to work on Sony's kit until they bought it up, leaving users like us without an app to control a 3rd party server, it's been a disappointment. If Sony would like to respond to this with advice on apps say, we would be very interested.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

25

67

0

有我想要既功能

NW-ZX507 08 February 2020 by StanleyHK ()

中階機第一部運行 Andriod 系統, 除了有4.4 平衡輸出,支持DSD 播放, 還可以安裝音樂串流APP, 這實在方便了一眾對音樂有要求同時可以聽串流的一班人士,,確實係一個喜訊. 期待將來會再有一部高階機種 Signature 系列,同時都可以安裝串流音樂 APP.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Android 超級方便

NW-ZX507 06 February 2020 by Alessdro ()

體積細小,有4.4mm,低音準,高音正,中音甜,用Fender FXA9絕配的拍檔,可惜容量太細,希望加到128GB

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

ZX500 Walkman

NW-ZX507 05 February 2020 by Choikawai ()

用咗有差唔多一個月,功能同音色都幾滿意,部機手感幾好,如果個螢幕大小小就非常好!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

啲電倒水咁

NW-ZX507 04 February 2020 by Ed15 ()

100%電,煲都未開始煲,熄哂WiFi會用電嘅嘢,擺喺度無用佢,齋待機。。三日就無哂電,自動熄機。。

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

0

好聲介面又好用

NW-ZX507 02 February 2020 by MUNG1020 ()

好聲介面又好用,手感比上代zx300好,如果amp部份推力再大少少就好 唯一膽心係android用電量問題

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

音樂質素表現符合標準

NW-ZX507 31 January 2020 by Samgor ()

聆聽了一段時間,對音質及分析力,相當滿意,直至選聽Apache一曲,發現聲音在力度和彈力有所不足,直至有世侄提醒有系統更新,說對音質有所提高,便即時下載更新。再聽Apache一曲後,音樂力度和彈性都回復正常。 缺點是有的,推動力對於我等追求現場聆聽音量燒友來說有點兒不足,聆聽低電平錄音會不是味兒。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

音質不錯,但電量一般

NW-ZX507 25 January 2020 by chan23 ()

音質不錯,但電量一般。結果是時常啟動airplane mode。 Sony能否在firmware update address這一個問題?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

功能還可以,電池續航能力行一般

NW-ZX507 24 January 2020 by Horacem ()

功能還可以,電池續航能力行一般。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

做工精美,音質不俗

NW-ZX507 20 January 2020 by Turrence ()

剛買了3個星期,以網上音樂平台聽歌為主,方便易用,做工精美但機身有點熱,音質不俗;很久之前已使用NW-A25,原本想添置NW-A105,但在店內試過握手感後,決定升級至ZX系列,無買錯。

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

電力,DSEE HX

NW-ZX507 13 January 2020 by Costali ()

電力消耗快在沒有使用情況下,平均一小時下降5-10%電力,如忘記關機數小時後會發現以經沒有電,其他App例如 Apple Music, MOOV, Spotify 都不支援 DESS HX, 約要使用只能選用預設播放程式。

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

2