#TravelByXperia

@SonyXperia on Instagram

#TravelByXperia @SonyXperia Instagram on an orange background
Take a virtual trip around the world with Xperia

In 2020, our everyday lives changed dramatically – including how we move from place to place. At a time where physical travel may still feel like a distant daydream, #TravelByXperia is designed to help people across the globe reconnect over their love of adventure. From captivating cityscapes to local delicacies, explore the world with Xperia; you never know what you may find. 


Asia

Venture into the mountains of Taiwan

Discover the awe-inspiring scenery of Taiwan’s central mountain range with TaiTai.LIVE.WILD.

A man and woman sitting on rocks in a mountainous landscape
Meet TaiTai.LIVE.WILD

TaiTai.LIVE.WILD is a social platform run by a husband and wife team who are never happier than when they’re hiking or climbing in the mountains – the more remote and inaccessible, the better. Lovers of nature, their photos and movies celebrate the fleeting beauty and ever-changing conditions that are so unique to mountainous regions. 

Return to Danda with TaiTai.LIVE.WILD

Discover the wonders of Japan

Lose yourself in the lush green forests of one of Japan’s oldest pilgrimage trails with Ippei & Janine.

© Ippei & Janine. All images captured by professional photographers Ippei & Janine. All images are taken with Xperia. 

Waterside portrait of photographer couple Ippei & Janine
Meet Ippei & Janine

Ippei & Janine are a Tokyo-based photographer couple specialising in cinematic style photography, creating natural and emotive outdoor lifestyle images, as well as photographing directly for couples and families. Their photography has been published in dozens of global media publications and countless advertising campaigns.

Ippei & Janine offer insights on their Japanese journey

Experience the beauty of rural Taiwan 

From abundant fields to spectacular coastlines, Hsiang Li (Rookie) celebrates the diverse landscape of Hualien, Taiwan.

© Hsiang Li (Rookie). All images captured by professional photographer Hsiang Li (Rookie). All images are taken with Xperia.

Portrait of photographer Li Hsiang sitting on a stone wall holding his camera
Meet Hsiang Li (Rookie)

Born in Jiali District, Tainan, Hsiang Li (Rookie) is a photographer with Sony Taiwan. In 2014, he started using a camera to record the people and scenes he encountered during his working day as a postman. Later, he uploaded his photos on Instagram with the hashtag “Postman Diary” and became an overnight sensation. Li’s images are heartfelt tributes to his homeland, revealing his warmth and affection for the people and places that make Taiwan so unique.

Hsiang Li (Rookie) puts Xperia through its paces
Explore the streets of Hong Kong

Get to know the people and streets of Hong Kong with Billy Ha’s documentary style photographs.

© Billy Ha. All images captured by professional photographer Billy Ha. All images are taken with Xperia. 

Photo of Billy Ha
Billy Ha

Born in Hong Kong, Billy spent his childhood in the U.S. before returning home. He started snapping the streets around him in 2016, and favours photographs of unnoticed people. His work emphasises the details and expressions of pedestrians and his focus is now on social documentaries – telling stories with each photo. He enjoys catching unique moments of people’s behaviour and finding different compositions and otherwise unseen angles for each photo.

Billy Ha reveals his favourite photo spots in Hong Kong

Europe

An endless source of inspiration

Enjoy a selection of beautiful images taken by the winner of the World's Top 10 Mobile Photographers, Dominika Koszowska.

© Dominika Koszowska. All images captured by professional photographer Dominika Koszowska. All images are taken with Xperia.

Portrait photo of photographer Dominika Koszowska
Meet Dominika Koszowska

Ranked #1 in the World’s Top 10 Mobile Photographers in 2020 and 2021, Polish photographer Dominika Koszowska is a keen advocate of smartphone photography. Her striking landscape, documentary and portrait photographs have earned her over 100 international awards and accolades in a range of prestigious competitions.


Explore the city that never sleeps

German photographer Kevin Kurpiers captures the sheer scale and drama of New York City.

© Kevin Kurpiers. All images captured by professional photographer Kevin Kurpiers. All images are taken with Xperia.

Portrait photo of photographer Kevin Kurpiers
Meet Kevin Kurpiers

Kevin Kurpiers is a travel, portrait and landscape photographer hailing from the Black Forest region of South-West Germany. A former Xperia Explorer for the German market, he is passionate about taking on fresh challenges and experiencing new places and people around the world.

From the Black Forest to the Big Apple

Welcome to the land of fire and ice

Filmmaker and photographer Arnúlfur explores the rugged geothermic landscape of Reykjanes, Iceland.

Portrait of photographer Arnúlfur, That Icelandic Guy
Meet Arnúlfur

Widely known online as That Icelandic Guy, Arnúlfur is a Sony Alpha photographer and filmmaker from Iceland. In 2016 he picked up his first camera, the Sony A6300, and he's been obsessed with capturing the world around him ever since. Coming from a family of guides and mountaineers, his love of the great outdoors runs deep and telling stories through a visual format, whether it’s photos or videos, is his passion in life.

Head to Reykjanes with That Icelandic Guy

Appreciate the awesome beauty of the Alps

Photographer Eric Reinheart reveals the beauty of the Alps, a wonderland of mountains, forests, lakes and valleys.


© Eric Reinheart. All images captured by professional photographer Eric Reinheart. All images are taken with Xperia.

Portrait photo of photographer, Eric Reinheart
Meet Eric Reinheart

Eric Reinheart is a Berlin-based commercial and landscape photographer who has worked with a range of world-renowned brands and fast-growing start-ups. While Eric takes a lot of pride in his client work, he finds most gratification elsewhere: the great outdoors. His true passion is to get out there and take images to capture and preserve the beauty of nature in untouched areas.

Travel to the Alps with landscape photographer Eric Reinheart

Witness tulip season in all its glory

In the Netherlands, spring means tulips – and photographer Albert Dros loves to capture the spectacle.

© Albert Dros. All images captured by professional photographer Albert Dros. All images are taken with Xperia. 

Portrait of photographer Albert Dros using his smartphone to photograph a single yellow tulip in a field of red tulips
Meet Albert Dros 

Albert Dros is a professional landscape photographer from the Netherlands. He aims to capture places and moments using his own distinctive vision and style, creating bold, vibrant, and sometimes fairytale-like images. Albert has worked with many brands in the photography industry and is an official Sony Ambassador of Imaging. His work has featured in some of the biggest news outlets and magazines worldwide, including TIME, National Geographic and Adobe.

Finding inspiration in a unique landscape

Get a taste of Paris

Get a feeling for Parisian life with the latest shots from Laurent Derossi’s home city.

Laurent Derossi in front of the Eiffel Tower
Meet Laurent Derossi – Parisian photographer

Laurent Derossi (@Parisexplorer), is a Parisian photographer from Metz who specialises in Urban and Travel Photography. Curious by nature and an adventurer at heart, Laurent explores the streets of Paris, looking for unique perspectives. Laurent shares his pictures on his website and on his social networks where he is followed by tens of thousands of people.

© Laurent Derossi. All images captured by professional photographer Laurent Derossi. All images are taken with Xperia. 

Hear Laurent Derossi talk about photographing Paris

Start a Swedish adventure

Take a trip through the beautiful mountains, lakes and landscapes of Sweden in winter with Tobias Hägg.

© Tobias Hägg. All images captured by professional photographer Tobias Hägg. All images are taken with Xperia. 

Full length photo of Tobias Hägg
Meet Tobias Hägg – Swedish photographer

Tobias Hägg (Airpixels on social media) is a photographer and videographer based in the outskirts of Stockholm, Sweden. Passionate about exploring landscape, adventures and the great outdoors, Tobias travels to the farthest expanses of earth capturing unique moments from unique perspectives through photography and film. He has been named as 1 of 14 photographers in Masters of Drone Photography and he also judges Cewephotoworld, one of the biggest photography competitions in the world.

Hear Tobias Hägg explain his philosophy on photography 

North America

Take a trip to Turkey 

Follow Art of Visuals as they experience the unforgettable sights, sounds, people and places of Turkey.

Logo for Art of Visuals
About Art of Visuals

A globally recognised media company, more than 1 million people in 120 countries turn to Art of Visuals to be visually inspired by the world. Positivity, exploration, and inspiration are at the core of their brand. They believe that the world is a better place if they spend more time creating art, connecting with people, and exploring the world and new cultures.

From Istanbul to Cappadocia

 Winter in Yosemite

See Yosemite National Park at its most magical, courtesy of US photographer Chris Burkard.


© Chris Burkard. All images captured by professional photographer Chris Burkard. All images are taken with Xperia.

Black & white portrait of photographer Chris Burkard
Meet Chris Burkard 

Chris Burkard is an accomplished explorer, photographer, creative director, speaker, and author. Travelling throughout the year to pursue the farthest expanses of Earth, Chris works to capture stories that inspire humans to consider their relationship with nature, while promoting the preservation of wild places everywhere.

In the footsteps of Ansel Adams

Climb high in Colorado

Enjoy US photographer Andy Mann’s spectacular rock-climbing images.


© Andy Mann. All images captured by professional photographer Andy Mann. All images are taken with Xperia.

Black & white portrait of photographer Andy Mann
Meet  Andy Mann 

Andy Mann is a Sony Artisan, Emmy-nominated Director, 3-time Telly-Award Winner, National Geographic Photographer, and marine conservationist whose imagery is helping tell the story of our rapidly changing planet. Andy is also a public speaker, touring nationwide with National Geographic Live and working with young people around the world to inspire the next generation of ocean ambassadors. 

Join Andy Mann on his Rocky Mountain adventure
Capturing striking images in the Left Hand Valley 

Head to downtown New York

Check out a side of New York that most people don’t see with Crissibeth Cooper’s street photography.

© Crissibeth Cooper. All images captured by professional photographer Crissibeth Cooper. All images are taken with Xperia. 

Photo of Crissibeth Cooper
Meet Crissibeth Cooper – New York photographer

Born and raised in New York, Crissibeth Cooper focuses on capturing precisely-composed images often leveraging symmetry and the golden ratio. Common themes in her work include leading lines, reflections, architecture, vanishing points, and urbanscapes. She has been exhibited on the Highline and Sony Square in NYC, and her creative photography can be found on Getty Images. She is a founding member of the Sony Alpha Imaging Collective.

Hear Crissibeth's approach to capturing NYC

Pro tips
Discover Tiffany Nguyen’s top tips #TravelByXperia
Tiffany Nguyen standing on a road
Meet Tiffany Nguyen

Tiffany is an adventure travel photographer from Southern California, with an enviably diverse portfolio. She was one of the first members of the Sony Alpha Imaging Collective and is inspired by her travels. Her work is fueled by discovering new places and immersing herself in unfamiliar cultures.


Join #TravelByXperia


To join us on this journey, simply shoot the wonderful scenery, food and culture of your country using your Xperia device, and post it on Instagram with the hashtag #TravelByXperia. Our official Sony Mobile Instagram @SonyXperia will then select the best shots to share within our feed and Story.

 In order for @SonyXperia to share your image you must:

Read and accept the terms and conditions before entering this campaign

Post using the following hashtag: #TravelByXperia
Add the name of your country or region, e.g. #France
The name of your Xperia device, e.g. #Xperia1III

The model of your smartphone does not matter, so long as you are shooting with an Xperia. If we feature your photo(s) and/or movie(s), we will contact you first via Instagram Direct Message. 

To view the Terms & Conditions

Check out these amazing images taken by Xperia users

#TravelByXperia

Instagram 上的 @SonyXperia

#TravelByXperia @SonyXperia Instagram 配以橙色背景
與 Xperia 一同展開全球網上旅程

於 2020 年, 我們的日常生活經歷重大轉變,包括從一個地方前往另一個地方的方式。在這個時期,親身前往其他地方旅遊可能是遙遠的夢想,而 #TravelByXperia 正是為幫助世界各地喜愛遊歷的人士,重拾到各處遊歷的時光而設。從迷人的城市景觀至各地美食餐廳,Xperia 都可以陪你探索世界;眾多新奇事物等你探索。 


亞洲

深入台灣山區探險

與 TaiTai.LIVE.WILD 探索台灣中央山脈令人驚嘆的景色。

男子與女子坐在山區風景的岩石上
認識 TaiTai.LIVE.WILD

TaiTai.LIVE.WILD 是由一對夫妻共同經營的社交平台,在山區 (越偏遠越難以接近的越好) 健行或登山是他們覺得最快樂的事情。他們熱愛大自然,透過相片和影片禮讚山區轉瞬即逝的獨有美景,以及千變萬化的環境。 

與 TaiTai.LIVE.WILD 重返丹大

探索令人讚嘆的日本之美

與 Ippei 和 Janine 同沉浸在日本其中一座最古老的朝聖林間小道之中。

© Ippei & Janine. 所有影像均由專業攝影師 Ippei 與 Janine 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。 

攝影師夫妻檔 Ippei 和 Janine
認識 Ippei 和 Janine

Ippei 與 Janine 是位於東京的夫妻檔攝影師,專精於電影風格攝影,創作情感自然流露的戶外生活影像,情侶及家庭攝影也是他們的拿手作品。他們的攝影作品曾於全球多個傳媒刊物上刊登,也曾為數之不盡的廣告攝影掌鏡。

Ippei 和 Janine 分享日本之旅的收穫

感受台灣鄉村之美 

從富饒的田野到海岸線,Hsiang Li (Rookie) 讚頌台灣花蓮千變萬化的景致。

© Hsiang Li (Rookie). 所有影像均由專業攝影師 Hsiang Li (Rookie) 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。

攝影師 Li Hsiang 坐在石牆上手拿相機的人像照
認識 Hsiang Li (Rookie)

Hsiang Li (Rookie) 出生於台南佳里區,是一名 Sony Taiwan 攝影師。他在 2014 年開始用相機記錄平日郵差工作中遇到的人事物。後來他將相片上傳到 Instagram,並加上主題標籤「郵差日記」,作品很快就掀起一陣轟動。Li 的影像對家鄉致上真摯的敬意,流露出對台灣特有人情和景色的溫暖和情感。

Hsiang Li (Rookie) 展示 Xperia 的良好性能
探索香港街道風華

欣賞 Billy Ha 紀實攝影作品,了解香港市民並感受香港的街道風情。

© Billy Ha. 所有影像均由專業攝影師  Billy Ha 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。 

Billy Ha 的相片
Billy Ha

Billy 出生於香港,童年在美國生活,長大後才返回家鄉。他從 2016 年開始捕捉週遭的街景,喜歡拍攝被忽略的人物寫照。他的作品善於刻劃路上行人的細節和表情,現在全心投入於社會記錄,用一張張相片訴說故事。他喜歡捕捉人們舉手投足間的獨特片刻,也熱愛在每張相片中探索各種構圖及前所未見的角度。

Billy Ha 透露他最喜愛的香港拍攝景點

歐洲

無盡的靈感泉源

欣賞由全球 10 大手機攝影師 Dominika Koszowska 拍攝的一系列絕美照片。

© Dominika Koszowska。所有影像由專業攝影師 Dominika Koszowska 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。

攝影師 Dominika Koszowska 的人像
認識 Dominika Koszowska

波蘭攝影師 Dominika Koszowska 分別於 2020 及 2021 年獲得全球 10 大手機攝影師第一位,她是智能手機攝影的積極擁護者。她動人心魄的風景、紀實和人像攝影作品令她贏得超過 100 個國際奬項,並在一眾著名的比賽中屢獲讚許。


探索夜未眠的城市

德國攝影師 Kevin Kurpiers 拍攝規模龐大且充滿戲劇氣氛的紐約市。

© Kevin Kurpiers。所有影像均由專業攝影師 Kevin Kurpiers 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。

攝影師 Kevin Kurpiers 的人像照
認識 Kevin Kurpiers

Kevin Kurpiers 來自德國西南部黑森林地區,是一位旅遊、人像及風景攝影師。他是德國市場的前 Xperia Explorer,非常熱衷於接受新奇挑戰,以及體驗全世界的新景點探索和人群互動。

從德國黑森林到紐約大蘋果

歡迎來到冰與火的國度

影片製作人兼攝影師 Arnúlfur 探索冰島雷克雅內斯的崎嶇地熱景觀。

攝影師 Arnúlfur (That Icelandic Guy) 的人像照
認識 Arnúlfur

Arnúlfur 是網絡上廣為人知 That Icelandic Guy,是一名來自冰島的 Sony Alpha 攝影師兼影片製作人。2016 年,他拿起第一部相機 Sony A6300,自此便沉迷於拍攝世界各地的景色。出身於嚮導和登山家家庭的他,對於美好的戶外活動有著深厚的感情,而透過各種影像形式 (無論是相片或影片) 述說精彩故事,更是他對於生活的熱情。

與 That Icelandic Guy 前往雷克雅內斯

欣賞阿爾卑斯山的絕世美景

攝影師 Eric Reinheart 為你揭露阿爾卑斯山這處遍佈群山、森林、湖泊和幽谷的樂園。


© Eric Reinheart. 所有影像均由專業攝影師 Eric Reinheart 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。

攝影師 Eric Reinheart 的人像照
認識 Eric Reinheart

Eric Reinheart 是位於柏林的商業和風景攝影師,曾與世界各大知名品牌及成長迅速的初創公司合作。雖然 Eric 對自己為客戶拍攝的的作品引以為榮,但他最喜愛的還是充滿驚奇的戶外景色。他最喜愛的是踏出家門,在未知的地帶捕捉並留住自然美景。

與風景攝影師 Eric Reinheart 一同探索阿爾卑斯山

一睹百花齊放的鬱金香花季

荷蘭春季充滿著鬱金香,而攝影師 Albert Dros 熱愛捕捉這種花團錦簇的盛況。

© Albert Dros. 所有影像均由專業攝影師 Albert Dros 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。 

攝影師 Albert Dros 使用智能手機拍攝紅色鬱金香田中單支黃色鬱金香的人像照
認識 Albert Dros 

Albert Dros 是荷蘭的專業風景攝影師。他致力於以獨特視角和風格捕捉景色和時刻,拍攝出大膽、活潑且時而夢幻的影像作品。Albert 曾與攝影業許多品牌合作,目前擔任 Sony 官方影像大使。他的作品也曾刊登於全球最大的新聞媒體和雜誌,包括《時代雜誌》、《國家地理》和 Adobe。

在獨特的風景中尋找靈感

巴黎滋味

觀賞 Laurent Derossi 的最新攝影作品,感受巴黎當地的生活氣息。

Laurent Derossi 在艾菲爾鐵塔前拍照
認識巴黎攝影師 Laurent Derossi

Laurent Derossi (@Parisexplorer) 是 Metz 的一位巴黎攝影師,擅長拍攝市區和遊歷景色。Laurent 生來就喜歡到處遊歷,在好奇的性格驅使下,他在巴黎的街道不斷探索,尋找獨特的拍攝角度。Laurent 在自己的網站和社交網絡上分享他的拍攝作品,受成千上萬的攝影愛好者追捧。

© Laurent Derossi。所有影像由專業攝影師 Laurent Derossi 拍攝。所有影像均以 Xperia 拍攝。 

聽聽 Laurent Derossi 分享拍攝巴黎的心得

踏上瑞典探險之旅

與 Tobias Hägg 展開瑞典冬季之旅,沿途觀賞壯麗的山川、湖泊和景色地貌。

© Tobias Hägg。所有影像由專業攝影師 Tobias Hägg 拍攝。所有影像均以 Xperia 拍攝。 

Tobias Hägg 的全身照
認識瑞典攝影師 Tobias Hägg

Tobias Hägg(社交媒體上的「Airpixels」)是瑞典斯德哥爾摩郊區的一位攝影師兼影片攝製人員。Tobias 熱衷於探索風景地貌、不同的遊歷路線和野外環境,他前往世上最遼闊寬廣的地域,只為透過所拍攝的相片和影片,以獨特角度捕捉獨特的時刻。他是 14 位獲頒航拍攝影大師名銜的其中一位攝影師,並為全球最大型攝影比賽 Cewephotoworld 的評判。

聽聽 Tobias Hägg 介紹他的攝影哲學 

北美洲

踏上土耳其之旅 

追隨 Art of Visuals 的步伐,與他們一同感受土耳其令人難忘的景致、聲音、人物和地方。

Art of Visuals 標誌
關於 Art of Visuals

一間享譽全球的媒體公司。在全球 120 個國家/地區,已有超過 100 萬人向 Art of Visuals 求教,渴望從世界獲得視覺上的靈感。正向、探索和靈感是其品牌的核心價值所在。他們相信如果人們願意多花時間從事藝術創作、與人建立連繫、探索世界和各種新文化,世界將會變得更美好。

從伊斯坦堡到卡帕多奇亞

 優勝美地的冬日景象

欣賞優勝美地國家公園最迷人的景色 (影像由美國攝影師 Chris Burkard 提供)。


© Chris Burkard。所有影像均由專業攝影師 Chris Burkard 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。

攝影師 Chris Burkard 的黑白人像照
認識 Chris Burkard 

Chris Burkard 是一位多才多藝的探險家、攝影師、創意總監、講者兼作家。為了探尋地球上最遙遠的地方,Chris 終年旅行用心拍攝各種故事,目的在於激發人們思考大自然與人類的關係,同時推廣保育各地的野生環境。

跟隨 Ansel Adams 的腳步

科羅拉多登高

欣賞美國攝影師 Andy Mann 絕美的攀岩影像。


© Andy Mann. 所有影像均由專業攝影師 Andy Mann 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。

攝影師 Andy Mann 黑白人像
認識 Andy Mann 

Andy Mann 是 Sony Artisan、艾美獎提名導演、曾三次奪得 Telly-Award,他也是《國家地理》攝影師和海洋保育人士,他透過影像來講述地球變化快速的故事。Andy 也是一位演說家,與國家地理直播頻道在世界各地巡迴演講,並啟發各地年輕人成為下一代海洋大使。 

與 Andy Mann 一同踏上洛磯山冒險之旅
在 Left Hand Valley 捕捉令人讚嘆的影像 

前進紐約市區

欣賞 Crissibeth Cooper 拍攝的街景,窺探紐約不為人知的一面。

© Crissibeth Cooper. 所有影像均由專業攝影師  Crissibeth Cooper 拍攝。所有影像均使用 Xperia 拍攝。 

Crissibeth Cooper 的相片
認識紐約攝影師 Crissibeth Cooper

Crissibeth Cooper 在紐約出生長大,擅長運用對稱法和黃金比例捕捉構圖精細的影像。她的作品中,最常出現引導線、反射、建築、消失點和都市風景等主題。她曾在紐約市高架公園 (Highline) 和 Sony 廣場舉辦攝影展,Getty Images 上也有她充滿創意的作品。她也是 Sony Alpha Imaging Collective 的始創成員之一。

聽聽 Crissibeth 捕捉紐約市景的技巧

專業貼士
探索 Tiffany Nguyen 的實用貼士 #TravelByXperia
Tiffany Nguyen 站在路上
認識 Tiffany Nguyen

Tiffany 是來自南加州的冒險旅遊攝影師,擁有令人稱羨的豐富作品集。她是 Sony Alpha Imaging Collective 始創成員之一,並透過遊歷四方獲得創作靈感。她喜歡探索新鮮的地方以及沉浸在陌生文化之中,這也成為她的創作動力。


加入 #TravelByXperia


如要加入這趟旅程,只要使用 Xperia 裝置拍攝你所在國家/地區中美好的風景、食物和文化,並使用主題標籤 #TravelByXperia 將作品發佈至 Instagram 即可。之後,Sony Mobile 官方 Instagram 帳戶 @SonyXperia 將會遴選最出色的攝影作品,並在我們的動態消息與限時動態分享。

為了讓 @SonyXperia 分享你的作品,你必須:

在加入本活動前,先詳閱並接受活動條款與細則

請使用以下主題標籤發佈貼文:#TravelByXperia
註明你的國家或地區名稱 (例如「#France」)
你使用的 Xperia 裝置名稱 (例如「#Xperia1III」)

只要你使用 Xperia 智慧型手機拍攝,無論任何型號都能參加活動。如果我們要刊登你的相片和/或影片,會先透過 Instagram Direct Message 與你聯絡。

檢視活動條款與細則

欣賞 Xperia 使用者拍攝的精彩畫面